Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    We totally LOVE your website! Order items for Christmas, Birthdays, etc...I've recommended this site to several friends, relatives, and coworkers! Keep up the Good Work! Thanks So Much!
    ~Kraig - MO

    Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
    Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (144)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Product
    By Kenneth U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance absolutely loved this when she saw it after I ordered it as a surprise. The product was shipped fast and was in excellent condition at a reasonable price. I will be a repeat customer at this company.
    Very pleased!
    By Carlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I ordered. I ordered on a Friday and received it on Wednesday. I was concerned about the size and all the writing, but it was perfect and my daughter and son-in-law just loved it. I will be ordering again. Thanks so much. Great job!
    Great item!
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item far exceeded my expectations. The shipping was very fast and I was suprised when it arrived so quickly. I would recomend this company to anyone.
    I love the option to write your own words
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something for a 25th Anniversary gift. I was able to write something meaningful about their lives. I can't wait to give it to them.
    Excellent
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Customer service was excellent had to make a change after ordering and was accomodated
    My Mom was very happy with this.
    By Janice Cox M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parents 50th anniversary. It made a wonderful keepsake for them. My Mom loves to look at it.
    15th Anniversary Gift - Crystal
    By Madeline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The suggested gift for a 15th Wedding Aniversary is Crysal.
    This ornmament, which is made of glass, is as precious and delicate gift. I know that my husband and I will cherish this present.
    Perfect Service
    By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so glad that I found this website. I plan to use it for gifts
    Nice Quality, great service
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentown, PA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament to commemorate our 30th wedding anniversary. I loved the fact, that I could see the ornament before I ordered. Since I used my own verses, I could see what fit and what didnt. The order was completed and shipped the next day. What do you get people who have everything?? something personalized is a great gift. It cannot be duplicated. I wil be ordering more from this company.
    Absolutely beautiful.
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving is beautiful and we are
    very pleased to be able to present
    this gift to our friends. Thank
    you for the quality of work and
    the speedy service received. C.
    Just What I Was Looking For!
    By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Exactly as pictured.
    Perfect
    By Trampas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is exactly how I wanted it to be. I am very pleased with the quality of it.
    Perfect!
    By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was just perfect! And just like it was pictured online. Being able to see the preview with my personal engraving made buying this ornament feel all the safer.
    5 stars PLUS
    By bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slippery rock, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is absolutely beautiful, i am VERY happy! everything i have ever gotten from here is awesome! i have never had any problems!!
    Emotion in glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , CA) - September 15, 2014
    very fast return on order glass a little smaller and not as crystal as I had hoped but nicely done
    Emotion in glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , CA) - September 15, 2014
    very fast return on order glass a little smaller and not as crystal as I had hoped but nicely done
    Be Very Careful Handing this Item!
    By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When i saw this i thought how awesome to personalize it myself and send to my sister and husband celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary. Regretfully, right when they opened it it dropped out of her hand and shattered all over the floor!! :-/ so i was forced to purchase another. Yes they loved it, but I was disappointed i had to pay double!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 15, 2013
    Just the perfect size with just the right personal message. It is lovely and will make a wonderful keepsake. I will order it again in the future.
    Not bad
    By Foha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is quite elegant but I wish the engraving was "darker" to be more visible. Need to read with an angle.
    Nice ornament for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - November 27, 2012
    This is a nice ornament for the price. I purchased it for a 30th wedding anniversary gift for dear friends of mine. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I did not love the font type used on line 1 - it is a little too fancy making it a little hard to read, but this is something that possibly I could have changed prior to ordering (not sure!). Delivery was fast. Overall, satisfied and looking forward to giving the gift to my friends.
    mrs.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - August 19, 2012
    The crystal heart ornament was lovely and I would order again, only with a slight change. I was a little disapointed in size of the engraving,it was smaller than I expected.Since this was a gift for a 50th Anniversary, I had the couple's name and wedding date, along with a sweet verse engraved.The print actually appeared larger to me on the example online. Hence if I were to order again, I personally would choose to put only the couple's name, their wedding date, along with their anniversary date. With less wording,the engraving would be larger.
    Memorial hearts
    By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order personalized engraved hearts for my family and friends upon the loss of a loved one. Out of the dozen or so I have order, they have always been of the hightest quality. I only recently received one that the engraving seems a little blurred. It could be that the font style was just to fancy for the level of clarity I am used to seeing. It is disappointing, but all in all I have always been impressed by the products at Personalization Mall. I will still continue this tradition using their service.
    tribute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, NJ) - January 2, 2012
    I had recently taken over a charity drive that a friend from work would handle- but had recently passed away. I was able to create a dedication to her & give to her husband marking all the work she had done for the charity.
    Lovely Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NY) - January 1, 2012
    The recipients of this personalized ornament were very pleased. They looked elegant on the tree and were a very nice memento of special events, e.g., marriage, anniversary, etc.
    Anniversary Christmas Ornament
    By Rosario C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was engraved beautifully and arrived within plenty of time for Christmas. My only complaint was that I didn't realize how difficult it is to read with the white letters on the clear background. You have to tilt it just so, in order to read it. My sister and brother-in-law loved it, though.
    Great gifts come in small packages
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 23, 2011
    Little smaller than I anticipated; however quality is high. It will make a very elegant gift for my boyfriend. Not a bad price to customize a gift and make it more personal.
    Will Shop Again
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick delivery. Nice product.
    Pleased
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimauma, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was very nice. The couple receiving were quite impressed.
    Nice keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 17, 2011
    Very nice keepsake for anniversary.
    very pretty, but...
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received item quickly however there was a small chip on the side, not enough time to reorder, so I will be giving as gift anyway
    Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - July 24, 2011
    This was very nice - appropriate for a not too much, not too little gift to take to an anniversary party. One thing I'd like to see changed: the size of the font should be adjustable so the name of the couple could be bigger as well as the year of the anniversary (example Happy 40th). Overall, it is a good product, fairly priced which served the purpose.
    Very lovely anniversary remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 24, 2011
    print a tad small, but they got the verse perfect and it's a nice token and will look pretty in front of a Christmas tree light. S&H a tad high, but worth it.
    Was a nice touch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2011
    Was a very nice little piece that came in a velvet like pouch, and a a good price.
    It went over very well. Only thing was that I had it say our anniversary date and the years 2007 - 2011 (like the sample/photo) and the comment I got was...this makes it seem like it's over/ended this year, are you trying to tell me something! Wasn't a big deal, he knew that is not what I meant, but kind of reads that way. Maybe leave the end date open or blank!
    Engraved Heart Ornament
    By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice except I would have liked more Script Writing not just on 1-line. Also, the engraving should be more visible (maybe white inside the lettering?)
    Afforable
    By Cornelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can not only buy this for an Anniversary. Buy it for Valentines Day, Wedding Shower. You can Personalized to a Grandmother, Sister, Aunt. or Dear Friend. And won't break the bank.
    Well made too.
    Classic ornament
    By Scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came just as pictured and promised. My parents loved it ;)
    Satisfied customer
    By gerard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Happy I found this website and when I received my Item I was completely satisfied with what I purchased.
    my 25th anniversary ornament
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, PA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a replacement as the first one was printed off-center.
    This is much better and I am happy to display it.
    Thank you.
    Just about perfect.
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving looks good. I thought it would be a little thicker but it's a good buy.
    Nice gift for the money!
    By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is delicate and pretty--thought it might be a little heavier glass when I ordered it...nevertheless, I know the recipient will enjoy it--thanks!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved