Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(146)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 19, 2013
I ordered three of these for three weddings, have only given one so far, the couple were so impressed to have their names and the wedding date on the ornament. They were pleased with the other gifts in the box, but when they opened the little black bag, they said "Wow!"
Beautiful gift, great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - June 20, 2013
I bought this ornament for our very good friends' anniversary and I cannot wait to give it to them! I was very pleased with the quality and price!
Anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So. Ogden, UT) - June 14, 2013
Nice engraving on ornament. Good keepsake for 40th Anniversary. Will enjoy using it on our Christmas tree.
How it was used
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this product as a 5th wedding anniversary gift for my granddaughter and her husband. Made a beautiful memory gift.
Loved it
By ANNETTE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CABERY, IL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the heart anniversary ornament. Your customer service is outstanding! Thanks.
Little Gift With Big Sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - March 29, 2013
This is a perfect, high quality gift for those who have everything. It is a sentimental keepsake for years to come because you create your own special message for a special occasion or special person(s). The price is great too.
Nice gift
By Jo Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband (he's very sentimental) for our anniversary which happened to be glass for the 3rd year so it worked out well. He really likes it alot. I got the stand so he can leave it out all the time, not just to hang on the tree. I am very pleased with it and it came quickly too!
Beautiful
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a 50th anniversary gift and was perfect, as usual. Thanks PM.com.
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis Junction, IL) - February 17, 2013
Just as it appears! Very timely shipping... especially since I ordered it during a holiday. The ornament is beautiful! Nothing was misspelled (always a plus when they get it right!).
unique gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart as a 50th anniversary gift. I wrote my own poem which made it perfect. When I received the heart, I loved everything about it. The writing is perfect and I like the black velvet pouch that accompanies it. I would buy this item again for other occasions, personalizing it for each individual.
Can't wait to hang it on our tree!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could write whatever I wanted on this ornament and it all fit, as well as it was still readable. Great gift for that special someone!
Stunning Ornament
By Kaia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create, legible font, fun to give. A great choice.
Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament
By Dominick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our 1st gift opened for Christmas 2012. My grand daughter is 3 months old. This was her 1st Christmas, and I thought we surprise her parents a gift FROM HER. The personal message from their own daughter brought tears & smiles. Great way to start our Christmas. Thank you so much!!
Absolutely love it
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to personalize an ornament for me and my boyfriend's first Christmas spent together, and words couldn't describe how much it meant to him.
Anniversary ornament
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With our Anniversary being so close to Christmas, being able to create our own personalized Christmas tree ornament was a great way to mark our special day. The engraving is very good quality and this ornament will hang on our tree each Christmas from now on. It is simple beauty.
Amazing!
By MJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am simply overwhelmed with the quality or your items. Even more than that, I can't believe that (it seems) like as soon as I place my order online, the UPS man is knocking at my door with the delivery! Your gifts make me appear like "super Mom-Aunt-Wife-Daughter" with everything I purchase. Many, many thanks!
Anniversary
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. I was able to have it engraved for my anniversary and received in plenty of time. Looks lovely on my Christmas tree.
So Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2012
This ornament, with the personalization, makes such a meaningful and special gift! Well made!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 6, 2012
Arrived quickly
Elegant
really nice gift
Fun Christmas Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and value. A perfect gift to celebrate a special anniversary or person.
Quality!
By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, TX) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and looks more expensive than it is. Perfect anniversary gift.
Beautiful Engraved Ornament
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this heart for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. I am sure it will be a perfect addition to their Christmas tree this year.
Beautiful Anniversary Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 11, 2012
My sister was very pleased and surprised. She loved it.
Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - November 5, 2012
The ornaments are beautiful and nicely done. The sale price was an added bonus! The order arrived in good time and I know that our friends and family members will all enjoy seeing their personalized ornaments adorning their Christmas trees this year. We're excited to be able to present them to our loved ones as a special remembrance of special occasions this year.
I LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - October 28, 2012
I purchase this just to tell someone that I love them, very cheap but its worth it..
Fast Shipping & Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - October 26, 2012
I ordered this and the stand for about $20. I had a coupon for 15% off which made it about $18. This looks like it cost more than how much it did.It looks very nice and pretty high quality. It looks wonderful on the stand,and I highly recommend you to buy the stand also. Overall this is a 4 or 5 star product!
A beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 16, 2012
A gently thought much appreciated by my son and his wife on their anniversary.
Great gift!!
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents' 40th anniversary and they loved it!!! I did my own verse and it came out beautiful!! Great price too!
Anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 12, 2012
I bought this for my sons 10th anniversary. They were very happy with it as they have other ornaments commemorating important days in their lives for their tree. Engraving was very nicely done, no errors and it came very nicely packed. I got the box offered with the purchase and didn't even need to wrap. Also very happy with the price.
the inlaws loved it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 8, 2012
My husband and I could not be with the in laws for their anniversary like we always are so we bought them this as a "i'm sorry we can't be there" type gift and they loved it!!!!! I would order it again!
this is a great gift
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this alot for special anniversary remembrances for friends and family (first through forty so far! It is just the right size and price. Sometimes I buy the stand and people like that also. I have used it to remember the special anniversary of a person's death and I make up my own thoughts. Everyone loves it. Excellent quality.
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - September 8, 2012
This ornament was beautiful!!
Anniversary Ornament
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love using this ornament for an anniversary keepsake.
I wished there was an ornament with a gold ribbon for the 50th anniversary. I keep using this ornament and have to exchange the silver ribbon for a gold ribbon.
50th Anniversary Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - August 3, 2012
A delightful keepsake for 50 years of marriage. I replaced the silver ribbon on the ornament with a gold ribbon.
GAVE THIS AS AN ANNIVERSARY GIFT.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALMENA , WI) - July 21, 2012
THE QUALITY WAS VERY NICE, AND SERVICE WAS FAST. I ORDERED THE GIFT BOX TO PUT IT IN, AND IT WAS THE PERFECT LITTLE GIFT.
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - June 20, 2012
I ordered this last December for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. It was perfect ... just beautiful!
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift.
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collectible heart (engraved ) was the very gift I needed for an elderly man & wife. Beautifully engraved, the cut of the heart was simply perfect. I know they will love it. Thank you.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 11, 2012
Product looked better than I thought. Came REALLY fast in the mail. I would order from them again.
Very nice.
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item and all that I expected. Kinda wish it was a little thicker or bigger though.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 7, 2012
I was very pleased with this ornament which was bought as a 25th anniversary gift for some friends. The item was larger than I expected but of a good quality and the engraving was neat and well done.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved