Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized You Name It Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket with Name & Monogram - 7969
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 20, 2013
Ordered this for my daughter for her monogram wedding shower. Absolutely love it!
Cozy and light.
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third fleece blanket I have purchased from Personalization Mall. It is just like the rest - wonderful. It is cozy, warm and washes like a dream. The initial and name give it that special touch. Well worth the price.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas, KS) - September 14, 2013
The blanket is soft and the letters are well done!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas, KS) - September 14, 2013
The blanket is so soft! The embroidery is high-quality and very pleasing!
Great present!
By Kirstie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents and they absolutely loved it! The embroidery came out beautifully and the material is so soft!
Personalized Pink Fleece Blanket
By Tim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the blanket's color, softness and the beautiful embroidered name and initial in the corner. It is perfect for relaxing as well as warmth while reading a good book watching TV. The blanket and the other two items purchased made Valentine's Day perfect this year.
WARM AND COZY
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket was purchased for a Christmas gift for a very dear friend of mine. She call me and said the blanket was excellent for sitting around the house and watching television & the fire place.
Thank you so much, the quality of this product it is absolutley perfect.
Beautiful, soft, cozy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2012
We ordered this for an elderly uncle. The embroidery turned out perfectly, and the blanket itself is soft and lovely. We are very pleased.
Fleece blanket
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is of good quality and makes a wonderful gift for the price
gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautifully
Love it!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this blanket! You can personalize the engraving however you want. Either the couple's names or just the last name and of course, the blanket and engraving looks amazing.
Couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 30, 2011
I have only positive things to say about my recent purchase!
I loved it as did everyone who has seen it!
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 11, 2015
Blanket itself is good, a little pricey and shipping is just way overpriced for this item, but overall ok
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WA) - June 2, 2015
Was a bit disappointed in quality of blanket, very thin.
Grad Gift
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twain Harte, CA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 blankets for each of my two nephews and niece who were graduating high school. I had their name and first initial put on each with the school colors of the colleges they will be attending in the fall. Everyone thought it was a great grad gift for their dorm room.
Met my expectations!
By Lynn Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item delivered in a few days in time to mail to my Mom for Mother's Day! It was exactly as described and as I expected-the colors I chose were tru to description; the quality of the fleece blanket was better than I would have expected for the purchase price. I am sure when my Mom receives this gift she will be as pleased as I am!!! Thanks for the prompt delivery and quality product and service! Lynn Ellen, Columbia MD
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 14, 2011
Ordered this as a christmas gift. Like how big the wording was.
Does not wash well
By Shopper (Houston, TX) - February 25, 2015
I bought two blankets for my kids for Christmas...a red and black one. I was happy with them when I first got them because they were super soft. But beware, when you try to wash and dry them, they pill and shed really bad and you end up with lint all in washer and dryer. It was so bad that I don't let my kids use them anymore because there would be lint balls all over the house from the blankets. I would not recommend these blankets.
For that hard to find gift
By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I struggled with a gift for my friend. I chose this throw because of the color. I was very impressed with the embroidery. Nice quality. A little pricey but in the end I was pleased.
Very classy
By Karina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOWNEY, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizing the blanket was so much fun with all the color combinations! The hardest part was making a decision! The blanket is lovely and looks very classy. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the material is a little lighter than I had hoped. But as long as you don't need it to go camping or anything, you should be fine! Oh, and the bag it comes in is super handy and keeps the blanket nice and folded!
Beautifully done blankets
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the fleece blankets I ordered. The embroidery work was exceptional. Looked just as lovely in person as the online sample. I'm sure the people receiving this gift will love it as well.
I Love it!
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's as beautiful as the picture, I purchased two for my grown children who have their own houses. I know they will love them when they open them at Christmas time.
Thank you
Awesome blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 15, 2011
I bought this blanket for my dog actually and got his name put on it and everything. LOL. He loves his new blanket, it's warm, it's large size, and even comes in a cute zip up bag!! The price is very reasonable and it is just a gorgeous blanket!!
Loved it
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased it as a Christmas present for my husband and he absolutely loves it.
LOVE THIS BLANKET
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my three year old and it takes it everywhere....Love it!!!! I will say that the black blanket does shed. my Sons white shirt had a lot of little black fuzz. Other than that we truly love it and He loves having his name on it!
Love it!!!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my one year old daughter. Its very soft and she loves it. I havent washed it just yet so i cannot tell you if it holds up.
Something to keep him warm!
By Annalisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my long distance BF, so I haven't seen it, but he was super impressed and loved it! Thanks PM!
Fantastic!
By diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atherton, CA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great, the kids loved them...
Super Soft Fleece
By Francine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching is very nice and the blanket itself is super soft!!
Beautiful & So Soft and Comfy!
By Bonnie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, Pa. 17331, PA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a wedding gift and, as always, I wasn't disappointed in the quality or the speed in which it arrived! The fleece was top quality and the embroidery was lovely. Thank you so much for wonderful products and the ease of ordering. I'm always amazed at how quickly I receive items and deeply appreciate the quality! I've ordered everything from t-shirts to Christmas ornaments, blankets and more and never been disappointed! Thank you so much!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, AL) - December 16, 2014
The red blanket is absolutely beautiful. The color is vibrant, the personalization is elegant, and the blanket is very soft. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my grandmother, and I am so excited to give it to her. It is hands down one of the best online purchases I have ever made. I plan to order one for myself very soon in the same color.
excellent
By maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, NY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a gift for kids loved the product. i would have liked more choices in blanket colors. but otherwise great gift for all ages
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 6, 2014
comfortable and soft
fleece blanket personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - June 1, 2014
We were very pleased with the high quality of the blanket and the beautiful personalization!!! I purchased it for a gift and the recepients were so excited with it. It was something that meant a lot to them on their anniversary instead of getting gift cards or other items.
Love, love the product
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could only hope that the personalized blanket had the quality of the photo shown on your site. Did it EVER!!! I love this blanket. It is plush, rich looking and the embroidery is stunning. Can't wait to give it to my friend! I'll be baaaaaaaaaack!!
Great purchase- SOFT & SNUGGLY
By Dolapo O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this personalized fleece blanket as a wedding gift for my friend and her husband and they love it!!!! They keep raving about how SOFT and SNUGGLY the blanket is! Great buy! :)
Perfect Wedding Present
By Kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL) - March 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received word from the lovely couple that they are very happy with the blanket and the card was over the top. Message from the bride-to-be "Thank you so much for the awesome blanket and AMAZING personalized card, we just loved them both!" Looks like we have gift perfection, and I have Personalization Mall.com to thank for helping me pull off such a thoughtful customized gift miles away.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - March 13, 2015
As always, Personalization Mall delivered a quality product that the recipient will love!
Sweet
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After ordering one blanket for a baby gift. I went back to order three more blanket gifts. This online order for embroidery blanket gifts has been a great hit for me. The texture and quality of the large letters embroidery are the best quality I've seen so far. The Personalization Mall.com is the place for such quality gifts. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
wonderful
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket I designed was great. I had no issues with it and it came in the mail quick
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved