Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Irish Family Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Irish Family Personalized Four Leaf Clover Suncatcher - 7955
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - August 11, 2012
I got this for my boyfriends mother, it was a great way to incorporate everyone in the family into one item and show off their heritage. It looks beautiful, and can double as an ornament during the holidays, but also be left out all year. I was very happy with this!
simple elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - July 10, 2012
I am getting remarried July 18th. I was trying to get my children a gift that made them know nothing will change for them and that we are a family. They already feel like my soon to be husband is like a dad. So I thought creating this ornament and putting Family Forever and the date of marriage would be a great gift to give the kids and my husband. Although we don't have the same last name our names will run together forever
Great gift
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my firend she was very happy, and said she would cherish it for the rest of her life. I only issue is that I thought it would be a little thicker.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - April 8, 2011
Great gift but just a little smaller than I would have liked!
Nice, but I wish the lettering was larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 26, 2012
The suncatcher was reasonably priced and a cute idea, but the names were very small and hard to read. I would love if you could add up to 12 names and make the lettering much larger.
Ok.
By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the sun catcher but to small and it's hard to read it.
Mrs
By Patricia A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antlers, OK) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament would be better if the glass was lightly colored or the design and print were in green. We can't see it in the window where we display it. We cannot read the print nor see the design. Disappointing.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campton, NH) - April 3, 2013
sorry but this Suncatcher was disappointing, much toooooooo small. I didn't think it would be large but ugg just not good. tiny!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved