Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy I found your site. This is my first orders and I have already referred several friends to your site. Thanks!
~Melanie - IN

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(142)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
unique gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart as a 50th anniversary gift. I wrote my own poem which made it perfect. When I received the heart, I loved everything about it. The writing is perfect and I like the black velvet pouch that accompanies it. I would buy this item again for other occasions, personalizing it for each individual.
Can't wait to hang it on our tree!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could write whatever I wanted on this ornament and it all fit, as well as it was still readable. Great gift for that special someone!
Stunning Ornament
By Kaia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create, legible font, fun to give. A great choice.
Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament
By Dominick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our 1st gift opened for Christmas 2012. My grand daughter is 3 months old. This was her 1st Christmas, and I thought we surprise her parents a gift FROM HER. The personal message from their own daughter brought tears & smiles. Great way to start our Christmas. Thank you so much!!
Absolutely love it
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to personalize an ornament for me and my boyfriend's first Christmas spent together, and words couldn't describe how much it meant to him.
Anniversary ornament
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With our Anniversary being so close to Christmas, being able to create our own personalized Christmas tree ornament was a great way to mark our special day. The engraving is very good quality and this ornament will hang on our tree each Christmas from now on. It is simple beauty.
Amazing!
By MJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am simply overwhelmed with the quality or your items. Even more than that, I can't believe that (it seems) like as soon as I place my order online, the UPS man is knocking at my door with the delivery! Your gifts make me appear like "super Mom-Aunt-Wife-Daughter" with everything I purchase. Many, many thanks!
Anniversary
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. I was able to have it engraved for my anniversary and received in plenty of time. Looks lovely on my Christmas tree.
So Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2012
This ornament, with the personalization, makes such a meaningful and special gift! Well made!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 6, 2012
Arrived quickly
Elegant
really nice gift
Fun Christmas Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and value. A perfect gift to celebrate a special anniversary or person.
Quality!
By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, TX) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and looks more expensive than it is. Perfect anniversary gift.
Beautiful Engraved Ornament
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this heart for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. I am sure it will be a perfect addition to their Christmas tree this year.
Beautiful Anniversary Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 11, 2012
My sister was very pleased and surprised. She loved it.
Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - November 5, 2012
The ornaments are beautiful and nicely done. The sale price was an added bonus! The order arrived in good time and I know that our friends and family members will all enjoy seeing their personalized ornaments adorning their Christmas trees this year. We're excited to be able to present them to our loved ones as a special remembrance of special occasions this year.
I LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - October 28, 2012
I purchase this just to tell someone that I love them, very cheap but its worth it..
Fast Shipping & Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - October 26, 2012
I ordered this and the stand for about $20. I had a coupon for 15% off which made it about $18. This looks like it cost more than how much it did.It looks very nice and pretty high quality. It looks wonderful on the stand,and I highly recommend you to buy the stand also. Overall this is a 4 or 5 star product!
A beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 16, 2012
A gently thought much appreciated by my son and his wife on their anniversary.
Great gift!!
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents' 40th anniversary and they loved it!!! I did my own verse and it came out beautiful!! Great price too!
Anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 12, 2012
I bought this for my sons 10th anniversary. They were very happy with it as they have other ornaments commemorating important days in their lives for their tree. Engraving was very nicely done, no errors and it came very nicely packed. I got the box offered with the purchase and didn't even need to wrap. Also very happy with the price.
the inlaws loved it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 8, 2012
My husband and I could not be with the in laws for their anniversary like we always are so we bought them this as a "i'm sorry we can't be there" type gift and they loved it!!!!! I would order it again!
this is a great gift
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this alot for special anniversary remembrances for friends and family (first through forty so far! It is just the right size and price. Sometimes I buy the stand and people like that also. I have used it to remember the special anniversary of a person's death and I make up my own thoughts. Everyone loves it. Excellent quality.
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - September 8, 2012
This ornament was beautiful!!
Anniversary Ornament
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love using this ornament for an anniversary keepsake.
I wished there was an ornament with a gold ribbon for the 50th anniversary. I keep using this ornament and have to exchange the silver ribbon for a gold ribbon.
50th Anniversary Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - August 3, 2012
A delightful keepsake for 50 years of marriage. I replaced the silver ribbon on the ornament with a gold ribbon.
GAVE THIS AS AN ANNIVERSARY GIFT.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALMENA , WI) - July 21, 2012
THE QUALITY WAS VERY NICE, AND SERVICE WAS FAST. I ORDERED THE GIFT BOX TO PUT IT IN, AND IT WAS THE PERFECT LITTLE GIFT.
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - June 20, 2012
I ordered this last December for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. It was perfect ... just beautiful!
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift.
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collectible heart (engraved ) was the very gift I needed for an elderly man & wife. Beautifully engraved, the cut of the heart was simply perfect. I know they will love it. Thank you.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 11, 2012
Product looked better than I thought. Came REALLY fast in the mail. I would order from them again.
Very nice.
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item and all that I expected. Kinda wish it was a little thicker or bigger though.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 7, 2012
I was very pleased with this ornament which was bought as a 25th anniversary gift for some friends. The item was larger than I expected but of a good quality and the engraving was neat and well done.
The perfect anniversary gift!
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Standish, ME) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was lovely, I personalized it with my own special words for son and daughter in laws first anniversary. They loved it and it will be a keepsake for them forever. Thanks for the quick service and great quality. I purchased items for their wedding last year and they were great that is why I purchased their first anniversary gift from you. The minute I have a wedding, etc. to get a gift for, I will run right to the computer and purchase from you.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Thank you for your prompt delivery also.
anniversary gift
By Johnni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful piece, fast shipping
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - January 23, 2012
I never actually got to see the product. I had it shipped directly to our friends. It was a 20th Anniversary gift for some close friends of ours that are out of state. They called me the minute they recieved it and they where just amazed at the beauty and the sentiment.
Exquisite Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - January 21, 2012
I was so delighted to find this beautiful heart ornament to engrave for my sister's 40th wedding anniversary. She was thrilled with the product!
Anniversary
By Nehal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.louis, MO) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents LOVED the gift I bought them. I was scared that the glass will be cheap but it turned out to be the best gift they ever got (: highly recommend.
WOW gifts for the price
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely, low price gift. Workmanship and quality of product fast exceeds the cost. Fast service.
20th Anniversary heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 30, 2011
My husband loved it. It was great that I got to personalize it.
Great for any important date!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to commemorate the day my Fiance proposed. He popped the question at Disneyland. So I made up a couple sentences to remember the day. It turned out really lovely.
32 years of christmas together
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift to show how much you care for each other after years of marriage and the celebration of Christmas. I also bought the stand which is beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved