Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You have a great site for gifts. I will use you in the future and will tell my friends & family. Thank you very much!
    ~Elizabeth - NY

    Personalized You Name It Fleece Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Fleece Blanket with Name & Monogram - 7969
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    I Love it!
    By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's as beautiful as the picture, I purchased two for my grown children who have their own houses. I know they will love them when they open them at Christmas time.
    Thank you
    Beautifully done blankets
    By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the quality of the fleece blankets I ordered. The embroidery work was exceptional. Looked just as lovely in person as the online sample. I'm sure the people receiving this gift will love it as well.
    Something to keep him warm!
    By Annalisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my long distance BF, so I haven't seen it, but he was super impressed and loved it! Thanks PM!
    LOVE THIS BLANKET
    By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my three year old and it takes it everywhere....Love it!!!! I will say that the black blanket does shed. my Sons white shirt had a lot of little black fuzz. Other than that we truly love it and He loves having his name on it!
    Fantastic!
    By diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atherton, CA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are great, the kids loved them...
    gift
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out beautifully
    Gorgeous & soft!
    By Joni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and my partner loved the color I chose for the inital and name.
    blanket
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this blanket was purchased as a Christmas gift and the receipent was overjoyed with it
    Personalized Blanket/Throw
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is good and the product is beautiful.
    Perfect Lap Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - August 18, 2013
    The monogrammed blanket meets all my expectations. The blanket is wonderfully soft and warm and with the personalized monogram is both a special personalized present or simply a present for yourself. Great for going to outdoor games in the fall or simply snuggling on the sofa. (Beware of some shedding when new!)
    Just as it looks
    By Lynda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutledge, GA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is just as described. Great!
    Black "You Name It" Fleece Blanket
    By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A graduation gift for my niece and she loved it. It was soft and her colors and not too small(she is 5'10"). It arrives quickly and well packaged.
    Perfect gift
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't say how thrilled I was with quality.....exactly as pictured.
    perfect gift!!!
    By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ANGELES, WA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two blankets for christmas gifts. They were delivered in 2-3 days and i was very impressed when I opened them up. They were the hit of the holiday!!! Will definitely be ordering more!!!
    Great baby gift
    By Deepika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my new born nephew. I was not sure how it would look or how big it was. But when we got it everyone loved it. Its a very generous sized blanket, its good quality fleece and the embroidery was beautiful....looked just like the preview the website showed me. I highly recommend it!!
    fleece blanket personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - June 1, 2014
    We were very pleased with the high quality of the blanket and the beautiful personalization!!! I purchased it for a gift and the recepients were so excited with it. It was something that meant a lot to them on their anniversary instead of getting gift cards or other items.
    First Class
    By Georgina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Gift to give Dad's. The embrodery was firs class and the quality of the blamket is excellant.
    Love it!
    By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I highly recommend this blanket! You can personalize the engraving however you want. Either the couple's names or just the last name and of course, the blanket and engraving looks amazing.
    Super Soft Fleece
    By Francine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stitching is very nice and the blanket itself is super soft!!
    BEAUTIFUL ON EVERY LEVEL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROMWELL, CT) - November 11, 2012
    NOT ONLY IS THIS A BEAUTIFUL, PERSONAL GIFT, IT IS A JOY FOR THE RECIPIENT TO CUDDLE WITH. I'VE GIVEN THREE OF THESE TO MY GRANDSONS AND THEY LOVE THE FEEL OF THEM AND ARE CONSTANTLY LOOKING FOR THEM WHEN THEY TAKE NAPS..SO SOFT AND CUDDLY...SO WORTH THE PRICE! THE EMBROIDERY IS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT AND LARGE AND IMPRESSIVE. A WINNER!
    Quickly shipped
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - November 26, 2012
    This blanket was delivered as expected. Looks great, and quickly shipped!
    Great gift idea
    By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket just to throw on the end of my bed. The colors turned out so nice and it matches my bedroom perfectly. I only did my last name as I thought both mine and my husbands name would be a bit much. Very happy with the end result.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 15, 2012
    I ordered 3 of these blankets for Christmas gifts. They came out so nice and they are really soft. I wish someone would get one for me for Christmas!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved