Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
All I can say is "AWESOME" now I am able to convey my feelings to others in a personal, acceptable and satisfying way - as well as give something that people truly can treasure and enjoy for many...
~Magdalene - IN

Personalized You Name It Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket with Name & Monogram - 7969
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully done blankets
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the fleece blankets I ordered. The embroidery work was exceptional. Looked just as lovely in person as the online sample. I'm sure the people receiving this gift will love it as well.
I Love it!
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's as beautiful as the picture, I purchased two for my grown children who have their own houses. I know they will love them when they open them at Christmas time.
Thank you
Couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 30, 2011
I have only positive things to say about my recent purchase!
I loved it as did everyone who has seen it!
Awesome blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 15, 2011
I bought this blanket for my dog actually and got his name put on it and everything. LOL. He loves his new blanket, it's warm, it's large size, and even comes in a cute zip up bag!! The price is very reasonable and it is just a gorgeous blanket!!
Loved it
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased it as a Christmas present for my husband and he absolutely loves it.
For that hard to find gift
By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I struggled with a gift for my friend. I chose this throw because of the color. I was very impressed with the embroidery. Nice quality. A little pricey but in the end I was pleased.
Met my expectations!
By Lynn Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item delivered in a few days in time to mail to my Mom for Mother's Day! It was exactly as described and as I expected-the colors I chose were tru to description; the quality of the fleece blanket was better than I would have expected for the purchase price. I am sure when my Mom receives this gift she will be as pleased as I am!!! Thanks for the prompt delivery and quality product and service! Lynn Ellen, Columbia MD
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 14, 2011
Ordered this as a christmas gift. Like how big the wording was.
Very classy
By Karina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOWNEY, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizing the blanket was so much fun with all the color combinations! The hardest part was making a decision! The blanket is lovely and looks very classy. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the material is a little lighter than I had hoped. But as long as you don't need it to go camping or anything, you should be fine! Oh, and the bag it comes in is super handy and keeps the blanket nice and folded!
Grad Gift
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twain Harte, CA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 blankets for each of my two nephews and niece who were graduating high school. I had their name and first initial put on each with the school colors of the colleges they will be attending in the fall. Everyone thought it was a great grad gift for their dorm room.
Fantastic!
By diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atherton, CA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great, the kids loved them...
Something to keep him warm!
By Annalisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my long distance BF, so I haven't seen it, but he was super impressed and loved it! Thanks PM!
Love it!!!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my one year old daughter. Its very soft and she loves it. I havent washed it just yet so i cannot tell you if it holds up.
LOVE THIS BLANKET
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my three year old and it takes it everywhere....Love it!!!! I will say that the black blanket does shed. my Sons white shirt had a lot of little black fuzz. Other than that we truly love it and He loves having his name on it!
Quickly shipped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - November 26, 2012
This blanket was delivered as expected. Looks great, and quickly shipped!
Great baby gift
By Deepika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new born nephew. I was not sure how it would look or how big it was. But when we got it everyone loved it. Its a very generous sized blanket, its good quality fleece and the embroidery was beautiful....looked just like the preview the website showed me. I highly recommend it!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 15, 2012
I ordered 3 of these blankets for Christmas gifts. They came out so nice and they are really soft. I wish someone would get one for me for Christmas!
BEAUTIFUL ON EVERY LEVEL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROMWELL, CT) - November 11, 2012
NOT ONLY IS THIS A BEAUTIFUL, PERSONAL GIFT, IT IS A JOY FOR THE RECIPIENT TO CUDDLE WITH. I'VE GIVEN THREE OF THESE TO MY GRANDSONS AND THEY LOVE THE FEEL OF THEM AND ARE CONSTANTLY LOOKING FOR THEM WHEN THEY TAKE NAPS..SO SOFT AND CUDDLY...SO WORTH THE PRICE! THE EMBROIDERY IS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT AND LARGE AND IMPRESSIVE. A WINNER!
Gorgeous & soft!
By Joni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and my partner loved the color I chose for the inital and name.
blanket
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this blanket was purchased as a Christmas gift and the receipent was overjoyed with it
Personalized Blanket/Throw
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good and the product is beautiful.
Perfect Lap Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - August 18, 2013
The monogrammed blanket meets all my expectations. The blanket is wonderfully soft and warm and with the personalized monogram is both a special personalized present or simply a present for yourself. Great for going to outdoor games in the fall or simply snuggling on the sofa. (Beware of some shedding when new!)
Super Soft Fleece
By Francine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching is very nice and the blanket itself is super soft!!
Perfect gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't say how thrilled I was with quality.....exactly as pictured.
gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautifully
Love it!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this blanket! You can personalize the engraving however you want. Either the couple's names or just the last name and of course, the blanket and engraving looks amazing.
First Class
By Georgina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift to give Dad's. The embrodery was firs class and the quality of the blamket is excellant.
Great gift idea
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket just to throw on the end of my bed. The colors turned out so nice and it matches my bedroom perfectly. I only did my last name as I thought both mine and my husbands name would be a bit much. Very happy with the end result.
perfect gift!!!
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ANGELES, WA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two blankets for christmas gifts. They were delivered in 2-3 days and i was very impressed when I opened them up. They were the hit of the holiday!!! Will definitely be ordering more!!!
Just as it looks
By Lynda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutledge, GA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is just as described. Great!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved