Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
~Mary Ellen - VA

Personalized You Name It Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket with Name & Monogram - 7969
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fleece Blanket
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great lap blanket and the stitchery is beautifully done.
Beautiful!
By Kristina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is very soft and embroidery is very elegant.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITMAN, WV) - December 5, 2011
The throw for my step daughter turned out beautifully. It is so soft and the embroidery was flawless. I love this site!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - November 21, 2011
I initially ordered several blankets for Christmas gifts. When they arrived I was so pleased with the quality of the blanket and the beautifully done embroidery that I ordered several more. Very nice product.
Super cozy ... great gift!
By Tamar F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this blanket as a baby blankie for my friend who is having a baby girl in a few weeks. I chose the pink fleece with the baby girl's first & middle names embroidered in Espresso & the initial of the last name in Ivory. It is stunning! The blankie is so warm & cozy & a great size ... much bigger than a traditional baby blankie. Mommy-to-be LOVED it! Many embroidery colors to choose from makes it easy to personalize it "just right". As usual, a top notch item from PM.com.
Excellent gift!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these for Christmas gifts and was extremely pleased with the price and shipping speed. The only thing I would change is the thickness of the blanket. I wish it were a little thicker, but for the price, it is great!
Perfect gift!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very soft!! The embroidery was the icing on the cake! Would recommend to all! :)
Great Product
By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as an engagement present for my sister. The blanket is very soft and the embroidery is neat and well done. My sister loved the present and I will definitely purchase again for others!
beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - August 16, 2011
I purchased the blanket for a bridal shower, and was so pleased when I received the blanket. It was beautifully sewn, and the blanket felt very soft. I never fully opened the blanket because it was a gift, but bride says her and her husband love it.
Pretty in Pink... or Any Color
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter needed a blanket for preschool nap time. I wanted something that had her name on it so that it would not get mixed up with her friends nap items. This blanket is soft and very pretty. It is just the right weight and matched her unicorn sleep buddy perfectly. It was so nice that we ordered 4 more in various colors to use as throws around the house in the winter.
awesome!
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Mother's day and my Mom loved it!! Love this website!!
cutest baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 7, 2014
I was trying to find something last minute for my god daughter for Christmas she's only 20 months and I really didn't want to buy her any toys or anymore clothes so I thought to myself what a blanket with her name on it I had a favorite blanket growing up and I thought that would be a perfect gift she will always cherish the blanket,the lettering is great and I know this is something that she will keep forever this is my first time using this website it was easy my item came in three days and I'm happy thanks a lot I will be using the service again
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 20, 2013
Ordered this for my daughter for her monogram wedding shower. Absolutely love it!
Cozy and light.
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third fleece blanket I have purchased from Personalization Mall. It is just like the rest - wonderful. It is cozy, warm and washes like a dream. The initial and name give it that special touch. Well worth the price.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas, KS) - September 14, 2013
The blanket is soft and the letters are well done!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas, KS) - September 14, 2013
The blanket is so soft! The embroidery is high-quality and very pleasing!
Great present!
By Kirstie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents and they absolutely loved it! The embroidery came out beautifully and the material is so soft!
Personalized Pink Fleece Blanket
By Tim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the blanket's color, softness and the beautiful embroidered name and initial in the corner. It is perfect for relaxing as well as warmth while reading a good book watching TV. The blanket and the other two items purchased made Valentine's Day perfect this year.
WARM AND COZY
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket was purchased for a Christmas gift for a very dear friend of mine. She call me and said the blanket was excellent for sitting around the house and watching television & the fire place.
Thank you so much, the quality of this product it is absolutley perfect.
Beautiful, soft, cozy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2012
We ordered this for an elderly uncle. The embroidery turned out perfectly, and the blanket itself is soft and lovely. We are very pleased.
Fleece blanket
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is of good quality and makes a wonderful gift for the price
Loved it
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased it as a Christmas present for my husband and he absolutely loves it.
Couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 30, 2011
I have only positive things to say about my recent purchase!
I loved it as did everyone who has seen it!
Awesome blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 15, 2011
I bought this blanket for my dog actually and got his name put on it and everything. LOL. He loves his new blanket, it's warm, it's large size, and even comes in a cute zip up bag!! The price is very reasonable and it is just a gorgeous blanket!!
Met my expectations!
By Lynn Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item delivered in a few days in time to mail to my Mom for Mother's Day! It was exactly as described and as I expected-the colors I chose were tru to description; the quality of the fleece blanket was better than I would have expected for the purchase price. I am sure when my Mom receives this gift she will be as pleased as I am!!! Thanks for the prompt delivery and quality product and service! Lynn Ellen, Columbia MD
Grad Gift
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twain Harte, CA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 blankets for each of my two nephews and niece who were graduating high school. I had their name and first initial put on each with the school colors of the colleges they will be attending in the fall. Everyone thought it was a great grad gift for their dorm room.
For that hard to find gift
By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I struggled with a gift for my friend. I chose this throw because of the color. I was very impressed with the embroidery. Nice quality. A little pricey but in the end I was pleased.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 14, 2011
Ordered this as a christmas gift. Like how big the wording was.
Very classy
By Karina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOWNEY, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizing the blanket was so much fun with all the color combinations! The hardest part was making a decision! The blanket is lovely and looks very classy. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the material is a little lighter than I had hoped. But as long as you don't need it to go camping or anything, you should be fine! Oh, and the bag it comes in is super handy and keeps the blanket nice and folded!
Love it!!!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my one year old daughter. Its very soft and she loves it. I havent washed it just yet so i cannot tell you if it holds up.
I Love it!
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's as beautiful as the picture, I purchased two for my grown children who have their own houses. I know they will love them when they open them at Christmas time.
Thank you
Beautifully done blankets
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the fleece blankets I ordered. The embroidery work was exceptional. Looked just as lovely in person as the online sample. I'm sure the people receiving this gift will love it as well.
Something to keep him warm!
By Annalisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my long distance BF, so I haven't seen it, but he was super impressed and loved it! Thanks PM!
LOVE THIS BLANKET
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my three year old and it takes it everywhere....Love it!!!! I will say that the black blanket does shed. my Sons white shirt had a lot of little black fuzz. Other than that we truly love it and He loves having his name on it!
Fantastic!
By diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atherton, CA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great, the kids loved them...
gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautifully
Gorgeous & soft!
By Joni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and my partner loved the color I chose for the inital and name.
blanket
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this blanket was purchased as a Christmas gift and the receipent was overjoyed with it
Personalized Blanket/Throw
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good and the product is beautiful.
Perfect Lap Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - August 18, 2013
The monogrammed blanket meets all my expectations. The blanket is wonderfully soft and warm and with the personalized monogram is both a special personalized present or simply a present for yourself. Great for going to outdoor games in the fall or simply snuggling on the sofa. (Beware of some shedding when new!)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved