Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Was a nice touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2011
Was a very nice little piece that came in a velvet like pouch, and a a good price.
It went over very well. Only thing was that I had it say our anniversary date and the years 2007 - 2011 (like the sample/photo) and the comment I got was...this makes it seem like it's over/ended this year, are you trying to tell me something! Wasn't a big deal, he knew that is not what I meant, but kind of reads that way. Maybe leave the end date open or blank!
Very lovely anniversary remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 24, 2011
print a tad small, but they got the verse perfect and it's a nice token and will look pretty in front of a Christmas tree light. S&H a tad high, but worth it.
Afforable
By Cornelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can not only buy this for an Anniversary. Buy it for Valentines Day, Wedding Shower. You can Personalized to a Grandmother, Sister, Aunt. or Dear Friend. And won't break the bank.
Well made too.
Engraved Heart Ornament
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice except I would have liked more Script Writing not just on 1-line. Also, the engraving should be more visible (maybe white inside the lettering?)
Not as advertised but ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 18, 2011
It is not engraved, it is printed in sparkly backwards ink on the back side so it appears normally from the front. It doesn't look very expensive -which its not- because its just printed, not nicely engraved as it says. The letters almost blur together a bit. The piece of glass is very thin if you tried to actually engrave it itd probably break. Shipping was on time however. I give it two stars for being an okay gift because I wish it had been engraved as written.
Heart Shaped Ornament
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came with my inscription on it, very clear to read. However the ornament is very thin, cheap looking and not quite what I was expecting. I was happy with the saying and legibility but overall disappointed in the product.
DISAPPOINTMENT
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realize I goofed when ordering this item but I would think just good customer service would have had you do something about it. I received this ornament, which is nice and it had the correct dates. I had wanted the second choice for the saying. I inadvertently clicked on the third where you make your own without knowing it so when I received theornament it says, after the name and dates- to choose your own words, etc. I could not give that as a gift to the couple celebrating 25 years. It is worthless.
I called and all the excuses were made about it being my error and when I asked to order another one it would have been over $14.00 when I didn't pay that for the original item. You can rest assured I will not order again.
Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 15, 2011
This ornament could be very nice and elegant if the message printed were darker. It seems like the writing could peel off and is very light. The writing is not sharp, however the ornament itself is a nice heartshaped glass with a shiney elegant silver ribbon.
Anniversary Ornament
By Frances T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving smaller than I thought it would be, have to hold it up to light to clearly read it.
anniversary
By PAUL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved it she shed a tear
50th anniversary
By Esther-Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quite a lovely keep sake.. a bit small but lovely
Not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 6, 2012
The engraving looks blurry and even after contacting them, they said a replacement would look the same!
anniversary ornament
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Ribbon a little cheapy looking. Sticker residue needed to be removed with rubbing alcohol.
Emotion in glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , CA) - September 15, 2014
very fast return on order glass a little smaller and not as crystal as I had hoped but nicely done
Ornament
By Cecily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping and looked great, just wish it came with a nicer ribbon tied on the top
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 15, 2013
Just the perfect size with just the right personal message. It is lovely and will make a wonderful keepsake. I will order it again in the future.
Emotion in glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , CA) - September 15, 2014
very fast return on order glass a little smaller and not as crystal as I had hoped but nicely done
Anniversary gift
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a little smaller than expected. It is very nice. The engraving is nice. When I bought I didn't look at the dimensions. I am going to give it to my husband for our 5th Anniversary. It will be perfect to take in the suitcase.
Perfect
By Trampas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly how I wanted it to be. I am very pleased with the quality of it.
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Exactly as pictured.
5 stars PLUS
By bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slippery rock, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is absolutely beautiful, i am VERY happy! everything i have ever gotten from here is awesome! i have never had any problems!!
Perfect!
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just perfect! And just like it was pictured online. Being able to see the preview with my personal engraving made buying this ornament feel all the safer.
Anniversary gift
By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this glass ornament for my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary. I put our names, Happy 5th Anniversary, and a personalized message on it. It turned out beautifully! Engraved nicely and very clear. It wasn't too heavy like I had thought it would be, which is great! You could hang it on a Christmas tree if you wanted. He loved it and it's something we can both enjoy for many years to come! I bought the silver ornament stand on here to display it, and it looks great!
Beautiful gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - November 30, 2016
Love the quality and speed of ordering from Personalization Mall.com
Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - July 24, 2011
This was very nice - appropriate for a not too much, not too little gift to take to an anniversary party. One thing I'd like to see changed: the size of the font should be adjustable so the name of the couple could be bigger as well as the year of the anniversary (example Happy 40th). Overall, it is a good product, fairly priced which served the purpose.
very pretty, but...
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item quickly however there was a small chip on the side, not enough time to reorder, so I will be giving as gift anyway
Moment captured
By RHONDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best
Nice ornament for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - November 27, 2012
This is a nice ornament for the price. I purchased it for a 30th wedding anniversary gift for dear friends of mine. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I did not love the font type used on line 1 - it is a little too fancy making it a little hard to read, but this is something that possibly I could have changed prior to ordering (not sure!). Delivery was fast. Overall, satisfied and looking forward to giving the gift to my friends.
Not bad
By Foha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is quite elegant but I wish the engraving was "darker" to be more visible. Need to read with an angle.
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NY) - January 1, 2012
The recipients of this personalized ornament were very pleased. They looked elegant on the tree and were a very nice memento of special events, e.g., marriage, anniversary, etc.
mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - August 19, 2012
The crystal heart ornament was lovely and I would order again, only with a slight change. I was a little disapointed in size of the engraving,it was smaller than I expected.Since this was a gift for a 50th Anniversary, I had the couple's name and wedding date, along with a sweet verse engraved.The print actually appeared larger to me on the example online. Hence if I were to order again, I personally would choose to put only the couple's name, their wedding date, along with their anniversary date. With less wording,the engraving would be larger.
Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament - Wow!
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved heart shaped ornament is sparkling, well finished, and exactly what I ordered. I ordered it on a Sunday and it arrived two days later on Tuesday! Engraving on it was exactly as I ordered, and the quality is really nice. I couldn't ask for better workmanship. The silvery string attached to the ornament will make it easy to hang. It even comes with a drawstring velveteen bag to protect it. Since we were married close to Christmas, this anniversary gift will be a treasured ornament our Christmas tree for many years to come. Thanks
Absolutely love it
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to personalize an ornament for me and my boyfriend's first Christmas spent together, and words couldn't describe how much it meant to him.
Stunning Ornament
By Kaia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create, legible font, fun to give. A great choice.
So Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2012
This ornament, with the personalization, makes such a meaningful and special gift! Well made!
Anniversary ornament
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With our Anniversary being so close to Christmas, being able to create our own personalized Christmas tree ornament was a great way to mark our special day. The engraving is very good quality and this ornament will hang on our tree each Christmas from now on. It is simple beauty.
How it was used
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this product as a 5th wedding anniversary gift for my granddaughter and her husband. Made a beautiful memory gift.
Anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So. Ogden, UT) - June 14, 2013
Nice engraving on ornament. Good keepsake for 40th Anniversary. Will enjoy using it on our Christmas tree.
unique gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart as a 50th anniversary gift. I wrote my own poem which made it perfect. When I received the heart, I loved everything about it. The writing is perfect and I like the black velvet pouch that accompanies it. I would buy this item again for other occasions, personalizing it for each individual.
Little Gift With Big Sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - March 29, 2013
This is a perfect, high quality gift for those who have everything. It is a sentimental keepsake for years to come because you create your own special message for a special occasion or special person(s). The price is great too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved