Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
So easy to use. I love that you can preview the personalization and try different fonts!
~Diana - NY

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(142)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - December 15, 2011
This is so beautiful! The heart looks exactly like the picture. The glass is high quality and the engraving is perfect. I looked at other shoppers' wording, and customized it for my daughter and son-in-law. I highly recommend this heart for anyone who wants to give a memorable gift. I looked as SO MANY gifts online for this very special 25th anniversary gift, and nothing looked as perfect as this.
Christmas Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 15, 2011
I have ordered from Personalization several times and have never been disappointed. They do a beautiful job and it's in your hands in no time at all.
I wasn't able to find just the right Memorial Christmas ornament for a deer friend who had lost his mother this year,so I called their costumer service department and she helped be get just the right thing.
He was so emotional when he opened the package his eyes filled with tears.
I know it was the right gift, thank you .
Very Pleased!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsdale, AL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product. The personalization was perfect. I had great customer service and would definitely get it all over again! It hangs front and center on our tree. I LOVE IT!
My own poem looked beautiful
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact that I could do my own poem. It looked so perfect on the ornament. I got my ornament for a great price and in a timely manner. I have already recommended this website to my friends
For the couple that has everything!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my parents, who were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. It's hard to find a gift for a couple that already has everything, and didn't want to get them the "usual" dust collecting nic-nac! I saw this ornament on Personalization Mall.com - and presented my parents with a personalized ornament commemorating their 50 years together! They were thrilled when they saw the ornament! A gift that will continue to bring a smile year after year!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - November 27, 2011
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband since our wedding anniversary is just before Christmas. Very cute and it is in the same style as the traditional "first Christmas together" ornament from the year we were married. It was a perfect complimentary piece for our ornament collection.
Excellent Product
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for our 40th wedding anniversary and couldn't be more pleased. I had my own message inscribed and it was done perfectly and in a timely manner. I would have expected to pay much more for the quality and workmanship.
30th Anniversary Heart
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Range, WI) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our lovely 30th Anniversary personalized heart in a very timely fashion. It came in a nice felt bag just as promised. It's made of crystal clear glass and is about 1/8th inch thick. I am very pleased with it.

I would definitely recommend it as a gift or as a reminder to yourself of a special time.
Very sweet looking ornament.
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 50th anniversary gift for my parents from my children. The engraving is great and very easy to read. I used part of one of the pre-written verses and added my kids names. It came out exacctly like the picture and I was very pleased with it. My parents will cherish it for a long time.
Amazingly beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - September 19, 2011
When I received this ornament, I was very happy with the quality and it's beauty. It was a wedding present, and I hope it brings the happy couple fond memories of their special day.
GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT MERCHANT
By EDWARD L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIOLA, TN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PRODUCT IS GREAT AND THE MERCHANT IS GREAT ALSO!
Beautiful ornament!
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a very dear and special couple! They loved it! I would highly recommend! This is my second purchase and I have been extremely satisfied!
Forever Memory..
By Della R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What is more fun the Christmas? Looking at your ornaments and remembering the story behind each one. I bought this item for a 50th Anniversary gift for my aunt and uncle. Stop and read the verse. It talks about "golden memories" What could be more perfect for a 50th to look back and remember that year in their lives. I also bought 8 ornaments from the Christmas in July sale - whoa, what a savings. They have already arrived and are nicer than they appeared on the screen. Hurry order yours today before the sale ends. Great savings - great products!
30th anniversary memory ornament
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galion, OH) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was personalized what we said at our wedding. perfect!!!
something to cherish
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I would give my son and daughter-in-law money for their 10 th Anniv.but felt that a special something was needed to mark their milestone Anniv. this was the perfect "little extra" and they really liked it. They will display it for a while then it will become a keepsake for their Christmas tree.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - March 11, 2011
Bought this as a gift for someone but now want to buy one for myself! Very cute!
5 year wedding anniversary gift
By Charles Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to recognize the 5th wedding anniversary of our son and daughter in law with "something special". This "Anniversary Wishes" engraved ornament is THE PERFECT solution! It is absolutely beautiful ... excellent quality, especially for such a reasonable price! In addition to the ornament, we also purchased the beautiful brass ornament display hanger. If they should choose to, they can display this ornament year round ... or, if they prefer, simply use it as a beautiful addition to their Christmas tree each year from now on ... without the brass display hangar. We could not be more pleased with our purchase. FYI, the ordering, shipping process went VERY smoothly. Couldn't have been better. The ornament was beautifully engraved (as we requested) and arrived ahead of schedule. We definitely will be ordering from Personalization Mall again in the future. Consider this a very very high recommendation!
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - March 1, 2014
I ordered two of these for two sets of friends celebrating wedding anniversaries. They are great value and can be used as either displays year round or Christmas ornaments for the tree. Love them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - January 1, 2014
This was a beautiful ornament to help my husband and I remember and celebrate our anniversary this year! I REALLY enjoyed being able to write my own verse, which contained words and phrases from our wedding songs, it was very personal and meaningful.
Wonderful Valentine's Day Gift
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at Christmas time to take advantage of the deals, but it is actually for Valentine's Day. I was able to create my own message and share my thoughts with the one I love. The item is quality and came out exactly as I wanted.
Great Gift
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great gift idea for Christmas. They turned out beautiful! FYI..I had to order them twice the first batch did not turn out since I designed them on an IPAD. So do not use an IPAD for any personalized item. The company was great with refunding them and explaining the IPAD issue.
WOW!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents, from their grandkids. The process and shipping was very fast! When I received it, it was perfect!!! I will be ordering from them again!
Anniversary Ornament
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Quality & Beautiful!. Makes a nice keepsake for an anniversary.
Be Very Careful Handing this Item!
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i saw this i thought how awesome to personalize it myself and send to my sister and husband celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary. Regretfully, right when they opened it it dropped out of her hand and shattered all over the floor!! :-/ so i was forced to purchase another. Yes they loved it, but I was disappointed i had to pay double!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - August 16, 2013
This was a great item and customized engraving was very flexible. I got this as an 'extra' for a 25th Anniversary momento and the receipient loved it. Thought it bery unique.
Beautiful gift, great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - June 20, 2013
I bought this ornament for our very good friends' anniversary and I cannot wait to give it to them! I was very pleased with the quality and price!
Loved it
By ANNETTE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CABERY, IL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the heart anniversary ornament. Your customer service is outstanding! Thanks.
Nice gift
By Jo Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband (he's very sentimental) for our anniversary which happened to be glass for the 3rd year so it worked out well. He really likes it alot. I got the stand so he can leave it out all the time, not just to hang on the tree. I am very pleased with it and it came quickly too!
Beautiful
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a 50th anniversary gift and was perfect, as usual. Thanks PM.com.
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis Junction, IL) - February 17, 2013
Just as it appears! Very timely shipping... especially since I ordered it during a holiday. The ornament is beautiful! Nothing was misspelled (always a plus when they get it right!).
Can't wait to hang it on our tree!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could write whatever I wanted on this ornament and it all fit, as well as it was still readable. Great gift for that special someone!
Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament
By Dominick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our 1st gift opened for Christmas 2012. My grand daughter is 3 months old. This was her 1st Christmas, and I thought we surprise her parents a gift FROM HER. The personal message from their own daughter brought tears & smiles. Great way to start our Christmas. Thank you so much!!
Amazing!
By MJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am simply overwhelmed with the quality or your items. Even more than that, I can't believe that (it seems) like as soon as I place my order online, the UPS man is knocking at my door with the delivery! Your gifts make me appear like "super Mom-Aunt-Wife-Daughter" with everything I purchase. Many, many thanks!
Anniversary
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. I was able to have it engraved for my anniversary and received in plenty of time. Looks lovely on my Christmas tree.
Fun Christmas Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and value. A perfect gift to celebrate a special anniversary or person.
Quality!
By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, TX) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and looks more expensive than it is. Perfect anniversary gift.
Beautiful Engraved Ornament
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this heart for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. I am sure it will be a perfect addition to their Christmas tree this year.
Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - November 5, 2012
The ornaments are beautiful and nicely done. The sale price was an added bonus! The order arrived in good time and I know that our friends and family members will all enjoy seeing their personalized ornaments adorning their Christmas trees this year. We're excited to be able to present them to our loved ones as a special remembrance of special occasions this year.
Fast Shipping & Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - October 26, 2012
I ordered this and the stand for about $20. I had a coupon for 15% off which made it about $18. This looks like it cost more than how much it did.It looks very nice and pretty high quality. It looks wonderful on the stand,and I highly recommend you to buy the stand also. Overall this is a 4 or 5 star product!
Anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 12, 2012
I bought this for my sons 10th anniversary. They were very happy with it as they have other ornaments commemorating important days in their lives for their tree. Engraving was very nicely done, no errors and it came very nicely packed. I got the box offered with the purchase and didn't even need to wrap. Also very happy with the price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved