Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized You Name It Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket with Name & Monogram - 7969
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Something to keep him warm!
By Annalisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my long distance BF, so I haven't seen it, but he was super impressed and loved it! Thanks PM!
Just as it looks
By Lynda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutledge, GA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is just as described. Great!
Black "You Name It" Fleece Blanket
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A graduation gift for my niece and she loved it. It was soft and her colors and not too small(she is 5'10"). It arrives quickly and well packaged.
perfect gift!!!
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ANGELES, WA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two blankets for christmas gifts. They were delivered in 2-3 days and i was very impressed when I opened them up. They were the hit of the holiday!!! Will definitely be ordering more!!!
blanket
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this blanket was purchased as a Christmas gift and the receipent was overjoyed with it
Perfect gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't say how thrilled I was with quality.....exactly as pictured.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 6, 2014
comfortable and soft
Beautiful & So Soft and Comfy!
By Bonnie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, Pa. 17331, PA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a wedding gift and, as always, I wasn't disappointed in the quality or the speed in which it arrived! The fleece was top quality and the embroidery was lovely. Thank you so much for wonderful products and the ease of ordering. I'm always amazed at how quickly I receive items and deeply appreciate the quality! I've ordered everything from t-shirts to Christmas ornaments, blankets and more and never been disappointed! Thank you so much!
Great purchase- SOFT & SNUGGLY
By Dolapo O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this personalized fleece blanket as a wedding gift for my friend and her husband and they love it!!!! They keep raving about how SOFT and SNUGGLY the blanket is! Great buy! :)
fleece blanket personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - June 1, 2014
We were very pleased with the high quality of the blanket and the beautiful personalization!!! I purchased it for a gift and the recepients were so excited with it. It was something that meant a lot to them on their anniversary instead of getting gift cards or other items.
Love, love the product
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could only hope that the personalized blanket had the quality of the photo shown on your site. Did it EVER!!! I love this blanket. It is plush, rich looking and the embroidery is stunning. Can't wait to give it to my friend! I'll be baaaaaaaaaack!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 15, 2012
I ordered 3 of these blankets for Christmas gifts. They came out so nice and they are really soft. I wish someone would get one for me for Christmas!
BEAUTIFUL ON EVERY LEVEL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROMWELL, CT) - November 11, 2012
NOT ONLY IS THIS A BEAUTIFUL, PERSONAL GIFT, IT IS A JOY FOR THE RECIPIENT TO CUDDLE WITH. I'VE GIVEN THREE OF THESE TO MY GRANDSONS AND THEY LOVE THE FEEL OF THEM AND ARE CONSTANTLY LOOKING FOR THEM WHEN THEY TAKE NAPS..SO SOFT AND CUDDLY...SO WORTH THE PRICE! THE EMBROIDERY IS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT AND LARGE AND IMPRESSIVE. A WINNER!
Great gift idea
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket just to throw on the end of my bed. The colors turned out so nice and it matches my bedroom perfectly. I only did my last name as I thought both mine and my husbands name would be a bit much. Very happy with the end result.
Super Soft Fleece
By Francine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching is very nice and the blanket itself is super soft!!
First Class
By Georgina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift to give Dad's. The embrodery was firs class and the quality of the blamket is excellant.
Perfect Lap Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - August 18, 2013
The monogrammed blanket meets all my expectations. The blanket is wonderfully soft and warm and with the personalized monogram is both a special personalized present or simply a present for yourself. Great for going to outdoor games in the fall or simply snuggling on the sofa. (Beware of some shedding when new!)
Gorgeous & soft!
By Joni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and my partner loved the color I chose for the inital and name.
Personalized Blanket/Throw
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good and the product is beautiful.
Quickly shipped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - November 26, 2012
This blanket was delivered as expected. Looks great, and quickly shipped!
Great baby gift
By Deepika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new born nephew. I was not sure how it would look or how big it was. But when we got it everyone loved it. Its a very generous sized blanket, its good quality fleece and the embroidery was beautiful....looked just like the preview the website showed me. I highly recommend it!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved