Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I've ordered from your website for years and know I can count on you to be timely, accurate and have unique gifts. Thank you for maintaining this over the years! Keep up the good work!
    ~Tonya - TX

    Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

    Personalized Baby's First Cross Necklace & Keepsake Box - 7953
    Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (67)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Christening gift!
    By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased this for my first grandson's christening. the keepsake box in and of itself is very very nice.. with professional quality engraving.. i give it a 4 because of the cross was surprisingly 'flimsy'. Given the beautiful quality polished keepsake box i was somewhat disappointed with the cross as it is thin and appears very in expensive given the classy box it comes in.
    Baby's keepsake box
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oh it was just beautifully done. Son and daughter-in-law loved it.
    Love my purchase!!!
    By angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellingham, MA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the keepsake box!!! It came out sooo nice!!! It was very affordable and it was shipped very quickly!! The only problem I had was that the cross necklace was tangled. And had a knot in the chain! But other than that I will def buy from here again!!!!! Thank you
    I liked it but....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - August 21, 2012
    I really liked this item, however the box should be a little bigger so the engraving could be larger.
    nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoughton , MA) - March 26, 2012
    i bought this for my granddaughters christening it is lovely, the cross is very tiny, but the box i nice

    Baptism cross in engraved silver keepsake box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - February 12, 2014
    The engraved keepsake box was beautiful and the cross necklace was also very nice, however when it arrived the cross was not on the chain. After very carefully putting it on myself it kept falling off when we placed it on our granddaughter.
    its was just okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 14, 2013
    I love the engraving on the box but my disappointment is with the cross. It looks like a toy. The quality of the cross and the engraved box is not the same.
    Small
    By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This kinda dissapointed me, with it's size..it was nice however & shipped quickly..Again it was alittle smaller than I would've liked..Thanks Diana
    Nice Keepsake gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2012
    I bought as a gift for my grandaughter's Baptism. My daughter-in-law cried when she read the inscripion. My only concern is that the cross necklace is not child safe especially when it is marketed as a baby gift. My grandaughter only wore it long enough for picture to be taken, fearful she may put it in her mouth. Best given as a keepsake as opposed to a piece of jewelry to be worn.
    Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - August 20, 2012
    The case and cross are adorable. The laser engraving can be very difficult to see. One has to move the case at different angles in order to see it.
    Pretty but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , MN) - April 24, 2012
    I saw this item online and thought it would be such an amazing gift for my husbands goddaughter. Don't get me wrong it was beautiful and precious but the box was not the size we thought it would be and the cross is even smaller.
    Not impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - January 25, 2014
    Hard to read engraving, scratch on front. Cheap looking cross
    christening gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - April 10, 2013
    The keep sake box is super tiny. The chain is sterling silver so it's ok. The cross is very cheap there is supposed to be a oxidized look around the detail on the cross but only half of the detail is there so only half of the oxidized look is missing which makes it look really fake. I know the cross is supposed to be stainless steel but it's on a sterling silver chain so it looks fake. I'm very disappointed in this purchase not what I expected at all. I should have gotten out a measuring tape to look at the dimensions.
    First cross and keepsake box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - September 23, 2012
    I was not pleased with my purchase. The keepsake box is very small--fits in the palm of my hand. The cross was very small and looked like one of those necklaces that you get out of the quarter machines for kids. Not a very special baptism gift. I felt like I paid way to much for something that was so small and looked cheap.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved