Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre , PA) - June 4, 2011
I am thrilled with the personalized Stepping stone that I purchased. I wanted something to memorilaze our sweet dog that we had to put to sleep last year and I was able to have exactly what I wanted writtien on the stone. "Savanna Sadly Missed" is what I chose. I placed the stone out in our garden with a doggie angel and another stone that I purchased many years ago to memorilaize another pet. It looks lovely and the whole family is pleased with it. Thank you!
Too light weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 16, 2011
These really are nice but are very light weight & we are concerned that during a wind storm they could blow away.
Weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 16, 2011
We are disappointed that these are so light especially for outdoor use. When we have a large wind they could blow away.
Garden Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - May 12, 2011
I ordered 2 sets of garden rocks as gifts for Mother's Day. My mom and mother in-law loved the rocks because they were specialized just for them. What a creative gift idea for people who have everything!!
What a Hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - May 2, 2011
This was the best gift my parents ever received for Mother/Father's Day! I will definitely order again from this company and recommend them to all my friends!! The shipping time was awesome!! Totally love this company...very satisified with product, price & shipping!!
easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MO) - April 26, 2011
a fun gift for my son and his flower garden
Lettering paint bad
By Joni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, PA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wonderful family as a thank you gift. It probably would of been really cool if only you could read the words. The paint on six of the letters look like it wasn't even painted so they blended in with the color of the rock. I didn't have time to return it and wait on another so I bought permanent Sharpies and colored all the letters with it and now it looks great. Part of the name and the entire word rock were unnoticable---not like this pic.
This is a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - August 30, 2015
Gave these to my daughter & husband for their anniversary. I purchased the large one with their names personalized and 3 small ones with each names of the children. They are just the best. I will be ordering another small one as my daughter is expecting and due in January. As soon as they decide on a name, I will be placing the order. You will not be disappointed so don't hesitate
Lovely Garden Stone Markers
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stone look-alikes are exactly what I wanted. They look authentic, they lay flat, and the engraved names are beautiful. They arrived within a week of ordering, and I couldn't be more pleased with the value.
Garden Stone
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, IL) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, matches the other stones I received for a gift with my Grandkids names.
I will shop here again
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice products. When we had a small problem they went above and beyond to make it right. I will definitely shop here again. A+++++
memorial stones for my Pets
By Tamyra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden stones were just as i expected, font was great, stones lay flat and perfect size. Very pleased with my purchase!
Great price and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 9, 2015
The item was delivered very quickly and it was just what I expected. It looked like the picture and I think it will be a great Mother's Day gift. Thank you!
Perfect.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these with the grandchildrens names for my parents for their garden. Stones are great looking. I plan on buying more as they have more grandchildren.
Grandma
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great. I bought 4 with the names of my grandchildren. I just wish the price of the larger stone was less so I could have gotten that too. Maybe a bargain price with the purchase of little ones should be considered.
Memory Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - April 28, 2015
I'm very pleased with my light weight, personalized "memory rock". Placed in a garden bed with past doggie pets names, provides happy memories!!
Mother's Day to Remember
By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped to my Mother for Mother's Day. She called and was utterly surprised! She is always in her garden and now has a memorial stone of her two cherished Yorkies.
Grandma's Garden
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Started my garden a few years back with only 8 and now we have 16 stones. This is in my front yard. Shows my love for my grandkids, their spouse, and my 4 great grandkids and my adopted grand kids. Love them.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - April 13, 2015
I ordered a large stone with the family name and then four small stones for grandchildren as a going-away gift to a close friend. My friend is difficult to buy for but these stones will be a perfect gift that I know she will love. I have ordered from this website for years and each time a gift is sent, the recipient is so pleased to receive a lovely personalized item.
great mother's day gift
By Jerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be the best surprise for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. She is very difficult to buy for and this is something completely out of the ordinary.
memorial stones
By diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted small stones in memmory of my pets to place in the garden. These were perfect. They are hollow and one could display them on the holder. I will place the among flowers in the garden.
Adorable!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rock represents my grandson along w/the other rocks I have for myself and my two daughters. Although it doesn't match the other rocks I got elsewhere, I love the size and the font, and hopefully I will get more grandchildren and then I'll order more of this very same rock. Very pleased! It's on his own little side table w/lawn chair on my porch. Makes me happy to look at it! :)
Pet Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - February 15, 2015
Ordered this after our dog passed away in January. Wanted something unobtrusive for our garden, which is where she loved to explore. This was perfect! Will be ordering two more for our other dogs. Thanks, Personalization Mall, for your timely response and beautiful detail.
Hard To Find!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 15, 2015
Had this made for a special project. Turned out wonderful!
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - February 10, 2015
The website was easy, the product shipped before the date I was given, and my Aunt in Iowa was thrilled with the "one of a kind" finished product! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Doesn't look like a real stone
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my MIL, and they are cute, but plastic and the bottom is open so it really doesn't look like a real stone/rock at all. They still turned out cute, but I would not order them again.
Love these garden stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - September 27, 2014
I have purchased these stones with our grand children's names for our garden. Just added #4 and expect to add # 5 in a couple weeks!
Love these garden stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - September 27, 2014
I have purchased these stones with our grand children's names for our garden. Just added #4 and expect to add # 5 in a couple weeks!
Grandma's Garden Stones
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Already had 11 stones and added 2 more. They are beautiful. I add as I grow in numbers. Beautiful and very nice setting in my front lawn.
Met Expectations
By douglas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surfside beach, SC) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized stone I ordered is perfect. The small stone is the perfect size and the graphic is perfect. It is being used as a marker for a beloved pet that passed in July and the entire family believes the simplicity of the stone makes it the perfect memorial. Well done, thank you!
Puts a smile on my face and in my heart.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - July 5, 2014
Ordered 7 of the stones with my grandchildren's names. I love the stones and they look so cute in my rock garden. Everyone comments on them. I am waiting to see if they wear well. I have only had them for 2 weeks so can't tell yet. So far I love them.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - June 30, 2014
I ordered this stone for a member of my bridge club, whose sister had just died. She has a lovely little garden in her back yard. The stone was a perfect size and the lettering was tasteful and simple. I was very pleased, and she seemed to like the gift, too.
For nana
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute rock gift. The engraving came out great and this will be a great addition to Nana's garden. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is, I thought it would look or feel rock like. It's plaster in the shake of a rock. It's hollowed out in the back side. Lighter than I would have liked but still very nice.
Muffin
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The redo of the Garden Stone is much nicer and clearer than the first one which deteriorated and the letters wore off after maybe 2 months. Thank you for replacing the stone and for your fast service. I appreciated that.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 3, 2013
I think my stone is nice and looks lovely in my landscaping
Just for fun.
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my grandchildren's names put on stones for my fauna garden. It looks cute, and mt grandkids think it is magic to see their names on stones. I know it makes them feel important.
Personalization right on!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter, WI) - August 3, 2013
It does state that it is a "small" stone. I would like it to be a bit larger, but this is certainly adequate. The quality is very good & the choices for the type of printing is great! The actual personalization is right on!
dog memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - July 23, 2013
Very nice. Used these as a memorial garden for all my pets that have passed over the rainbow bridge.
so realistic!
By Maurine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Smet, SD) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these personalized stones! The realism is amazing!
nice housewarming gift
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHILLER PARK, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice gift for someones garden....just watch the font you pick that the letters look the way they should
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved