Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Afforable
By Cornelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can not only buy this for an Anniversary. Buy it for Valentines Day, Wedding Shower. You can Personalized to a Grandmother, Sister, Aunt. or Dear Friend. And won't break the bank.
Well made too.
Classic ornament
By Scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as pictured and promised. My parents loved it ;)
Satisfied customer
By gerard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy I found this website and when I received my Item I was completely satisfied with what I purchased.
my 25th anniversary ornament
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, PA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a replacement as the first one was printed off-center.
This is much better and I am happy to display it.
Thank you.
Just about perfect.
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looks good. I thought it would be a little thicker but it's a good buy.
Nice gift for the money!
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is delicate and pretty--thought it might be a little heavier glass when I ordered it...nevertheless, I know the recipient will enjoy it--thanks!
50th anniversary
By Esther-Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quite a lovely keep sake.. a bit small but lovely
anniversary
By PAUL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved it she shed a tear
anniversary ornament
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Ribbon a little cheapy looking. Sticker residue needed to be removed with rubbing alcohol.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved