Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I got this for my grandmother. The large stone said "Maw-Maw's Garden" and was surrounded by ten small stones each with a grandchild or great-grandchild's name. She was thrilled. I would highly recommend this company and this gift.
Appearance
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the stones are smaller then I thought, the lettering is very nice and overall very attractive and will look nice in the garden.
Small stone
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to order large stone but not not in stock. Stone writing ok but did not look exactley like pictures due to shape of stone. Still consider product a nice gift.
Great addition to our gardens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - April 7, 2015
These lovely stones will be placed in our gardens by each namesake once the winter has finally left us. We love our gardens and the time spent there together and now these stones can be placed amongst the flowers we all planted.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Random Lake, WI) - January 20, 2015
The garden stones look great! I'm anxious for spring to arrive so I can put them in my flowerbed. The choice of fonts is nice. I also ordered a large stone with a design already on it, but wasn't able to choose a font for that one. I would have liked all of the stones to match.
Perfect gift for gardener
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for Grandmother with grand kids names. This was her favorite Christmas gift! Great quality, great size for the garden path. The small size is a little bigger & wider than my hand stretched out. Made of resin compound. Lightweight, but high quality! Names looked great. Names not just stamped on the surface, but engraved INTO the stone. It's perfect!
Great Purchase
By Sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Will be a great addition to my gardent next year.
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MI) - February 2, 2015
Perfect gift for the person who loves gardening.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, Ks, KS) - March 27, 2015
I purchased a personalized rock for my dearest friends who were given one hour with their beautfiful baby girl before she became an angel. March, 24th marked the day of this little angels first birthday and i thought a garden for her would be perfect. Item arrived quick and looked fabulous. Mom and dad of this little angel cried along with i, as they commented on how perfect it was. Thank you personalizationmall, you made an angels first birthday a perfect one. I will keep ordering from here :)
Great quality and craftsmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2015
I bought 3 of these stones as memorials in my garden for my departed pets. They look like the real thing and the printing was excellent. They are heavy enough to stay down and they look great. Pmall never disappoints!
Smaller than expected but happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2012
I still am very happy with my order, I just wasn't expecting them to be quite so small. I also didn't know that the stones would be hollow and it would have been nice to know that before hand as my mother-in-law (who I bought them for) is the kind of person who will actually use them as stepping stones and likely won't take the necessary precautions to prevent them from breaking. Other than that, I am very happy
Not a whole stone :(
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was expecting a stone for my mother's garden...was disappointed to find out it's only half of a stone! They should make sure and put that somewhere in the description!
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Hts, OH) - August 4, 2015
The letters are painted on, not engraved. The product likely won't last one season, let alone a full year.
Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - July 10, 2015
I ordered 4 of these with my grandchildren's names on them. They looked even better than I imagined. I have one more grandchild on the way and went to order another stone and they've been wait listed for two months!!!!! I'm so worried they won't come back in so I ordered another one from a different company, just in case, and I am not happy with it at all, so keeping my fingers crossed these come back soon!!!!
Perfect!
By MICHELLE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my dogs whom have passed to put in the garden. They came in quickly and I was pleasantly surprised at the size. They appear smaller in the picture (as the size of my palm) but they came in about the size of a flattened grapefruit. I'm very happy with them.
Cheap..
By Miquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting this to look like the picture, I was actually disapointed after opening it up. Its very small and looks like cheap plastic.
never again will i buy these
By kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colo, IA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my Mother and my Mother in Law for their gardens, when they arrived they looked horrible and they are tiny! I will NOT recommend to anyone to buy this product!
Don't miss out on these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - August 30, 2015
I actually purchased the large and 3 small ones as an anniversary gift for my daughter and husband. I was so pleased with these items. Beautifully personalized and larger than I expected. Packaged with care and arrived quickly. Thanks so much. Nicely done!!
Not worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples , FL) - April 9, 2012
Not even close to the real thing......looks very fake.
Garden Stones Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamel, MN) - December 14, 2012
Our close friends just moved into a newly built house and thought the large stone with their family name and year would be a perfect memory! We also ordered three small stones for the individual first names. We were very pleased with the product. The style of printing was exactly what we wanted. The small stones names came out darker and clearer than the large stone. We were a little disappointed with first "T" on "The Bixby Home". It was smeared onto the rock...we are hoping that when it sits out in the elements it will not continue to smear, or any of the other letters, or lighten up any more.
Lovely Garden Stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - April 27, 2015
The garden stones shipped very quickly. They are a great quality and not too heavy and the writing on them looks great!
Attractive to the Eye/Offensive to the Nose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - June 28, 2013
These garden stones, though lovely to look at and light weight for easy handling, are made of a material that emits at very strong, offensive oder. I am hoping that in time the oder will lessen after the stones have been placed outdoors in my garden. However, the smell is so strong that I worry it may affect the growth of plants I have placed nearby in my pet memorial.
Not a real stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - December 29, 2012
The size and lettering on the stone are nice. However the stone itself is hollow and has a yellowish color to it. But once you put it in the garden you really can't tell. It looks OK.
Not as pleased as I was hoping to be!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were much smaller then I was expecting! I was hoping they were larger so my mother in law could see them and make a statement in her garden.
Excellent quality material, easy to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - May 24, 2015
The quality of the material is excellent, much heavier than I thought. I can easily read the writing from a distance. I needed a "nice sign" in the rock garden to "Keep OFF the rocks" and also had "No entrar" (Do not enter in Spanish) for the Hispanic lawn service staff who sometimes walk in the rock garden. It arrived in a timely manner. I would purchase from this company again.
Not exactly how I pictured
By Tara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Generally, this product is okay, but I was expecting a full round stone. Instead, it's hollowed out along the bottom. Slightly disappointed, but will still make an excellent gift. I also would advise you to order the smaller stone. The large is much bigger than I anticipated.
stones
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylerville, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not all of the personalization wa centered on the stone - if the stones were not for mother's day I would have returned them. I was disappointed with the quality.
Garden stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - December 20, 2014
I purchased 2 personalized stone.. They are gifts they look so beautiful I can't see why you wouldn't want more!!!!??????
Solid, strong and long lasting in appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 8, 2013
Love this memorial piece and it shows well and compliments my garden.
Excellent stepping stone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - August 20, 2011
Stones are very realistic, printing on them exact, and prompt delivery of product.
Just like the picture
By Brandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came just a few days after placing it and it was exactly what I was expecting! We got "The Pierce Family" on the big one and first names on the small ones and they look great.. perfect addition to my small garden at our seasonal campsite! Helps make the space our own :)
garden stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - December 30, 2012
Daughter loved the stones and they arrived very quickly.
Beautiful memorials
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 5, 2013
These stones are beautiful tributes for my lost loved ones.
Very Happy with Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 6, 2011
I am very happy with the personalized garden stones! They came out beautiful and I got them very quickly. They make a great Mother's Day gift. Great quality too!
More than pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - April 13, 2013
I ordered two of the small stones for my mom's garden, in memory of both family dogs. They arrived quickly and looked even better than I anticipated. They are perfect.
Memorial Stones
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a memorial garden with 2 large parent stones and 4 smaller sibling stones. They look amazing with my angles looking down on them. They arrived extremely quick and the writing is very clear. The stone are much larger than they appear on the website. Of all the items I have ordered, these are the ones I am most proud off. Thank you for a wonderful product. I would highly recommend these to anyone.
You Name It Stone is a big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - March 20, 2012
This came out very nicely! I highly recommend this item as a house-warming gift. It came out just as I'd expected (as do most items I order from this site).
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2012
Super cute- I ordered these for my mother-in-law with a large stone that reads Nana's Garden and a small stone with each of the grandchildrens' names. She loves them! Great gift for the grandchild loving grandmother!
Haven't seen it but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKER, CO) - April 22, 2012
I ordered this for my brother to put on his plot at the community garden, because he thought someone else might mistakenly think it was their plot. I had his name and the word garden put on the stone. I had it sent to him, so I haven't seen it myself, but he loves it. It arrived just a few days after I'd ordered it, and I'm very pleased with the order.
SMILING IN THE SOUTH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivia, NC) - April 29, 2012
Excellent product. Looked just like the picture. Used Script print and it looked beautiful. Friend rec'd as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved