Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
WOW!
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Talk about fast service. I ordered 2 of these on Tue. standard shipping and had it by Thur. What a great company.
SMILING IN THE SOUTH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivia, NC) - April 29, 2012
Excellent product. Looked just like the picture. Used Script print and it looked beautiful. Friend rec'd as a gift.
Haven't seen it but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKER, CO) - April 22, 2012
I ordered this for my brother to put on his plot at the community garden, because he thought someone else might mistakenly think it was their plot. I had his name and the word garden put on the stone. I had it sent to him, so I haven't seen it myself, but he loves it. It arrived just a few days after I'd ordered it, and I'm very pleased with the order.
Great quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanbornville, NH) - May 21, 2012
It came quick- right before Mother's day- and was of great quality.
Great!!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just perfect! So cute and very durable. They look and feel like real stone! Shipping was really fast and personalization arrived with no spelling errors. Love them, will definitely order from this website again in the future.
LOVE THESE IN MY FLOWER GARDEN
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these in my garden, they look awesome!! High quality and the engraving looks great.
my rock
By robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roebling, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got a personalized rock for my girlfriend and she thought it was real
You Name It Stone is a big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - March 20, 2012
This came out very nicely! I highly recommend this item as a house-warming gift. It came out just as I'd expected (as do most items I order from this site).
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2012
Super cute- I ordered these for my mother-in-law with a large stone that reads Nana's Garden and a small stone with each of the grandchildrens' names. She loves them! Great gift for the grandchild loving grandmother!
Memorial Stones
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a memorial garden with 2 large parent stones and 4 smaller sibling stones. They look amazing with my angles looking down on them. They arrived extremely quick and the writing is very clear. The stone are much larger than they appear on the website. Of all the items I have ordered, these are the ones I am most proud off. Thank you for a wonderful product. I would highly recommend these to anyone.
More than pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - April 13, 2013
I ordered two of the small stones for my mom's garden, in memory of both family dogs. They arrived quickly and looked even better than I anticipated. They are perfect.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - June 11, 2014
I never know what to get my husband. Since he's been landscaping the backyard, I had the large garden stone personalized with the family name. It's proudly displayed among his real rock collection.
Beautiful memorials
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 5, 2013
These stones are beautiful tributes for my lost loved ones.
Just like the picture
By Brandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came just a few days after placing it and it was exactly what I was expecting! We got "The Pierce Family" on the big one and first names on the small ones and they look great.. perfect addition to my small garden at our seasonal campsite! Helps make the space our own :)
A total hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - June 17, 2012
What a hit! The stones look fantastic. The quality is great and the printing is very clear. I ordered both the large and small stones and they look wonderful in my garden. I have received many compliments on them!
Solid, strong and long lasting in appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 8, 2013
Love this memorial piece and it shows well and compliments my garden.
garden stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - December 30, 2012
Daughter loved the stones and they arrived very quickly.
Stones
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are too cute. I did the names of my grandchildren which now sit under a stone my son bought me years ago with my name on it saying (My Name) XX Garden. I hope to add more stones in the future!!
Perfect for a new home!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend for his new home. He loved the weight of it as well as how nicely crafted the stone was. It was a perfect gift!
Very Nice
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised how heavy this rock was - I thought that it would be lightweight but it looks and feels like a real stone.
Very Pleased.
By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical at first after seeing other "resin" type stones at discount stores, but took a chance. I am very pleased with this product! It is much heavier than expected, and the personalization was beautiful. The backside of the stone is rounded out, so you could even hide a key or something underneath. Wonderful gift idea!
Just great
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one big stone with We Love you Nana on it and small ones for the grandchildrens names, my mom just loved it and you can always add to it. It was a great gift.
Children's name stones
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for Mother's day. They are the perfect addition to your garden. My toddlers love going outside and seeing their name on the stones. Thanks!
Absolute winner
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as a gift and know he will love it.
Memorial Stone for Garden
By Shellie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stone to honor my departed sister-in-law. I have a very small garden space (Approx. 12" x36") and it is the perfect size. It came just as I had ordered it and even came earlier than expected. I am very pleased with the service and the product.
Small garden stones
By Krystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute!
Garden stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - December 20, 2014
I purchased 2 personalized stone.. They are gifts they look so beautiful I can't see why you wouldn't want more!!!!??????
Very Happy with Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 6, 2011
I am very happy with the personalized garden stones! They came out beautiful and I got them very quickly. They make a great Mother's Day gift. Great quality too!
Excellent stepping stone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - August 20, 2011
Stones are very realistic, printing on them exact, and prompt delivery of product.
Large garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annandale, NJ) - December 15, 2014
Great product and great selection for any occasion!!! Shipped quickly and on time. Will be definitely ordering again
Perfect gift for gardener
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for Grandmother with grand kids names. This was her favorite Christmas gift! Great quality, great size for the garden path. The small size is a little bigger & wider than my hand stretched out. Made of resin compound. Lightweight, but high quality! Names looked great. Names not just stamped on the surface, but engraved INTO the stone. It's perfect!
Adorable Bridesmaid Gifts
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something very unique and personal without spending a ton of money for my bridesmaids. These stones are absolutely perfect! My wedding is in April, (about 4 weeks away) and I got the stones in plenty of time. Each one is personalized with their names and the role they played in my wedding. The personalization is not painted on, it is engraved. And the stones are a perfect size. I am very happy with this product and strongly recommend it and anything on this site. They are fast and friendly. Well Done!!
Fantastic place for gifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - May 2, 2011
This was the best gift my parents ever received for Mother/Father's Day! I will definitely order again from this company and recommend them to all my friends!! The shipping time was awesome!! Totally love this company...very satisified with product, price & shipping!!
Great Purchase
By Sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Will be a great addition to my gardent next year.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved