Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre , PA) - June 4, 2011
I am thrilled with the personalized Stepping stone that I purchased. I wanted something to memorilaze our sweet dog that we had to put to sleep last year and I was able to have exactly what I wanted writtien on the stone. "Savanna Sadly Missed" is what I chose. I placed the stone out in our garden with a doggie angel and another stone that I purchased many years ago to memorilaize another pet. It looks lovely and the whole family is pleased with it. Thank you!
Too light weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 16, 2011
These really are nice but are very light weight & we are concerned that during a wind storm they could blow away.
Weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 16, 2011
We are disappointed that these are so light especially for outdoor use. When we have a large wind they could blow away.
Garden Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - May 12, 2011
I ordered 2 sets of garden rocks as gifts for Mother's Day. My mom and mother in-law loved the rocks because they were specialized just for them. What a creative gift idea for people who have everything!!
What a Hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - May 2, 2011
This was the best gift my parents ever received for Mother/Father's Day! I will definitely order again from this company and recommend them to all my friends!! The shipping time was awesome!! Totally love this company...very satisified with product, price & shipping!!
easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MO) - April 26, 2011
a fun gift for my son and his flower garden
Lettering paint bad
By Joni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, PA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wonderful family as a thank you gift. It probably would of been really cool if only you could read the words. The paint on six of the letters look like it wasn't even painted so they blended in with the color of the rock. I didn't have time to return it and wait on another so I bought permanent Sharpies and colored all the letters with it and now it looks great. Part of the name and the entire word rock were unnoticable---not like this pic.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NH) - July 19, 2016
Very pleased with purchase.
Stone
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland , OH) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 8 of these stones , one for each of my grandchildren . I have planted a tree every time there is a new baby and then put the stone by the tree .
Memorial Garden
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We added another stone to our little garden. " Do All Things With Kindness "
All our stones are from Personalization Mall.
It is a very peaceful place.
Thank you .We will very likely add more stones over time.
Very nice.
Landscaping Stones
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, IL) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stones are great for the price. Love them. Got my whole family's names in our landscaping. Also got some grandparents names who have passed away. Its a nice reminder of them everytime I walk through my yard.
features I don't like
By Dolores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received stones over years & they come in different colors, first white, then grey, then a brownish grey. I wish they were consistently the same colors. Also some have totally lost their colors (my first white ones)& the grey one colors chipped off. I love them but have had to order replacements for this reason
Nice Product
By DeVonna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as expected and looked exactly as advertised. Probably spent a little more than I should have for these, but they are a gift for my daughter who loves to garden.
Halona Michels
By Halona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IL) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this stone for a wedding present. It is a nice touch and different gift for this unique couple. They loved it. Thanks again. I do like the fact that it is open and can be put into the ground easier. Or to put a hidden house key inside.
Not at all what I expected
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plympton, MA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately the items I ordered where not what I wanted at all. I thought they were heavier and larger, especially based on the pictures. They were a mother's day present and I had to quickly go find something else. They were cute but not what I thought.
Memory Stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Six Mile, SC) - May 12, 2016
I bought these for my garden in memory of my 3 boxers who have passed away over last 15 years???????????? Love them
Garden Stones
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my mother for Mother's Day. She is in the middle of making a rock garden and these stones will finish it off beautifully. She didn't want to put them outside, they are so nice.
Gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville , TN) - May 6, 2016
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day and it looks great. It's not a real rock and on the bottom it is open so you can press into the ground. But it looks like a real rock, very nice, great price, I know my mom will love it!
In Memory Stone
By Jay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order ..arrived quickly.. all ok.
Just what I was looking for!
By Trishelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came when promised and easy to order.
Love it!
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, looks really good.Will put on parents' grave.
large personalized stone
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking at the stone it looks like it is engraved into the stone.
When it arrived the name looked like it was painted on the stone.
I called your company and complained, I was told it was laser engraved.
It is not returnable since it is personalized.
I have stones for my four grandchildren that are engraved into the stone.
I will not use your stone. I am disappointed. Look at your description. It looks like it is engraved into the stone but it is only on the surface.
Too big
By Cherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the stones were going to look real like the photo?? They are WAY too big so they look fake. I would of preferred a smaller "real" stone engraved to use as a paper weight
My rock garden
By Dolores K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewamo, MI) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from Personalization Mall. Their products are unique and they have frequent sales.
Also I like their reward program which always helps toward future purchases.
Wonderful stones
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these stones with names of my dogs for my garden - they are perfect! Good size and you can pick your font - which is great. They are lightweight and will stay upright because of their shape. Highly recommend.
Placed in Memorial Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - March 20, 2016
These lovely stones are perfect for our memorial garden.
We have had many compliments on our little garden.
The expressions on these stones are remembrances of times past.A heartfelt reminder every time we pass by.
Thank you.
Rock Garden #9
By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started several years ago with a grand children rock garden outside our patio. This one is #9. Lots of wonderful comments on how cute it is and I have added some statues of little boys and girls that light up at night. Makes me feel close to my grandchildren when they are far away in miles.
They are very sturdy and have a choice of lettering. I have also bought them for gifts for my friends.
disappointed!
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It does NOT look like a stone as pictured, it looks like a plaque and is very flat and hollow on the back. Glad I did not buy several as I originally planned
Love my grandchildren rock garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - December 17, 2015
We are coming up on 9 grandchildren and this has been fun making a rock garden for them. Everyone loves it.
Perfect for the grandparents
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for the grandparents yard, they'll be perfect and not to big!
Placed in a memorial garden.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 2, 2015
Very pleased with this garden stone.Perfect remembrance of a loved one.
Garden Stones
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 19 of the garden stones (lot of money invested)I love them but
they are garden stones and are outside where they do Not hold up to our weather (Florida)conditions. I've had to rewrite some of the names, sent one back (Michael) as whatever product you use to make these doesn't hold up well. The top of the stone changes & black spots come thru. They should hold up better than they do. I've even had to paint one gray.
Prouduct features I did not like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 22, 2015
Ordered 4 personalized garden stones with my grand kids names. All looked great in the preview when ordering! I was disappointed when I received them.The size of the fonts were the same on three but the fourth name was smaller in size. I guess the bottom line is if you have a name that has more than 4 letters it will printed smaller on the stone and there is nothing they can do. I wish that would have been noted when placing the order cause I would have passed since I wanted them to all look the same.I did receive a partial refund.
This is a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - August 30, 2015
Gave these to my daughter & husband for their anniversary. I purchased the large one with their names personalized and 3 small ones with each names of the children. They are just the best. I will be ordering another small one as my daughter is expecting and due in January. As soon as they decide on a name, I will be placing the order. You will not be disappointed so don't hesitate
Lovely Garden Stone Markers
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stone look-alikes are exactly what I wanted. They look authentic, they lay flat, and the engraved names are beautiful. They arrived within a week of ordering, and I couldn't be more pleased with the value.
Garden Stone
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, IL) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, matches the other stones I received for a gift with my Grandkids names.
I will shop here again
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice products. When we had a small problem they went above and beyond to make it right. I will definitely shop here again. A+++++
memorial stones for my Pets
By Tamyra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden stones were just as i expected, font was great, stones lay flat and perfect size. Very pleased with my purchase!
Great price and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 9, 2015
The item was delivered very quickly and it was just what I expected. It looked like the picture and I think it will be a great Mother's Day gift. Thank you!
Perfect.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these with the grandchildrens names for my parents for their garden. Stones are great looking. I plan on buying more as they have more grandchildren.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved