Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your products. They will make some of my favorite gifts of Christmas. So glad I found your website.
~Michelle - OR

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
garden stones
By christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I think I know what I'm getting everyone for Christmas. Very pleased.
A nice and simple way to remember our pets.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 8, 2013
Having these personalized garden stones around our back yard really help us keep things in perspective during our daily grind. We remember loved ones who've moved on, and remind us that we'll all be together, again, someday. We feel better knowing that, especially since they brought so much love & joy into our lives everyday. Thank you.
garden stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - December 30, 2012
Daughter loved the stones and they arrived very quickly.
Way better than expected!
By Andrew O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great, Mom loved it. The construction does not look cheap at all. It looks really nice. Surprised to see how close it looks to a real stone with nice heft to it. Thanks!
LOVED IT
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second stone I've purchased recently to give as a memorial stone to a friend who just lost a loved one. You can put someone's name or a favorite saying, etc. On the back, I painted a note and our name. It's perfect for a stone in someone's garden so they will always remember your thoughtfulness. Both times I've ordered, I've been amazed at how quickly the stones arrived at my house! And stones at other sites cost sooooooooooo much more.
Love
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Jackson, OH) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these rocks! I ordered 2. Both is memory of lost loved ones! they are perfect for under the bush/tree I planted for them!
Just like the picture
By Brandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came just a few days after placing it and it was exactly what I was expecting! We got "The Pierce Family" on the big one and first names on the small ones and they look great.. perfect addition to my small garden at our seasonal campsite! Helps make the space our own :)
A total hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - June 17, 2012
What a hit! The stones look fantastic. The quality is great and the printing is very clear. I ordered both the large and small stones and they look wonderful in my garden. I have received many compliments on them!
Personalized rock - very pleased.
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our beagle passed away recently and we wanted a memorial in the garden to remember her by. We had her name and years of life put on the stone and placed it in our garden by the pool. Thank you for such a wonderful product at very reasonable price.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - May 22, 2012
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day
She absolutely loved it!!
It was just the right size :-)
Great quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanbornville, NH) - May 21, 2012
It came quick- right before Mother's day- and was of great quality.
Memorial Stone
By Cathie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our personalized memorial stone for our beloved pet turned out beautiful. I loved that we had choices for the font, and it arrived just a few days after ordering. It could have beed etched a bit deeper into the stone; but I've been reassured it will weather well. Nice product.
Great!!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just perfect! So cute and very durable. They look and feel like real stone! Shipping was really fast and personalization arrived with no spelling errors. Love them, will definitely order from this website again in the future.
SMILING IN THE SOUTH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivia, NC) - April 29, 2012
Excellent product. Looked just like the picture. Used Script print and it looked beautiful. Friend rec'd as a gift.
Haven't seen it but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKER, CO) - April 22, 2012
I ordered this for my brother to put on his plot at the community garden, because he thought someone else might mistakenly think it was their plot. I had his name and the word garden put on the stone. I had it sent to him, so I haven't seen it myself, but he loves it. It arrived just a few days after I'd ordered it, and I'm very pleased with the order.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - April 19, 2012
My two dogs have passed away now, and I ordered this to put at their "gravesite". My parents LOVED it and it looks great!
Great service
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered extra stones to add to my family stones.. I received great customer service and prompt delivery... Thank you... Please keep them in stock, my family is still growing.
Perfect!!
By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake ariel, PA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orederd 2 of these, each with my children's name on it. They look perfect in my landscaping! I might even order another for the dog!
You Name It Stone is a big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - March 20, 2012
This came out very nicely! I highly recommend this item as a house-warming gift. It came out just as I'd expected (as do most items I order from this site).
Meaningful Stones
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - March 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never actually saw this item. I had it shipped directly to my aunt who had to put her dog to sleep. I thought it would be a nice token to remember him while working in her garden. She called and absolutely loved it, so I'm happy!
Just what I wanted !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - February 28, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality and shipment of this item (very fast service). According to some reviews the item color was "green" which caused me some hesitation...Mine is NOT green...in fact it looks exactly as in picture (just a different inscription). I am very happy with my purchase and I am sure the person I will be giving this to will be just as happy (and very surprised)!
Loved this
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a frequent PM shopper! I love anything personalized and I love the quick turnaround! I bought one of these stones for a friend in the one year anniv of her moms passing, she loved it!!!
What is more than PERFECT
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I wanted in every way!!
I needed a marker for the yard and it arrived quickly and just what I had in mind.
I won't have to worry about it because I am sure my raccoons and possums won't mess with it.
Thank you - I wish there were 10 stars!
GREAT QUALITY as usual!!!
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, PM did NOT let us down! The QUALITY PM achieves EVERY TIME is BEAUTIFUL!!!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2012
Super cute- I ordered these for my mother-in-law with a large stone that reads Nana's Garden and a small stone with each of the grandchildrens' names. She loves them! Great gift for the grandchild loving grandmother!
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - January 3, 2012
Came out perfectly, shipped quickly and efficiently. Made my mom cry. Great product.
Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - January 1, 2012
My friend LOVED this gift to always remember her beloved dog.

Wonderful memory created
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this created as a Christmas present for my mother. The garden stone was engraved with a saying my brother, who has passed away, use to say to our mom. She placed it in the flower bed by her front door, it welcomes her each time she enters her front door. The stone is everything I wanted for her. Thank you for helping me to honor my brothers memory.
my rock
By robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roebling, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got a personalized rock for my girlfriend and she thought it was real
Stones Wonderful unique gift
By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very creative gift nice product
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - December 11, 2011
Very Pleased...great memory stone for my friend who passed away from Cystic Fybrosis. Please donate to the CF Foundation today!
Pet headstones
By APRIL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEYENNE, WY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift to remember a lost pet. They are heavy enough to actually use as rock to border a garden. Even in windy areas, as we are in Wyoming. I have 7 total. I chose the letter script to fit the pets personality. Such a happy reminder.
Great Present
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the small garden stones for my daughter for christmas. I wasn't sure how the family name would like on a small stone but it came out beautiful. I was very happy with my purchase.
Garden Rocks
By Kelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my parents 40th wedding. They absolutely loved it. Perfect size and very nice addition to any garden or walkway!
Excellent stepping stone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - August 20, 2011
Stones are very realistic, printing on them exact, and prompt delivery of product.
memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlton, NJ) - July 2, 2011
I had an inscription for my friend who gardens and recently lost her dad. It was the perfect gift
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre , PA) - June 4, 2011
I am thrilled with the personalized Stepping stone that I purchased. I wanted something to memorilaze our sweet dog that we had to put to sleep last year and I was able to have exactly what I wanted writtien on the stone. "Savanna Sadly Missed" is what I chose. I placed the stone out in our garden with a doggie angel and another stone that I purchased many years ago to memorilaize another pet. It looks lovely and the whole family is pleased with it. Thank you!
Garden Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - May 12, 2011
I ordered 2 sets of garden rocks as gifts for Mother's Day. My mom and mother in-law loved the rocks because they were specialized just for them. What a creative gift idea for people who have everything!!
Very Happy with Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 6, 2011
I am very happy with the personalized garden stones! They came out beautiful and I got them very quickly. They make a great Mother's Day gift. Great quality too!
Fantastic place for gifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - May 2, 2011
This was the best gift my parents ever received for Mother/Father's Day! I will definitely order again from this company and recommend them to all my friends!! The shipping time was awesome!! Totally love this company...very satisified with product, price & shipping!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved