Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for offering discounts and your personal rewards program. Those allow me to order beautiful personalized baby gifts that fit my budget range and I appreciate it! :)
~Lisa - GA

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - December 11, 2011
Very Pleased...great memory stone for my friend who passed away from Cystic Fybrosis. Please donate to the CF Foundation today!
Pet headstones
By APRIL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEYENNE, WY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift to remember a lost pet. They are heavy enough to actually use as rock to border a garden. Even in windy areas, as we are in Wyoming. I have 7 total. I chose the letter script to fit the pets personality. Such a happy reminder.
Great Present
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the small garden stones for my daughter for christmas. I wasn't sure how the family name would like on a small stone but it came out beautiful. I was very happy with my purchase.
Garden Rocks
By Kelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my parents 40th wedding. They absolutely loved it. Perfect size and very nice addition to any garden or walkway!
Excellent stepping stone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - August 20, 2011
Stones are very realistic, printing on them exact, and prompt delivery of product.
memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlton, NJ) - July 2, 2011
I had an inscription for my friend who gardens and recently lost her dad. It was the perfect gift
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre , PA) - June 4, 2011
I am thrilled with the personalized Stepping stone that I purchased. I wanted something to memorilaze our sweet dog that we had to put to sleep last year and I was able to have exactly what I wanted writtien on the stone. "Savanna Sadly Missed" is what I chose. I placed the stone out in our garden with a doggie angel and another stone that I purchased many years ago to memorilaize another pet. It looks lovely and the whole family is pleased with it. Thank you!
Garden Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - May 12, 2011
I ordered 2 sets of garden rocks as gifts for Mother's Day. My mom and mother in-law loved the rocks because they were specialized just for them. What a creative gift idea for people who have everything!!
Very Happy with Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 6, 2011
I am very happy with the personalized garden stones! They came out beautiful and I got them very quickly. They make a great Mother's Day gift. Great quality too!
Fantastic place for gifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - May 2, 2011
This was the best gift my parents ever received for Mother/Father's Day! I will definitely order again from this company and recommend them to all my friends!! The shipping time was awesome!! Totally love this company...very satisified with product, price & shipping!!
What a Hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - May 2, 2011
This was the best gift my parents ever received for Mother/Father's Day! I will definitely order again from this company and recommend them to all my friends!! The shipping time was awesome!! Totally love this company...very satisified with product, price & shipping!!
easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MO) - April 26, 2011
a fun gift for my son and his flower garden
Adorable Bridesmaid Gifts
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something very unique and personal without spending a ton of money for my bridesmaids. These stones are absolutely perfect! My wedding is in April, (about 4 weeks away) and I got the stones in plenty of time. Each one is personalized with their names and the role they played in my wedding. The personalization is not painted on, it is engraved. And the stones are a perfect size. I am very happy with this product and strongly recommend it and anything on this site. They are fast and friendly. Well Done!!
Very Pleased.
By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical at first after seeing other "resin" type stones at discount stores, but took a chance. I am very pleased with this product! It is much heavier than expected, and the personalization was beautiful. The backside of the stone is rounded out, so you could even hide a key or something underneath. Wonderful gift idea!
Just great
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one big stone with We Love you Nana on it and small ones for the grandchildrens names, my mom just loved it and you can always add to it. It was a great gift.
Perfect for a new home!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend for his new home. He loved the weight of it as well as how nicely crafted the stone was. It was a perfect gift!
Very Nice
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised how heavy this rock was - I thought that it would be lightweight but it looks and feels like a real stone.
Memorial Stone for Garden
By Shellie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stone to honor my departed sister-in-law. I have a very small garden space (Approx. 12" x36") and it is the perfect size. It came just as I had ordered it and even came earlier than expected. I am very pleased with the service and the product.
Small garden stones
By Krystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute!
Children's name stones
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for Mother's day. They are the perfect addition to your garden. My toddlers love going outside and seeing their name on the stones. Thanks!
Absolute winner
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as a gift and know he will love it.
WOW!
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Talk about fast service. I ordered 2 of these on Tue. standard shipping and had it by Thur. What a great company.
For nana
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute rock gift. The engraving came out great and this will be a great addition to Nana's garden. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is, I thought it would look or feel rock like. It's plaster in the shake of a rock. It's hollowed out in the back side. Lighter than I would have liked but still very nice.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 3, 2013
I think my stone is nice and looks lovely in my landscaping
Personalization right on!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter, WI) - August 3, 2013
It does state that it is a "small" stone. I would like it to be a bit larger, but this is certainly adequate. The quality is very good & the choices for the type of printing is great! The actual personalization is right on!
nice housewarming gift
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHILLER PARK, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice gift for someones garden....just watch the font you pick that the letters look the way they should
Fonts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - March 5, 2013
Really cute items but Fancy Block font "r" looks more like a "c". My fault for not looking at entire alphabet in that style. I fixed it with a dab of gray paint & it looks ok.
So Cute!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little rock. It is so cute and the engraving was perfect. It also arrived quickly! I didn't take into consideration the dimensions so it was just a little smaller than I expected but it is still perfect. I love it!
Smaller than expected but happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2012
I still am very happy with my order, I just wasn't expecting them to be quite so small. I also didn't know that the stones would be hollow and it would have been nice to know that before hand as my mother-in-law (who I bought them for) is the kind of person who will actually use them as stepping stones and likely won't take the necessary precautions to prevent them from breaking. Other than that, I am very happy
Rosary Garden
By Maria P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm creating a Rosary Garden at my church as a place for prayer and meditation. Each stone represents a mystery. I find them stones to be of good quality and longstanding. I'm sure the garden will be well received.
Pretty good headstone for my dead cat :/
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, AR) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a headstone for my cat which suddenly died. I was a little disappointed at how hollow it is, but it'll work and the top of it looks pretty nice.
Memorial stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - March 9, 2012
I purchased these for each of our dogs that passed away as a memorial stone in our garden. They are beautiful and look great but some of them have faded over the years.
Grandma is sure to love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELTONA, FL) - December 17, 2011
My aunt, mom, and I all bought these stones with the grandkids and great-grand baby on the way's name. I am very happy with the size and weight of the stones, especially because people had talked about them being too light. I don't see them going anywhere unless we have a hurricane!
Each family of kids got a different font, just to mix it up a little bit. My favorite is the one pictured (I can't remember the name). It is big and bold and exactly what I wanted. My mom picked the cursive looking font...it's pretty and you can see it, but if we did it all over again, we wouldn't pick that font.
Good quality but a bit too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 15, 2011
This garden stone was great. It was shipped and arrived at my door only days after I ordered it. The engraving is beautiful and the stone will be the perfect Christmas gift. My only regret is that it is slightly smaller than I had presumed.
Special Garden
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adds something different to the garden, people always do a double take, when they realise it is our names.
Too light weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 16, 2011
These really are nice but are very light weight & we are concerned that during a wind storm they could blow away.
Weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 16, 2011
We are disappointed that these are so light especially for outdoor use. When we have a large wind they could blow away.
Great gift idea
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I got this for my grandmother. The large stone said "Maw-Maw's Garden" and was surrounded by ten small stones each with a grandchild or great-grandchild's name. She was thrilled. I would highly recommend this company and this gift.
Review...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - April 18, 2011
Product was met my expectations and the shipping was fast. Not much to complain in that area.

However, in case you didn't know, the back of this stone is hallow. It's not a real stone. This can be perceived as a good thing or a bad thing. In my case, it's a good thing because I can hide my backup keys under them :)

In terms of the quality, it didn't look like the preview picture so I was a bit disappointed. Barely though, the only thing that was inaccurate was the fact that the entire thing shifted to the left by about .5" compared to the preview pic.

Great product nonetheless, feels exactly like stone, print is readable, and it did its job.

Would buy again.
Small stone
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to order large stone but not not in stock. Stone writing ok but did not look exactley like pictures due to shape of stone. Still consider product a nice gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved