Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized You Name It Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket with Name & Monogram - 7969
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 21, 2014
Very pleased, super soft, and great quality! Will make a great Christmas gift! Arrived in only 2 days with standard shipping! :)
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 10, 2014
Absolutely beautiful quality blanket!, The personalized embroidery is very well done. I can't wait to give this as a gift?? This is the best place to go for a personalized gift that is fairly priced! ??
awesome!
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Mother's day and my Mom loved it!! Love this website!!
cutest baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 7, 2014
I was trying to find something last minute for my god daughter for Christmas she's only 20 months and I really didn't want to buy her any toys or anymore clothes so I thought to myself what a blanket with her name on it I had a favorite blanket growing up and I thought that would be a perfect gift she will always cherish the blanket,the lettering is great and I know this is something that she will keep forever this is my first time using this website it was easy my item came in three days and I'm happy thanks a lot I will be using the service again
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 20, 2013
Ordered this for my daughter for her monogram wedding shower. Absolutely love it!
Cozy and light.
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third fleece blanket I have purchased from Personalization Mall. It is just like the rest - wonderful. It is cozy, warm and washes like a dream. The initial and name give it that special touch. Well worth the price.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas, KS) - September 14, 2013
The blanket is soft and the letters are well done!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas, KS) - September 14, 2013
The blanket is so soft! The embroidery is high-quality and very pleasing!
Great present!
By Kirstie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents and they absolutely loved it! The embroidery came out beautifully and the material is so soft!
Personalized Pink Fleece Blanket
By Tim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the blanket's color, softness and the beautiful embroidered name and initial in the corner. It is perfect for relaxing as well as warmth while reading a good book watching TV. The blanket and the other two items purchased made Valentine's Day perfect this year.
WARM AND COZY
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket was purchased for a Christmas gift for a very dear friend of mine. She call me and said the blanket was excellent for sitting around the house and watching television & the fire place.
Thank you so much, the quality of this product it is absolutley perfect.
Beautiful, soft, cozy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2012
We ordered this for an elderly uncle. The embroidery turned out perfectly, and the blanket itself is soft and lovely. We are very pleased.
Fleece blanket
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is of good quality and makes a wonderful gift for the price
Fantastic!
By diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atherton, CA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great, the kids loved them...
Something to keep him warm!
By Annalisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my long distance BF, so I haven't seen it, but he was super impressed and loved it! Thanks PM!
Grad Gift
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twain Harte, CA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 blankets for each of my two nephews and niece who were graduating high school. I had their name and first initial put on each with the school colors of the colleges they will be attending in the fall. Everyone thought it was a great grad gift for their dorm room.
Love it!!!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my one year old daughter. Its very soft and she loves it. I havent washed it just yet so i cannot tell you if it holds up.
LOVE THIS BLANKET
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my three year old and it takes it everywhere....Love it!!!! I will say that the black blanket does shed. my Sons white shirt had a lot of little black fuzz. Other than that we truly love it and He loves having his name on it!
Couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 30, 2011
I have only positive things to say about my recent purchase!
I loved it as did everyone who has seen it!
wonderful
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket I designed was great. I had no issues with it and it came in the mail quick
gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautifully
Awesome blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 15, 2011
I bought this blanket for my dog actually and got his name put on it and everything. LOL. He loves his new blanket, it's warm, it's large size, and even comes in a cute zip up bag!! The price is very reasonable and it is just a gorgeous blanket!!
I Love it!
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's as beautiful as the picture, I purchased two for my grown children who have their own houses. I know they will love them when they open them at Christmas time.
Thank you
Beautifully done blankets
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the fleece blankets I ordered. The embroidery work was exceptional. Looked just as lovely in person as the online sample. I'm sure the people receiving this gift will love it as well.
Loved it
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased it as a Christmas present for my husband and he absolutely loves it.
For that hard to find gift
By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I struggled with a gift for my friend. I chose this throw because of the color. I was very impressed with the embroidery. Nice quality. A little pricey but in the end I was pleased.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - March 13, 2015
As always, Personalization Mall delivered a quality product that the recipient will love!
Perfect Wedding Present
By Kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL) - March 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received word from the lovely couple that they are very happy with the blanket and the card was over the top. Message from the bride-to-be "Thank you so much for the awesome blanket and AMAZING personalized card, we just loved them both!" Looks like we have gift perfection, and I have Personalization Mall.com to thank for helping me pull off such a thoughtful customized gift miles away.
Sweet
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After ordering one blanket for a baby gift. I went back to order three more blanket gifts. This online order for embroidery blanket gifts has been a great hit for me. The texture and quality of the large letters embroidery are the best quality I've seen so far. The Personalization Mall.com is the place for such quality gifts. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 14, 2011
Ordered this as a christmas gift. Like how big the wording was.
Very classy
By Karina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOWNEY, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizing the blanket was so much fun with all the color combinations! The hardest part was making a decision! The blanket is lovely and looks very classy. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the material is a little lighter than I had hoped. But as long as you don't need it to go camping or anything, you should be fine! Oh, and the bag it comes in is super handy and keeps the blanket nice and folded!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WA) - June 2, 2015
Was a bit disappointed in quality of blanket, very thin.
gift for sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake placid, FL) - October 6, 2015
this was purchased as a birthday gift. she was very pleased with the quality and looks. would purchase again.
Does not wash well
By Shopper (Houston, TX) - February 25, 2015
I bought two blankets for my kids for Christmas...a red and black one. I was happy with them when I first got them because they were super soft. But beware, when you try to wash and dry them, they pill and shed really bad and you end up with lint all in washer and dryer. It was so bad that I don't let my kids use them anymore because there would be lint balls all over the house from the blankets. I would not recommend these blankets.
Met my expectations!
By Lynn Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item delivered in a few days in time to mail to my Mom for Mother's Day! It was exactly as described and as I expected-the colors I chose were tru to description; the quality of the fleece blanket was better than I would have expected for the purchase price. I am sure when my Mom receives this gift she will be as pleased as I am!!! Thanks for the prompt delivery and quality product and service! Lynn Ellen, Columbia MD
Great value for a personalized family gift
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 8 of these for my staff for Christmas. This is a great personalized family gift for under $25. Great value, super soft blanket.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 11, 2015
Blanket itself is good, a little pricey and shipping is just way overpriced for this item, but overall ok
Great Choice
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for gifts and for myself. They are a wonderful quality; the perfect weight and very soft. The embroidery was lovely and stands out so nicely. They also washed up beautifully.
Love it!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this blanket! You can personalize the engraving however you want. Either the couple's names or just the last name and of course, the blanket and engraving looks amazing.
Great purchase- SOFT & SNUGGLY
By Dolapo O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this personalized fleece blanket as a wedding gift for my friend and her husband and they love it!!!! They keep raving about how SOFT and SNUGGLY the blanket is! Great buy! :)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved