Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Irish Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Irish Welcome Sign Slate Plaque - 7957
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Plaque
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful personalized products. They were done to perfection. Thank you!
Irish Pride
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, DE) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a single fireman whose Italian and Irish pride is always evident to those who know him. He will hang this on his wall of Irish memorabilia - a wonderful addition to his Ireland trip photos. Not too big, a great welcome message, and it's personalized!
Excellently done!
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just like it is in the photo! Everyone comments on it! Of course we had to mount it to the door. But it's great! Excellent quality too!!
Irish Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 20, 2012
Couldnt be happier, with both the product and the cost!
Very pleased with purchase
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and was very pleased with the quality of the product, as was the recipient. Was delivered very timely and I would definitely use this site again.
family plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 30, 2011
AN excellent item-well worth the price-was ordered and delivered in a very timely manor-would recomend this gift and site to my friends
Excellent quality!
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmetsburg, IA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my Mom. She is going to love it! Quality exceeded my expectations!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - August 10, 2011
This looks even better in person! Very heavy, great quality, gorgeous design and a great job with the personalization -fantastic gift for the Irish family! My friends loved it!
Wonderful St. Patrick's Plaque
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is so wonderful. The quality of this product is like no other.Good size, very heavy. I gave this as a gift, the person I gave this to just couldn't say enough.. I would give this gift again and again... The best part is that this company, delivers extremely fast.
Beautiful!
By Lynnette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have to see this to believe it! Beautiful color, heavy duty! Gave as a wedding gift and they loved it, wished I was Irish so I could have one :)
loved it !!!
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksburg, WV) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was ordered as a wedding gift for my cousin, who will be honeymooning in Ireland. It was perfect. The happy couple loved it! and I got all the credit for picking the perfect gift, thank you so much.
Beautiful Gift
By Jenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the package I was pleasantly surprised how well made this was. The colors are very vibrant. I can't wait to give this gift to my family!
Good value
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, engraving, and color are well worth the cost of this item. As usual, personalization.com delivers a good product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved