Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Confirmation Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Confirmation Blessings Personalized Picture Frame - 7951
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great remembrance of a very special day - confirmation
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, , CA) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third confirmation blessing personalized frame I have purchased. It is a beautiful remembrance of a very special day in our family.
Loved this frame
By Cecilia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Miguel, CA) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a confirmation sponsor for my niece and bought this frame as a remembrance of her confirmation. I was very pleased when I received it. It is just as I imagined and I will add our picture and send it to her. I am sure she will treasure it for many years. What a beautiful frame.
Confirmation blessing gift
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonton, NJ) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 16 year old granddaughter wrote -- "Thank you for the personal note on the picture frame. This gift is absolutely gorgeous!"
I think our gift was thoughtful, it looked expensive and it is a constant reminder of how much we love her! All that for $25! Prompt shipping, too! Thanks. Terry C
Nice Frame!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my cousin's confirmation. This frame is a beautiful gift to commemorate one's confirmation. Love it! Good quality!
Beautiful
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful, my daughter loves it, it has a place of honor on our mantle.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - April 8, 2013
I am very pleased with this order. The picture frame was just as described - very nice quality for the price. I love the attention to detail in the packaging! Would highly recommend this item for a special gift. Thank you!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Mary Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Confirmation Blessing Personalized Frame is absolutely stunning. I know my
granddaugter will be proud to display this frame on her dresser. I have ordered many times from Personalization Mall and each gift was received with such praise and the words "this is beautiful - so different". I've bought for weddings, new baby, retirement, etc. This is the site I go to whenever I want to buy something special for someone special. Everything is so beautiful that I actually have a difficult time trying to chose. Believe me, you will never be disappointed with anything that you buy from this company. Another plus is that they ship out very quickly and everything is wrapped to perfection.
Very nice quality! Love it!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the quality of the frame is excellent. My granddaughter has been the recipient of personalized items in the past and always feels very special!
Confirmation frame
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, IA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, lettering is very nice. Will be the perfect gift.
Very Nice
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again I am very please with my purchase. I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else for engraving items. I tell everyone about your company!
NEVER DISAPPOINTED
By Diane M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
EVERYONE HAS SOME DISAPPOINTMENTS IN LIFE BUT FOR ME, ESPECIALLY WHEN ORDERING
FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL EVERY ITEM I'VE 'EVER' PURCHASE IS EXACTLY WHAT IT
HAS BEEN PROPORTED TO BE IN ITS DESCRIPTION CONCERNING QUALITY AND COMPLETE
SATISFACTION. THANK YOU FOR HAVING SUCH A GREAT WEBSITE AND STORE....
Nice Product - Prompt Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 28, 2011
This frame was just what we were looking for as a gift for our granddaughter. It was made and shipped quickly and arrived safely and on time.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - January 21, 2011
The frame is beautiful inscriped. Very nice quality. I have another frame of the same type with a different scripture. I highly recommend this product!
Gorgeous
By Violet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a beautiful and unique gift for my niece's confirmation. It truly made her day extra special. Standard shipping came 2 days earlier than expected, so that was an added bonus.
Confirmation Gift Review
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased with the engraved picture frame. It was a nice size and met my expectations completely. Thank you.

Mrs. Lambert
Great Purchase!
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully, engraved frame. It was a perfect choice for a confirmation gift. And there was fast shipping!
Great Gift!
By Melodie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's difficult choosing an appropriate Confirmation gift and I know my granddaughter will love this. It is beautiful!
Awesome
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. I received the product within a week. I bought this for my niece's confirmation. I showed it to her mother first and her mother simply loved it.
Personalized Frame for Confirmation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - October 20, 2014
Very nicely done and will be a great remembrance for our daughter for her Confirmation.
Beautiful!!!
By Denise R C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift . Love it!
Confirmation frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - April 8, 2013
The frame is beautiful and done well. However, the lettering is so light, it is very hard to read. The words should have been filled in with a darker color somehow. Otherwise, it is beautiful.
Excellent quality - just as pictured on website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - April 15, 2012
The engraving looks great and I am pleased with the frame. I would personally prefer a silver (instead of gold) border around the frame - I wish that was an option. Otherwise, the frame looks just as pictured on the website.
Beautiful Frame
By Shea U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paige, TX) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is very beautiful. I was able to write my own blessing in the cross so I used my daughter's bible verse which makes this gift extra special for her. The only thing I wished I could do is put the date she got Confirmed instead of just the year. I ordered it on a Thursday and it arrived on Tuesday from UPS so good job on prompt service.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved