Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My wife & I have placed many orders over the years, Your site is incredible!!! Actually everything is: your product, customer service, fast shipping, EVERYTHING!!! Thank you!!!
~Joseph - NY

Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Cross Necklace & Keepsake Box - 7953
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A Lovely Keepsake
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our granddaughters baptismal and it is just like it is pictured. It is very nicely done. Would order again.
Great quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 26, 2012
Bought this for my Godson's Christening, The box was beautifully engraved and production and shipping was very quick. Would definitely purchase again
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plant city, FL) - November 20, 2012
I bought this for my granddaughters baptism and it was absolutely beautful. The quality was very nice and the presentation was great.
Perfect baptism gift
By Deirdre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the box and the engraving are beautiful. Very happy with this gift.
Bought this for my grandson's Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - November 10, 2012
Bought this for my grandson's Christening mostly so that I could put the Rosary beads that I bought while in Italy in this beautiful engraved Keepsake silver box. It had the baby's First Cross which he wore on his special day. Very happy with this very special gift!! His parents loved it!!
Beautiful keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - November 2, 2012
We were very happy with our order it was engraved beautifully and shipped to us very quickly.
Nice gift, impressed by how fast it arrived
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - September 25, 2012
The box is smaller than I pictured, but still appropriate as a gift for a baby. I placed the order on a Thursday and with regular shipping I think I had it by the following Monday. That was AMAZINGLY fast. I will definitely purchase again if and when I need personalized items for that reason alone!
present for my
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my godchild. It is a very pretty keepsake box.
Beautiful Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - August 28, 2012
I ordered this for me nephew and was so pleased when I got it. It is so nice, well made and the personalized ingraving looked so nice. It was a wonderful gift, my brother loved it.
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - August 20, 2012
I bought this for my god daughter for her baptism. She is a tall, thinner baby at 4 months, so the cross fit nicely around her neck. The keepsake box is exactly as described. I was not disappointed at all with this purchase.
Great keepsake and great deliver service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - August 19, 2012
I have been ordering from here for over 6 months.. This website is the BEST personalized products and on top of that great delivery! I hope soon they get coozie holders with rhinestones .. They do have some but only for bachelorette parties.
Couldn't had asked for Better
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Perfect!!!
Super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - August 18, 2012
This is the second product I have purchased. Both have been fantastic. This is a gift for my baby Granddaughter. It is well made, and the engraving is beautiful. I'm anxious to give it to her on her Baptism Day.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 3, 2012
I bought this for my niece for her baptism, and it's great. The box is lovely, and is a perfect token for a baptism.
So pleased
By juanita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine mountain, GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new granddaughter, the necklace is beautiful and I love the liitlebox
Baby's first baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 29, 2012
I just recently bought this keepsake for my Goddaughters baptism and I'm very pleased with the results. I would recommend this to anyone!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - July 28, 2012
Loved it! I will be getting one for each of my grandchildren
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - July 21, 2012
Great quality.
Recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, MN) - June 10, 2012
I was very pleased with this and shipping was very quick!!
Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - May 14, 2012
This ended up being nicer than I expected. Very pretty and small. Great for a new baby. I love it!
lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - May 8, 2012
I adore the cross and love the box it came with. Perfect for my son's baptism.
Cross with Box
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for our little granddaughters. Although I haven't seen them since they were sent directly to them, our daughter says they are beautiful, both the box and cross. They were shipped the next day after ordering. I have always had great luck with your company, both in service and quality of products.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - May 7, 2012
I purchased this keepsake box for my grandson for his baptism as a keepsake in remembrance of his special day. It is an awesome gift and one that his parents will keep as a special reminder of the day. I forgot until I received and looked inside that a cross necklace was included. Personalization Mall is my favorite place to shop for keepsake items and personal gifts.
Excellent!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nunda, NY) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box/tin was a little smaller than expected, but it was beautiful! It was spelled correctly and looks like very high quality. Inside was a little keepsake baggie with the cross- how ADORABLE! My niece looks SO cute with it on, definitely worth the money for a baptism gift. I am very satisfied!
GREAT GIFT
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, NC) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is definitely in line with Personlization Malls high quality. It's a lovely keepsake, and makes one happy to be able to give something like this.
Stunning.... The perfect gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 3, 2012
I am so pleased with this keepsake box. Beautiful and delivered as promised. I love shopping here!
Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Gretna, NJ) - March 28, 2012
This baby's first cross and engraved keepsake box was just absolutely beautiful. I couldn't have wished for anything more. It it the perfect gift for our first granddaughters Christening. It arrived so fast in the mail. I would highly recommend this gift site to all of my friends and family. Thank you so much!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved