Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized You Name It Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket with Name & Monogram - 7969
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas, KS) - September 14, 2013
The blanket is so soft! The embroidery is high-quality and very pleasing!
Great present!
By Kirstie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents and they absolutely loved it! The embroidery came out beautifully and the material is so soft!
Personalized Pink Fleece Blanket
By Tim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the blanket's color, softness and the beautiful embroidered name and initial in the corner. It is perfect for relaxing as well as warmth while reading a good book watching TV. The blanket and the other two items purchased made Valentine's Day perfect this year.
WARM AND COZY
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket was purchased for a Christmas gift for a very dear friend of mine. She call me and said the blanket was excellent for sitting around the house and watching television & the fire place.
Thank you so much, the quality of this product it is absolutley perfect.
Beautiful, soft, cozy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2012
We ordered this for an elderly uncle. The embroidery turned out perfectly, and the blanket itself is soft and lovely. We are very pleased.
Fleece blanket
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is of good quality and makes a wonderful gift for the price
Something to keep him warm!
By Annalisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my long distance BF, so I haven't seen it, but he was super impressed and loved it! Thanks PM!
Fantastic!
By diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atherton, CA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great, the kids loved them...
LOVE THIS BLANKET
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my three year old and it takes it everywhere....Love it!!!! I will say that the black blanket does shed. my Sons white shirt had a lot of little black fuzz. Other than that we truly love it and He loves having his name on it!
I Love it!
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's as beautiful as the picture, I purchased two for my grown children who have their own houses. I know they will love them when they open them at Christmas time.
Thank you
Couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 30, 2011
I have only positive things to say about my recent purchase!
I loved it as did everyone who has seen it!
everyone loved it!
By irene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, large blanket....embroidery looked great....the kids that received them were thrilled!!!
gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautifully
Beautifully done blankets
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the fleece blankets I ordered. The embroidery work was exceptional. Looked just as lovely in person as the online sample. I'm sure the people receiving this gift will love it as well.
Loved it
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased it as a Christmas present for my husband and he absolutely loves it.
Awesome blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 15, 2011
I bought this blanket for my dog actually and got his name put on it and everything. LOL. He loves his new blanket, it's warm, it's large size, and even comes in a cute zip up bag!! The price is very reasonable and it is just a gorgeous blanket!!
Love it!!!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my one year old daughter. Its very soft and she loves it. I havent washed it just yet so i cannot tell you if it holds up.
wonderful
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket I designed was great. I had no issues with it and it came in the mail quick
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 14, 2011
Ordered this as a christmas gift. Like how big the wording was.
Perfect Wedding Present
By Kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL) - March 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received word from the lovely couple that they are very happy with the blanket and the card was over the top. Message from the bride-to-be "Thank you so much for the awesome blanket and AMAZING personalized card, we just loved them both!" Looks like we have gift perfection, and I have Personalization Mall.com to thank for helping me pull off such a thoughtful customized gift miles away.
Does not wash well
By Shopper (Houston, TX) - February 25, 2015
I bought two blankets for my kids for Christmas...a red and black one. I was happy with them when I first got them because they were super soft. But beware, when you try to wash and dry them, they pill and shed really bad and you end up with lint all in washer and dryer. It was so bad that I don't let my kids use them anymore because there would be lint balls all over the house from the blankets. I would not recommend these blankets.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - March 13, 2015
As always, Personalization Mall delivered a quality product that the recipient will love!
Very classy
By Karina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOWNEY, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizing the blanket was so much fun with all the color combinations! The hardest part was making a decision! The blanket is lovely and looks very classy. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the material is a little lighter than I had hoped. But as long as you don't need it to go camping or anything, you should be fine! Oh, and the bag it comes in is super handy and keeps the blanket nice and folded!
Met my expectations!
By Lynn Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item delivered in a few days in time to mail to my Mom for Mother's Day! It was exactly as described and as I expected-the colors I chose were tru to description; the quality of the fleece blanket was better than I would have expected for the purchase price. I am sure when my Mom receives this gift she will be as pleased as I am!!! Thanks for the prompt delivery and quality product and service! Lynn Ellen, Columbia MD
Grad Gift
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twain Harte, CA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 blankets for each of my two nephews and niece who were graduating high school. I had their name and first initial put on each with the school colors of the colleges they will be attending in the fall. Everyone thought it was a great grad gift for their dorm room.
done excellent
By Ruthann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You did an excellent job now for me to drive to Hillsdale care center in Hillsdale Michigan and give it to good friend Donna. She had a stroke and she doesn't remember many people but she does remember me because she lived down the street from me and I use to baby sit her kids. The oldest now is 54.
For that hard to find gift
By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I struggled with a gift for my friend. I chose this throw because of the color. I was very impressed with the embroidery. Nice quality. A little pricey but in the end I was pleased.
Keepsake!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my grandson and I am really pleased with the blanket. I love that the personalizing of this blanket was free, and it is really quality work. This will be a keepsake and I know he will enjoy it for many years to come.
Love it!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this blanket! You can personalize the engraving however you want. Either the couple's names or just the last name and of course, the blanket and engraving looks amazing.
Black "You Name It" Fleece Blanket
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A graduation gift for my niece and she loved it. It was soft and her colors and not too small(she is 5'10"). It arrives quickly and well packaged.
Personalized Blanket/Throw
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good and the product is beautiful.
Great baby gift
By Deepika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new born nephew. I was not sure how it would look or how big it was. But when we got it everyone loved it. Its a very generous sized blanket, its good quality fleece and the embroidery was beautiful....looked just like the preview the website showed me. I highly recommend it!!
BEAUTIFUL ON EVERY LEVEL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROMWELL, CT) - November 11, 2012
NOT ONLY IS THIS A BEAUTIFUL, PERSONAL GIFT, IT IS A JOY FOR THE RECIPIENT TO CUDDLE WITH. I'VE GIVEN THREE OF THESE TO MY GRANDSONS AND THEY LOVE THE FEEL OF THEM AND ARE CONSTANTLY LOOKING FOR THEM WHEN THEY TAKE NAPS..SO SOFT AND CUDDLY...SO WORTH THE PRICE! THE EMBROIDERY IS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT AND LARGE AND IMPRESSIVE. A WINNER!
Quickly shipped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - November 26, 2012
This blanket was delivered as expected. Looks great, and quickly shipped!
Just as it looks
By Lynda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutledge, GA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is just as described. Great!
Gorgeous & soft!
By Joni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and my partner loved the color I chose for the inital and name.
blanket
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this blanket was purchased as a Christmas gift and the receipent was overjoyed with it
Perfect gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't say how thrilled I was with quality.....exactly as pictured.
Perfect Lap Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - August 18, 2013
The monogrammed blanket meets all my expectations. The blanket is wonderfully soft and warm and with the personalized monogram is both a special personalized present or simply a present for yourself. Great for going to outdoor games in the fall or simply snuggling on the sofa. (Beware of some shedding when new!)
perfect gift!!!
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ANGELES, WA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two blankets for christmas gifts. They were delivered in 2-3 days and i was very impressed when I opened them up. They were the hit of the holiday!!! Will definitely be ordering more!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved