Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized You Name It Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket with Name & Monogram - 7969
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great value for a personalized family gift
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very soft and a great value for a personalized family gift for under $25.
Great value for a personalized family gift
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 8 of these for my staff for their families. As a personalized family gift for under $25 each, this is a super value. The blankets are very soft.
Great gift, great price
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 8 if these for my staff for Christmas. They are a great personalized gift for their families. Can't wait for them to see them. This is a super value.
Beautiful gift
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great gift. I got one for each of my staff for Christmas personalized for their family. Can't wait for them to see them. They are a great quality for a low price.
Nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - August 29, 2015
This is a nice weight, good thick fleece blanket, not the usual thin flimsy fleece. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family. I bought this to give as a wedding shower gift and am very happy with it. I also bought the gift box, which seems to me to be overpriced, but gives a classy presentation.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MS) - June 2, 2015
Wow!! I was so impressed by this blanket!! It is super soft and a wonderful size!! The monogramming looked wonderful as well! This blanket was purchased as a gift, but now I am considering ordering one for myself!! Thank you!!}
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mentor on the lake, OH) - April 24, 2015
I got this gift for a friend's wedding gift to go in a basket, and though I haven't given her the gift yet, I know she is going to love it. The trim is really nice on this and the blanket is so soft. Perfect for decor/cuddling!
Plush
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and really like letter coloring. Very, very soft.
Always so pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - January 27, 2015
I have ordered numerous items from personalizationmall.com and have always been happy with the products. This time was no exception! The blankets are high quality & beautifully embroidered. I purchased one for each of my 6 children for Valentine's Day! They will LOVE their new personalized blankets!
Grandkids Christmas gift.
By Jerry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 9 of these blankets. 8 were perfect and 1 had a flaw. I showed them the flaw and they replaced the blanket at absolutely no cost to me, great customer service. They stand behind their warranty. The kids love the blankets. We will order from again.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - January 1, 2015
My niece was so happy with this throw she sent me a picture of it the day she received it! The monogramming was beautiful and she loved the quality of the fleece.
Perfect
By Kacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift, both myself and the recipient loved it! It came incredibly fast and looked perfect. Thank you!
Not superb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 25, 2014
The blanket is nice but I was not impressed with the embroidery job on the lettering. It seemed like the tension on the machine was off. I was a little disappointed because this is the first item from this site that hasn't totally impressed me.
Cozy, comfortable, cute!
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are very soft, very warm, and very cozy. They make a great gift. I wish they would offer them in more colors - that is my only complaint. They're great!
Fun for grandkids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 24, 2014
My grandkids love wrapping up in throws, so I personalized for all four. Really a great gift and it's a nice soft blanket.
Great Blanket!
By Kyra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket arrived on time as stated and was extremely nice. Made a great gift!
Nice Soft Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - December 15, 2014
Blanket is soft and comfy. The embroidery looks very nice.
Beautiful
By Fonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OK) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and very professional embroidery!
Monogrammed blankets
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these for children. The personalization phase is easy to use and I like the preview pic. The blankets are a good quality for the price. All of the monogramming and thread colors were correctly done. Quick order fulfillment!
Great Gift
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always satisfied with gifts from this site. And always fast shipping.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 21, 2014
Very pleased, super soft, and great quality! Will make a great Christmas gift! Arrived in only 2 days with standard shipping! :)
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 10, 2014
Absolutely beautiful quality blanket!, The personalized embroidery is very well done. I can't wait to give this as a gift?? This is the best place to go for a personalized gift that is fairly priced! ??
awesome!
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Mother's day and my Mom loved it!! Love this website!!
cutest baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 7, 2014
I was trying to find something last minute for my god daughter for Christmas she's only 20 months and I really didn't want to buy her any toys or anymore clothes so I thought to myself what a blanket with her name on it I had a favorite blanket growing up and I thought that would be a perfect gift she will always cherish the blanket,the lettering is great and I know this is something that she will keep forever this is my first time using this website it was easy my item came in three days and I'm happy thanks a lot I will be using the service again
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 20, 2013
Ordered this for my daughter for her monogram wedding shower. Absolutely love it!
Cozy and light.
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third fleece blanket I have purchased from Personalization Mall. It is just like the rest - wonderful. It is cozy, warm and washes like a dream. The initial and name give it that special touch. Well worth the price.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas, KS) - September 14, 2013
The blanket is soft and the letters are well done!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas, KS) - September 14, 2013
The blanket is so soft! The embroidery is high-quality and very pleasing!
Great present!
By Kirstie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents and they absolutely loved it! The embroidery came out beautifully and the material is so soft!
Personalized Pink Fleece Blanket
By Tim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the blanket's color, softness and the beautiful embroidered name and initial in the corner. It is perfect for relaxing as well as warmth while reading a good book watching TV. The blanket and the other two items purchased made Valentine's Day perfect this year.
WARM AND COZY
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket was purchased for a Christmas gift for a very dear friend of mine. She call me and said the blanket was excellent for sitting around the house and watching television & the fire place.
Thank you so much, the quality of this product it is absolutley perfect.
Beautiful, soft, cozy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2012
We ordered this for an elderly uncle. The embroidery turned out perfectly, and the blanket itself is soft and lovely. We are very pleased.
Fleece blanket
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is of good quality and makes a wonderful gift for the price
Fantastic!
By diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atherton, CA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great, the kids loved them...
Something to keep him warm!
By Annalisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my long distance BF, so I haven't seen it, but he was super impressed and loved it! Thanks PM!
Grad Gift
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twain Harte, CA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 blankets for each of my two nephews and niece who were graduating high school. I had their name and first initial put on each with the school colors of the colleges they will be attending in the fall. Everyone thought it was a great grad gift for their dorm room.
Love it!!!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my one year old daughter. Its very soft and she loves it. I havent washed it just yet so i cannot tell you if it holds up.
LOVE THIS BLANKET
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my three year old and it takes it everywhere....Love it!!!! I will say that the black blanket does shed. my Sons white shirt had a lot of little black fuzz. Other than that we truly love it and He loves having his name on it!
Couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 30, 2011
I have only positive things to say about my recent purchase!
I loved it as did everyone who has seen it!
wonderful
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket I designed was great. I had no issues with it and it came in the mail quick
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved