Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
LOVE YOUR SITE, WILL BE A LOYAL CUSTOMER FOR MANY YEARS TO COME!!!!
~Heidi - AZ

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(141)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful keepsake
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have personal sayings engraved on these hearts for friends and family who have lost love ones. They are a beautiful gift that can be used as a sun catcher or Christmas ornament.
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - March 1, 2014
I ordered two of these for two sets of friends celebrating wedding anniversaries. They are great value and can be used as either displays year round or Christmas ornaments for the tree. Love them.
Awesome
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the piece, I just messed up the dates. Wished I had checked the dates before I approved the order.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - January 1, 2014
This was a beautiful ornament to help my husband and I remember and celebrate our anniversary this year! I REALLY enjoyed being able to write my own verse, which contained words and phrases from our wedding songs, it was very personal and meaningful.
Perfect for anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - January 1, 2014
Recipient loved the ornament. It's something they will have for a special remembrance for years to come. Delivery was very prompt. I will continue using this company.
Wonderful Valentine's Day Gift
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at Christmas time to take advantage of the deals, but it is actually for Valentine's Day. I was able to create my own message and share my thoughts with the one I love. The item is quality and came out exactly as I wanted.
Wonderful Surprise for my Cousin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - December 26, 2013
My cousin's wife was looking for a special ornament to commemorate their 20 yr wedding anniversary. Everything that was pre-made in stores were for 10, 25 and 50 yr. Called and had this engraved for them as a surprise...Their phone staff was very friendly and it arrived a few days later. They were both amazed at the beauty and touching verse...
Beautiful, as usual
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We started a tradition to make this ornament for loved ones who had passed. We just personalize and write our own verse, then we can hang it on our tree in remembrance. We send them to friends and family the first Christmas they will be without their loved one. It is our way to help them, and ourselves, through the tougher times around the holidays.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received glass ornament in excellent wrapping and it was just beautiful. I did change the ribbon that came on it to a gold ribbon for their Golden Anniversary. Our friends just loved it with the personal message and will be putting it in a special place on their Christmas tree. Will be ordering more of these in the future. Very good quality.
Great Gift
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great gift idea for Christmas. They turned out beautiful! FYI..I had to order them twice the first batch did not turn out since I designed them on an IPAD. So do not use an IPAD for any personalized item. The company was great with refunding them and explaining the IPAD issue.
WOW!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents, from their grandkids. The process and shipping was very fast! When I received it, it was perfect!!! I will be ordering from them again!
Anniversary Ornament
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Quality & Beautiful!. Makes a nice keepsake for an anniversary.
Completely satisfied once again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 7, 2013
This ornament is perfect! Whenever I am looking for the perfect personalized gift this is where I shop. Everything that I have ordered has arrived promptly and looking great. Thank you for your great work.
Gift
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, KY) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be and it was a beautiful 10 yr anniversary gift.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - August 16, 2013
This was a great item and customized engraving was very flexible. I got this as an 'extra' for a 25th Anniversary momento and the receipient loved it. Thought it bery unique.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 19, 2013
I ordered three of these for three weddings, have only given one so far, the couple were so impressed to have their names and the wedding date on the ornament. They were pleased with the other gifts in the box, but when they opened the little black bag, they said "Wow!"
Beautiful gift, great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - June 20, 2013
I bought this ornament for our very good friends' anniversary and I cannot wait to give it to them! I was very pleased with the quality and price!
Anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So. Ogden, UT) - June 14, 2013
Nice engraving on ornament. Good keepsake for 40th Anniversary. Will enjoy using it on our Christmas tree.
How it was used
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this product as a 5th wedding anniversary gift for my granddaughter and her husband. Made a beautiful memory gift.
Loved it
By ANNETTE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CABERY, IL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the heart anniversary ornament. Your customer service is outstanding! Thanks.
Little Gift With Big Sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - March 29, 2013
This is a perfect, high quality gift for those who have everything. It is a sentimental keepsake for years to come because you create your own special message for a special occasion or special person(s). The price is great too.
Nice gift
By Jo Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband (he's very sentimental) for our anniversary which happened to be glass for the 3rd year so it worked out well. He really likes it alot. I got the stand so he can leave it out all the time, not just to hang on the tree. I am very pleased with it and it came quickly too!
Beautiful
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a 50th anniversary gift and was perfect, as usual. Thanks PM.com.
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis Junction, IL) - February 17, 2013
Just as it appears! Very timely shipping... especially since I ordered it during a holiday. The ornament is beautiful! Nothing was misspelled (always a plus when they get it right!).
unique gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart as a 50th anniversary gift. I wrote my own poem which made it perfect. When I received the heart, I loved everything about it. The writing is perfect and I like the black velvet pouch that accompanies it. I would buy this item again for other occasions, personalizing it for each individual.
Can't wait to hang it on our tree!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could write whatever I wanted on this ornament and it all fit, as well as it was still readable. Great gift for that special someone!
Stunning Ornament
By Kaia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create, legible font, fun to give. A great choice.
Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament
By Dominick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our 1st gift opened for Christmas 2012. My grand daughter is 3 months old. This was her 1st Christmas, and I thought we surprise her parents a gift FROM HER. The personal message from their own daughter brought tears & smiles. Great way to start our Christmas. Thank you so much!!
Absolutely love it
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to personalize an ornament for me and my boyfriend's first Christmas spent together, and words couldn't describe how much it meant to him.
Anniversary ornament
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With our Anniversary being so close to Christmas, being able to create our own personalized Christmas tree ornament was a great way to mark our special day. The engraving is very good quality and this ornament will hang on our tree each Christmas from now on. It is simple beauty.
Amazing!
By MJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am simply overwhelmed with the quality or your items. Even more than that, I can't believe that (it seems) like as soon as I place my order online, the UPS man is knocking at my door with the delivery! Your gifts make me appear like "super Mom-Aunt-Wife-Daughter" with everything I purchase. Many, many thanks!
Anniversary
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. I was able to have it engraved for my anniversary and received in plenty of time. Looks lovely on my Christmas tree.
So Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2012
This ornament, with the personalization, makes such a meaningful and special gift! Well made!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 6, 2012
Arrived quickly
Elegant
really nice gift
Fun Christmas Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and value. A perfect gift to celebrate a special anniversary or person.
Quality!
By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, TX) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and looks more expensive than it is. Perfect anniversary gift.
Beautiful Engraved Ornament
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this heart for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. I am sure it will be a perfect addition to their Christmas tree this year.
Beautiful Anniversary Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 11, 2012
My sister was very pleased and surprised. She loved it.
Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - November 5, 2012
The ornaments are beautiful and nicely done. The sale price was an added bonus! The order arrived in good time and I know that our friends and family members will all enjoy seeing their personalized ornaments adorning their Christmas trees this year. We're excited to be able to present them to our loved ones as a special remembrance of special occasions this year.
I LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - October 28, 2012
I purchase this just to tell someone that I love them, very cheap but its worth it..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved