Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holy Cross Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers - Holy Cross - 7973
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(2)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Incomplete Order
By Elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order came incomplete missing one of the silver bags to put the candy for the price I pay the order should have being complete but not time to ask for the missing piece
good
By Shopper (las vegas, NV) - May 1, 2011
great!
good
By Agnieszka Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the wrappers should be self stick so you do not have to glue them .
cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - March 29, 2013
I ordered these for my daughter's upcoming communion. I am not to happy with the wrappers. They look cheap and boring. don't bother ordering these.
Wrapper too small
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers look great but do you think you could make them big enough to actually fit on the candy bars?
EXCELLENT PARTY FAVOR
By SHERRY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, OH) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A regular Hershey Bar fit perfectly inside the foil sleeve provided, I taped the sleeve shut then wrapped it in the printed wrapper, use a glue stick and press close and I'm very pleased with how they look.
Excellent Baptism Favor!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best favor for my daughter's Christening. Guests of all ages loved the treat and it was so easy to assemble.
I highly recommend this!!!!
Perfect Favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - April 16, 2012
These wrappers were great for the milk chocolate hershey bars. However, Hershey's with Almonds bought from our wholesale club were smaller so it didn't fit as nicely, but otherwise great product.
perfect favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - March 25, 2014
These are the perfect favor for my daughters communion. Would have helped if they were slightly cheaper being that the candy bar is not included.
Very nice, very fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - May 13, 2011
The Holy Cross Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers turned out very nice and shipped so fast which, was so great. They were a very nice party favor for my daughter's First Communion.
Only complaint was that that the pink box was slightly shifted right, instead of being centered on the white wrapper. Overall, very nice quality and the timing was great for my event-other competitive sites would have taken weeks for proofs and final prints. I would definitely order here again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved