Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Extremely well crafted web site. Made this process as easy as it could be, and reminded me to ship the presents to my parent’s address, which I would have forgotten about otherwise.
~John - OH

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Bridesmaid Gifts
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something very unique and personal without spending a ton of money for my bridesmaids. These stones are absolutely perfect! My wedding is in April, (about 4 weeks away) and I got the stones in plenty of time. Each one is personalized with their names and the role they played in my wedding. The personalization is not painted on, it is engraved. And the stones are a perfect size. I am very happy with this product and strongly recommend it and anything on this site. They are fast and friendly. Well Done!!
WOW!
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Talk about fast service. I ordered 2 of these on Tue. standard shipping and had it by Thur. What a great company.
Absolute winner
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as a gift and know he will love it.
Children's name stones
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for Mother's day. They are the perfect addition to your garden. My toddlers love going outside and seeing their name on the stones. Thanks!
Just like the picture
By Brandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came just a few days after placing it and it was exactly what I was expecting! We got "The Pierce Family" on the big one and first names on the small ones and they look great.. perfect addition to my small garden at our seasonal campsite! Helps make the space our own :)
A total hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - June 17, 2012
What a hit! The stones look fantastic. The quality is great and the printing is very clear. I ordered both the large and small stones and they look wonderful in my garden. I have received many compliments on them!
Great quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanbornville, NH) - May 21, 2012
It came quick- right before Mother's day- and was of great quality.
Perfect for a new home!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend for his new home. He loved the weight of it as well as how nicely crafted the stone was. It was a perfect gift!
Just great
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one big stone with We Love you Nana on it and small ones for the grandchildrens names, my mom just loved it and you can always add to it. It was a great gift.
Very Pleased.
By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical at first after seeing other "resin" type stones at discount stores, but took a chance. I am very pleased with this product! It is much heavier than expected, and the personalization was beautiful. The backside of the stone is rounded out, so you could even hide a key or something underneath. Wonderful gift idea!
Small garden stones
By Krystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute!
Memorial Stone for Garden
By Shellie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stone to honor my departed sister-in-law. I have a very small garden space (Approx. 12" x36") and it is the perfect size. It came just as I had ordered it and even came earlier than expected. I am very pleased with the service and the product.
Very Nice
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised how heavy this rock was - I thought that it would be lightweight but it looks and feels like a real stone.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved