Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This was my first order with your company. I was so very pleased with the ease of using your website and ordering. I was truly amazed at the speed of your service. I am happy to be a new customer....
~Carol - SD

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Attractive to the Eye/Offensive to the Nose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - June 28, 2013
These garden stones, though lovely to look at and light weight for easy handling, are made of a material that emits at very strong, offensive oder. I am hoping that in time the oder will lessen after the stones have been placed outdoors in my garden. However, the smell is so strong that I worry it may affect the growth of plants I have placed nearby in my pet memorial.
Not a real stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - December 29, 2012
The size and lettering on the stone are nice. However the stone itself is hollow and has a yellowish color to it. But once you put it in the garden you really can't tell. It looks OK.
Garden Stones Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamel, MN) - December 14, 2012
Our close friends just moved into a newly built house and thought the large stone with their family name and year would be a perfect memory! We also ordered three small stones for the individual first names. We were very pleased with the product. The style of printing was exactly what we wanted. The small stones names came out darker and clearer than the large stone. We were a little disappointed with first "T" on "The Bixby Home". It was smeared onto the rock...we are hoping that when it sits out in the elements it will not continue to smear, or any of the other letters, or lighten up any more.
Pros & Cons to The Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 22, 2012
Pros- Small, very lightweight, price is excellent, writing is beautiful, color and look of the stone is very authentic and pretty.
Cons- It is not a real stone/rock nor is it complete. Looking at the pics on the website I could not see the backside of the stone and I thought that it was a completely, enclosed oval stone. It is actually a half of a hollow mold with the inscription on the top. I was very disappointed to see that the stone was not completely whole actually taking on the appearance of a genuine stone/rock.
Not exactly how I pictured
By Tara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Generally, this product is okay, but I was expecting a full round stone. Instead, it's hollowed out along the bottom. Slightly disappointed, but will still make an excellent gift. I also would advise you to order the smaller stone. The large is much bigger than I anticipated.
stones
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylerville, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not all of the personalization wa centered on the stone - if the stones were not for mother's day I would have returned them. I was disappointed with the quality.
Nice, but....
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Gwynedd, PA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because I only wanted the word Welcome on the stone the font size is a little small for just the one word. If you order this request a larger size print for one word. It is also a little too high, as I would have preferred it centered. Nice quality though.
Lettering paint bad
By Joni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, PA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wonderful family as a thank you gift. It probably would of been really cool if only you could read the words. The paint on six of the letters look like it wasn't even painted so they blended in with the color of the rock. I didn't have time to return it and wait on another so I bought permanent Sharpies and colored all the letters with it and now it looks great. Part of the name and the entire word rock were unnoticable---not like this pic.
Not a whole stone :(
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was expecting a stone for my mother's garden...was disappointed to find out it's only half of a stone! They should make sure and put that somewhere in the description!
Garden Stone that looks completely fake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 19, 2012
I was extremely disappointed with this item. The stone looked plastic and the lettering was smeared.
Not worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples , FL) - April 9, 2012
Not even close to the real thing......looks very fake.
Cheap..
By Miquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting this to look like the picture, I was actually disapointed after opening it up. Its very small and looks like cheap plastic.
never again will i buy these
By kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colo, IA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my Mother and my Mother in Law for their gardens, when they arrived they looked horrible and they are tiny! I will NOT recommend to anyone to buy this product!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved