Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


Search in Irish Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love this site! Everything is wonderful and the prices are very reasonable!
~Monica - FL

Irish Family Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Irish Family Personalized Four Leaf Clover Suncatcher - 7955
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Luanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two. One for myself and one for my sister's birthday. They's so pretty & delicate...the engraving is perfect. The brass stand which holds it is really nice too...I'm showing mine off in my curio cabinet. I love it!
Ideal small gift for an Irish friend
By Tonya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a very Irish friend of mine's birthday... and it's adorable. Perfect size for a window and the etching is very well done.
Shamrock Suncatcher
By Johanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for an Irish friend who has everything. I was not disappointed with this suncatcher. It is unique and has the personal touch! She is going to love it! Thank you!
Suncatcher
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very clever Irish keepsake. However, you don't have to be Irish to like getting one. Everyone could use a four leaf clover. The background with individual names is very different.
Beautiful sun catcher or ornament
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this and the stand for my daughter-in-law. She will not only display it with other Irish items during the year, but says she will use it as an ornament on their tree next Christmas. This is a great idea for every Irish household.
glass ornament
By Shabana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. It looks beautiful and very reasonable pricing. It was a gift and the recipient liked it very much.
So Unique
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor , FL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift! Customized information came out so adorable! Perfect price!! So unique!
Eileen
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly thrilled with these suncatchers!! I was very proud to send them to my family for St. Patricks Day!! Thankyou! Also shipping was very fast. It's always nice when one doesn't have to wait too long.
Irish Family Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - June 18, 2013
The item is great and brought a tear to my 81 year old father's eye. Only thing that could be improved would be the size of the family name. It's small and seems lost and not that visible but if up close.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - April 2, 2013
Very nice suncatcher. It has all the detail that I hoped to recieve.Very pleased with the product!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - August 11, 2012
I got this for my boyfriends mother, it was a great way to incorporate everyone in the family into one item and show off their heritage. It looks beautiful, and can double as an ornament during the holidays, but also be left out all year. I was very happy with this!
simple elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - July 10, 2012
I am getting remarried July 18th. I was trying to get my children a gift that made them know nothing will change for them and that we are a family. They already feel like my soon to be husband is like a dad. So I thought creating this ornament and putting Family Forever and the date of marriage would be a great gift to give the kids and my husband. Although we don't have the same last name our names will run together forever
Great gift
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my firend she was very happy, and said she would cherish it for the rest of her life. I only issue is that I thought it would be a little thicker.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - April 8, 2011
Great gift but just a little smaller than I would have liked!
Nice, but I wish the lettering was larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 26, 2012
The suncatcher was reasonably priced and a cute idea, but the names were very small and hard to read. I would love if you could add up to 12 names and make the lettering much larger.
Ok.
By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the sun catcher but to small and it's hard to read it.
Mrs
By Patricia A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antlers, OK) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament would be better if the glass was lightly colored or the design and print were in green. We can't see it in the window where we display it. We cannot read the print nor see the design. Disappointing.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campton, NH) - April 3, 2013
sorry but this Suncatcher was disappointing, much toooooooo small. I didn't think it would be large but ugg just not good. tiny!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved