Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed several orders with you over the last year and I want to tell you how much I appreciate your great customer service. I have always been very pleased with the items, the fast shipping...
    ~Glynda - TX

    You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
    Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (67)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanbornville, NH) - May 21, 2012
    It came quick- right before Mother's day- and was of great quality.
    Love them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2012
    Super cute- I ordered these for my mother-in-law with a large stone that reads Nana's Garden and a small stone with each of the grandchildrens' names. She loves them! Great gift for the grandchild loving grandmother!
    You Name It Stone is a big hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - March 20, 2012
    This came out very nicely! I highly recommend this item as a house-warming gift. It came out just as I'd expected (as do most items I order from this site).
    Haven't seen it but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKER, CO) - April 22, 2012
    I ordered this for my brother to put on his plot at the community garden, because he thought someone else might mistakenly think it was their plot. I had his name and the word garden put on the stone. I had it sent to him, so I haven't seen it myself, but he loves it. It arrived just a few days after I'd ordered it, and I'm very pleased with the order.
    Very Happy with Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 6, 2011
    I am very happy with the personalized garden stones! They came out beautiful and I got them very quickly. They make a great Mother's Day gift. Great quality too!
    Children's name stones
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift for Mother's day. They are the perfect addition to your garden. My toddlers love going outside and seeing their name on the stones. Thanks!
    Small garden stones
    By Krystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Cute!
    Memorial Stone for Garden
    By Shellie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this stone to honor my departed sister-in-law. I have a very small garden space (Approx. 12" x36") and it is the perfect size. It came just as I had ordered it and even came earlier than expected. I am very pleased with the service and the product.
    Solid, strong and long lasting in appearance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 8, 2013
    Love this memorial piece and it shows well and compliments my garden.
    WOW!
    By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Talk about fast service. I ordered 2 of these on Tue. standard shipping and had it by Thur. What a great company.
    Absolute winner
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Giving as a gift and know he will love it.
    Very Nice
    By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised how heavy this rock was - I thought that it would be lightweight but it looks and feels like a real stone.
    Adorable Bridesmaid Gifts
    By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to do something very unique and personal without spending a ton of money for my bridesmaids. These stones are absolutely perfect! My wedding is in April, (about 4 weeks away) and I got the stones in plenty of time. Each one is personalized with their names and the role they played in my wedding. The personalization is not painted on, it is engraved. And the stones are a perfect size. I am very happy with this product and strongly recommend it and anything on this site. They are fast and friendly. Well Done!!
    garden stones
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - December 30, 2012
    Daughter loved the stones and they arrived very quickly.
    Fantastic place for gifts!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - May 2, 2011
    This was the best gift my parents ever received for Mother/Father's Day! I will definitely order again from this company and recommend them to all my friends!! The shipping time was awesome!! Totally love this company...very satisified with product, price & shipping!!
    Perfect for a new home!
    By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend for his new home. He loved the weight of it as well as how nicely crafted the stone was. It was a perfect gift!
    Just great
    By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one big stone with We Love you Nana on it and small ones for the grandchildrens names, my mom just loved it and you can always add to it. It was a great gift.
    Very Pleased.
    By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was skeptical at first after seeing other "resin" type stones at discount stores, but took a chance. I am very pleased with this product! It is much heavier than expected, and the personalization was beautiful. The backside of the stone is rounded out, so you could even hide a key or something underneath. Wonderful gift idea!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved