Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Prayer Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers - Precious Prayers - 7972
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Terrific Product!!!!
By Emma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these wrappers for my daughter's First Communion.
They are of great quality - very easy to put together - it was a great project for my daughter and I.
Loved them and so did the new mom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim, CA) - August 7, 2016
They were very nice but a little PRICEY
Beautiful with one flaw
By Mary Therese F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these wrappers! They look fantastic and are a really nice touch! The only thing is you have to use glue or tape to close them. They would be so much better if they had a sticky strip (like on easy-seal envelopes)...the kind where you peel off the strip, not the kind you lick. :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - November 26, 2014
Ordered these wrappers for my grandsons christening and they arrived in time and perfectly done... Will highly recommend this company to all my friends for up coming weddings, showers and birthdays! Thank u
beautiful and easy to do
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my nephews communion. They were absolutely beautiful, easy to put together and everyone admired them. Great favor!! Would definitely get them again for another event!!
Elegant wrappers!
By Renate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of 24 wrappers for my kids first Communion!. The quality and printing is just perfect, the silver pouch that came with as well. I purchased the chocolate bars from Aldi (those from Germany, 5 x $2.00), they were a little small on the length of the pouch, but you can really tell and doesn't make any difference on the presentation. I received a lot of compliments, very satisfied with purchased.
Perfect
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wrappers are perfect for our boys Communion! Love the foil they came with! Extremely pleased! Thank you!
Candy Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - May 5, 2012
Easy to do and really cute!
Perzonalized Candy Bar Wrappers.
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellente product, beautiful favor for my event. !
My favorite website...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 20, 2011
Never seems to dissapoint.. I love everything I order from here.
They were awesome, and everyone at the Christening loved them.

Thank you!
Happy
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy. I don't know what I was thinking but I thought the candy bar came with the wrapper (it doesn't). I am excited to have these at my son's First Holy Communion. My 8 year old is very excited to hand his candy bars out with his name on them. The Font, color, everything was great.
Easy and beautiful
By Vanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple beatuful design, website easy to use. Came in 5 day with regular shipping. Tracking service great. Easy to assemble. Simple elegant, appreciated favor.
Candy Wrappers
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are an excellent quality and a beautiful addition to the Christening Day.
So many compliments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanhassen, MN) - July 14, 2012
These wrappers were perfect for our son's baptism. They are so easy to do as well. Just slip a hersheys in the tinfoil and use some super glue to wrap the paper around and it's perfect! The outside paper is very thick and high quality and we got more compliments on these at the party than anything else. I would highly recommend these.
Very Pleased~~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - September 21, 2012
Very, very happy with these candy bar wrappers. I was concerned about the "foil pouch" since Hershey bars & other bars are not wrapped in foil now. I was thrilled to see the quality & ease of using the foil envelope (pouch). You just slide Hershey bar into pouch with label. This way the recipient can see brand & ingredients if necessary. The blue wrappers are perfect & will look lovely as our party favors!
They look great!!!!!
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the candy bar wrappers for my son's 1st Communion. They arrived really fast and they look fantastic. I will definitely recommend this product. They are beautiful:)
Perfect Party Favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - May 6, 2012
The wrappers are very elegant looking and are easy to set up. I used scotch tape instead of glue and that worked fine. The chocolate bars fit in the foil wrapper perfectly. The personalization was perfect.
LH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUPPER LAKE, NY) - May 21, 2011
BEAUTIFUL!!! NICE QUALITY.
Nice wrappers
By Patrizia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my son's first communion and they worked out great! All our guests loved them!
grandmother
By Martha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised our son and daughter-in-law with these for their daughter's baptism celebration brunch. This is a 5 star on looks--the perfect favor--beautiful and (when over a Hershey bar) delicious! However it was a little labor intensive. It would be so much easier not to have to apply glue to each wrapper and tape for the foil liners. Can you not apply a strip of adhesive with a peel off strip? That would make it perfect! Everyone did love them, though!! It's a great idea. Thank you.
False advertizing
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I completed the personalization form for the candy bar I was so excited and happy to have the candy bars coming. Every picture that was shown advertized a wrapper folded around what looks to be a candy bar. When I received the order I was dissapointed that I found "no" chocolate and just wrappers.
My suggestion is show the final personalization as it comes to the customer, or attempt to be more clear.
DOES NOT COME WITH THE CANDY BARS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 1, 2011
This little momentum costed me $18 more because it had to purchase the candy bars! It did not indicated clearly that no candy bars came with it but it is a great way to remember the day
First Communion candy wrappers
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and value.
Sweet Treat
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought candy wrappers to announce my pregnancy so it seemed fitting to use them for her baptism....these are so beautiful and girly( I obviously have the pink ones) I love the cursive writing it just adds to the whole look, really makes it special. Since I've done candy wrappers before I know that it will require a little time to get them all done but the effect is well worth it. LOVE THESE
Great product
By Christin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of product was great! It was a little hard to get the wrapper to stay down after applying the glue! Would definitely order again!
Perfect for our guests
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 31, 2017
The candy bar wrappers were so elegant and durable. Nothing cheap about them. So easy to assemble, and the silver inside wrappers were also included. My guests were very impressed, and everyone loved the idea. The wrappers came out so nice, I had to save a couple for a scrap book. I would highly recommend them.
Precious Prayer Personalized Candy Wrapper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - May 2, 2015
I purchased the wrappers for my grandson's First Communion. The wrappers were beautiful and I am extremely pleased with the product-including the foil envelopes.

Now for the negatives (which were easily overcome): There were no instructions as to the best method of wrapping the candy bars. And my major complaint is the "PersonalizationMall.com" logo that appears across the back of the wrapper. I actually purchased 1 1/2 inch stickers to cover each and every logo on my chocolate bars-that solved my problem but they should definitely consider leaving it plain or personalized "ingredients" instead of their logo.
They were a HIT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - November 11, 2015
Shipped fast, easy to assemble, looked perfect
Just beautiful
By Valentina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these wrappers. They look so fancy
Great baptism party favors
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and sent immediately. Big hit at the party
SUPER FAST SERVICE AND A TOP NOTCH PRODUCT TOO!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. MASSAPEQUA, NY) - April 27, 2015
Cannot ask for better online shopping than this...ordered the wrappers and had them in my hand before the week was out. The quality of the wrapper AND the inside wrappers were better than any candy wrappers I've ever ordered before. The order was processed and shipped in record time! I will use Personalization Mall for ALL of my future personalized purchases! VERY happy!!! :)
Great favors!
By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these wrappers for my baptism favors and found it easy to put together. I wrapped Hershey bars, Mr Goodbar, and Hershey cookies and cream chocolate bars. I know my guests will be enjoying them.
Great wrappers!!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered wrappers from Personalization Mall a few times. The quality of the wrappers is the best I've seen then they give you the silver pouches to put the candy bar in, also of great quality. I have never been disappointed with any thing I have purchased from them. Everything is high quality.
Great wrappers!!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered wrappers from Personalization Mall a few times. The quality of the wrappers is the best I've seen then they give you the silver pouches to put the candy bar in, also of great quality. I have never been disappointed with any thing I have purchased from them. Everything is high quality.
Bar wrappers
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice
Great quality
Shipping is excellent, very fast
Very pleased
Labels
By Grace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ill, IL) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Awsome
By Elia Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arleta, CA) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was excellent. Delivery was really slow
Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTLEBORO, MA) - May 5, 2017
Wonderful personalized & simple memento for a Christening-very simple to assemble!
candy wrappers
By sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mahwah, NJ) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product for the price. Highly recommend it.
Communion Wrappers
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect!! They were so adorable! And, I loved to silver pouches that the chocolate bars went into! Great valve!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved