Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I orderd an engraved item from you on Tuesday, got notification it was sent Wednesday, it was receieved Saturday!! Wonderful. Very excellent service. I will most definitely be a return customer....
    ~Tracie - WI

    My Special Day Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Personalized Rosewood Pen Set for Communions & Confirmations - 7952
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Rosewood Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - November 1, 2013
    This is a beautiful item and quickly shipped. I ordered on a Sunday and received it that Tuesday! A very nice gift.
    nice gift
    By Mariana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is of very good quality and excellent presentation. This is a very different and special gift for a child on the day of his confirmation.
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 27, 2013
    Gave to my son for confirmation. Nice quality for the price and the personalization was exactly as shown.
    Beautiful First Communion Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - May 14, 2013
    This was such a wonderful gift for my grandson who made his first communion. He was learning cursive in school so he loved having a pen that was personalized. The quality of the wood and the engraving were first rate. I would recommend this item to anyone needing a really special gift. I also love that on your website you can actually see how your item will look with your personalization on it.
    Solid personal gift.
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique, well made, practical, attractive and thoughtful keepsake. Pen, in hand, feels balanced, comfortable, of quality and is nicely laser printed. Inside of case is solid wood with a reamed slot in center designed specifically to hold just a single pen (hence, not easily used for anything else). Wanted something different for a remembrance - this certainly filled the task - and then some. Easy transaction, quick receipt, totally pleased with purchase.
    Perfect confirmation gift!
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a confirmation gift for my nephew. I was very happy to see the quality of both the pen and the case and the personalized name on both made it extra special. He loved it and was very excited to use it! Thank you again for another great gift!
    Excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Center, NY) - March 22, 2012
    I was glad to find a gift that was mature and not a picture frame. I wanted something that he could use and enjoy for many years.
    Great first communion gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 16, 2011
    This was the perfect gift for my Godson. He loves it and can use it daily.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - April 26, 2011
    Very satisifed with the product. Good proportion very professional looking and recipient can grow with it.
    Beautiful pen set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - April 18, 2011
    These pens and cases were just as rich as they looked on the site. The box makes for a perfect treasured keepsake and the pens could be used for years to come!!!
    Beautiful
    By Susana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely and delicate pen. Another great product from this site!
    Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
    By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful gift for a young man on his Confirmation, his name is also on the pen, I was very much impressed with the beauty and workmanship.
    Beautiful.
    By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful item. Good quality box and the lettering is very, very nice.
    Rosewood Confirmation Pen Set
    By Shayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, OH) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful pen and box set! Would definitely recommend this item! Fast shipping too!

    Thanks!
    Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2012
    I just received the engraved rosewood pen set that I recently ordered and really like it a lot. It is exactly as shown on the site and I am pretty sure when my newphew receives it for his Confirmation he will like it a lot.
    Engraving to light
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person we gave this to absolutely loved it and we purchased the confirmation one. It was a nice gift however, I was disappointed in the pen case with the engraving. It was very light and very hard to see or read it. I wish you had a lead pencil to had gone with it or a nice journal with the same statement. All in all, the person really liked it and that is what counts. I don't think I would purchase again unless I know the engraving was darker. Your customer service on the other hand is excellent and because of that, I will purchase something from your store again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved