Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Prayer Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers - Precious Prayers - 7972
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Candy Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - May 5, 2012
Easy to do and really cute!
They look great!!!!!
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the candy bar wrappers for my son's 1st Communion. They arrived really fast and they look fantastic. I will definitely recommend this product. They are beautiful:)
Perzonalized Candy Bar Wrappers.
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellente product, beautiful favor for my event. !
My favorite website...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 20, 2011
Never seems to dissapoint.. I love everything I order from here.
They were awesome, and everyone at the Christening loved them.

Thank you!
Candy Wrappers
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are an excellent quality and a beautiful addition to the Christening Day.
Terrific Product!!!!
By Emma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these wrappers for my daughter's First Communion.
They are of great quality - very easy to put together - it was a great project for my daughter and I.
Happy
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy. I don't know what I was thinking but I thought the candy bar came with the wrapper (it doesn't). I am excited to have these at my son's First Holy Communion. My 8 year old is very excited to hand his candy bars out with his name on them. The Font, color, everything was great.
Sweet Treat
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought candy wrappers to announce my pregnancy so it seemed fitting to use them for her baptism....these are so beautiful and girly( I obviously have the pink ones) I love the cursive writing it just adds to the whole look, really makes it special. Since I've done candy wrappers before I know that it will require a little time to get them all done but the effect is well worth it. LOVE THESE
Nice wrappers
By Patrizia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my son's first communion and they worked out great! All our guests loved them!
LH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUPPER LAKE, NY) - May 21, 2011
BEAUTIFUL!!! NICE QUALITY.
grandmother
By Martha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised our son and daughter-in-law with these for their daughter's baptism celebration brunch. This is a 5 star on looks--the perfect favor--beautiful and (when over a Hershey bar) delicious! However it was a little labor intensive. It would be so much easier not to have to apply glue to each wrapper and tape for the foil liners. Can you not apply a strip of adhesive with a peel off strip? That would make it perfect! Everyone did love them, though!! It's a great idea. Thank you.
DOES NOT COME WITH THE CANDY BARS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 1, 2011
This little momentum costed me $18 more because it had to purchase the candy bars! It did not indicated clearly that no candy bars came with it but it is a great way to remember the day
False advertizing
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I completed the personalization form for the candy bar I was so excited and happy to have the candy bars coming. Every picture that was shown advertized a wrapper folded around what looks to be a candy bar. When I received the order I was dissapointed that I found "no" chocolate and just wrappers.
My suggestion is show the final personalization as it comes to the customer, or attempt to be more clear.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved