Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been shopping on your website for years for teacher gifts, Christmas gifts, Communion and Baptimal gifts, Mother's & Father's Day, etc. Your customer service is exceptional. Your turn...
~Shireen - MD

Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Cross Necklace & Keepsake Box - 7953
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice Keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2012
I bought as a gift for my grandaughter's Baptism. My daughter-in-law cried when she read the inscripion. My only concern is that the cross necklace is not child safe especially when it is marketed as a baby gift. My grandaughter only wore it long enough for picture to be taken, fearful she may put it in her mouth. Best given as a keepsake as opposed to a piece of jewelry to be worn.
Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - August 20, 2012
The case and cross are adorable. The laser engraving can be very difficult to see. One has to move the case at different angles in order to see it.
Love my purchase!!!
By angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellingham, MA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the keepsake box!!! It came out sooo nice!!! It was very affordable and it was shipped very quickly!! The only problem I had was that the cross necklace was tangled. And had a knot in the chain! But other than that I will def buy from here again!!!!! Thank you
Knotted chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak forest, IL) - February 24, 2013
When the item shipped the chain of the necklace was knotted.. frustrating
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - November 6, 2012
The item turned out exactly as it was in the preview. Writing is small though, so may be difficult to read for some.
Beautiful keepsake
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality silver box and necklace was a perfect size for an infant. The engraving is small to read. But looks very nice
Engraved box was beautiful, looked great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatfield, PA) - June 4, 2013
This item was for my niece's baptism. It looked great and worth every penny. However, the packaging box interior was missing some of the velvet lining. That was the only thing negative. I would buy this product again
Christening gift!
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for my first grandson's christening. the keepsake box in and of itself is very very nice.. with professional quality engraving.. i give it a 4 because of the cross was surprisingly 'flimsy'. Given the beautiful quality polished keepsake box i was somewhat disappointed with the cross as it is thin and appears very in expensive given the classy box it comes in.
Baby's keepsake box
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh it was just beautifully done. Son and daughter-in-law loved it.
Ver y nice Job...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - October 27, 2012
I really love this gift. We purchased it for our godson. The only thing that concerns me is the chain is sorta thin. I love the card option and enjoyed the sweet little box we personalized. Fast shipping. Thanks for solving our baptism present issue personalization mall!!!!
Nice item - decent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLEN, TX) - October 22, 2012
The engraving and keepsake box are very nice. The cross seems decent quality fr the cost. But the necklace/cross were tangled when i received them so it took some effort to get them untangled. Would buy from this vendor again.
Son's Baptism-Great Gift Idea!
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush City, MN) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little cross and box. I purchased this for my two godsons in the past so when we had our son, I knew this is what I wanted for him for a Baptism keepsake. Great value!
Great Product
By Nadia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was ordered and delivered on time. Great gift for any child. Lifelong keepsake
Engraved Baptism Keepsake & Cross
By Jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a most beautiful engraved keepsake box with name and dates for my great niece's baptism. The cross with lovely chain is perfect for a little girl.
Since I couldn't attend the service, giving this gift was the next best option.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 12, 2013
Looks great- highly recommend! Very happy with the product
Great baptism gift
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift, and great for a Babys baptism. The cross necklace inside is the perfect size for a baby's neck. I would recommend this for anyone. We are very happy with the purchase and it does not look cheap at all.
Perfect
By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a beautiful gift for our infant daughter on her baptism.
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - April 21, 2013
Item arrived quicker than promised and looks beautiful. The engraving is done perfectly! The cross is a bit smaller than anticipated but actually the perfect size for a baby. My only criticism is the dimensions on the cross and keepsake box itself should be provided on the website.
2nd Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, OH) - March 30, 2013
This is the second one of these i bought. The case/engarving and cross are very nice and are very good quality. My Godson will have a keepsake of this special day that will last forever.
Purchased several times
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush City, MN) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this keepsake box and cross. I have purchased this for all of my godchildren and my own children. I love it!
beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 8, 2014
makes a lovely baptism gift
Wonderful Cross Necklace!
By Tricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first bought this necklace 4 years ago for my sons baptism. I loved it so much I just had get one for my daughter. A wonderful keepsake!!!
Keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 31, 2014
I ordered this item especially for the keepsake box. I am buying a gold chain with cross for my Granddaughter's Baptism to put in. It is absolutely perfect and I love the wording on the engraving. My little Granddaughter will have this for many years and she could eventually put her jewelry in it. A great gift I highly recommend it.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2013
Absolutely loved my items.
engraved keepsake box
By Alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the engraved keepsake box and cross necklace. The quality is excellent. It will be something for our grand daughter to treasure her entire life.
Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - November 9, 2013
Absolutely perfect!
Best gift
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Godson. As soon as it arrived in the mail I completely fell in love with it. On the day of his christening when I gave the gift to his parents they also fell in love with it. The sentimental message on the box and the cross was the best gift I could have given him. The cross looked absolutely adorable on him! This gift is something he will have for the rest of his life and I hope it will always remind him of how much his Godmother loves him.
Nice box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - February 17, 2013
The keepsake box is beautiful! Necklace is ok.
Super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - August 18, 2012
This is the second product I have purchased. Both have been fantastic. This is a gift for my baby Granddaughter. It is well made, and the engraving is beautiful. I'm anxious to give it to her on her Baptism Day.
Baby's first baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 29, 2012
I just recently bought this keepsake for my Goddaughters baptism and I'm very pleased with the results. I would recommend this to anyone!
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - August 20, 2012
I bought this for my god daughter for her baptism. She is a tall, thinner baby at 4 months, so the cross fit nicely around her neck. The keepsake box is exactly as described. I was not disappointed at all with this purchase.
Couldn't had asked for Better
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Perfect!!!
Recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, MN) - June 10, 2012
I was very pleased with this and shipping was very quick!!
Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - May 14, 2012
This ended up being nicer than I expected. Very pretty and small. Great for a new baby. I love it!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - July 28, 2012
Loved it! I will be getting one for each of my grandchildren
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - July 21, 2012
Great quality.
Repeat buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - January 1, 2013
I have bought one of these for each of my 5 granddaughters when they were baptized. I bought the first one in 2000 and the fifth one in 2012. They are a beautiful way to remember such a special day. The quality of materials is excellent. I was very pleased when I saw each of these. Now each child has her own box with her own name on it.
Great quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 26, 2012
Bought this for my Godson's Christening, The box was beautifully engraved and production and shipping was very quick. Would definitely purchase again
Beautiful remembrance
By Jeannine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burson, CA) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly engraved and shipped in a very timely manner
Perfect gift from a Godparent
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to give your Godchild. It's a perfect keepsake, can be worn when it fits, and saved as a momento of the occasion as they get older. The parents loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved