Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


    Search in Irish Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Hi, I recently ordered the photo cookie jar. It came within just a few days and is beautiful. My daughter is obsessed with pictures and her fiance loves cookies so it's the perfect shower gift. Thank...
    ~Deborah - OH

    Irish Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Irish Welcome Sign Slate Plaque - 7957
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Excellently done!
    By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's just like it is in the photo! Everyone comments on it! Of course we had to mount it to the door. But it's great! Excellent quality too!!
    Very pleased with purchase
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift and was very pleased with the quality of the product, as was the recipient. Was delivered very timely and I would definitely use this site again.
    Wonderful St. Patrick's Plaque
    By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque is so wonderful. The quality of this product is like no other.Good size, very heavy. I gave this as a gift, the person I gave this to just couldn't say enough.. I would give this gift again and again... The best part is that this company, delivers extremely fast.
    Beautiful!
    By Lynnette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You have to see this to believe it! Beautiful color, heavy duty! Gave as a wedding gift and they loved it, wished I was Irish so I could have one :)
    Good value
    By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality, engraving, and color are well worth the cost of this item. As usual, personalization.com delivers a good product.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Jenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened the package I was pleasantly surprised how well made this was. The colors are very vibrant. I can't wait to give this gift to my family!
    loved it !!!
    By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksburg, WV) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was ordered as a wedding gift for my cousin, who will be honeymooning in Ireland. It was perfect. The happy couple loved it! and I got all the credit for picking the perfect gift, thank you so much.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - August 10, 2011
    This looks even better in person! Very heavy, great quality, gorgeous design and a great job with the personalization -fantastic gift for the Irish family! My friends loved it!
    Irish Pride
    By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, DE) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for a single fireman whose Italian and Irish pride is always evident to those who know him. He will hang this on his wall of Irish memorabilia - a wonderful addition to his Ireland trip photos. Not too big, a great welcome message, and it's personalized!
    Plaque
    By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful personalized products. They were done to perfection. Thank you!
    Irish Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 20, 2012
    Couldnt be happier, with both the product and the cost!
    Excellent quality!
    By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmetsburg, IA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas present for my Mom. She is going to love it! Quality exceeded my expectations!
    family plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 30, 2011
    AN excellent item-well worth the price-was ordered and delivered in a very timely manor-would recomend this gift and site to my friends
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved