Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I am incredibly impressed with the level of service I was provided. This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com and rest assured I will be ordering again and again I placed my order...
~Melissa - CO

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(141)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Fast Shipping & Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - October 26, 2012
I ordered this and the stand for about $20. I had a coupon for 15% off which made it about $18. This looks like it cost more than how much it did.It looks very nice and pretty high quality. It looks wonderful on the stand,and I highly recommend you to buy the stand also. Overall this is a 4 or 5 star product!
A beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 16, 2012
A gently thought much appreciated by my son and his wife on their anniversary.
Great gift!!
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents' 40th anniversary and they loved it!!! I did my own verse and it came out beautiful!! Great price too!
Anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 12, 2012
I bought this for my sons 10th anniversary. They were very happy with it as they have other ornaments commemorating important days in their lives for their tree. Engraving was very nicely done, no errors and it came very nicely packed. I got the box offered with the purchase and didn't even need to wrap. Also very happy with the price.
the inlaws loved it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 8, 2012
My husband and I could not be with the in laws for their anniversary like we always are so we bought them this as a "i'm sorry we can't be there" type gift and they loved it!!!!! I would order it again!
this is a great gift
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this alot for special anniversary remembrances for friends and family (first through forty so far! It is just the right size and price. Sometimes I buy the stand and people like that also. I have used it to remember the special anniversary of a person's death and I make up my own thoughts. Everyone loves it. Excellent quality.
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - September 8, 2012
This ornament was beautiful!!
Anniversary Ornament
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love using this ornament for an anniversary keepsake.
I wished there was an ornament with a gold ribbon for the 50th anniversary. I keep using this ornament and have to exchange the silver ribbon for a gold ribbon.
50th Anniversary Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - August 3, 2012
A delightful keepsake for 50 years of marriage. I replaced the silver ribbon on the ornament with a gold ribbon.
GAVE THIS AS AN ANNIVERSARY GIFT.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALMENA , WI) - July 21, 2012
THE QUALITY WAS VERY NICE, AND SERVICE WAS FAST. I ORDERED THE GIFT BOX TO PUT IT IN, AND IT WAS THE PERFECT LITTLE GIFT.
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - June 20, 2012
I ordered this last December for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. It was perfect ... just beautiful!
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift.
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collectible heart (engraved ) was the very gift I needed for an elderly man & wife. Beautifully engraved, the cut of the heart was simply perfect. I know they will love it. Thank you.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 11, 2012
Product looked better than I thought. Came REALLY fast in the mail. I would order from them again.
Very nice.
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item and all that I expected. Kinda wish it was a little thicker or bigger though.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 7, 2012
I was very pleased with this ornament which was bought as a 25th anniversary gift for some friends. The item was larger than I expected but of a good quality and the engraving was neat and well done.
The perfect anniversary gift!
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Standish, ME) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was lovely, I personalized it with my own special words for son and daughter in laws first anniversary. They loved it and it will be a keepsake for them forever. Thanks for the quick service and great quality. I purchased items for their wedding last year and they were great that is why I purchased their first anniversary gift from you. The minute I have a wedding, etc. to get a gift for, I will run right to the computer and purchase from you.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Thank you for your prompt delivery also.
anniversary gift
By Johnni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful piece, fast shipping
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - January 23, 2012
I never actually got to see the product. I had it shipped directly to our friends. It was a 20th Anniversary gift for some close friends of ours that are out of state. They called me the minute they recieved it and they where just amazed at the beauty and the sentiment.
Exquisite Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - January 21, 2012
I was so delighted to find this beautiful heart ornament to engrave for my sister's 40th wedding anniversary. She was thrilled with the product!
Anniversary
By Nehal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.louis, MO) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents LOVED the gift I bought them. I was scared that the glass will be cheap but it turned out to be the best gift they ever got (: highly recommend.
WOW gifts for the price
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely, low price gift. Workmanship and quality of product fast exceeds the cost. Fast service.
20th Anniversary heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 30, 2011
My husband loved it. It was great that I got to personalize it.
Great for any important date!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to commemorate the day my Fiance proposed. He popped the question at Disneyland. So I made up a couple sentences to remember the day. It turned out really lovely.
32 years of christmas together
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift to show how much you care for each other after years of marriage and the celebration of Christmas. I also bought the stand which is beautiful.
customized 35th Anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - December 23, 2011
My sister & brother-inlaw loved the ornament! I made a few mistakes when I placed the order, but your customer service staff helped me "safe the day" by correcting my mistakes. I could not find a 35th anniversary ornament and another company had no one available to assist me in customizing one of their ornaments. So, I am extremely pleased with the ornament and your customer service staff!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - December 20, 2011
The ornament is absolutely gorgeous. It turned out better than I thought it would. Shipping took time but was in the estimated range. Packaging was sufficient and secure. I would order from this company again in the future and would tell my friends about it.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - December 15, 2011
This is so beautiful! The heart looks exactly like the picture. The glass is high quality and the engraving is perfect. I looked at other shoppers' wording, and customized it for my daughter and son-in-law. I highly recommend this heart for anyone who wants to give a memorable gift. I looked as SO MANY gifts online for this very special 25th anniversary gift, and nothing looked as perfect as this.
Christmas Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 15, 2011
I have ordered from Personalization several times and have never been disappointed. They do a beautiful job and it's in your hands in no time at all.
I wasn't able to find just the right Memorial Christmas ornament for a deer friend who had lost his mother this year,so I called their costumer service department and she helped be get just the right thing.
He was so emotional when he opened the package his eyes filled with tears.
I know it was the right gift, thank you .
Very Pleased!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsdale, AL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product. The personalization was perfect. I had great customer service and would definitely get it all over again! It hangs front and center on our tree. I LOVE IT!
My own poem looked beautiful
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact that I could do my own poem. It looked so perfect on the ornament. I got my ornament for a great price and in a timely manner. I have already recommended this website to my friends
For the couple that has everything!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my parents, who were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. It's hard to find a gift for a couple that already has everything, and didn't want to get them the "usual" dust collecting nic-nac! I saw this ornament on Personalization Mall.com - and presented my parents with a personalized ornament commemorating their 50 years together! They were thrilled when they saw the ornament! A gift that will continue to bring a smile year after year!
Very nice quality; Liked personalization options
By CYNTHIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is of good quality. Velvet bag is lovely and functional as well. I especially liked that I had the option to add my own verse. This allowed me to really personalize it for my daughter's Godparents' 25th Anniversary. There's no other website I know of where one can find a Godparents' Silver Anniversary gift, so it was wonderful to be able to create a very specific one-of-a-kind keepsake.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - November 27, 2011
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband since our wedding anniversary is just before Christmas. Very cute and it is in the same style as the traditional "first Christmas together" ornament from the year we were married. It was a perfect complimentary piece for our ornament collection.
Excellent Product
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for our 40th wedding anniversary and couldn't be more pleased. I had my own message inscribed and it was done perfectly and in a timely manner. I would have expected to pay much more for the quality and workmanship.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 20, 2011
The ornament was a great price and turned out beautiful.
30th Anniversary Heart
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Range, WI) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our lovely 30th Anniversary personalized heart in a very timely fashion. It came in a nice felt bag just as promised. It's made of crystal clear glass and is about 1/8th inch thick. I am very pleased with it.

I would definitely recommend it as a gift or as a reminder to yourself of a special time.
Very sweet looking ornament.
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 50th anniversary gift for my parents from my children. The engraving is great and very easy to read. I used part of one of the pre-written verses and added my kids names. It came out exacctly like the picture and I was very pleased with it. My parents will cherish it for a long time.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - October 12, 2011
Great quality. Worth the money anytime.
Amazingly beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - September 19, 2011
When I received this ornament, I was very happy with the quality and it's beauty. It was a wedding present, and I hope it brings the happy couple fond memories of their special day.
Features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - September 9, 2011
Loved the engraved ornament. It was exceptionally well done. Aso, loved how it was wrapped in the gift box.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved