Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have to thank you and tell you how impressed I was with the quick service from your company! I ordered on Saturday, had everything Monday and it was better than I even hoped for! I will...
~Donna - MI

Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Cross Necklace & Keepsake Box - 7953
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 22, 2014
I bought this for my 7 1/2 month old daughter. It's so detailed with beauty so she can have as a warm memory throughout her years. I love it!!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - December 20, 2013
Was very happy with this product. It was great quality and looked even better in person.
I Can't wait to give this to my niece for her baptism. This will be treasures for years!
Beautiful engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, OH) - November 9, 2013
Beautiful engraving, fast service and shipping. Very happy with product. It has a nice weight to it.
Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - November 9, 2013
Absolutely perfect!
Customer Service was Great!
By Greg M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
UPS messed up my order, and it was 100% the fault of UPS. I needed my product by a certain date in order to give it as a baptism gift, and after the UPS delivery error it looked like I wasn't going to get the product in time. Personalization Mall stayed involved every step of the way and helped fix the UPS error, by remaking the product and delivering it overnight for no extra charge. I had the present in time for the baptism. Can't thank them enough!
The product was a big hit and my family loved it.
Best gift
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Godson. As soon as it arrived in the mail I completely fell in love with it. On the day of his christening when I gave the gift to his parents they also fell in love with it. The sentimental message on the box and the cross was the best gift I could have given him. The cross looked absolutely adorable on him! This gift is something he will have for the rest of his life and I hope it will always remind him of how much his Godmother loves him.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2013
Absolutely loved my items.
engraved keepsake box
By Alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the engraved keepsake box and cross necklace. The quality is excellent. It will be something for our grand daughter to treasure her entire life.
Engraved Baptism Keepsake & Cross
By Jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a most beautiful engraved keepsake box with name and dates for my great niece's baptism. The cross with lovely chain is perfect for a little girl.
Since I couldn't attend the service, giving this gift was the next best option.
Beautiful Gift
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I have ordered for both of my new granddaughters. Absolutely beautiful. I love this website and the beautiful items they sell and personalize.
Great Baptism Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, NY) - September 7, 2013
Upon receiving this I was very pleased of how nice this item is. The engraving is Beautiful and for the price a Good buy!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake for baby's Christening. I love everything about Personalization Mall. This is just one of many items I have purchased.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 12, 2013
Looks great- highly recommend! Very happy with the product
Son's Baptism-Great Gift Idea!
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush City, MN) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little cross and box. I purchased this for my two godsons in the past so when we had our son, I knew this is what I wanted for him for a Baptism keepsake. Great value!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - August 3, 2013
Very special keepsake. I was just a little disappointed that there weren't more characters allowed for personalization - I can understand why though :) As others have said, the cross and chain were just okay. I really purchased this for the Engraved Keepsake Box and was very happy with it.
VERY SPECIAL
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my granddaughter's Baptism. It was so beautiful and perfect for the occasion. Everyone loved it.
Perfect christening gift
By Megan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew/Godson for his christening a few weeks ago and it was perfect! The necklace is the perfect size for an infant and the silver case it comes in is beautiful. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a baptism or christening gift.
Great Product
By Nadia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was ordered and delivered on time. Great gift for any child. Lifelong keepsake
Perfect Keepsake Gift
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, IA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for a baptism. Shipping was very fast.
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - April 21, 2013
Item arrived quicker than promised and looks beautiful. The engraving is done perfectly! The cross is a bit smaller than anticipated but actually the perfect size for a baby. My only criticism is the dimensions on the cross and keepsake box itself should be provided on the website.
2nd Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, OH) - March 30, 2013
This is the second one of these i bought. The case/engarving and cross are very nice and are very good quality. My Godson will have a keepsake of this special day that will last forever.
Great baptism gift
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift, and great for a Babys baptism. The cross necklace inside is the perfect size for a baby's neck. I would recommend this for anyone. We are very happy with the purchase and it does not look cheap at all.
So special
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this necklace and keepsake box. It is going to make the most wonderful gift for my goddaughter. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Perfect
By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a beautiful gift for our infant daughter on her baptism.
Nice box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - February 17, 2013
The keepsake box is beautiful! Necklace is ok.
Beautiful remembrance
By Jeannine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burson, CA) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly engraved and shipped in a very timely manner
Perfect gift from a Godparent
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to give your Godchild. It's a perfect keepsake, can be worn when it fits, and saved as a momento of the occasion as they get older. The parents loved it.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis Park, MN) - January 18, 2013
The product was great. The box with the engraving was solid and the engraving itself was good. In addition, it comes with the baby cross necklace which my niece wore as she was baptized. Everyone thought this gift was very nice and thoughtful. I'm pretty sure this was the most unique gift they received.
Repeat buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - January 1, 2013
I have bought one of these for each of my 5 granddaughters when they were baptized. I bought the first one in 2000 and the fifth one in 2012. They are a beautiful way to remember such a special day. The quality of materials is excellent. I was very pleased when I saw each of these. Now each child has her own box with her own name on it.
For my Granddaughter's Baptism
By JoAnn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta, IA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd keepsake box I have ordered. They both have been very nice and the service is pretty quick for something that is personalized. Very happy with the company and I would use them again.
A Lovely Keepsake
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our granddaughters baptismal and it is just like it is pictured. It is very nicely done. Would order again.
Great quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 26, 2012
Bought this for my Godson's Christening, The box was beautifully engraved and production and shipping was very quick. Would definitely purchase again
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plant city, FL) - November 20, 2012
I bought this for my granddaughters baptism and it was absolutely beautful. The quality was very nice and the presentation was great.
Perfect baptism gift
By Deirdre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the box and the engraving are beautiful. Very happy with this gift.
Bought this for my grandson's Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - November 10, 2012
Bought this for my grandson's Christening mostly so that I could put the Rosary beads that I bought while in Italy in this beautiful engraved Keepsake silver box. It had the baby's First Cross which he wore on his special day. Very happy with this very special gift!! His parents loved it!!
Beautiful keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - November 2, 2012
We were very happy with our order it was engraved beautifully and shipped to us very quickly.
Nice gift, impressed by how fast it arrived
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - September 25, 2012
The box is smaller than I pictured, but still appropriate as a gift for a baby. I placed the order on a Thursday and with regular shipping I think I had it by the following Monday. That was AMAZINGLY fast. I will definitely purchase again if and when I need personalized items for that reason alone!
present for my
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my godchild. It is a very pretty keepsake box.
Beautiful Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - August 28, 2012
I ordered this for me nephew and was so pleased when I got it. It is so nice, well made and the personalized ingraving looked so nice. It was a wonderful gift, my brother loved it.
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - August 20, 2012
I bought this for my god daughter for her baptism. She is a tall, thinner baby at 4 months, so the cross fit nicely around her neck. The keepsake box is exactly as described. I was not disappointed at all with this purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved