Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Cross Necklace & Keepsake Box - 7953
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - November 6, 2012
The item turned out exactly as it was in the preview. Writing is small though, so may be difficult to read for some.
Ver y nice Job...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - October 27, 2012
I really love this gift. We purchased it for our godson. The only thing that concerns me is the chain is sorta thin. I love the card option and enjoyed the sweet little box we personalized. Fast shipping. Thanks for solving our baptism present issue personalization mall!!!!
Nice item - decent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLEN, TX) - October 22, 2012
The engraving and keepsake box are very nice. The cross seems decent quality fr the cost. But the necklace/cross were tangled when i received them so it took some effort to get them untangled. Would buy from this vendor again.
Christening gift!
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for my first grandson's christening. the keepsake box in and of itself is very very nice.. with professional quality engraving.. i give it a 4 because of the cross was surprisingly 'flimsy'. Given the beautiful quality polished keepsake box i was somewhat disappointed with the cross as it is thin and appears very in expensive given the classy box it comes in.
Baby's keepsake box
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh it was just beautifully done. Son and daughter-in-law loved it.
Love my purchase!!!
By angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellingham, MA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the keepsake box!!! It came out sooo nice!!! It was very affordable and it was shipped very quickly!! The only problem I had was that the cross necklace was tangled. And had a knot in the chain! But other than that I will def buy from here again!!!!! Thank you
I liked it but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - August 21, 2012
I really liked this item, however the box should be a little bigger so the engraving could be larger.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoughton , MA) - March 26, 2012
i bought this for my granddaughters christening it is lovely, the cross is very tiny, but the box i nice

© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved