Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Prayer Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers - Precious Prayers - 7972
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Terrific Product!!!!
By Emma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these wrappers for my daughter's First Communion.
They are of great quality - very easy to put together - it was a great project for my daughter and I.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - November 26, 2014
Ordered these wrappers for my grandsons christening and they arrived in time and perfectly done... Will highly recommend this company to all my friends for up coming weddings, showers and birthdays! Thank u
beautiful and easy to do
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my nephews communion. They were absolutely beautiful, easy to put together and everyone admired them. Great favor!! Would definitely get them again for another event!!
Elegant wrappers!
By Renate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of 24 wrappers for my kids first Communion!. The quality and printing is just perfect, the silver pouch that came with as well. I purchased the chocolate bars from Aldi (those from Germany, 5 x $2.00), they were a little small on the length of the pouch, but you can really tell and doesn't make any difference on the presentation. I received a lot of compliments, very satisfied with purchased.
Perfect
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wrappers are perfect for our boys Communion! Love the foil they came with! Extremely pleased! Thank you!
Candy Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - May 5, 2012
Easy to do and really cute!
Perzonalized Candy Bar Wrappers.
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellente product, beautiful favor for my event. !
Happy
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy. I don't know what I was thinking but I thought the candy bar came with the wrapper (it doesn't). I am excited to have these at my son's First Holy Communion. My 8 year old is very excited to hand his candy bars out with his name on them. The Font, color, everything was great.
Sweet Treat
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought candy wrappers to announce my pregnancy so it seemed fitting to use them for her baptism....these are so beautiful and girly( I obviously have the pink ones) I love the cursive writing it just adds to the whole look, really makes it special. Since I've done candy wrappers before I know that it will require a little time to get them all done but the effect is well worth it. LOVE THESE
Candy Wrappers
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are an excellent quality and a beautiful addition to the Christening Day.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - November 26, 2014
Ordered these wrappers for my grandsons christening and they arrived in time and perfectly done... Will highly recommend this company to all my friends for up coming weddings, showers and birthdays! Thank u
DOES NOT COME WITH THE CANDY BARS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 1, 2011
This little momentum costed me $18 more because it had to purchase the candy bars! It did not indicated clearly that no candy bars came with it but it is a great way to remember the day
False advertizing
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I completed the personalization form for the candy bar I was so excited and happy to have the candy bars coming. Every picture that was shown advertized a wrapper folded around what looks to be a candy bar. When I received the order I was dissapointed that I found "no" chocolate and just wrappers.
My suggestion is show the final personalization as it comes to the customer, or attempt to be more clear.
grandmother
By Martha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised our son and daughter-in-law with these for their daughter's baptism celebration brunch. This is a 5 star on looks--the perfect favor--beautiful and (when over a Hershey bar) delicious! However it was a little labor intensive. It would be so much easier not to have to apply glue to each wrapper and tape for the foil liners. Can you not apply a strip of adhesive with a peel off strip? That would make it perfect! Everyone did love them, though!! It's a great idea. Thank you.
Nice wrappers
By Patrizia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my son's first communion and they worked out great! All our guests loved them!
LH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUPPER LAKE, NY) - May 21, 2011
BEAUTIFUL!!! NICE QUALITY.
Better than anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - June 11, 2014
Absolutely thrilled with this product. The foil sleeves are a bonus.
Very Pleased~~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - September 21, 2012
Very, very happy with these candy bar wrappers. I was concerned about the "foil pouch" since Hershey bars & other bars are not wrapped in foil now. I was thrilled to see the quality & ease of using the foil envelope (pouch). You just slide Hershey bar into pouch with label. This way the recipient can see brand & ingredients if necessary. The blue wrappers are perfect & will look lovely as our party favors!
Communion Wrappers
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect!! They were so adorable! And, I loved to silver pouches that the chocolate bars went into! Great valve!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - March 16, 2014
Well priced...Easy to assemble....Nice addition to a special day.
So many compliments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanhassen, MN) - July 14, 2012
These wrappers were perfect for our son's baptism. They are so easy to do as well. Just slip a hersheys in the tinfoil and use some super glue to wrap the paper around and it's perfect! The outside paper is very thick and high quality and we got more compliments on these at the party than anything else. I would highly recommend these.
They look great!!!!!
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the candy bar wrappers for my son's 1st Communion. They arrived really fast and they look fantastic. I will definitely recommend this product. They are beautiful:)
My favorite website...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 20, 2011
Never seems to dissapoint.. I love everything I order from here.
They were awesome, and everyone at the Christening loved them.

Thank you!
Perfect Party Favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - May 6, 2012
The wrappers are very elegant looking and are easy to set up. I used scotch tape instead of glue and that worked fine. The chocolate bars fit in the foil wrapper perfectly. The personalization was perfect.
Perfect
By desiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camden, NJ) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product, fast shipping
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved