Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have a large family and can always find unique gifts. As a matter of fact, I always find more than I planned on getting!
    ~Roberta - NY

    Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

    Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
    Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (292)
    4 star:
    (39)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (9)


    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Easter Basket
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Basket is very cute. It was a gift and many compliments were received.
    cute bunny bag
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this arrived fast, 9 year old Granddaughter loved it, took all candy out and carried it as her purse. Really was cute.
    I Love it, I love it.. So perfect for my nephews and neice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - April 22, 2011
    These baskets are great. Just arrived last night and i cnt wait to give it to them tomorrow. I will go out today and but some easter items to pack them with so many goodies.

    I ordered 4(3 boys and 1 girl) - they are going to love it i cant wait to see their faces)

    The material is great can be used for a few easter. The Personalized naming was perfect. Thanks PM.
    Perfect!
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This basket is going to be perfect for my son's 1st Easter! I can't wait to show it to our friends and family. Thank you Personalization Mall for your fast service and superb quality! I just wish that my son's name (Christopher) fit on ALL of your products!
    Perfect Easter Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock , AR) - April 18, 2011
    My grandbaby which is 15 months was so excited to get this Easter basket. It was a delight to see her light up when I gave it to her. I would recommend purchasing it for your little ones.
    Wow better than I expected!!!!!
    By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy with the quality, size and personalization. I cannot wait to fill it with easter goodies and give it to my great-grandaughter. I will take a photo after it is filled and send it to you. Again I am so pleased with your products and shall rave to all my friends and family. Thanks.
    Easter Gift
    By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as pictured, arrived very quick. Very satisfied with my purchase.
    Super Cute!
    By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a nice basket for my little boy to find his Easter eggs with. It's the perfect size for him.
    Love the Easter Bunny Basket
    By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Granddaughter's first Easter and will be able to use it for years to come. Excellent quality and very cute - just as pictured. It also arrived very quickly.
    easter basket
    By ROBIN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS THE CUTEST EASTER BASKET HE WILL HAVE FOR A LIFE TIME.
    Easter basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - April 16, 2011
    These are adorable except one arrived without a blue bowtie.
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, OH) - April 16, 2011
    This basket is adorable. It has two personalized hats in it, from Personalizationmall.com, and will be filled with various baby items.
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 15, 2011
    Cutest Easter baskets ever and the personalization was done perfect.
    Easter Bunny Basket
    By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - April 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So adorable and received very quickly! Love Personalization Mall!
    Perfect Easter Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - April 13, 2011
    Very cute, I've already ordered another!
    Easter basket for babies and toddlers
    By jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these Easter baskets for our grandchildren. I found the perfect size and softness for young children that was personalized. They arrived well packaged and better than I had expected in quality. Fantastic value.
    Super Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 12, 2011
    It turned out just like the picture and my daughter loves it!
    Cute Bunny Easter Basket
    By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this basket for my grandson. He will love it! Thanks again!
    Cute Bunny Easter Basket
    By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these little baskets for my granddaughters. They are just too cute! They will be a hit for this Easter! Thanks again!
    Love it !!!!
    By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, GA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I been asked so many times where I got the Easter Basket! Its perfect and can be used over and over, I really love what its made out of. Great product!
    Easter Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 4, 2011
    I was very impressed with the rapid delivery. However, the Easter basket was a disappointment. Very dingy and off-color...it looked just plain old.
    Easter Bunny Basket Pink
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Easter basket arrived on time and in great condition. The basket is so soft and the attention to detail is great. I purchased one for my Grandson last year and he loves it. I know my granddaughter will enjoy it too.
    Excellent product
    By Brandy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect beginner Easter basket for your little one.
    Cute Bunny
    By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I can count on Personalization Mall for special holiday items. This Personalized bunny Easter basket is no exception. I got one for each of my Granddaughters and I know they will enjoy them on Easter morning not to mention they can tell them apart since they have their names on them. Very cute. Just what I was looking for and am very happy with this little soft sided basket.
    Wonderful Quality
    By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a new Grandma of identical twins, this is exciting that I am able to delight them with these high-quality Easter baskets. Shopping was an outstanding experience, too.
    Easter Basket
    By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, MS) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Easter Basket that I purchased for my grandson was everything I hoped. It is adorable and the personalization just added to it already being unique. I'm sure he will get years of enjoyment out of it. Thank you.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - March 25, 2011
    I ordered one similar to this for my older grandaughter several years ago and this one is even cuter than that one.
    Soooo cute!
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very cute. Love the fact the name is stitched into the bunny. It is good quality. My only issue is the size of the opening. It is not very large but my little one and I can still get our hands in it! loved it so much, bought the blue one for my nephew!
    Perfect for grandson!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 19, 2011
    I was very pleased with the quality and size of the product - exceeded my expectations.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 19, 2011
    I was very pleased with the quality and size of the product - exceeded my expectations.
    ADORABLE BASKET
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my GREAT NEPHEW for Easter !! IT is really cute !! I cannot wait to give it to him!!
    PERFECT!
    By twila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these bunny baskets for my Grandchildren, Lilly and Shane. They are absolutely adorable, well made, and ready to hunt eggs with. I just know they are going to love them. Thanks so much for offering such a great product at a reasonable cost.

    Always,
    T. Evetts
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised when I received the custom Easter Basket, because the quality was Top Notch. I was shocked at the price of ONLY $20!! When you see this basket in person, it looks like I definitely spent at least $60. So Excited to show it off at the Egg Hunt!
    Precious!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - April 5, 2014
    I loved the cloth personalized Easter basket I ordered for my grandson's first Easter! It was just perfect. It is why I use PersonalizationMall.com all the time! Consistency!
    Easter Bunny Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 5, 2014
    I love them. I got one for each of my granddaughters. They were much cuter than the site can do justice. I hope to use them each year. I hope you keep this item for a long time. I hope to havemore grandkids soon. Love it
    Precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - April 5, 2014
    I was very pleased with the cloth basket I received from Personal Creations! Exactly what I wanted for my grandson's first Easter!
    Cute, cute, cute!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 4, 2014
    This item was delivered so quickly, and is exactly as it looks in the picture.
    Absolutely ADORABLE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - April 1, 2014
    Ordered for my new nephew's first Easter (he'll be 2 mos. old at Easter). I'm sure this will be a highly treasured keepsake - not only is it absolutely adorable, but the quality is excellent! Delivery was quicker than expected too!This is definitely going to be on my list for other new little ones!!
    Great Easter Basket
    By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these baskets. I have purchased one for each of my three granddaughters for their first Easters. The girls love to pull them out every year. High quality product. Hope they never discontinue so I can purchase for future grandkids.
    Beyond cute!
    By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this precious Easter basket for my granddaughter. It is very sturdy and the personalization is beautifully done. She will enjoy using this special Easter basket for years to come.
    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved