Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for the beautiful things you have to offer. I lost my dad this year and your memorial ornament was a way for me to keep him close for my first Christmas without him. I was so...
~Erica - IL

Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Cross Necklace & Keepsake Box - 7953
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, OH) - March 15, 2014
Very please with item. I am giving this to my 6 month old granddaughter for her baptism. This is something she will be able to keep forever!
Perfect Goddaughter Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - March 15, 2014
I bought this for my Goddaughter and it's PERFECT in every sense..size, description and price! Great value and perfect for a first cross.
Delicate beautiful baptism gift
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A really beautiful piece - the cross was much smaller than I expected but it's a perfect size for a baptism gift.. and the keepsake box looks so expensive with its personal engraving. Really impressed!
A perfect gift for baby's baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - February 17, 2014
I was so delighted with the quality of the personalized gift box and cross.. I had looked for along time for the perfect gift and found it right here online ,my daughter loved it for her baby .
Beautiful Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014
I purchased this for my Goddaughter's Baptism . I mainly wanted the trinket box as I had already purchased her a bracelet. The box is beautiful and the inscription is very well done! The cross necklace is very cute although I'm not sure what it is made of and if it will turn color eventually but perfect size for babies.
Baby's First Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - February 3, 2014
Nice job. Delivery was quick.
Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POCONO LAKE, PA) - February 3, 2014
ALTHOUGH IT IS VERY PRETTY, THE BOX WAS MUCH SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED IT TO BE. BUT IT WILL DO.
Brought tears to my BFF eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 1, 2014
I purchased this for my god daughter whom is my best friends daughter and when she opened it she literally cried . It's such a beautiful amazing gift and looks so pretty in the box. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the cross that it comes with isn't the best looking cross. I would maybe have even considered buying another cross and putting it in there.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 22, 2014
I bought this for my 7 1/2 month old daughter. It's so detailed with beauty so she can have as a warm memory throughout her years. I love it!!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - December 20, 2013
Was very happy with this product. It was great quality and looked even better in person.
I Can't wait to give this to my niece for her baptism. This will be treasures for years!
Beautiful engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, OH) - November 9, 2013
Beautiful engraving, fast service and shipping. Very happy with product. It has a nice weight to it.
Customer Service was Great!
By Greg M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
UPS messed up my order, and it was 100% the fault of UPS. I needed my product by a certain date in order to give it as a baptism gift, and after the UPS delivery error it looked like I wasn't going to get the product in time. Personalization Mall stayed involved every step of the way and helped fix the UPS error, by remaking the product and delivering it overnight for no extra charge. I had the present in time for the baptism. Can't thank them enough!
The product was a big hit and my family loved it.
Beautiful Gift
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I have ordered for both of my new granddaughters. Absolutely beautiful. I love this website and the beautiful items they sell and personalize.
Great Baptism Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, NY) - September 7, 2013
Upon receiving this I was very pleased of how nice this item is. The engraving is Beautiful and for the price a Good buy!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake for baby's Christening. I love everything about Personalization Mall. This is just one of many items I have purchased.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - August 3, 2013
Very special keepsake. I was just a little disappointed that there weren't more characters allowed for personalization - I can understand why though :) As others have said, the cross and chain were just okay. I really purchased this for the Engraved Keepsake Box and was very happy with it.
VERY SPECIAL
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my granddaughter's Baptism. It was so beautiful and perfect for the occasion. Everyone loved it.
Perfect christening gift
By Megan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew/Godson for his christening a few weeks ago and it was perfect! The necklace is the perfect size for an infant and the silver case it comes in is beautiful. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a baptism or christening gift.
Perfect Keepsake Gift
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, IA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for a baptism. Shipping was very fast.
christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - April 10, 2013
The keep sake box is super tiny. The chain is sterling silver so it's ok. The cross is very cheap there is supposed to be a oxidized look around the detail on the cross but only half of the detail is there so only half of the oxidized look is missing which makes it look really fake. I know the cross is supposed to be stainless steel but it's on a sterling silver chain so it looks fake. I'm very disappointed in this purchase not what I expected at all. I should have gotten out a measuring tape to look at the dimensions.
Very nice gift!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. The cross necklace is nice, and the pouch it comes it is of a nice quality. The keepsake box turned out very nice. I love the personalization options on this. The only complaint I have is that there are very tiny scratches on the top of the lid. It wasn't bad enough to even worry about returning though. Otherwise, very nice product.
So special
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this necklace and keepsake box. It is going to make the most wonderful gift for my goddaughter. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis Park, MN) - January 18, 2013
The product was great. The box with the engraving was solid and the engraving itself was good. In addition, it comes with the baby cross necklace which my niece wore as she was baptized. Everyone thought this gift was very nice and thoughtful. I'm pretty sure this was the most unique gift they received.
For my Granddaughter's Baptism
By JoAnn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta, IA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd keepsake box I have ordered. They both have been very nice and the service is pretty quick for something that is personalized. Very happy with the company and I would use them again.
A Lovely Keepsake
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our granddaughters baptismal and it is just like it is pictured. It is very nicely done. Would order again.
Perfect baptism gift
By Deirdre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the box and the engraving are beautiful. Very happy with this gift.
Beautiful keepsake
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my granddaughter and niece for their christenings, it made a great gift. The engraving was perfect and they will be able to keep it forever.
Beautiful keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - November 2, 2012
We were very happy with our order it was engraved beautifully and shipped to us very quickly.
present for my
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my godchild. It is a very pretty keepsake box.
I liked it but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - August 21, 2012
I really liked this item, however the box should be a little bigger so the engraving could be larger.
Great keepsake and great deliver service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - August 19, 2012
I have been ordering from here for over 6 months.. This website is the BEST personalized products and on top of that great delivery! I hope soon they get coozie holders with rhinestones .. They do have some but only for bachelorette parties.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 3, 2012
I bought this for my niece for her baptism, and it's great. The box is lovely, and is a perfect token for a baptism.
So pleased
By juanita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine mountain, GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new granddaughter, the necklace is beautiful and I love the liitlebox
lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - May 8, 2012
I adore the cross and love the box it came with. Perfect for my son's baptism.
Excellent!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nunda, NY) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box/tin was a little smaller than expected, but it was beautiful! It was spelled correctly and looks like very high quality. Inside was a little keepsake baggie with the cross- how ADORABLE! My niece looks SO cute with it on, definitely worth the money for a baptism gift. I am very satisfied!
Pretty but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , MN) - April 24, 2012
I saw this item online and thought it would be such an amazing gift for my husbands goddaughter. Don't get me wrong it was beautiful and precious but the box was not the size we thought it would be and the cross is even smaller.
Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Gretna, NJ) - March 28, 2012
This baby's first cross and engraved keepsake box was just absolutely beautiful. I couldn't have wished for anything more. It it the perfect gift for our first granddaughters Christening. It arrived so fast in the mail. I would highly recommend this gift site to all of my friends and family. Thank you so much!
Nice gift for a baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 12, 2013
I got this for my goddaughter and am pretty happy with it. The box is small- about 2 in diameter. The engraving came out nice except for 2 characters: The diagonal of the "z" in baptized is barely visible and same with the diagonal on the "5" as part of the date. It must be something to do with the font, because it is there, just really hard to see. Other than that, I think it's a great gift for a little girl and am very excited to give it to her.
Cross with Box
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for our little granddaughters. Although I haven't seen them since they were sent directly to them, our daughter says they are beautiful, both the box and cross. They were shipped the next day after ordering. I have always had great luck with your company, both in service and quality of products.
GREAT GIFT
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, NC) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is definitely in line with Personlization Malls high quality. It's a lovely keepsake, and makes one happy to be able to give something like this.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved