Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Since I discovered you, I am constantly thinking of who else in the family that I can order something from PersonalizationMall! You are terrific, you send everything promptly and everyone is thrilled...
    ~Dalys - TX

    Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
    Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (142)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect!
    By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was just perfect! And just like it was pictured online. Being able to see the preview with my personal engraving made buying this ornament feel all the safer.
    5 stars PLUS
    By bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slippery rock, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is absolutely beautiful, i am VERY happy! everything i have ever gotten from here is awesome! i have never had any problems!!
    Be Very Careful Handing this Item!
    By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When i saw this i thought how awesome to personalize it myself and send to my sister and husband celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary. Regretfully, right when they opened it it dropped out of her hand and shattered all over the floor!! :-/ so i was forced to purchase another. Yes they loved it, but I was disappointed i had to pay double!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 15, 2013
    Just the perfect size with just the right personal message. It is lovely and will make a wonderful keepsake. I will order it again in the future.
    Not bad
    By Foha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is quite elegant but I wish the engraving was "darker" to be more visible. Need to read with an angle.
    Nice ornament for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - November 27, 2012
    This is a nice ornament for the price. I purchased it for a 30th wedding anniversary gift for dear friends of mine. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I did not love the font type used on line 1 - it is a little too fancy making it a little hard to read, but this is something that possibly I could have changed prior to ordering (not sure!). Delivery was fast. Overall, satisfied and looking forward to giving the gift to my friends.
    mrs.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - August 19, 2012
    The crystal heart ornament was lovely and I would order again, only with a slight change. I was a little disapointed in size of the engraving,it was smaller than I expected.Since this was a gift for a 50th Anniversary, I had the couple's name and wedding date, along with a sweet verse engraved.The print actually appeared larger to me on the example online. Hence if I were to order again, I personally would choose to put only the couple's name, their wedding date, along with their anniversary date. With less wording,the engraving would be larger.
    Memorial hearts
    By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order personalized engraved hearts for my family and friends upon the loss of a loved one. Out of the dozen or so I have order, they have always been of the hightest quality. I only recently received one that the engraving seems a little blurred. It could be that the font style was just to fancy for the level of clarity I am used to seeing. It is disappointing, but all in all I have always been impressed by the products at Personalization Mall. I will still continue this tradition using their service.
    tribute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, NJ) - January 2, 2012
    I had recently taken over a charity drive that a friend from work would handle- but had recently passed away. I was able to create a dedication to her & give to her husband marking all the work she had done for the charity.
    Lovely Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NY) - January 1, 2012
    The recipients of this personalized ornament were very pleased. They looked elegant on the tree and were a very nice memento of special events, e.g., marriage, anniversary, etc.
    Anniversary Christmas Ornament
    By Rosario C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was engraved beautifully and arrived within plenty of time for Christmas. My only complaint was that I didn't realize how difficult it is to read with the white letters on the clear background. You have to tilt it just so, in order to read it. My sister and brother-in-law loved it, though.
    Great gifts come in small packages
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 23, 2011
    Little smaller than I anticipated; however quality is high. It will make a very elegant gift for my boyfriend. Not a bad price to customize a gift and make it more personal.
    Will Shop Again
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick delivery. Nice product.
    Pleased
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimauma, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was very nice. The couple receiving were quite impressed.
    Nice keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 17, 2011
    Very nice keepsake for anniversary.
    very pretty, but...
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received item quickly however there was a small chip on the side, not enough time to reorder, so I will be giving as gift anyway
    Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - July 24, 2011
    This was very nice - appropriate for a not too much, not too little gift to take to an anniversary party. One thing I'd like to see changed: the size of the font should be adjustable so the name of the couple could be bigger as well as the year of the anniversary (example Happy 40th). Overall, it is a good product, fairly priced which served the purpose.
    Very lovely anniversary remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 24, 2011
    print a tad small, but they got the verse perfect and it's a nice token and will look pretty in front of a Christmas tree light. S&H a tad high, but worth it.
    Was a nice touch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2011
    Was a very nice little piece that came in a velvet like pouch, and a a good price.
    It went over very well. Only thing was that I had it say our anniversary date and the years 2007 - 2011 (like the sample/photo) and the comment I got was...this makes it seem like it's over/ended this year, are you trying to tell me something! Wasn't a big deal, he knew that is not what I meant, but kind of reads that way. Maybe leave the end date open or blank!
    Engraved Heart Ornament
    By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice except I would have liked more Script Writing not just on 1-line. Also, the engraving should be more visible (maybe white inside the lettering?)
    Afforable
    By Cornelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can not only buy this for an Anniversary. Buy it for Valentines Day, Wedding Shower. You can Personalized to a Grandmother, Sister, Aunt. or Dear Friend. And won't break the bank.
    Well made too.
    Classic ornament
    By Scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came just as pictured and promised. My parents loved it ;)
    Satisfied customer
    By gerard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Happy I found this website and when I received my Item I was completely satisfied with what I purchased.
    my 25th anniversary ornament
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, PA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a replacement as the first one was printed off-center.
    This is much better and I am happy to display it.
    Thank you.
    Just about perfect.
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving looks good. I thought it would be a little thicker but it's a good buy.
    Nice gift for the money!
    By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is delicate and pretty--thought it might be a little heavier glass when I ordered it...nevertheless, I know the recipient will enjoy it--thanks!
    50th anniversary
    By Esther-Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quite a lovely keep sake.. a bit small but lovely
    anniversary
    By PAUL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my wife loved it she shed a tear
    anniversary ornament
    By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty. Ribbon a little cheapy looking. Sticker residue needed to be removed with rubbing alcohol.
    Not impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 6, 2012
    The engraving looks blurry and even after contacting them, they said a replacement would look the same!
    Anniversary Ornament
    By Frances T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Engraving smaller than I thought it would be, have to hold it up to light to clearly read it.
    Heart Shaped Ornament
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament came with my inscription on it, very clear to read. However the ornament is very thin, cheap looking and not quite what I was expecting. I was happy with the saying and legibility but overall disappointed in the product.
    Not as advertised but ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 18, 2011
    It is not engraved, it is printed in sparkly backwards ink on the back side so it appears normally from the front. It doesn't look very expensive -which its not- because its just printed, not nicely engraved as it says. The letters almost blur together a bit. The piece of glass is very thin if you tried to actually engrave it itd probably break. Shipping was on time however. I give it two stars for being an okay gift because I wish it had been engraved as written.
    Couple's Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 15, 2011
    This ornament could be very nice and elegant if the message printed were darker. It seems like the writing could peel off and is very light. The writing is not sharp, however the ornament itself is a nice heartshaped glass with a shiney elegant silver ribbon.
    DISAPPOINTMENT
    By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I realize I goofed when ordering this item but I would think just good customer service would have had you do something about it. I received this ornament, which is nice and it had the correct dates. I had wanted the second choice for the saying. I inadvertently clicked on the third where you make your own without knowing it so when I received theornament it says, after the name and dates- to choose your own words, etc. I could not give that as a gift to the couple celebrating 25 years. It is worthless.
    I called and all the excuses were made about it being my error and when I asked to order another one it would have been over $14.00 when I didn't pay that for the original item. You can rest assured I will not order again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved