Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Excellent website... Excellent service... Excellent product. Keep up the good work. I love this website and I just keep going back! :)
~Sharon - FL

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre , PA) - June 4, 2011
I am thrilled with the personalized Stepping stone that I purchased. I wanted something to memorilaze our sweet dog that we had to put to sleep last year and I was able to have exactly what I wanted writtien on the stone. "Savanna Sadly Missed" is what I chose. I placed the stone out in our garden with a doggie angel and another stone that I purchased many years ago to memorilaize another pet. It looks lovely and the whole family is pleased with it. Thank you!
Too light weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 16, 2011
These really are nice but are very light weight & we are concerned that during a wind storm they could blow away.
Weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 16, 2011
We are disappointed that these are so light especially for outdoor use. When we have a large wind they could blow away.
Garden Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - May 12, 2011
I ordered 2 sets of garden rocks as gifts for Mother's Day. My mom and mother in-law loved the rocks because they were specialized just for them. What a creative gift idea for people who have everything!!
What a Hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - May 2, 2011
This was the best gift my parents ever received for Mother/Father's Day! I will definitely order again from this company and recommend them to all my friends!! The shipping time was awesome!! Totally love this company...very satisified with product, price & shipping!!
easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MO) - April 26, 2011
a fun gift for my son and his flower garden
Lettering paint bad
By Joni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, PA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wonderful family as a thank you gift. It probably would of been really cool if only you could read the words. The paint on six of the letters look like it wasn't even painted so they blended in with the color of the rock. I didn't have time to return it and wait on another so I bought permanent Sharpies and colored all the letters with it and now it looks great. Part of the name and the entire word rock were unnoticable---not like this pic.
For nana
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute rock gift. The engraving came out great and this will be a great addition to Nana's garden. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is, I thought it would look or feel rock like. It's plaster in the shake of a rock. It's hollowed out in the back side. Lighter than I would have liked but still very nice.
Muffin
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The redo of the Garden Stone is much nicer and clearer than the first one which deteriorated and the letters wore off after maybe 2 months. Thank you for replacing the stone and for your fast service. I appreciated that.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 3, 2013
I think my stone is nice and looks lovely in my landscaping
Just for fun.
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my grandchildren's names put on stones for my fauna garden. It looks cute, and mt grandkids think it is magic to see their names on stones. I know it makes them feel important.
Personalization right on!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter, WI) - August 3, 2013
It does state that it is a "small" stone. I would like it to be a bit larger, but this is certainly adequate. The quality is very good & the choices for the type of printing is great! The actual personalization is right on!
dog memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - July 23, 2013
Very nice. Used these as a memorial garden for all my pets that have passed over the rainbow bridge.
so realistic!
By Maurine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Smet, SD) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these personalized stones! The realism is amazing!
nice housewarming gift
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHILLER PARK, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice gift for someones garden....just watch the font you pick that the letters look the way they should
Great engraving, great product
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stones look great. My mom loved these as a present. I would definitely recommend.
Fonts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - March 5, 2013
Really cute items but Fancy Block font "r" looks more like a "c". My fault for not looking at entire alphabet in that style. I fixed it with a dab of gray paint & it looks ok.
garden stones
By christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I think I know what I'm getting everyone for Christmas. Very pleased.
A nice and simple way to remember our pets.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 8, 2013
Having these personalized garden stones around our back yard really help us keep things in perspective during our daily grind. We remember loved ones who've moved on, and remind us that we'll all be together, again, someday. We feel better knowing that, especially since they brought so much love & joy into our lives everyday. Thank you.
Way better than expected!
By Andrew O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great, Mom loved it. The construction does not look cheap at all. It looks really nice. Surprised to see how close it looks to a real stone with nice heft to it. Thanks!
So Cute!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little rock. It is so cute and the engraving was perfect. It also arrived quickly! I didn't take into consideration the dimensions so it was just a little smaller than I expected but it is still perfect. I love it!
Rosary Garden
By Maria P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm creating a Rosary Garden at my church as a place for prayer and meditation. Each stone represents a mystery. I find them stones to be of good quality and longstanding. I'm sure the garden will be well received.
Pretty good headstone for my dead cat :/
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, AR) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a headstone for my cat which suddenly died. I was a little disappointed at how hollow it is, but it'll work and the top of it looks pretty nice.
LOVED IT
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second stone I've purchased recently to give as a memorial stone to a friend who just lost a loved one. You can put someone's name or a favorite saying, etc. On the back, I painted a note and our name. It's perfect for a stone in someone's garden so they will always remember your thoughtfulness. Both times I've ordered, I've been amazed at how quickly the stones arrived at my house! And stones at other sites cost sooooooooooo much more.
Love
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Jackson, OH) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these rocks! I ordered 2. Both is memory of lost loved ones! they are perfect for under the bush/tree I planted for them!
Garden Stone that looks completely fake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 19, 2012
I was extremely disappointed with this item. The stone looked plastic and the lettering was smeared.
Personalized rock - very pleased.
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our beagle passed away recently and we wanted a memorial in the garden to remember her by. We had her name and years of life put on the stone and placed it in our garden by the pool. Thank you for such a wonderful product at very reasonable price.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - May 22, 2012
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day
She absolutely loved it!!
It was just the right size :-)
Memorial Stone
By Cathie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our personalized memorial stone for our beloved pet turned out beautiful. I loved that we had choices for the font, and it arrived just a few days after ordering. It could have beed etched a bit deeper into the stone; but I've been reassured it will weather well. Nice product.
Pros & Cons to The Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 22, 2012
Pros- Small, very lightweight, price is excellent, writing is beautiful, color and look of the stone is very authentic and pretty.
Cons- It is not a real stone/rock nor is it complete. Looking at the pics on the website I could not see the backside of the stone and I thought that it was a completely, enclosed oval stone. It is actually a half of a hollow mold with the inscription on the top. I was very disappointed to see that the stone was not completely whole actually taking on the appearance of a genuine stone/rock.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - April 19, 2012
My two dogs have passed away now, and I ordered this to put at their "gravesite". My parents LOVED it and it looks great!
Great service
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered extra stones to add to my family stones.. I received great customer service and prompt delivery... Thank you... Please keep them in stock, my family is still growing.
Perfect!!
By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake ariel, PA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orederd 2 of these, each with my children's name on it. They look perfect in my landscaping! I might even order another for the dog!
Meaningful Stones
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - March 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never actually saw this item. I had it shipped directly to my aunt who had to put her dog to sleep. I thought it would be a nice token to remember him while working in her garden. She called and absolutely loved it, so I'm happy!
Memorial stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - March 9, 2012
I purchased these for each of our dogs that passed away as a memorial stone in our garden. They are beautiful and look great but some of them have faded over the years.
Just what I wanted !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - February 28, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality and shipment of this item (very fast service). According to some reviews the item color was "green" which caused me some hesitation...Mine is NOT green...in fact it looks exactly as in picture (just a different inscription). I am very happy with my purchase and I am sure the person I will be giving this to will be just as happy (and very surprised)!
Loved this
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a frequent PM shopper! I love anything personalized and I love the quick turnaround! I bought one of these stones for a friend in the one year anniv of her moms passing, she loved it!!!
What is more than PERFECT
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I wanted in every way!!
I needed a marker for the yard and it arrived quickly and just what I had in mind.
I won't have to worry about it because I am sure my raccoons and possums won't mess with it.
Thank you - I wish there were 10 stars!
GREAT QUALITY as usual!!!
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, PM did NOT let us down! The QUALITY PM achieves EVERY TIME is BEAUTIFUL!!!
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - January 3, 2012
Came out perfectly, shipped quickly and efficiently. Made my mom cry. Great product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved