Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You are my favorite company to order gifts from! Personalization Mall.com you and your team radiate pure awesome!
    ~Dianna - CA

    Holy Cross Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

    Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers - Holy Cross - 7973
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Incomplete Order
    By Elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The order came incomplete missing one of the silver bags to put the candy for the price I pay the order should have being complete but not time to ask for the missing piece
    good
    By Agnieszka Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the wrappers should be self stick so you do not have to glue them .
    cheap looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - March 29, 2013
    I ordered these for my daughter's upcoming communion. I am not to happy with the wrappers. They look cheap and boring. don't bother ordering these.
    Wrapper too small
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wrappers look great but do you think you could make them big enough to actually fit on the candy bars?
    good
    By Shopper (las vegas, NV) - May 1, 2011
    great!
    Perfect Favor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - April 16, 2012
    These wrappers were great for the milk chocolate hershey bars. However, Hershey's with Almonds bought from our wholesale club were smaller so it didn't fit as nicely, but otherwise great product.
    EXCELLENT PARTY FAVOR
    By SHERRY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, OH) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A regular Hershey Bar fit perfectly inside the foil sleeve provided, I taped the sleeve shut then wrapped it in the printed wrapper, use a glue stick and press close and I'm very pleased with how they look.
    perfect favor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - March 25, 2014
    These are the perfect favor for my daughters communion. Would have helped if they were slightly cheaper being that the candy bar is not included.
    Very nice, very fast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - May 13, 2011
    The Holy Cross Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers turned out very nice and shipped so fast which, was so great. They were a very nice party favor for my daughter's First Communion.
    Only complaint was that that the pink box was slightly shifted right, instead of being centered on the white wrapper. Overall, very nice quality and the timing was great for my event-other competitive sites would have taken weeks for proofs and final prints. I would definitely order here again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved