Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Irish Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Irish Blessings Personalized Picture Frames - 7967
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Quality, Price & Service
By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Irish Blessing Frame was shipped within 24 hours. It arrived undamaged and the price was very reasonalbe...especially considering the personaliztion.
It was a gift for my sister, Sister Michaela who was Installed as Prioress of her Monastery on June 5, 2011. My siblings and she were thrilled with it!
Perfecr for New Family
By Glen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Inspirational and deeply appreciated by the new parents. Product was high quality.
a special wedding shower gift
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my daughter and future son-in-laws first wedding shower since it is on 3/19 (a little past St. Patrick's Day) but so appropriate since their first date was on St. Patrick's day two years ago. I was so pleased with the product, the quality, and the design. I have told several about your website and am so glad I found it.
Irish wedding blessing
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this item. It arrived in a timely manner and was everything I expected and more. The quality was very good and the service was excellent. I will certainly order from this site again.
For Fighting Irish Fan
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Irish grandfather recently passed away and I sent this frame to my aunt as a memorial. He cheered for the Fighting Irish of Notre Dame since he was a student there in 1926. He knew many of the famous players of the time and even the great Knute Rockne. My aunt has many family photos she will proudly display in this frame. Ordering is easy and even the economy shipping is very quick.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2012
I ordered two of these frames for family members who are going on a trip to Ireland in 2013. I personalized it by adding Ireland 2013 on the bottom of the frame. My gift recipients loved it! They are excited to go on this trip and to take the perfect picture to show off in their new picture frame.
This frame was well made and the printing on it is very neat and readable. It is packaged well for shipping with the Personalization mall.com logo on the box. I found this site through amazon.com and was not disappointed!
Very Nice!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this to my best friend's parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. Since they are Irish, they're gonna love it! Looks great.
Irish Blessing Frame
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order. The frame's quality was more than I expected. It was just what I was looking for and was the perfect anniversary gift for my son and daughter in law.
Very cool
By Marisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carter Lake, IA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! Perfect for our Irish decor.
Irish Blessings For an Irish Wedding
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH GATE, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I are having an Irish themed wedding and these will be perfect for my bridal party. Even though I ordered 5 of them, they came within a week! They came in their own box all wrapped and safely snuggled in. And of course, they are of great quality. I went online and found thousands of Irish proverbs and chose one for each bridesmaid to make it even more personal and meaningful. I can't wait to see these in their homes.
Highly recommend
By Cindi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and quick service! Would definitely order through them again!
Lovely, high quality frame!
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and clarity of the words and shamrocks are fantastic. I'm giving this frame to my mother-in-law with a family photo for her 87th birthday. I am greatly pleased at the quality of this frame. And, the price was outstanding.
Perfect!
By Layna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, ND) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful frame! I was thrilled they had the Irish Blessing as an option... Was here quickly and absolutely perfect!
Irish Frame
By Morgan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe fram is very cute, except it looks like it is white and when you get it it looks yellow and old.
Perfect!
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the product. It was a gift and my frineds Loved it! I will definately by more in the future!
Love it!
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend to celebrate a birthday/st. patty's day.. what a perfect gift! She loved it! It looks amazing and so perfect! GREAT BUY!
Irish Blessing Frame
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absoultly loved this frame the poem I chose was perfect it was everything I wanted and more. Would recommend this to everybody
Irish Blessing Picture Frame
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was ordered as a gift from one of my daughters for her sister. My daughter that opened the gift was thrilled to have something with an Irish blessing on it and was so excited that is was personalized for her! The frame is beautiful and will be a keepsake for my daughter forever.
Perfect Reminder
By RACHEL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTSDAM, NY) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift turned out perfect. I was a little worried it would look too feminine for its male recipient, but I really love it, as I know he will too. It's sentimental value outweighs everything, and I think it's going to go over VERY well. Thanks!
Gave as a gift to my friend...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NY) - March 5, 2012
She loved it!
It is so nice to be able to express your "own" sentiments for your chosen gift.
I have ordered many items from this company and have always been very pleased with whatever I had ordered. (The recipient(s) in all cases have always been pleased also!!)
Great Product!
By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift. It is just how it looks in the picture, great product. She loved it!
One for the Gipper....
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my father as a memorial for my 105 yr old Irish grandfather who recently passed away. He was a 1930 graduate of Notre Dame Univ and a Fighting Irish fan for over 87 years and still attended football games at the age of 104. He often spoke about chatting with the great Knute Rockne as he walked to his classes as a student. I printed part of his favorite ND fight song to honor his memory. My dad loved the frame and was touched by the sentiment. I have purchased many frames from PM and have always been impressed with the quality and speed of delivery. Thanks and...Onward to Victory...
Great quality , very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold River, CA) - December 22, 2012
The frame was a huge hit with the recipents. They just loved it.I will definitely buy more products. I think anyone would like to be given a frame or other personalized item
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 25, 2011
My best friend just gave birth to their first child and I wanted to get them something special. I got this SOOO fast and she absolutely LOVED it. It was PERFECT!!!! I will always look at this site first when wanting to get someone something personal. AMAZING!!!!
Beautiful Frame
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came on time before Christmas just s promised. Very beautiful frame & love the personlization! My mom opened the gift & the look on her face said it all...She LOVED it!! Thank you Personlization Mall! I will be ordering again & again!
'Tis a Blessing to be Irish
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a frame for my parents and each of my brothers and sisters (Irish on both sides of the family)... this will be a great "St. Patrick's Day " present for them... personalized them with our family's name and included a blessing from a Bible verse... I am going to put a pic inside that we all had taken together at my daughter's wedding... can't wait to give it to them.
great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2011
First, I was SUPER impressed by the shipping speed! We received the frame in 2 days and didn't have to pay for a rush! Second, the frame itself is beautiful and everything I was looking for in a Christmas gift for a hard-to-buy-for family member. You can't beat the price, and the quality of the frame is superb. The frame looks good in the picture, but SO much better in person. It's beautiful.
Solid Feel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 6, 2014
Our son is a Junior and was asked to the prom. His date is handling all the details, including the flowers she wishes to wear...so we got creative. As he is half Irish we got this picture frame and put the High School, date of prom, location, theme, and then their names at the very bottom so she will always remember a special little detail about the boy she took to prom. My son was really impressed with the quality, the font is beautiful, and he is excited to give it to her
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved