Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is great! It's clear and easy to follow. I especially love that I was able to see the "finished product" with each item I ordered. I'll be back!
    ~Leslie - MA

    Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
    Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (144)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great item for what it is and the price!
    By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My G/F of 4 years & I decided to get each other ornaments as a gift this year. Ill tell you what this ornament is great you cant go wrong with one of these!
    I will be a customer for life
    By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering from you for a few years now. As long as your quality is this good. I will be order for years to come. Everyone loves the gifts I give. Oh, the prices are good too.
    one of the best gifts for a December anniversary!
    By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my four siblings & I purchased this (& a frame) for my parents' 30th anniversary and they loved it! I loved the fact I could create my own and truly personalize it with my own poem instead of just choosing from a list.
    one of the best gifts for a December anniversary!
    By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents loved it! I loved the fact I could create my own and truley personalize it instead of just choosing from a list.
    Something different for our Anniversary
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is soooo hard to find an anniversary gift for a man! I spent hours, maybe days searching the web for ideas when I found this ornament. OK, it isn't a real masculine gift, but it is personal and celebrates our relationship. It will go on our Christmas tree every year as a rememberance of this, our 4th wedding anniversary.
    Beautiful
    By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, VT) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I have this tradition of getting a Christmas ornament every year for the past 4 years. The others didn't have too much of a meaning towards them and we decided this year would be different *because we just got married June 26th* Our wedding theme was two hearts. This ornament was PERFECT. The saying on the ornament filled our hearts with even more love. Now we can share this ornament with our family and friends and know there is a special meaning behind it. We are definitely going to order next years Christmas ornament here. Also, the price was just right. We ordered it 12/05/10 and received it 12/13/10. We are definitely recommending this site to our friends and family.
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Mandelen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with the ornament I purchased. It is very well done! Thanks!
    Awesome product
    By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I so love this personalize ornament. Is our first year anniversary christmas ornament.I ordered it on a Sunday night and I got it Thursday afternoon. As as for turn around it's wonderful. If your looking for a special ornMent to remember a special year this is the one. :) an also shipping was just regular ground shipping no rush. :)
    Bear Collector
    By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Anniversary Wishes Ornament and Stand for two very dear friends for their 50th Anniversary. When it came I was very happy for the quality is excellent. It will be a pleasure to present this gift to them because it is stunning. Also, the delivery was very fast. I am extremely
    pleased with my purchase and will not hesitate to purchase from Personalization in the future.
    Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament - Wow!
    By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This engraved heart shaped ornament is sparkling, well finished, and exactly what I ordered. I ordered it on a Sunday and it arrived two days later on Tuesday! Engraving on it was exactly as I ordered, and the quality is really nice. I couldn't ask for better workmanship. The silvery string attached to the ornament will make it easy to hang. It even comes with a drawstring velveteen bag to protect it. Since we were married close to Christmas, this anniversary gift will be a treasured ornament our Christmas tree for many years to come. Thanks
    My boyfriend loves it!
    By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He said this was the best gift anyone has ever given him! I created a personalized card, too. Highly recommended!
    Perfect 50th Anniversary Ornament
    By Mindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my in-laws for their 50th Anniversary. I really liked the verse containing the words "golden memories" and was able to re-format it to fit differently on the ornament. It was perfect!
    anniversary ornament
    By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalhart, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty ornament and they did a great job of getting it to me in a timely manner!
    Very Nice
    By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these ornaments. It's the second year in a row I have gotten one of these as a gift. I love them. Very nicely done.
    charming
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madrid, NY) - August 27, 2011
    I like to give a extra gift. This made a nice touch.
    Was not disappointed.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - August 12, 2011
    It came in a very timely manner and looked exactly as pictured. Very nice!
    H
    By Shopper (Lucerne, CA) - July 18, 2011
    SDAS
    Features I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - September 9, 2011
    Loved the engraved ornament. It was exceptionally well done. Aso, loved how it was wrapped in the gift box.
    Very nice quality; Liked personalization options
    By CYNTHIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament is of good quality. Velvet bag is lovely and functional as well. I especially liked that I had the option to add my own verse. This allowed me to really personalize it for my daughter's Godparents' 25th Anniversary. There's no other website I know of where one can find a Godparents' Silver Anniversary gift, so it was wonderful to be able to create a very specific one-of-a-kind keepsake.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 20, 2011
    The ornament was a great price and turned out beautiful.
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - October 12, 2011
    Great quality. Worth the money anytime.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 21, 2011
    Stupid me . . . ordered with the wrong date, and I had to reorder. Personaliztation gave me a 30% discount the second time. Was going to throw away wrong date ornament, but decided that it would be nice for brother and his wife to have two hanging from their tree! Customer service is fantastic and I will surely order from here again!
    Great product, great price, high quality
    By Josh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Sam Houston, TX) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price of this ornament the finish and quality is worth more. The velvet bag makes a great storing pouch that protects the ornament and its finish. Worth every penny and more.
    Engraved Anniversary Ornament
    By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful engraving. The shipping was extremely fast. Very happy with my purchase. I will shop here again!
    great product
    By Skysun S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    item came in time for Xmas, was completely correct...no problems whatsoever...would buy from Personalization Mall again! thanx & Happy New Year!
    Beautiful and Elegant
    By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had two 50th Wedding Anniversaries to buy for, so I bought one for each. It's the perfect gift for the couple that has everything and doesn't need another thing to clutter the house. It can be passed down to their children to put on their own Christmas trees when the parents are gone. I just loved it and so did those we gave it to.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 29, 2011
    I ordered this for my brother's and sister-in-law's upcoming 40th anniversary. I wanted a small and useful token, not something that they would never use. The expression is exactly as I had requested. Though the print is a little small, I think it's excellent quality and will look great on the Christmas tree with a light behind it. I am very pleased with Personalization Mall and will order from here again. My cousins are going to order the anniversary photo album. Thank you for a very fine product, which arrived in perfect condition in a timely fashion.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - February 1, 2011
    I ordered 4 of these for 4 different weddings. Created my own wording/phrasing and I couldn't be happier. The etching is beautiful, the cursive writing for the names is lovely. Easy to read and just a very classy-looking ornament. I'm excited to give them as gifts.
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - January 28, 2011
    Purchased ornament for Sister's 15th Anniversary. Exactly what I was looking for simple yet elegant. Engraving was beautiful. Thank you.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved