Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I like your site very much. Its very personal and I would definitely recommend it to everyone. I give it 5 stars for all the products you carry. Thanks for everything. :)
    ~Valerie -

    Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

    Personalized Baby's First Cross Necklace & Keepsake Box - 7953
    Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (67)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    2nd Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, OH) - March 30, 2013
    This is the second one of these i bought. The case/engarving and cross are very nice and are very good quality. My Godson will have a keepsake of this special day that will last forever.
    Great baptism gift
    By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful gift, and great for a Babys baptism. The cross necklace inside is the perfect size for a baby's neck. I would recommend this for anyone. We are very happy with the purchase and it does not look cheap at all.
    So special
    By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this necklace and keepsake box. It is going to make the most wonderful gift for my goddaughter. I'm very happy with this purchase.
    Perfect
    By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a beautiful gift for our infant daughter on her baptism.
    Nice box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - February 17, 2013
    The keepsake box is beautiful! Necklace is ok.
    Beautiful remembrance
    By Jeannine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burson, CA) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfectly engraved and shipped in a very timely manner
    Perfect gift from a Godparent
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift to give your Godchild. It's a perfect keepsake, can be worn when it fits, and saved as a momento of the occasion as they get older. The parents loved it.
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis Park, MN) - January 18, 2013
    The product was great. The box with the engraving was solid and the engraving itself was good. In addition, it comes with the baby cross necklace which my niece wore as she was baptized. Everyone thought this gift was very nice and thoughtful. I'm pretty sure this was the most unique gift they received.
    Repeat buyer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - January 1, 2013
    I have bought one of these for each of my 5 granddaughters when they were baptized. I bought the first one in 2000 and the fifth one in 2012. They are a beautiful way to remember such a special day. The quality of materials is excellent. I was very pleased when I saw each of these. Now each child has her own box with her own name on it.
    For my Granddaughter's Baptism
    By JoAnn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta, IA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd keepsake box I have ordered. They both have been very nice and the service is pretty quick for something that is personalized. Very happy with the company and I would use them again.
    A Lovely Keepsake
    By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for our granddaughters baptismal and it is just like it is pictured. It is very nicely done. Would order again.
    Great quality for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 26, 2012
    Bought this for my Godson's Christening, The box was beautifully engraved and production and shipping was very quick. Would definitely purchase again
    awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plant city, FL) - November 20, 2012
    I bought this for my granddaughters baptism and it was absolutely beautful. The quality was very nice and the presentation was great.
    Perfect baptism gift
    By Deirdre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the box and the engraving are beautiful. Very happy with this gift.
    Bought this for my grandson's Baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - November 10, 2012
    Bought this for my grandson's Christening mostly so that I could put the Rosary beads that I bought while in Italy in this beautiful engraved Keepsake silver box. It had the baby's First Cross which he wore on his special day. Very happy with this very special gift!! His parents loved it!!
    Beautiful keepsake box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - November 2, 2012
    We were very happy with our order it was engraved beautifully and shipped to us very quickly.
    Nice gift, impressed by how fast it arrived
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - September 25, 2012
    The box is smaller than I pictured, but still appropriate as a gift for a baby. I placed the order on a Thursday and with regular shipping I think I had it by the following Monday. That was AMAZINGLY fast. I will definitely purchase again if and when I need personalized items for that reason alone!
    present for my
    By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my godchild. It is a very pretty keepsake box.
    Beautiful Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - August 28, 2012
    I ordered this for me nephew and was so pleased when I got it. It is so nice, well made and the personalized ingraving looked so nice. It was a wonderful gift, my brother loved it.
    Exactly as described
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - August 20, 2012
    I bought this for my god daughter for her baptism. She is a tall, thinner baby at 4 months, so the cross fit nicely around her neck. The keepsake box is exactly as described. I was not disappointed at all with this purchase.
    Great keepsake and great deliver service!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - August 19, 2012
    I have been ordering from here for over 6 months.. This website is the BEST personalized products and on top of that great delivery! I hope soon they get coozie holders with rhinestones .. They do have some but only for bachelorette parties.
    Couldn't had asked for Better
    By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely Perfect!!!
    Super gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - August 18, 2012
    This is the second product I have purchased. Both have been fantastic. This is a gift for my baby Granddaughter. It is well made, and the engraving is beautiful. I'm anxious to give it to her on her Baptism Day.
    Lovely Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 3, 2012
    I bought this for my niece for her baptism, and it's great. The box is lovely, and is a perfect token for a baptism.
    So pleased
    By juanita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine mountain, GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my new granddaughter, the necklace is beautiful and I love the liitlebox
    Baby's first baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 29, 2012
    I just recently bought this keepsake for my Goddaughters baptism and I'm very pleased with the results. I would recommend this to anyone!
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - July 28, 2012
    Loved it! I will be getting one for each of my grandchildren
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - July 21, 2012
    Great quality.
    Recommended
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, MN) - June 10, 2012
    I was very pleased with this and shipping was very quick!!
    Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - May 14, 2012
    This ended up being nicer than I expected. Very pretty and small. Great for a new baby. I love it!
    lovely keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - May 8, 2012
    I adore the cross and love the box it came with. Perfect for my son's baptism.
    Cross with Box
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for our little granddaughters. Although I haven't seen them since they were sent directly to them, our daughter says they are beautiful, both the box and cross. They were shipped the next day after ordering. I have always had great luck with your company, both in service and quality of products.
    Baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - May 7, 2012
    I purchased this keepsake box for my grandson for his baptism as a keepsake in remembrance of his special day. It is an awesome gift and one that his parents will keep as a special reminder of the day. I forgot until I received and looked inside that a cross necklace was included. Personalization Mall is my favorite place to shop for keepsake items and personal gifts.
    Excellent!
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nunda, NY) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box/tin was a little smaller than expected, but it was beautiful! It was spelled correctly and looks like very high quality. Inside was a little keepsake baggie with the cross- how ADORABLE! My niece looks SO cute with it on, definitely worth the money for a baptism gift. I am very satisfied!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, NC) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is definitely in line with Personlization Malls high quality. It's a lovely keepsake, and makes one happy to be able to give something like this.
    Stunning.... The perfect gift !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 3, 2012
    I am so pleased with this keepsake box. Beautiful and delivered as promised. I love shopping here!
    Christening
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Gretna, NJ) - March 28, 2012
    This baby's first cross and engraved keepsake box was just absolutely beautiful. I couldn't have wished for anything more. It it the perfect gift for our first granddaughters Christening. It arrived so fast in the mail. I would highly recommend this gift site to all of my friends and family. Thank you so much!
    Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POCONO LAKE, PA) - February 3, 2014
    ALTHOUGH IT IS VERY PRETTY, THE BOX WAS MUCH SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED IT TO BE. BUT IT WILL DO.
    Brought tears to my BFF eyes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 1, 2014
    I purchased this for my god daughter whom is my best friends daughter and when she opened it she literally cried . It's such a beautiful amazing gift and looks so pretty in the box. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the cross that it comes with isn't the best looking cross. I would maybe have even considered buying another cross and putting it in there.
    Very nice keepsake gift
    By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was smaller than I had thought it was, but perhaps my fault for not reading the dimensions. Regardless, it is still a very nice keepsake gift. Good quality and the fast shipping on this was unreal. Can't believe have fast they can do this stuff.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved