Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 20, 2011
The ornament was a great price and turned out beautiful.
30th Anniversary Heart
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Range, WI) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our lovely 30th Anniversary personalized heart in a very timely fashion. It came in a nice felt bag just as promised. It's made of crystal clear glass and is about 1/8th inch thick. I am very pleased with it.

I would definitely recommend it as a gift or as a reminder to yourself of a special time.
Very sweet looking ornament.
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 50th anniversary gift for my parents from my children. The engraving is great and very easy to read. I used part of one of the pre-written verses and added my kids names. It came out exacctly like the picture and I was very pleased with it. My parents will cherish it for a long time.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - October 12, 2011
Great quality. Worth the money anytime.
Amazingly beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - September 19, 2011
When I received this ornament, I was very happy with the quality and it's beauty. It was a wedding present, and I hope it brings the happy couple fond memories of their special day.
Features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - September 9, 2011
Loved the engraved ornament. It was exceptionally well done. Aso, loved how it was wrapped in the gift box.
GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT MERCHANT
By EDWARD L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIOLA, TN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PRODUCT IS GREAT AND THE MERCHANT IS GREAT ALSO!
charming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madrid, NY) - August 27, 2011
I like to give a extra gift. This made a nice touch.
Was not disappointed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - August 12, 2011
It came in a very timely manner and looked exactly as pictured. Very nice!
Beautiful ornament!
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a very dear and special couple! They loved it! I would highly recommend! This is my second purchase and I have been extremely satisfied!
H
By Shopper (Lucerne, CA) - July 18, 2011
SDAS
Forever Memory..
By Della R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What is more fun the Christmas? Looking at your ornaments and remembering the story behind each one. I bought this item for a 50th Anniversary gift for my aunt and uncle. Stop and read the verse. It talks about "golden memories" What could be more perfect for a 50th to look back and remember that year in their lives. I also bought 8 ornaments from the Christmas in July sale - whoa, what a savings. They have already arrived and are nicer than they appeared on the screen. Hurry order yours today before the sale ends. Great savings - great products!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 21, 2011
Stupid me . . . ordered with the wrong date, and I had to reorder. Personaliztation gave me a 30% discount the second time. Was going to throw away wrong date ornament, but decided that it would be nice for brother and his wife to have two hanging from their tree! Customer service is fantastic and I will surely order from here again!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 29, 2011
I ordered this for my brother's and sister-in-law's upcoming 40th anniversary. I wanted a small and useful token, not something that they would never use. The expression is exactly as I had requested. Though the print is a little small, I think it's excellent quality and will look great on the Christmas tree with a light behind it. I am very pleased with Personalization Mall and will order from here again. My cousins are going to order the anniversary photo album. Thank you for a very fine product, which arrived in perfect condition in a timely fashion.
30th anniversary memory ornament
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galion, OH) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was personalized what we said at our wedding. perfect!!!
something to cherish
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I would give my son and daughter-in-law money for their 10 th Anniv.but felt that a special something was needed to mark their milestone Anniv. this was the perfect "little extra" and they really liked it. They will display it for a while then it will become a keepsake for their Christmas tree.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - March 11, 2011
Bought this as a gift for someone but now want to buy one for myself! Very cute!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - February 1, 2011
I ordered 4 of these for 4 different weddings. Created my own wording/phrasing and I couldn't be happier. The etching is beautiful, the cursive writing for the names is lovely. Easy to read and just a very classy-looking ornament. I'm excited to give them as gifts.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - January 28, 2011
Purchased ornament for Sister's 15th Anniversary. Exactly what I was looking for simple yet elegant. Engraving was beautiful. Thank you.
Beautiful and Elegant
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two 50th Wedding Anniversaries to buy for, so I bought one for each. It's the perfect gift for the couple that has everything and doesn't need another thing to clutter the house. It can be passed down to their children to put on their own Christmas trees when the parents are gone. I just loved it and so did those we gave it to.
Great product, great price, high quality
By Josh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Sam Houston, TX) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price of this ornament the finish and quality is worth more. The velvet bag makes a great storing pouch that protects the ornament and its finish. Worth every penny and more.
Engraved Anniversary Ornament
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful engraving. The shipping was extremely fast. Very happy with my purchase. I will shop here again!
great product
By Skysun S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
item came in time for Xmas, was completely correct...no problems whatsoever...would buy from Personalization Mall again! thanx & Happy New Year!
Very Nice
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. It's the second year in a row I have gotten one of these as a gift. I love them. Very nicely done.
one of the best gifts for a December anniversary!
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my four siblings & I purchased this (& a frame) for my parents' 30th anniversary and they loved it! I loved the fact I could create my own and truly personalize it with my own poem instead of just choosing from a list.
one of the best gifts for a December anniversary!
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved it! I loved the fact I could create my own and truley personalize it instead of just choosing from a list.
Something different for our Anniversary
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is soooo hard to find an anniversary gift for a man! I spent hours, maybe days searching the web for ideas when I found this ornament. OK, it isn't a real masculine gift, but it is personal and celebrates our relationship. It will go on our Christmas tree every year as a rememberance of this, our 4th wedding anniversary.
I will be a customer for life
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from you for a few years now. As long as your quality is this good. I will be order for years to come. Everyone loves the gifts I give. Oh, the prices are good too.
Super Ornament! Great Price!
By Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After checking with a local store about ordering a personalized anniversary ornament and being shocked at the price, I went online to personalization mall. So glad I did! They had a nice selection of anniversary ornaments. I was able to choose from a verse online, add my own or do a combination of both. The price was reasonable, the shipping fast and the ornament is beautiful!! I love it! It is a wonderful addition to our tree!!
Very Satisfied
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered here before and have been very pleased each time. Would definitely recommend!
Great item for what it is and the price!
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My G/F of 4 years & I decided to get each other ornaments as a gift this year. Ill tell you what this ornament is great you cant go wrong with one of these!
Beautiful
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, VT) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I have this tradition of getting a Christmas ornament every year for the past 4 years. The others didn't have too much of a meaning towards them and we decided this year would be different *because we just got married June 26th* Our wedding theme was two hearts. This ornament was PERFECT. The saying on the ornament filled our hearts with even more love. Now we can share this ornament with our family and friends and know there is a special meaning behind it. We are definitely going to order next years Christmas ornament here. Also, the price was just right. We ordered it 12/05/10 and received it 12/13/10. We are definitely recommending this site to our friends and family.
My boyfriend loves it!
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He said this was the best gift anyone has ever given him! I created a personalized card, too. Highly recommended!
Perfect 50th Anniversary Ornament
By Mindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws for their 50th Anniversary. I really liked the verse containing the words "golden memories" and was able to re-format it to fit differently on the ornament. It was perfect!
anniversary ornament
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalhart, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty ornament and they did a great job of getting it to me in a timely manner!
Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament - Wow!
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved heart shaped ornament is sparkling, well finished, and exactly what I ordered. I ordered it on a Sunday and it arrived two days later on Tuesday! Engraving on it was exactly as I ordered, and the quality is really nice. I couldn't ask for better workmanship. The silvery string attached to the ornament will make it easy to hang. It even comes with a drawstring velveteen bag to protect it. Since we were married close to Christmas, this anniversary gift will be a treasured ornament our Christmas tree for many years to come. Thanks
BEAUTIFUL!
By Mandelen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the ornament I purchased. It is very well done! Thanks!
Awesome product
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so love this personalize ornament. Is our first year anniversary christmas ornament.I ordered it on a Sunday night and I got it Thursday afternoon. As as for turn around it's wonderful. If your looking for a special ornMent to remember a special year this is the one. :) an also shipping was just regular ground shipping no rush. :)
Bear Collector
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Anniversary Wishes Ornament and Stand for two very dear friends for their 50th Anniversary. When it came I was very happy for the quality is excellent. It will be a pleasure to present this gift to them because it is stunning. Also, the delivery was very fast. I am extremely
pleased with my purchase and will not hesitate to purchase from Personalization in the future.
Beautiful Ornament
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is an excellent choice when you need a personalized one. It is a good quality piece, easy to order, and very fast shipment. I highly recommend it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved