Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Glass Heart Ornament - 6286
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
GAVE THIS AS AN ANNIVERSARY GIFT.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALMENA , WI) - July 21, 2012
THE QUALITY WAS VERY NICE, AND SERVICE WAS FAST. I ORDERED THE GIFT BOX TO PUT IT IN, AND IT WAS THE PERFECT LITTLE GIFT.
Anniversary Ornament
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love using this ornament for an anniversary keepsake.
I wished there was an ornament with a gold ribbon for the 50th anniversary. I keep using this ornament and have to exchange the silver ribbon for a gold ribbon.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2014
Although I had quite a text that needed to be engraved, there were no spelling mistakes. The heart is absolutely sweet.
Perfect for anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - January 1, 2014
Recipient loved the ornament. It's something they will have for a special remembrance for years to come. Delivery was very prompt. I will continue using this company.
50th Anniversary Ornament
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstown, NJ) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased when the ornament arrived so quickly. I was also pleased with the quality of the ornament. I will keep on ordering from this company.
Very nice quality; Liked personalization options
By CYNTHIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is of good quality. Velvet bag is lovely and functional as well. I especially liked that I had the option to add my own verse. This allowed me to really personalize it for my daughter's Godparents' 25th Anniversary. There's no other website I know of where one can find a Godparents' Silver Anniversary gift, so it was wonderful to be able to create a very specific one-of-a-kind keepsake.
Beautiful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - September 29, 2015
I ordered this item for a 25th Anniversary gift. The recipients were very pleased and I was satisfied that I made a great choice to commemorate this special occasion.
Great gift
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a closing gift for a client! I was very pleased with how it turned out. They found it very thoughtful.
Wonderful Surprise for my Cousin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - December 26, 2013
My cousin's wife was looking for a special ornament to commemorate their 20 yr wedding anniversary. Everything that was pre-made in stores were for 10, 25 and 50 yr. Called and had this engraved for them as a surprise...Their phone staff was very friendly and it arrived a few days later. They were both amazed at the beauty and touching verse...
GIGI
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son and daughter-in-law's 6th wedding anniversary this coming Saturday 5/16/2015 (today is Thursday 5/14/2015). I'm sure they're going to love it. It is so pretty. I love it a lot! So, that' howiknow they're going to love it too.
perfect gift
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise , AZ) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a classy-looking, inexpensive, personal, and nicely presented item. For a special anniversary gift it is absolutely perfect and it came so quickly. You do good work.
Anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So. Ogden, UT) - June 14, 2013
Nice engraving on ornament. Good keepsake for 40th Anniversary. Will enjoy using it on our Christmas tree.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 19, 2013
I ordered three of these for three weddings, have only given one so far, the couple were so impressed to have their names and the wedding date on the ornament. They were pleased with the other gifts in the box, but when they opened the little black bag, they said "Wow!"
Little Gift With Big Sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - March 29, 2013
This is a perfect, high quality gift for those who have everything. It is a sentimental keepsake for years to come because you create your own special message for a special occasion or special person(s). The price is great too.
How it was used
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this product as a 5th wedding anniversary gift for my granddaughter and her husband. Made a beautiful memory gift.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received glass ornament in excellent wrapping and it was just beautiful. I did change the ribbon that came on it to a gold ribbon for their Golden Anniversary. Our friends just loved it with the personal message and will be putting it in a special place on their Christmas tree. Will be ordering more of these in the future. Very good quality.
Beautiful, as usual
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We started a tradition to make this ornament for loved ones who had passed. We just personalize and write our own verse, then we can hang it on our tree in remembrance. We send them to friends and family the first Christmas they will be without their loved one. It is our way to help them, and ourselves, through the tougher times around the holidays.
Gift
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, KY) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be and it was a beautiful 10 yr anniversary gift.
Completely satisfied once again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 7, 2013
This ornament is perfect! Whenever I am looking for the perfect personalized gift this is where I shop. Everything that I have ordered has arrived promptly and looking great. Thank you for your great work.
unique gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart as a 50th anniversary gift. I wrote my own poem which made it perfect. When I received the heart, I loved everything about it. The writing is perfect and I like the black velvet pouch that accompanies it. I would buy this item again for other occasions, personalizing it for each individual.
Beautiful Anniversary Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 11, 2012
My sister was very pleased and surprised. She loved it.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 6, 2012
Arrived quickly
Elegant
really nice gift
A beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 16, 2012
A gently thought much appreciated by my son and his wife on their anniversary.
I LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - October 28, 2012
I purchase this just to tell someone that I love them, very cheap but its worth it..
Absolutely love it
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to personalize an ornament for me and my boyfriend's first Christmas spent together, and words couldn't describe how much it meant to him.
Stunning Ornament
By Kaia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create, legible font, fun to give. A great choice.
So Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2012
This ornament, with the personalization, makes such a meaningful and special gift! Well made!
Anniversary ornament
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With our Anniversary being so close to Christmas, being able to create our own personalized Christmas tree ornament was a great way to mark our special day. The engraving is very good quality and this ornament will hang on our tree each Christmas from now on. It is simple beauty.
Awesome
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the piece, I just messed up the dates. Wished I had checked the dates before I approved the order.
Very Nice
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. It's the second year in a row I have gotten one of these as a gift. I love them. Very nicely done.
great product
By Skysun S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
item came in time for Xmas, was completely correct...no problems whatsoever...would buy from Personalization Mall again! thanx & Happy New Year!
one of the best gifts for a December anniversary!
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved it! I loved the fact I could create my own and truley personalize it instead of just choosing from a list.
one of the best gifts for a December anniversary!
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my four siblings & I purchased this (& a frame) for my parents' 30th anniversary and they loved it! I loved the fact I could create my own and truly personalize it with my own poem instead of just choosing from a list.
Beautiful and Elegant
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two 50th Wedding Anniversaries to buy for, so I bought one for each. It's the perfect gift for the couple that has everything and doesn't need another thing to clutter the house. It can be passed down to their children to put on their own Christmas trees when the parents are gone. I just loved it and so did those we gave it to.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - January 28, 2011
Purchased ornament for Sister's 15th Anniversary. Exactly what I was looking for simple yet elegant. Engraving was beautiful. Thank you.
Engraved Anniversary Ornament
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful engraving. The shipping was extremely fast. Very happy with my purchase. I will shop here again!
Great product, great price, high quality
By Josh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Sam Houston, TX) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price of this ornament the finish and quality is worth more. The velvet bag makes a great storing pouch that protects the ornament and its finish. Worth every penny and more.
Something different for our Anniversary
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is soooo hard to find an anniversary gift for a man! I spent hours, maybe days searching the web for ideas when I found this ornament. OK, it isn't a real masculine gift, but it is personal and celebrates our relationship. It will go on our Christmas tree every year as a rememberance of this, our 4th wedding anniversary.
My boyfriend loves it!
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He said this was the best gift anyone has ever given him! I created a personalized card, too. Highly recommended!
Beautiful
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, VT) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I have this tradition of getting a Christmas ornament every year for the past 4 years. The others didn't have too much of a meaning towards them and we decided this year would be different *because we just got married June 26th* Our wedding theme was two hearts. This ornament was PERFECT. The saying on the ornament filled our hearts with even more love. Now we can share this ornament with our family and friends and know there is a special meaning behind it. We are definitely going to order next years Christmas ornament here. Also, the price was just right. We ordered it 12/05/10 and received it 12/13/10. We are definitely recommending this site to our friends and family.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved