Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - April 19, 2012
My two dogs have passed away now, and I ordered this to put at their "gravesite". My parents LOVED it and it looks great!
Great service
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered extra stones to add to my family stones.. I received great customer service and prompt delivery... Thank you... Please keep them in stock, my family is still growing.
Perfect!!
By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake ariel, PA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orederd 2 of these, each with my children's name on it. They look perfect in my landscaping! I might even order another for the dog!
Meaningful Stones
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - March 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never actually saw this item. I had it shipped directly to my aunt who had to put her dog to sleep. I thought it would be a nice token to remember him while working in her garden. She called and absolutely loved it, so I'm happy!
Memorial stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - March 9, 2012
I purchased these for each of our dogs that passed away as a memorial stone in our garden. They are beautiful and look great but some of them have faded over the years.
Just what I wanted !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - February 28, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality and shipment of this item (very fast service). According to some reviews the item color was "green" which caused me some hesitation...Mine is NOT green...in fact it looks exactly as in picture (just a different inscription). I am very happy with my purchase and I am sure the person I will be giving this to will be just as happy (and very surprised)!
Loved this
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a frequent PM shopper! I love anything personalized and I love the quick turnaround! I bought one of these stones for a friend in the one year anniv of her moms passing, she loved it!!!
What is more than PERFECT
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I wanted in every way!!
I needed a marker for the yard and it arrived quickly and just what I had in mind.
I won't have to worry about it because I am sure my raccoons and possums won't mess with it.
Thank you - I wish there were 10 stars!
GREAT QUALITY as usual!!!
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, PM did NOT let us down! The QUALITY PM achieves EVERY TIME is BEAUTIFUL!!!
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - January 3, 2012
Came out perfectly, shipped quickly and efficiently. Made my mom cry. Great product.
Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - January 1, 2012
My friend LOVED this gift to always remember her beloved dog.

Review...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - April 18, 2011
Product was met my expectations and the shipping was fast. Not much to complain in that area.

However, in case you didn't know, the back of this stone is hallow. It's not a real stone. This can be perceived as a good thing or a bad thing. In my case, it's a good thing because I can hide my backup keys under them :)

In terms of the quality, it didn't look like the preview picture so I was a bit disappointed. Barely though, the only thing that was inaccurate was the fact that the entire thing shifted to the left by about .5" compared to the preview pic.

Great product nonetheless, feels exactly like stone, print is readable, and it did its job.

Would buy again.
Garden Stones Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamel, MN) - December 14, 2012
Our close friends just moved into a newly built house and thought the large stone with their family name and year would be a perfect memory! We also ordered three small stones for the individual first names. We were very pleased with the product. The style of printing was exactly what we wanted. The small stones names came out darker and clearer than the large stone. We were a little disappointed with first "T" on "The Bixby Home". It was smeared onto the rock...we are hoping that when it sits out in the elements it will not continue to smear, or any of the other letters, or lighten up any more.
VERY NICE
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This small stone is so nice. It is a very sweet way to remember deceased pet.
Great gift idea
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I got this for my grandmother. The large stone said "Maw-Maw's Garden" and was surrounded by ten small stones each with a grandchild or great-grandchild's name. She was thrilled. I would highly recommend this company and this gift.
Attractive to the Eye/Offensive to the Nose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - June 28, 2013
These garden stones, though lovely to look at and light weight for easy handling, are made of a material that emits at very strong, offensive oder. I am hoping that in time the oder will lessen after the stones have been placed outdoors in my garden. However, the smell is so strong that I worry it may affect the growth of plants I have placed nearby in my pet memorial.
Not a real stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - December 29, 2012
The size and lettering on the stone are nice. However the stone itself is hollow and has a yellowish color to it. But once you put it in the garden you really can't tell. It looks OK.
Small stone
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to order large stone but not not in stock. Stone writing ok but did not look exactley like pictures due to shape of stone. Still consider product a nice gift.
Appearance
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the stones are smaller then I thought, the lettering is very nice and overall very attractive and will look nice in the garden.
Great gift
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter, son-in-law, and grandson for their Easter baskets. They have their last name on a very large rock in their yard and thought these would be cute to put around the large rock. They turned out great and were very much appreciated by all.
Smaller than expected but happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2012
I still am very happy with my order, I just wasn't expecting them to be quite so small. I also didn't know that the stones would be hollow and it would have been nice to know that before hand as my mother-in-law (who I bought them for) is the kind of person who will actually use them as stepping stones and likely won't take the necessary precautions to prevent them from breaking. Other than that, I am very happy
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MI) - February 2, 2015
Perfect gift for the person who loves gardening.
Perfect gift for gardener
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for Grandmother with grand kids names. This was her favorite Christmas gift! Great quality, great size for the garden path. The small size is a little bigger & wider than my hand stretched out. Made of resin compound. Lightweight, but high quality! Names looked great. Names not just stamped on the surface, but engraved INTO the stone. It's perfect!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Random Lake, WI) - January 20, 2015
The garden stones look great! I'm anxious for spring to arrive so I can put them in my flowerbed. The choice of fonts is nice. I also ordered a large stone with a design already on it, but wasn't able to choose a font for that one. I would have liked all of the stones to match.
Great addition to our gardens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - April 7, 2015
These lovely stones will be placed in our gardens by each namesake once the winter has finally left us. We love our gardens and the time spent there together and now these stones can be placed amongst the flowers we all planted.
Special Garden
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adds something different to the garden, people always do a double take, when they realise it is our names.
Great quality and craftsmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2015
I bought 3 of these stones as memorials in my garden for my departed pets. They look like the real thing and the printing was excellent. They are heavy enough to stay down and they look great. Pmall never disappoints!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, Ks, KS) - March 27, 2015
I purchased a personalized rock for my dearest friends who were given one hour with their beautfiful baby girl before she became an angel. March, 24th marked the day of this little angels first birthday and i thought a garden for her would be perfect. Item arrived quick and looked fabulous. Mom and dad of this little angel cried along with i, as they commented on how perfect it was. Thank you personalizationmall, you made an angels first birthday a perfect one. I will keep ordering from here :)
LOVED them!!
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were absolutely adorable and Grams and Papa loved them!!!
turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - March 11, 2016
My order turned out great, better than I thought. I am very happy with it.
Not a whole stone :(
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was expecting a stone for my mother's garden...was disappointed to find out it's only half of a stone! They should make sure and put that somewhere in the description!
Garden Stone
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a garden stone for a friend that lost her dog recently to use on his grave. The stone turned out really well and the shipping was very quick.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Hts, OH) - August 4, 2015
The letters are painted on, not engraved. The product likely won't last one season, let alone a full year.
Cheap..
By Miquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting this to look like the picture, I was actually disapointed after opening it up. Its very small and looks like cheap plastic.
never again will i buy these
By kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colo, IA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my Mother and my Mother in Law for their gardens, when they arrived they looked horrible and they are tiny! I will NOT recommend to anyone to buy this product!
Small garden stones
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently lost my father, and I wanted to find something special for the garden area. I ordered a small garden stone with his first and last name, and while I was at it, I ordered several others. I had first and last names put on the stones. They arrived within a few days, and they are beautiful. They were even better than I expected. I sprayed mine with polyurethane spray as was suggested, and now I am anxiously awaiting warmer weather, so my family can have a special ceremony and remember those who have passed.
Not worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples , FL) - April 9, 2012
Not even close to the real thing......looks very fake.
stones
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylerville, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not all of the personalization wa centered on the stone - if the stones were not for mother's day I would have returned them. I was disappointed with the quality.
CHEAP LOOKING
By Ralph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order today and was very disappointed in the quality of both the faux stone and the BLACK engraving. The BLACK engraving looked like it was painted on the stone instead of engraved. Might I suggest a VERY DARK GRAY for future engravings. I will not be giving these to my wife for CHRISTMAS for her garden.
Lovely Garden Stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - April 27, 2015
The garden stones shipped very quickly. They are a great quality and not too heavy and the writing on them looks great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved