Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site. It combines personal touches with the latest gift ideas, making an unforgettable, memorable moment when the person opens their present. Keep up the AWESOME work.
~Ashley - IA

Personalized You Name It Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket with Name & Monogram - 7969
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
perfect gift!!!
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ANGELES, WA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two blankets for christmas gifts. They were delivered in 2-3 days and i was very impressed when I opened them up. They were the hit of the holiday!!! Will definitely be ordering more!!!
fleece blanket personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - June 1, 2014
We were very pleased with the high quality of the blanket and the beautiful personalization!!! I purchased it for a gift and the recepients were so excited with it. It was something that meant a lot to them on their anniversary instead of getting gift cards or other items.
Love, love the product
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could only hope that the personalized blanket had the quality of the photo shown on your site. Did it EVER!!! I love this blanket. It is plush, rich looking and the embroidery is stunning. Can't wait to give it to my friend! I'll be baaaaaaaaaack!!
Just as it looks
By Lynda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutledge, GA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is just as described. Great!
Black "You Name It" Fleece Blanket
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A graduation gift for my niece and she loved it. It was soft and her colors and not too small(she is 5'10"). It arrives quickly and well packaged.
First Class
By Georgina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift to give Dad's. The embrodery was firs class and the quality of the blamket is excellant.
Great gift idea
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket just to throw on the end of my bed. The colors turned out so nice and it matches my bedroom perfectly. I only did my last name as I thought both mine and my husbands name would be a bit much. Very happy with the end result.
Love it!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this blanket! You can personalize the engraving however you want. Either the couple's names or just the last name and of course, the blanket and engraving looks amazing.
Super Soft Fleece
By Francine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching is very nice and the blanket itself is super soft!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 15, 2012
I ordered 3 of these blankets for Christmas gifts. They came out so nice and they are really soft. I wish someone would get one for me for Christmas!
Great baby gift
By Deepika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new born nephew. I was not sure how it would look or how big it was. But when we got it everyone loved it. Its a very generous sized blanket, its good quality fleece and the embroidery was beautiful....looked just like the preview the website showed me. I highly recommend it!!
Personalized Blanket/Throw
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good and the product is beautiful.
BEAUTIFUL ON EVERY LEVEL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROMWELL, CT) - November 11, 2012
NOT ONLY IS THIS A BEAUTIFUL, PERSONAL GIFT, IT IS A JOY FOR THE RECIPIENT TO CUDDLE WITH. I'VE GIVEN THREE OF THESE TO MY GRANDSONS AND THEY LOVE THE FEEL OF THEM AND ARE CONSTANTLY LOOKING FOR THEM WHEN THEY TAKE NAPS..SO SOFT AND CUDDLY...SO WORTH THE PRICE! THE EMBROIDERY IS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT AND LARGE AND IMPRESSIVE. A WINNER!
Quickly shipped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - November 26, 2012
This blanket was delivered as expected. Looks great, and quickly shipped!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved