Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a 50th anniversary gift and was perfect, as usual. Thanks PM.com.
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis Junction, IL) - February 17, 2013
Just as it appears! Very timely shipping... especially since I ordered it during a holiday. The ornament is beautiful! Nothing was misspelled (always a plus when they get it right!).
Can't wait to hang it on our tree!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could write whatever I wanted on this ornament and it all fit, as well as it was still readable. Great gift for that special someone!
Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament
By Dominick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our 1st gift opened for Christmas 2012. My grand daughter is 3 months old. This was her 1st Christmas, and I thought we surprise her parents a gift FROM HER. The personal message from their own daughter brought tears & smiles. Great way to start our Christmas. Thank you so much!!
Amazing!
By MJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am simply overwhelmed with the quality or your items. Even more than that, I can't believe that (it seems) like as soon as I place my order online, the UPS man is knocking at my door with the delivery! Your gifts make me appear like "super Mom-Aunt-Wife-Daughter" with everything I purchase. Many, many thanks!
Anniversary
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. I was able to have it engraved for my anniversary and received in plenty of time. Looks lovely on my Christmas tree.
Fun Christmas Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and value. A perfect gift to celebrate a special anniversary or person.
Quality!
By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, TX) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and looks more expensive than it is. Perfect anniversary gift.
Beautiful Engraved Ornament
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this heart for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. I am sure it will be a perfect addition to their Christmas tree this year.
Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - November 5, 2012
The ornaments are beautiful and nicely done. The sale price was an added bonus! The order arrived in good time and I know that our friends and family members will all enjoy seeing their personalized ornaments adorning their Christmas trees this year. We're excited to be able to present them to our loved ones as a special remembrance of special occasions this year.
Fast Shipping & Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - October 26, 2012
I ordered this and the stand for about $20. I had a coupon for 15% off which made it about $18. This looks like it cost more than how much it did.It looks very nice and pretty high quality. It looks wonderful on the stand,and I highly recommend you to buy the stand also. Overall this is a 4 or 5 star product!
Anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 12, 2012
I bought this for my sons 10th anniversary. They were very happy with it as they have other ornaments commemorating important days in their lives for their tree. Engraving was very nicely done, no errors and it came very nicely packed. I got the box offered with the purchase and didn't even need to wrap. Also very happy with the price.
the inlaws loved it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 8, 2012
My husband and I could not be with the in laws for their anniversary like we always are so we bought them this as a "i'm sorry we can't be there" type gift and they loved it!!!!! I would order it again!
this is a great gift
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this alot for special anniversary remembrances for friends and family (first through forty so far! It is just the right size and price. Sometimes I buy the stand and people like that also. I have used it to remember the special anniversary of a person's death and I make up my own thoughts. Everyone loves it. Excellent quality.
50th Anniversary Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - August 3, 2012
A delightful keepsake for 50 years of marriage. I replaced the silver ribbon on the ornament with a gold ribbon.
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - June 20, 2012
I ordered this last December for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. It was perfect ... just beautiful!
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift.
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collectible heart (engraved ) was the very gift I needed for an elderly man & wife. Beautifully engraved, the cut of the heart was simply perfect. I know they will love it. Thank you.
Very nice.
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item and all that I expected. Kinda wish it was a little thicker or bigger though.
anniversary gift
By Johnni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful piece, fast shipping
Memorial hearts
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order personalized engraved hearts for my family and friends upon the loss of a loved one. Out of the dozen or so I have order, they have always been of the hightest quality. I only recently received one that the engraving seems a little blurred. It could be that the font style was just to fancy for the level of clarity I am used to seeing. It is disappointing, but all in all I have always been impressed by the products at Personalization Mall. I will still continue this tradition using their service.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - January 23, 2012
I never actually got to see the product. I had it shipped directly to our friends. It was a 20th Anniversary gift for some close friends of ours that are out of state. They called me the minute they recieved it and they where just amazed at the beauty and the sentiment.
Exquisite Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - January 21, 2012
I was so delighted to find this beautiful heart ornament to engrave for my sister's 40th wedding anniversary. She was thrilled with the product!
Anniversary
By Nehal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.louis, MO) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents LOVED the gift I bought them. I was scared that the glass will be cheap but it turned out to be the best gift they ever got (: highly recommend.
tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, NJ) - January 2, 2012
I had recently taken over a charity drive that a friend from work would handle- but had recently passed away. I was able to create a dedication to her & give to her husband marking all the work she had done for the charity.
I love the option to write your own words
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for a 25th Anniversary gift. I was able to write something meaningful about their lives. I can't wait to give it to them.
Excellent
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service was excellent had to make a change after ordering and was accomodated
My Mom was very happy with this.
By Janice Cox M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 50th anniversary. It made a wonderful keepsake for them. My Mom loves to look at it.
Excellent Product
By Kenneth U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance absolutely loved this when she saw it after I ordered it as a surprise. The product was shipped fast and was in excellent condition at a reasonable price. I will be a repeat customer at this company.
Very pleased!
By Carlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered. I ordered on a Friday and received it on Wednesday. I was concerned about the size and all the writing, but it was perfect and my daughter and son-in-law just loved it. I will be ordering again. Thanks so much. Great job!
Great item!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item far exceeded my expectations. The shipping was very fast and I was suprised when it arrived so quickly. I would recomend this company to anyone.
15th Anniversary Gift - Crystal
By Madeline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The suggested gift for a 15th Wedding Aniversary is Crysal.
This ornmament, which is made of glass, is as precious and delicate gift. I know that my husband and I will cherish this present.
Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 15, 2011
This ornament could be very nice and elegant if the message printed were darker. It seems like the writing could peel off and is very light. The writing is not sharp, however the ornament itself is a nice heartshaped glass with a shiney elegant silver ribbon.
Nice Quality, great service
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentown, PA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to commemorate our 30th wedding anniversary. I loved the fact, that I could see the ornament before I ordered. Since I used my own verses, I could see what fit and what didnt. The order was completed and shipped the next day. What do you get people who have everything?? something personalized is a great gift. It cannot be duplicated. I wil be ordering more from this company.
Not as advertised but ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 18, 2011
It is not engraved, it is printed in sparkly backwards ink on the back side so it appears normally from the front. It doesn't look very expensive -which its not- because its just printed, not nicely engraved as it says. The letters almost blur together a bit. The piece of glass is very thin if you tried to actually engrave it itd probably break. Shipping was on time however. I give it two stars for being an okay gift because I wish it had been engraved as written.
Perfect Service
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad that I found this website. I plan to use it for gifts
DISAPPOINTMENT
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realize I goofed when ordering this item but I would think just good customer service would have had you do something about it. I received this ornament, which is nice and it had the correct dates. I had wanted the second choice for the saying. I inadvertently clicked on the third where you make your own without knowing it so when I received theornament it says, after the name and dates- to choose your own words, etc. I could not give that as a gift to the couple celebrating 25 years. It is worthless.
I called and all the excuses were made about it being my error and when I asked to order another one it would have been over $14.00 when I didn't pay that for the original item. You can rest assured I will not order again.
Absolutely beautiful.
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is beautiful and we are
very pleased to be able to present
this gift to our friends. Thank
you for the quality of work and
the speedy service received. C.
Review of Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. The finished ornament is beautiful. It was very helpful that you can add your own wording as I was looking for something for newlywed couples first xmas.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By sheri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my mom and dad's 50th anniversary which I plan to give them this coming Friday. It exceeded my expectations and I couldn't believe how fast you delivered it. I absolutely without a doubt will order from you again. Thanks!
40th anniversary gift
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate, OH) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was an anniversary gift and they really enjoyed it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved