Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I bought a picture frame and the birthday album and they are both wonderful. They way beyond exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to give them to the birthday girl. I know they will be treasured...
    ~Melodie - OH

    Personalized You Name It Fleece Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Fleece Blanket with Name & Monogram - 7969
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    fleece blanket personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - June 1, 2014
    We were very pleased with the high quality of the blanket and the beautiful personalization!!! I purchased it for a gift and the recepients were so excited with it. It was something that meant a lot to them on their anniversary instead of getting gift cards or other items.
    Black "You Name It" Fleece Blanket
    By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A graduation gift for my niece and she loved it. It was soft and her colors and not too small(she is 5'10"). It arrives quickly and well packaged.
    awesome!
    By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for Mother's day and my Mom loved it!! Love this website!!
    Just as it looks
    By Lynda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutledge, GA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is just as described. Great!
    cutest baby blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 7, 2014
    I was trying to find something last minute for my god daughter for Christmas she's only 20 months and I really didn't want to buy her any toys or anymore clothes so I thought to myself what a blanket with her name on it I had a favorite blanket growing up and I thought that would be a perfect gift she will always cherish the blanket,the lettering is great and I know this is something that she will keep forever this is my first time using this website it was easy my item came in three days and I'm happy thanks a lot I will be using the service again
    perfect gift!!!
    By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ANGELES, WA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two blankets for christmas gifts. They were delivered in 2-3 days and i was very impressed when I opened them up. They were the hit of the holiday!!! Will definitely be ordering more!!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 20, 2013
    Ordered this for my daughter for her monogram wedding shower. Absolutely love it!
    Perfect gift
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't say how thrilled I was with quality.....exactly as pictured.
    blanket
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this blanket was purchased as a Christmas gift and the receipent was overjoyed with it
    Cozy and light.
    By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third fleece blanket I have purchased from Personalization Mall. It is just like the rest - wonderful. It is cozy, warm and washes like a dream. The initial and name give it that special touch. Well worth the price.
    Gorgeous & soft!
    By Joni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and my partner loved the color I chose for the inital and name.
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas, KS) - September 14, 2013
    The blanket is soft and the letters are well done!
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas, KS) - September 14, 2013
    The blanket is so soft! The embroidery is high-quality and very pleasing!
    Perfect Lap Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - August 18, 2013
    The monogrammed blanket meets all my expectations. The blanket is wonderfully soft and warm and with the personalized monogram is both a special personalized present or simply a present for yourself. Great for going to outdoor games in the fall or simply snuggling on the sofa. (Beware of some shedding when new!)
    Great present!
    By Kirstie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my parents and they absolutely loved it! The embroidery came out beautifully and the material is so soft!
    Personalized Blanket/Throw
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is good and the product is beautiful.
    Personalized Pink Fleece Blanket
    By Tim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved the blanket's color, softness and the beautiful embroidered name and initial in the corner. It is perfect for relaxing as well as warmth while reading a good book watching TV. The blanket and the other two items purchased made Valentine's Day perfect this year.
    Great baby gift
    By Deepika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my new born nephew. I was not sure how it would look or how big it was. But when we got it everyone loved it. Its a very generous sized blanket, its good quality fleece and the embroidery was beautiful....looked just like the preview the website showed me. I highly recommend it!!
    WARM AND COZY
    By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful blanket was purchased for a Christmas gift for a very dear friend of mine. She call me and said the blanket was excellent for sitting around the house and watching television & the fire place.
    Thank you so much, the quality of this product it is absolutley perfect.
    Beautiful, soft, cozy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2012
    We ordered this for an elderly uncle. The embroidery turned out perfectly, and the blanket itself is soft and lovely. We are very pleased.
    Quickly shipped
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - November 26, 2012
    This blanket was delivered as expected. Looks great, and quickly shipped!
    BEAUTIFUL ON EVERY LEVEL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROMWELL, CT) - November 11, 2012
    NOT ONLY IS THIS A BEAUTIFUL, PERSONAL GIFT, IT IS A JOY FOR THE RECIPIENT TO CUDDLE WITH. I'VE GIVEN THREE OF THESE TO MY GRANDSONS AND THEY LOVE THE FEEL OF THEM AND ARE CONSTANTLY LOOKING FOR THEM WHEN THEY TAKE NAPS..SO SOFT AND CUDDLY...SO WORTH THE PRICE! THE EMBROIDERY IS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT AND LARGE AND IMPRESSIVE. A WINNER!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 15, 2012
    I ordered 3 of these blankets for Christmas gifts. They came out so nice and they are really soft. I wish someone would get one for me for Christmas!
    Great gift idea
    By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket just to throw on the end of my bed. The colors turned out so nice and it matches my bedroom perfectly. I only did my last name as I thought both mine and my husbands name would be a bit much. Very happy with the end result.
    Fleece blanket
    By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is of good quality and makes a wonderful gift for the price
    First Class
    By Georgina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Gift to give Dad's. The embrodery was firs class and the quality of the blamket is excellant.
    Fleece Blanket
    By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great lap blanket and the stitchery is beautifully done.
    Beautiful!
    By Kristina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket is very soft and embroidery is very elegant.
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - November 21, 2011
    I initially ordered several blankets for Christmas gifts. When they arrived I was so pleased with the quality of the blanket and the beautifully done embroidery that I ordered several more. Very nice product.
    Super cozy ... great gift!
    By Tamar F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized this blanket as a baby blankie for my friend who is having a baby girl in a few weeks. I chose the pink fleece with the baby girl's first & middle names embroidered in Espresso & the initial of the last name in Ivory. It is stunning! The blankie is so warm & cozy & a great size ... much bigger than a traditional baby blankie. Mommy-to-be LOVED it! Many embroidery colors to choose from makes it easy to personalize it "just right". As usual, a top notch item from PM.com.
    Super Soft Fleece
    By Francine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stitching is very nice and the blanket itself is super soft!!
    Perfect gift!
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and very soft!! The embroidery was the icing on the cake! Would recommend to all! :)
    Great Product
    By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this blanket as an engagement present for my sister. The blanket is very soft and the embroidery is neat and well done. My sister loved the present and I will definitely purchase again for others!
    beautiful blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - August 16, 2011
    I purchased the blanket for a bridal shower, and was so pleased when I received the blanket. It was beautifully sewn, and the blanket felt very soft. I never fully opened the blanket because it was a gift, but bride says her and her husband love it.
    Love it!
    By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I highly recommend this blanket! You can personalize the engraving however you want. Either the couple's names or just the last name and of course, the blanket and engraving looks amazing.
    gift
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out beautifully
    Pretty in Pink... or Any Color
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter needed a blanket for preschool nap time. I wanted something that had her name on it so that it would not get mixed up with her friends nap items. This blanket is soft and very pretty. It is just the right weight and matched her unicorn sleep buddy perfectly. It was so nice that we ordered 4 more in various colors to use as throws around the house in the winter.
    Couldn't be happier!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 30, 2011
    I have only positive things to say about my recent purchase!
    I loved it as did everyone who has seen it!
    Awesome blanket!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 15, 2011
    I bought this blanket for my dog actually and got his name put on it and everything. LOL. He loves his new blanket, it's warm, it's large size, and even comes in a cute zip up bag!! The price is very reasonable and it is just a gorgeous blanket!!
    Loved it
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased it as a Christmas present for my husband and he absolutely loves it.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved