Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful memory created
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this created as a Christmas present for my mother. The garden stone was engraved with a saying my brother, who has passed away, use to say to our mom. She placed it in the flower bed by her front door, it welcomes her each time she enters her front door. The stone is everything I wanted for her. Thank you for helping me to honor my brothers memory.
Grandma is sure to love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELTONA, FL) - December 17, 2011
My aunt, mom, and I all bought these stones with the grandkids and great-grand baby on the way's name. I am very happy with the size and weight of the stones, especially because people had talked about them being too light. I don't see them going anywhere unless we have a hurricane!
Each family of kids got a different font, just to mix it up a little bit. My favorite is the one pictured (I can't remember the name). It is big and bold and exactly what I wanted. My mom picked the cursive looking font...it's pretty and you can see it, but if we did it all over again, we wouldn't pick that font.
Good quality but a bit too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 15, 2011
This garden stone was great. It was shipped and arrived at my door only days after I ordered it. The engraving is beautiful and the stone will be the perfect Christmas gift. My only regret is that it is slightly smaller than I had presumed.
Stones Wonderful unique gift
By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very creative gift nice product
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - December 11, 2011
Very Pleased...great memory stone for my friend who passed away from Cystic Fybrosis. Please donate to the CF Foundation today!
Pet headstones
By APRIL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEYENNE, WY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift to remember a lost pet. They are heavy enough to actually use as rock to border a garden. Even in windy areas, as we are in Wyoming. I have 7 total. I chose the letter script to fit the pets personality. Such a happy reminder.
Great Present
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the small garden stones for my daughter for christmas. I wasn't sure how the family name would like on a small stone but it came out beautiful. I was very happy with my purchase.
Garden Rocks
By Kelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my parents 40th wedding. They absolutely loved it. Perfect size and very nice addition to any garden or walkway!
Nice, but....
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Gwynedd, PA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because I only wanted the word Welcome on the stone the font size is a little small for just the one word. If you order this request a larger size print for one word. It is also a little too high, as I would have preferred it centered. Nice quality though.
memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlton, NJ) - July 2, 2011
I had an inscription for my friend who gardens and recently lost her dad. It was the perfect gift
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre , PA) - June 4, 2011
I am thrilled with the personalized Stepping stone that I purchased. I wanted something to memorilaze our sweet dog that we had to put to sleep last year and I was able to have exactly what I wanted writtien on the stone. "Savanna Sadly Missed" is what I chose. I placed the stone out in our garden with a doggie angel and another stone that I purchased many years ago to memorilaize another pet. It looks lovely and the whole family is pleased with it. Thank you!
Too light weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 16, 2011
These really are nice but are very light weight & we are concerned that during a wind storm they could blow away.
Weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 16, 2011
We are disappointed that these are so light especially for outdoor use. When we have a large wind they could blow away.
Garden Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - May 12, 2011
I ordered 2 sets of garden rocks as gifts for Mother's Day. My mom and mother in-law loved the rocks because they were specialized just for them. What a creative gift idea for people who have everything!!
What a Hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - May 2, 2011
This was the best gift my parents ever received for Mother/Father's Day! I will definitely order again from this company and recommend them to all my friends!! The shipping time was awesome!! Totally love this company...very satisified with product, price & shipping!!
easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MO) - April 26, 2011
a fun gift for my son and his flower garden
Lettering paint bad
By Joni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, PA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wonderful family as a thank you gift. It probably would of been really cool if only you could read the words. The paint on six of the letters look like it wasn't even painted so they blended in with the color of the rock. I didn't have time to return it and wait on another so I bought permanent Sharpies and colored all the letters with it and now it looks great. Part of the name and the entire word rock were unnoticable---not like this pic.
Rock Garden #9
By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started several years ago with a grand children rock garden outside our patio. This one is #9. Lots of wonderful comments on how cute it is and I have added some statues of little boys and girls that light up at night. Makes me feel close to my grandchildren when they are far away in miles.
They are very sturdy and have a choice of lettering. I have also bought them for gifts for my friends.
disappointed!
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It does NOT look like a stone as pictured, it looks like a plaque and is very flat and hollow on the back. Glad I did not buy several as I originally planned
Love my grandchildren rock garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - December 17, 2015
We are coming up on 9 grandchildren and this has been fun making a rock garden for them. Everyone loves it.
Perfect for the grandparents
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for the grandparents yard, they'll be perfect and not to big!
Placed in a memorial garden.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 2, 2015
Very pleased with this garden stone.Perfect remembrance of a loved one.
Garden Stones
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 19 of the garden stones (lot of money invested)I love them but
they are garden stones and are outside where they do Not hold up to our weather (Florida)conditions. I've had to rewrite some of the names, sent one back (Michael) as whatever product you use to make these doesn't hold up well. The top of the stone changes & black spots come thru. They should hold up better than they do. I've even had to paint one gray.
Prouduct features I did not like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 22, 2015
Ordered 4 personalized garden stones with my grand kids names. All looked great in the preview when ordering! I was disappointed when I received them.The size of the fonts were the same on three but the fourth name was smaller in size. I guess the bottom line is if you have a name that has more than 4 letters it will printed smaller on the stone and there is nothing they can do. I wish that would have been noted when placing the order cause I would have passed since I wanted them to all look the same.I did receive a partial refund.
This is a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - August 30, 2015
Gave these to my daughter & husband for their anniversary. I purchased the large one with their names personalized and 3 small ones with each names of the children. They are just the best. I will be ordering another small one as my daughter is expecting and due in January. As soon as they decide on a name, I will be placing the order. You will not be disappointed so don't hesitate
Lovely Garden Stone Markers
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stone look-alikes are exactly what I wanted. They look authentic, they lay flat, and the engraved names are beautiful. They arrived within a week of ordering, and I couldn't be more pleased with the value.
Garden Stone
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, IL) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, matches the other stones I received for a gift with my Grandkids names.
I will shop here again
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice products. When we had a small problem they went above and beyond to make it right. I will definitely shop here again. A+++++
memorial stones for my Pets
By Tamyra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden stones were just as i expected, font was great, stones lay flat and perfect size. Very pleased with my purchase!
Great price and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 9, 2015
The item was delivered very quickly and it was just what I expected. It looked like the picture and I think it will be a great Mother's Day gift. Thank you!
Perfect.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these with the grandchildrens names for my parents for their garden. Stones are great looking. I plan on buying more as they have more grandchildren.
Grandma
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great. I bought 4 with the names of my grandchildren. I just wish the price of the larger stone was less so I could have gotten that too. Maybe a bargain price with the purchase of little ones should be considered.
Memory Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - April 28, 2015
I'm very pleased with my light weight, personalized "memory rock". Placed in a garden bed with past doggie pets names, provides happy memories!!
Mother's Day to Remember
By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped to my Mother for Mother's Day. She called and was utterly surprised! She is always in her garden and now has a memorial stone of her two cherished Yorkies.
Grandma's Garden
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Started my garden a few years back with only 8 and now we have 16 stones. This is in my front yard. Shows my love for my grandkids, their spouse, and my 4 great grandkids and my adopted grand kids. Love them.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - April 13, 2015
I ordered a large stone with the family name and then four small stones for grandchildren as a going-away gift to a close friend. My friend is difficult to buy for but these stones will be a perfect gift that I know she will love. I have ordered from this website for years and each time a gift is sent, the recipient is so pleased to receive a lovely personalized item.
great mother's day gift
By Jerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be the best surprise for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. She is very difficult to buy for and this is something completely out of the ordinary.
memorial stones
By diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted small stones in memmory of my pets to place in the garden. These were perfect. They are hollow and one could display them on the holder. I will place the among flowers in the garden.
Adorable!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rock represents my grandson along w/the other rocks I have for myself and my two daughters. Although it doesn't match the other rocks I got elsewhere, I love the size and the font, and hopefully I will get more grandchildren and then I'll order more of this very same rock. Very pleased! It's on his own little side table w/lawn chair on my porch. Makes me happy to look at it! :)
Pet Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - February 15, 2015
Ordered this after our dog passed away in January. Wanted something unobtrusive for our garden, which is where she loved to explore. This was perfect! Will be ordering two more for our other dogs. Thanks, Personalization Mall, for your timely response and beautiful detail.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved