Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE PersonalizationMall.com and I've been using it for years! When I was active as a Realtor I sent all my customers personalized gifts after we closed on their homes. You always provide unique...
~Annette - NY

Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Cross Necklace & Keepsake Box - 7953
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very nice gift!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. The cross necklace is nice, and the pouch it comes it is of a nice quality. The keepsake box turned out very nice. I love the personalization options on this. The only complaint I have is that there are very tiny scratches on the top of the lid. It wasn't bad enough to even worry about returning though. Otherwise, very nice product.
So special
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this necklace and keepsake box. It is going to make the most wonderful gift for my goddaughter. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis Park, MN) - January 18, 2013
The product was great. The box with the engraving was solid and the engraving itself was good. In addition, it comes with the baby cross necklace which my niece wore as she was baptized. Everyone thought this gift was very nice and thoughtful. I'm pretty sure this was the most unique gift they received.
For my Granddaughter's Baptism
By JoAnn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta, IA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd keepsake box I have ordered. They both have been very nice and the service is pretty quick for something that is personalized. Very happy with the company and I would use them again.
A Lovely Keepsake
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our granddaughters baptismal and it is just like it is pictured. It is very nicely done. Would order again.
Perfect baptism gift
By Deirdre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the box and the engraving are beautiful. Very happy with this gift.
Beautiful keepsake
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my granddaughter and niece for their christenings, it made a great gift. The engraving was perfect and they will be able to keep it forever.
Beautiful keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - November 2, 2012
We were very happy with our order it was engraved beautifully and shipped to us very quickly.
present for my
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my godchild. It is a very pretty keepsake box.
I liked it but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - August 21, 2012
I really liked this item, however the box should be a little bigger so the engraving could be larger.
Great keepsake and great deliver service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - August 19, 2012
I have been ordering from here for over 6 months.. This website is the BEST personalized products and on top of that great delivery! I hope soon they get coozie holders with rhinestones .. They do have some but only for bachelorette parties.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 3, 2012
I bought this for my niece for her baptism, and it's great. The box is lovely, and is a perfect token for a baptism.
So pleased
By juanita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine mountain, GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new granddaughter, the necklace is beautiful and I love the liitlebox
lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - May 8, 2012
I adore the cross and love the box it came with. Perfect for my son's baptism.
Excellent!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nunda, NY) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box/tin was a little smaller than expected, but it was beautiful! It was spelled correctly and looks like very high quality. Inside was a little keepsake baggie with the cross- how ADORABLE! My niece looks SO cute with it on, definitely worth the money for a baptism gift. I am very satisfied!
Pretty but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , MN) - April 24, 2012
I saw this item online and thought it would be such an amazing gift for my husbands goddaughter. Don't get me wrong it was beautiful and precious but the box was not the size we thought it would be and the cross is even smaller.
Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Gretna, NJ) - March 28, 2012
This baby's first cross and engraved keepsake box was just absolutely beautiful. I couldn't have wished for anything more. It it the perfect gift for our first granddaughters Christening. It arrived so fast in the mail. I would highly recommend this gift site to all of my friends and family. Thank you so much!
Nice gift for a baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 12, 2013
I got this for my goddaughter and am pretty happy with it. The box is small- about 2 in diameter. The engraving came out nice except for 2 characters: The diagonal of the "z" in baptized is barely visible and same with the diagonal on the "5" as part of the date. It must be something to do with the font, because it is there, just really hard to see. Other than that, I think it's a great gift for a little girl and am very excited to give it to her.
Cross with Box
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for our little granddaughters. Although I haven't seen them since they were sent directly to them, our daughter says they are beautiful, both the box and cross. They were shipped the next day after ordering. I have always had great luck with your company, both in service and quality of products.
GREAT GIFT
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, NC) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is definitely in line with Personlization Malls high quality. It's a lovely keepsake, and makes one happy to be able to give something like this.
Stunning.... The perfect gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 3, 2012
I am so pleased with this keepsake box. Beautiful and delivered as promised. I love shopping here!
Very nice keepsake gift
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was smaller than I had thought it was, but perhaps my fault for not reading the dimensions. Regardless, it is still a very nice keepsake gift. Good quality and the fast shipping on this was unreal. Can't believe have fast they can do this stuff.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - May 7, 2012
I purchased this keepsake box for my grandson for his baptism as a keepsake in remembrance of his special day. It is an awesome gift and one that his parents will keep as a special reminder of the day. I forgot until I received and looked inside that a cross necklace was included. Personalization Mall is my favorite place to shop for keepsake items and personal gifts.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - August 20, 2013
I love the engraved keepsake box and the verse written on it!! quality was good. the cross that came with it however was just ok. it was too flimsy for me. would be nice if it was more solid. so I bought a baby's first rosary bracelet also from personalization.com and that was great. She could keep her first rosary in the keepsake box!
its was just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 14, 2013
I love the engraving on the box but my disappointment is with the cross. It looks like a toy. The quality of the cross and the engraved box is not the same.
Small
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This kinda dissapointed me, with it's size..it was nice however & shipped quickly..Again it was alittle smaller than I would've liked..Thanks Diana
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoughton , MA) - March 26, 2012
i bought this for my granddaughters christening it is lovely, the cross is very tiny, but the box i nice

Baptism cross in engraved silver keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - February 12, 2014
The engraved keepsake box was beautiful and the cross necklace was also very nice, however when it arrived the cross was not on the chain. After very carefully putting it on myself it kept falling off when we placed it on our granddaughter.
Not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - January 25, 2014
Hard to read engraving, scratch on front. Cheap looking cross
First cross and keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - September 23, 2012
I was not pleased with my purchase. The keepsake box is very small--fits in the palm of my hand. The cross was very small and looked like one of those necklaces that you get out of the quarter machines for kids. Not a very special baptism gift. I felt like I paid way to much for something that was so small and looked cheap.
Nice Keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2012
I bought as a gift for my grandaughter's Baptism. My daughter-in-law cried when she read the inscripion. My only concern is that the cross necklace is not child safe especially when it is marketed as a baby gift. My grandaughter only wore it long enough for picture to be taken, fearful she may put it in her mouth. Best given as a keepsake as opposed to a piece of jewelry to be worn.
Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - August 20, 2012
The case and cross are adorable. The laser engraving can be very difficult to see. One has to move the case at different angles in order to see it.
Love my purchase!!!
By angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellingham, MA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the keepsake box!!! It came out sooo nice!!! It was very affordable and it was shipped very quickly!! The only problem I had was that the cross necklace was tangled. And had a knot in the chain! But other than that I will def buy from here again!!!!! Thank you
Knotted chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak forest, IL) - February 24, 2013
When the item shipped the chain of the necklace was knotted.. frustrating
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - November 6, 2012
The item turned out exactly as it was in the preview. Writing is small though, so may be difficult to read for some.
Beautiful keepsake
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality silver box and necklace was a perfect size for an infant. The engraving is small to read. But looks very nice
Engraved box was beautiful, looked great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatfield, PA) - June 4, 2013
This item was for my niece's baptism. It looked great and worth every penny. However, the packaging box interior was missing some of the velvet lining. That was the only thing negative. I would buy this product again
Christening gift!
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for my first grandson's christening. the keepsake box in and of itself is very very nice.. with professional quality engraving.. i give it a 4 because of the cross was surprisingly 'flimsy'. Given the beautiful quality polished keepsake box i was somewhat disappointed with the cross as it is thin and appears very in expensive given the classy box it comes in.
Baby's keepsake box
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh it was just beautifully done. Son and daughter-in-law loved it.
Ver y nice Job...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - October 27, 2012
I really love this gift. We purchased it for our godson. The only thing that concerns me is the chain is sorta thin. I love the card option and enjoyed the sweet little box we personalized. Fast shipping. Thanks for solving our baptism present issue personalization mall!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved