Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful memory created
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this created as a Christmas present for my mother. The garden stone was engraved with a saying my brother, who has passed away, use to say to our mom. She placed it in the flower bed by her front door, it welcomes her each time she enters her front door. The stone is everything I wanted for her. Thank you for helping me to honor my brothers memory.
Grandma is sure to love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELTONA, FL) - December 17, 2011
My aunt, mom, and I all bought these stones with the grandkids and great-grand baby on the way's name. I am very happy with the size and weight of the stones, especially because people had talked about them being too light. I don't see them going anywhere unless we have a hurricane!
Each family of kids got a different font, just to mix it up a little bit. My favorite is the one pictured (I can't remember the name). It is big and bold and exactly what I wanted. My mom picked the cursive looking font...it's pretty and you can see it, but if we did it all over again, we wouldn't pick that font.
Good quality but a bit too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 15, 2011
This garden stone was great. It was shipped and arrived at my door only days after I ordered it. The engraving is beautiful and the stone will be the perfect Christmas gift. My only regret is that it is slightly smaller than I had presumed.
Stones Wonderful unique gift
By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very creative gift nice product
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - December 11, 2011
Very Pleased...great memory stone for my friend who passed away from Cystic Fybrosis. Please donate to the CF Foundation today!
Pet headstones
By APRIL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEYENNE, WY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift to remember a lost pet. They are heavy enough to actually use as rock to border a garden. Even in windy areas, as we are in Wyoming. I have 7 total. I chose the letter script to fit the pets personality. Such a happy reminder.
Great Present
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the small garden stones for my daughter for christmas. I wasn't sure how the family name would like on a small stone but it came out beautiful. I was very happy with my purchase.
Garden Rocks
By Kelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my parents 40th wedding. They absolutely loved it. Perfect size and very nice addition to any garden or walkway!
Nice, but....
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Gwynedd, PA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because I only wanted the word Welcome on the stone the font size is a little small for just the one word. If you order this request a larger size print for one word. It is also a little too high, as I would have preferred it centered. Nice quality though.
memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlton, NJ) - July 2, 2011
I had an inscription for my friend who gardens and recently lost her dad. It was the perfect gift
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre , PA) - June 4, 2011
I am thrilled with the personalized Stepping stone that I purchased. I wanted something to memorilaze our sweet dog that we had to put to sleep last year and I was able to have exactly what I wanted writtien on the stone. "Savanna Sadly Missed" is what I chose. I placed the stone out in our garden with a doggie angel and another stone that I purchased many years ago to memorilaize another pet. It looks lovely and the whole family is pleased with it. Thank you!
Too light weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 16, 2011
These really are nice but are very light weight & we are concerned that during a wind storm they could blow away.
Weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 16, 2011
We are disappointed that these are so light especially for outdoor use. When we have a large wind they could blow away.
Garden Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - May 12, 2011
I ordered 2 sets of garden rocks as gifts for Mother's Day. My mom and mother in-law loved the rocks because they were specialized just for them. What a creative gift idea for people who have everything!!
What a Hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - May 2, 2011
This was the best gift my parents ever received for Mother/Father's Day! I will definitely order again from this company and recommend them to all my friends!! The shipping time was awesome!! Totally love this company...very satisified with product, price & shipping!!
easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MO) - April 26, 2011
a fun gift for my son and his flower garden
Lettering paint bad
By Joni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, PA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wonderful family as a thank you gift. It probably would of been really cool if only you could read the words. The paint on six of the letters look like it wasn't even painted so they blended in with the color of the rock. I didn't have time to return it and wait on another so I bought permanent Sharpies and colored all the letters with it and now it looks great. Part of the name and the entire word rock were unnoticable---not like this pic.
Will shop again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 27, 2016
Perfect service....customer service went way out of their way to help me. Shipping was very fast although a little pricey.
Garden Stones
By Colleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville , LA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the garden stones with Our Grandchildren and 10 stones with the names of our grandchildren on it. It was well worth it. Love them and are of good quality. Thank you!
Small garden stones
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portwentworth, GA) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like they say, SMALL is the right word. I was disappointed in the actual size. Also, they were not full stones! They were concave and practically hollow in the middle.
not engraved
By elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - September 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was painted on, not engraved (which would mean recessed) as advertised. And lettering not well centered. meh
The Perfect Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - August 21, 2016
This item came at a most appropriate time for our family, the birthday of our dear one! Expertly designed, and promptly delivered. This company always delivers expert quality. I highly recommend doing business with them.
Personalized "rocks"
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute idea...especially for children...to have their own personalized "rocks" in their garden! They are molded, though...not real rocks!
Bills
By Wilfred D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and speed of delivery. It arrived much sooner than I expected. Wouldn't hesitate to order again.
Gifts for the family
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made many purchases of garden stones from personalization mall.
Very satisfied every time.
These garden stones were a gift for extended family. They like them very much.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NH) - July 19, 2016
Very pleased with purchase.
Stone
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland , OH) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 8 of these stones , one for each of my grandchildren . I have planted a tree every time there is a new baby and then put the stone by the tree .
Memorial Garden
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We added another stone to our little garden. " Do All Things With Kindness "
All our stones are from Personalization Mall.
It is a very peaceful place.
Thank you .We will very likely add more stones over time.
Very nice.
Landscaping Stones
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, IL) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stones are great for the price. Love them. Got my whole family's names in our landscaping. Also got some grandparents names who have passed away. Its a nice reminder of them everytime I walk through my yard.
features I don't like
By Dolores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received stones over years & they come in different colors, first white, then grey, then a brownish grey. I wish they were consistently the same colors. Also some have totally lost their colors (my first white ones)& the grey one colors chipped off. I love them but have had to order replacements for this reason
Nice Product
By DeVonna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as expected and looked exactly as advertised. Probably spent a little more than I should have for these, but they are a gift for my daughter who loves to garden.
Halona Michels
By Halona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IL) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this stone for a wedding present. It is a nice touch and different gift for this unique couple. They loved it. Thanks again. I do like the fact that it is open and can be put into the ground easier. Or to put a hidden house key inside.
Not at all what I expected
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plympton, MA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately the items I ordered where not what I wanted at all. I thought they were heavier and larger, especially based on the pictures. They were a mother's day present and I had to quickly go find something else. They were cute but not what I thought.
Memory Stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Six Mile, SC) - May 12, 2016
I bought these for my garden in memory of my 3 boxers who have passed away over last 15 years???????????? Love them
Garden Stones
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my mother for Mother's Day. She is in the middle of making a rock garden and these stones will finish it off beautifully. She didn't want to put them outside, they are so nice.
Gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville , TN) - May 6, 2016
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day and it looks great. It's not a real rock and on the bottom it is open so you can press into the ground. But it looks like a real rock, very nice, great price, I know my mom will love it!
In Memory Stone
By Jay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order ..arrived quickly.. all ok.
Just what I was looking for!
By Trishelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came when promised and easy to order.
Love it!
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, looks really good.Will put on parents' grave.
large personalized stone
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking at the stone it looks like it is engraved into the stone.
When it arrived the name looked like it was painted on the stone.
I called your company and complained, I was told it was laser engraved.
It is not returnable since it is personalized.
I have stones for my four grandchildren that are engraved into the stone.
I will not use your stone. I am disappointed. Look at your description. It looks like it is engraved into the stone but it is only on the surface.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved