Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holiday Cheer Personalized Guest Towels customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Party Guest Towels - 5562
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - February 2, 2013
Thinner than expected plus stencil was too light.
Lovely guest towels
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design and great presentation. All our guests loved them. We put them in each bathroom and they looked great. We put the writing in English and Spanish and they looked wonderful!
Excellent quality
By Claudia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!!!
Guest Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankenmuth, MI) - December 7, 2012
Beautiful. Can't wait to have guests in my home to use these. More sanitary than fabric towels also.
GUEST TOWELS
By ALICE C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for myself and my daughter-in-law for the holidays in two different styles. To me, a terrific gift to put out when guests arrive. So many like to have 'their own' handclothes after washing hands in cold/flu season when there are lots of children or sniffly adults around! Heavy weight and not really tacky to carry around to help hostess of something spilled or little ones have a runny nose, or chocolate on their faces! (just a thought) double use!! Just a special, little classy towel (without having to tip a maid in a fine hotel)....makes holiday little extra special in 'every' room!
Special touch at Christmas Dinner
By PAULA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw these towel I thought that they would be the ideal ones to add
to our Christmas table. I was surprised when I saw that we were able to pick
not only a color but a design also and the best part was that with in seconds
I was able to see exactly what the towels would look like before I got them.
Remarkable Quality
By Eric K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels arrived and their quality of material and printing is far beyond what I've seen before in similar applications. I challenge you to find a better value anywhere.
heavy duty
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the "heavy duty" quality of these.
Hard to find these.
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's getting harder and harder to find disposable guest towels so I was greatful to find these. The printing was great and they look perfect in the bathroom. I wish that there were more designs to choose from and non holiday designs.
Nice for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - December 16, 2011
Shipment was very fast so that I could put these out for the holiday season. The graphics were very nice and the towel quality is good too.
Nicely Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 23, 2011
I received a lot of compliments on my holiday personalized hand towels.
I would definitely recommend them for future use and to other people.
Great Job!!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 14, 2012
Quick delivery. The napkins were beautiful for Christmas party. The gold on the personalization napkins really stood out in the red color. I just wish there was an option to choose all three colors, not just one color. But other than that the price and personalization was perfect.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
Perfect touch for guest bathroom for the holiday season
Thick absorbent towels that make a statement in the powder room.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 31, 2012
My guests complimented as soon as they saw them - so pretty!
Beautiful Napkins!!!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to use these - turned out fantastic - highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!
Great Quality
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethel, WV) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my Mother for next Christmas mostly because of the price. She is always the hostess of our dinners, I thought it would be the perfect touch, (she cryed). The size & quality are wonderful, I though a napkin was a napkin, Persanization Mall just wanted them to sound better by calling them a "towel", open them up, they almost are. I ordered red (my favorite color), true red, beautiful gold, rich writing. Order them for yourself, or personalize them to take as a party gift, the inviter will melt & replace what is already on the table.
High quality guest towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 13, 2012
Quick shipment, high quality!! Love them!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved