Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied customer
By gerard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy I found this website and when I received my Item I was completely satisfied with what I purchased.
Not bad
By Foha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is quite elegant but I wish the engraving was "darker" to be more visible. Need to read with an angle.
Nice ornament for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - November 27, 2012
This is a nice ornament for the price. I purchased it for a 30th wedding anniversary gift for dear friends of mine. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I did not love the font type used on line 1 - it is a little too fancy making it a little hard to read, but this is something that possibly I could have changed prior to ordering (not sure!). Delivery was fast. Overall, satisfied and looking forward to giving the gift to my friends.
mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - August 19, 2012
The crystal heart ornament was lovely and I would order again, only with a slight change. I was a little disapointed in size of the engraving,it was smaller than I expected.Since this was a gift for a 50th Anniversary, I had the couple's name and wedding date, along with a sweet verse engraved.The print actually appeared larger to me on the example online. Hence if I were to order again, I personally would choose to put only the couple's name, their wedding date, along with their anniversary date. With less wording,the engraving would be larger.
Engraved Heart Ornament
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice except I would have liked more Script Writing not just on 1-line. Also, the engraving should be more visible (maybe white inside the lettering?)
Moment captured
By RHONDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best
Perfect!
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater , NJ) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty and exactly as shown. I am sure they will love it! Fast shipping and well packed. Thank you!!!
Anniversary Crystal Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - July 16, 2016
I bought this along with the first Christmas Ornament for my daughter who recently got married - for their first Anniversary (which will be in January) but I am a planner...So I hope they will love this for years to come - I thought it was very well made and is very pretty - I am a sucker for personalized items - thank you for the great work...I will be ordering more in the future..
very pretty, but...
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item quickly however there was a small chip on the side, not enough time to reorder, so I will be giving as gift anyway
Was a nice touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2011
Was a very nice little piece that came in a velvet like pouch, and a a good price.
It went over very well. Only thing was that I had it say our anniversary date and the years 2007 - 2011 (like the sample/photo) and the comment I got was...this makes it seem like it's over/ended this year, are you trying to tell me something! Wasn't a big deal, he knew that is not what I meant, but kind of reads that way. Maybe leave the end date open or blank!
Very lovely anniversary remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 24, 2011
print a tad small, but they got the verse perfect and it's a nice token and will look pretty in front of a Christmas tree light. S&H a tad high, but worth it.
Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - July 24, 2011
This was very nice - appropriate for a not too much, not too little gift to take to an anniversary party. One thing I'd like to see changed: the size of the font should be adjustable so the name of the couple could be bigger as well as the year of the anniversary (example Happy 40th). Overall, it is a good product, fairly priced which served the purpose.
my 25th anniversary ornament
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, PA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a replacement as the first one was printed off-center.
This is much better and I am happy to display it.
Thank you.
Perfect!
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just perfect! And just like it was pictured online. Being able to see the preview with my personal engraving made buying this ornament feel all the safer.
5 stars PLUS
By bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slippery rock, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is absolutely beautiful, i am VERY happy! everything i have ever gotten from here is awesome! i have never had any problems!!
Ornament
By Cecily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping and looked great, just wish it came with a nicer ribbon tied on the top
Perfect
By Trampas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly how I wanted it to be. I am very pleased with the quality of it.
Absolutely beautiful.
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is beautiful and we are
very pleased to be able to present
this gift to our friends. Thank
you for the quality of work and
the speedy service received. C.
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Exactly as pictured.
Not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 6, 2012
The engraving looks blurry and even after contacting them, they said a replacement would look the same!
Emotion in glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , CA) - September 15, 2014
very fast return on order glass a little smaller and not as crystal as I had hoped but nicely done
Nice gift for the money!
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is delicate and pretty--thought it might be a little heavier glass when I ordered it...nevertheless, I know the recipient will enjoy it--thanks!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 15, 2013
Just the perfect size with just the right personal message. It is lovely and will make a wonderful keepsake. I will order it again in the future.
Just about perfect.
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looks good. I thought it would be a little thicker but it's a good buy.
50th anniversary
By Esther-Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quite a lovely keep sake.. a bit small but lovely
Emotion in glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , CA) - September 15, 2014
very fast return on order glass a little smaller and not as crystal as I had hoped but nicely done
anniversary ornament
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Ribbon a little cheapy looking. Sticker residue needed to be removed with rubbing alcohol.
anniversary
By PAUL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved it she shed a tear
Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament - Wow!
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved heart shaped ornament is sparkling, well finished, and exactly what I ordered. I ordered it on a Sunday and it arrived two days later on Tuesday! Engraving on it was exactly as I ordered, and the quality is really nice. I couldn't ask for better workmanship. The silvery string attached to the ornament will make it easy to hang. It even comes with a drawstring velveteen bag to protect it. Since we were married close to Christmas, this anniversary gift will be a treasured ornament our Christmas tree for many years to come. Thanks
Great gift!!
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents' 40th anniversary and they loved it!!! I did my own verse and it came out beautiful!! Great price too!
A beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 16, 2012
A gently thought much appreciated by my son and his wife on their anniversary.
Anniversary Ornament
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love using this ornament for an anniversary keepsake.
I wished there was an ornament with a gold ribbon for the 50th anniversary. I keep using this ornament and have to exchange the silver ribbon for a gold ribbon.
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - September 8, 2012
This ornament was beautiful!!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 6, 2012
Arrived quickly
Elegant
really nice gift
So Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2012
This ornament, with the personalization, makes such a meaningful and special gift! Well made!
I LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - October 28, 2012
I purchase this just to tell someone that I love them, very cheap but its worth it..
Beautiful Anniversary Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 11, 2012
My sister was very pleased and surprised. She loved it.
great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - August 18, 2014
Gave to our sons in-laws for their 40th Anniversary...they loved it and thought it was just a beautiful ornament.
WOW gifts for the price
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely, low price gift. Workmanship and quality of product fast exceeds the cost. Fast service.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2014
Although I had quite a text that needed to be engraved, there were no spelling mistakes. The heart is absolutely sweet.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved