Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Was a nice touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2011
Was a very nice little piece that came in a velvet like pouch, and a a good price.
It went over very well. Only thing was that I had it say our anniversary date and the years 2007 - 2011 (like the sample/photo) and the comment I got was...this makes it seem like it's over/ended this year, are you trying to tell me something! Wasn't a big deal, he knew that is not what I meant, but kind of reads that way. Maybe leave the end date open or blank!
Engraved Heart Ornament
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice except I would have liked more Script Writing not just on 1-line. Also, the engraving should be more visible (maybe white inside the lettering?)
Afforable
By Cornelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can not only buy this for an Anniversary. Buy it for Valentines Day, Wedding Shower. You can Personalized to a Grandmother, Sister, Aunt. or Dear Friend. And won't break the bank.
Well made too.
Classic ornament
By Scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as pictured and promised. My parents loved it ;)
Satisfied customer
By gerard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy I found this website and when I received my Item I was completely satisfied with what I purchased.
my 25th anniversary ornament
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, PA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a replacement as the first one was printed off-center.
This is much better and I am happy to display it.
Thank you.
Just about perfect.
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looks good. I thought it would be a little thicker but it's a good buy.
Nice gift for the money!
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is delicate and pretty--thought it might be a little heavier glass when I ordered it...nevertheless, I know the recipient will enjoy it--thanks!
50th anniversary
By Esther-Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quite a lovely keep sake.. a bit small but lovely
anniversary
By PAUL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved it she shed a tear
anniversary ornament
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Ribbon a little cheapy looking. Sticker residue needed to be removed with rubbing alcohol.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved