Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I personalized a coffee mug for my mom for Christmas because she drinks coffee like water. I received it in the mail today and to say that I love it would be an understatement! It is absolutely...
~Taniesha - VA

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - April 19, 2012
My two dogs have passed away now, and I ordered this to put at their "gravesite". My parents LOVED it and it looks great!
Great service
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered extra stones to add to my family stones.. I received great customer service and prompt delivery... Thank you... Please keep them in stock, my family is still growing.
Perfect!!
By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake ariel, PA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orederd 2 of these, each with my children's name on it. They look perfect in my landscaping! I might even order another for the dog!
Meaningful Stones
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - March 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never actually saw this item. I had it shipped directly to my aunt who had to put her dog to sleep. I thought it would be a nice token to remember him while working in her garden. She called and absolutely loved it, so I'm happy!
Memorial stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - March 9, 2012
I purchased these for each of our dogs that passed away as a memorial stone in our garden. They are beautiful and look great but some of them have faded over the years.
Just what I wanted !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - February 28, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality and shipment of this item (very fast service). According to some reviews the item color was "green" which caused me some hesitation...Mine is NOT green...in fact it looks exactly as in picture (just a different inscription). I am very happy with my purchase and I am sure the person I will be giving this to will be just as happy (and very surprised)!
Loved this
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a frequent PM shopper! I love anything personalized and I love the quick turnaround! I bought one of these stones for a friend in the one year anniv of her moms passing, she loved it!!!
What is more than PERFECT
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I wanted in every way!!
I needed a marker for the yard and it arrived quickly and just what I had in mind.
I won't have to worry about it because I am sure my raccoons and possums won't mess with it.
Thank you - I wish there were 10 stars!
GREAT QUALITY as usual!!!
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, PM did NOT let us down! The QUALITY PM achieves EVERY TIME is BEAUTIFUL!!!
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - January 3, 2012
Came out perfectly, shipped quickly and efficiently. Made my mom cry. Great product.
Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - January 1, 2012
My friend LOVED this gift to always remember her beloved dog.

Special Garden
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adds something different to the garden, people always do a double take, when they realise it is our names.
Smaller than expected but happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2012
I still am very happy with my order, I just wasn't expecting them to be quite so small. I also didn't know that the stones would be hollow and it would have been nice to know that before hand as my mother-in-law (who I bought them for) is the kind of person who will actually use them as stepping stones and likely won't take the necessary precautions to prevent them from breaking. Other than that, I am very happy
Beautiful memorials
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 5, 2013
These stones are beautiful tributes for my lost loved ones.
never again will i buy these
By kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colo, IA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my Mother and my Mother in Law for their gardens, when they arrived they looked horrible and they are tiny! I will NOT recommend to anyone to buy this product!
Great gift idea
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I got this for my grandmother. The large stone said "Maw-Maw's Garden" and was surrounded by ten small stones each with a grandchild or great-grandchild's name. She was thrilled. I would highly recommend this company and this gift.
stones
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylerville, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not all of the personalization wa centered on the stone - if the stones were not for mother's day I would have returned them. I was disappointed with the quality.
Not exactly how I pictured
By Tara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Generally, this product is okay, but I was expecting a full round stone. Instead, it's hollowed out along the bottom. Slightly disappointed, but will still make an excellent gift. I also would advise you to order the smaller stone. The large is much bigger than I anticipated.
Not worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples , FL) - April 9, 2012
Not even close to the real thing......looks very fake.
Not a whole stone :(
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was expecting a stone for my mother's garden...was disappointed to find out it's only half of a stone! They should make sure and put that somewhere in the description!
garden stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - December 30, 2012
Daughter loved the stones and they arrived very quickly.
LOVE THESE IN MY FLOWER GARDEN
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these in my garden, they look awesome!! High quality and the engraving looks great.
Attractive to the Eye/Offensive to the Nose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - June 28, 2013
These garden stones, though lovely to look at and light weight for easy handling, are made of a material that emits at very strong, offensive oder. I am hoping that in time the oder will lessen after the stones have been placed outdoors in my garden. However, the smell is so strong that I worry it may affect the growth of plants I have placed nearby in my pet memorial.
Small stone
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to order large stone but not not in stock. Stone writing ok but did not look exactley like pictures due to shape of stone. Still consider product a nice gift.
Review...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - April 18, 2011
Product was met my expectations and the shipping was fast. Not much to complain in that area.

However, in case you didn't know, the back of this stone is hallow. It's not a real stone. This can be perceived as a good thing or a bad thing. In my case, it's a good thing because I can hide my backup keys under them :)

In terms of the quality, it didn't look like the preview picture so I was a bit disappointed. Barely though, the only thing that was inaccurate was the fact that the entire thing shifted to the left by about .5" compared to the preview pic.

Great product nonetheless, feels exactly like stone, print is readable, and it did its job.

Would buy again.
Garden Stones Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamel, MN) - December 14, 2012
Our close friends just moved into a newly built house and thought the large stone with their family name and year would be a perfect memory! We also ordered three small stones for the individual first names. We were very pleased with the product. The style of printing was exactly what we wanted. The small stones names came out darker and clearer than the large stone. We were a little disappointed with first "T" on "The Bixby Home". It was smeared onto the rock...we are hoping that when it sits out in the elements it will not continue to smear, or any of the other letters, or lighten up any more.
Not a real stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - December 29, 2012
The size and lettering on the stone are nice. However the stone itself is hollow and has a yellowish color to it. But once you put it in the garden you really can't tell. It looks OK.
Cheap..
By Miquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting this to look like the picture, I was actually disapointed after opening it up. Its very small and looks like cheap plastic.
SMILING IN THE SOUTH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivia, NC) - April 29, 2012
Excellent product. Looked just like the picture. Used Script print and it looked beautiful. Friend rec'd as a gift.
Haven't seen it but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKER, CO) - April 22, 2012
I ordered this for my brother to put on his plot at the community garden, because he thought someone else might mistakenly think it was their plot. I had his name and the word garden put on the stone. I had it sent to him, so I haven't seen it myself, but he loves it. It arrived just a few days after I'd ordered it, and I'm very pleased with the order.
Excellent stepping stone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - August 20, 2011
Stones are very realistic, printing on them exact, and prompt delivery of product.
Great!!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just perfect! So cute and very durable. They look and feel like real stone! Shipping was really fast and personalization arrived with no spelling errors. Love them, will definitely order from this website again in the future.
Fantastic place for gifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - May 2, 2011
This was the best gift my parents ever received for Mother/Father's Day! I will definitely order again from this company and recommend them to all my friends!! The shipping time was awesome!! Totally love this company...very satisified with product, price & shipping!!
Very Happy with Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 6, 2011
I am very happy with the personalized garden stones! They came out beautiful and I got them very quickly. They make a great Mother's Day gift. Great quality too!
my rock
By robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roebling, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got a personalized rock for my girlfriend and she thought it was real
You Name It Stone is a big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - March 20, 2012
This came out very nicely! I highly recommend this item as a house-warming gift. It came out just as I'd expected (as do most items I order from this site).
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2012
Super cute- I ordered these for my mother-in-law with a large stone that reads Nana's Garden and a small stone with each of the grandchildrens' names. She loves them! Great gift for the grandchild loving grandmother!
Memorial Stones
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a memorial garden with 2 large parent stones and 4 smaller sibling stones. They look amazing with my angles looking down on them. They arrived extremely quick and the writing is very clear. The stone are much larger than they appear on the website. Of all the items I have ordered, these are the ones I am most proud off. Thank you for a wonderful product. I would highly recommend these to anyone.
More than pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - April 13, 2013
I ordered two of the small stones for my mom's garden, in memory of both family dogs. They arrived quickly and looked even better than I anticipated. They are perfect.
Solid, strong and long lasting in appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 8, 2013
Love this memorial piece and it shows well and compliments my garden.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved