Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received the Wedding frame I ordered for my daughter and future son-in-law and I am THRILLED with the product. It is beautiful! BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it!!! Thank you so much for offering this...
~Ellen - TX

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Memorial Stone for Garden
By Shellie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stone to honor my departed sister-in-law. I have a very small garden space (Approx. 12" x36") and it is the perfect size. It came just as I had ordered it and even came earlier than expected. I am very pleased with the service and the product.
Very Nice
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised how heavy this rock was - I thought that it would be lightweight but it looks and feels like a real stone.
WOW!
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Talk about fast service. I ordered 2 of these on Tue. standard shipping and had it by Thur. What a great company.
Absolute winner
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as a gift and know he will love it.
Children's name stones
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for Mother's day. They are the perfect addition to your garden. My toddlers love going outside and seeing their name on the stones. Thanks!
Adorable Bridesmaid Gifts
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something very unique and personal without spending a ton of money for my bridesmaids. These stones are absolutely perfect! My wedding is in April, (about 4 weeks away) and I got the stones in plenty of time. Each one is personalized with their names and the role they played in my wedding. The personalization is not painted on, it is engraved. And the stones are a perfect size. I am very happy with this product and strongly recommend it and anything on this site. They are fast and friendly. Well Done!!
More than pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - April 13, 2013
I ordered two of the small stones for my mom's garden, in memory of both family dogs. They arrived quickly and looked even better than I anticipated. They are perfect.
Solid, strong and long lasting in appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 8, 2013
Love this memorial piece and it shows well and compliments my garden.
Perfect for a new home!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend for his new home. He loved the weight of it as well as how nicely crafted the stone was. It was a perfect gift!
Just great
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one big stone with We Love you Nana on it and small ones for the grandchildrens names, my mom just loved it and you can always add to it. It was a great gift.
Very Pleased.
By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical at first after seeing other "resin" type stones at discount stores, but took a chance. I am very pleased with this product! It is much heavier than expected, and the personalization was beautiful. The backside of the stone is rounded out, so you could even hide a key or something underneath. Wonderful gift idea!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved