Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Irish Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Irish Blessings Personalized Picture Frames - 7967
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Irish Blessing Frame
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absoultly loved this frame the poem I chose was perfect it was everything I wanted and more. Would recommend this to everybody
Beautiful Frame
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came on time before Christmas just s promised. Very beautiful frame & love the personlization! My mom opened the gift & the look on her face said it all...She LOVED it!! Thank you Personlization Mall! I will be ordering again & again!
Great Product!
By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift. It is just how it looks in the picture, great product. She loved it!
Perfect Reminder
By RACHEL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTSDAM, NY) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift turned out perfect. I was a little worried it would look too feminine for its male recipient, but I really love it, as I know he will too. It's sentimental value outweighs everything, and I think it's going to go over VERY well. Thanks!
Great quality , very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold River, CA) - December 22, 2012
The frame was a huge hit with the recipents. They just loved it.I will definitely buy more products. I think anyone would like to be given a frame or other personalized item
Solid Feel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 6, 2014
Our son is a Junior and was asked to the prom. His date is handling all the details, including the flowers she wishes to wear...so we got creative. As he is half Irish we got this picture frame and put the High School, date of prom, location, theme, and then their names at the very bottom so she will always remember a special little detail about the boy she took to prom. My son was really impressed with the quality, the font is beautiful, and he is excited to give it to her
One for the Gipper....
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my father as a memorial for my 105 yr old Irish grandfather who recently passed away. He was a 1930 graduate of Notre Dame Univ and a Fighting Irish fan for over 87 years and still attended football games at the age of 104. He often spoke about chatting with the great Knute Rockne as he walked to his classes as a student. I printed part of his favorite ND fight song to honor his memory. My dad loved the frame and was touched by the sentiment. I have purchased many frames from PM and have always been impressed with the quality and speed of delivery. Thanks and...Onward to Victory...
Gave as a gift to my friend...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NY) - March 5, 2012
She loved it!
It is so nice to be able to express your "own" sentiments for your chosen gift.
I have ordered many items from this company and have always been very pleased with whatever I had ordered. (The recipient(s) in all cases have always been pleased also!!)
'Tis a Blessing to be Irish
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a frame for my parents and each of my brothers and sisters (Irish on both sides of the family)... this will be a great "St. Patrick's Day " present for them... personalized them with our family's name and included a blessing from a Bible verse... I am going to put a pic inside that we all had taken together at my daughter's wedding... can't wait to give it to them.
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 25, 2011
My best friend just gave birth to their first child and I wanted to get them something special. I got this SOOO fast and she absolutely LOVED it. It was PERFECT!!!! I will always look at this site first when wanting to get someone something personal. AMAZING!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 26, 2014
Bought this as a Christmas present for friends who are very proud of their Irish heritage. I was pleasantly surprised how nice the frame looks when I opened the package! The pictures on the website do not do it justice. Great personal gift for those in your life who love all things Irish.
great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2011
First, I was SUPER impressed by the shipping speed! We received the frame in 2 days and didn't have to pay for a rush! Second, the frame itself is beautiful and everything I was looking for in a Christmas gift for a hard-to-buy-for family member. You can't beat the price, and the quality of the frame is superb. The frame looks good in the picture, but SO much better in person. It's beautiful.
Great gift
By URSULA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE, NJ) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added my own personalization and the frame came out perfect. Its a great gift and beautifully made.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved