Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (608 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Easter Basket
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket is very cute. It was a gift and many compliments were received.
cute bunny bag
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this arrived fast, 9 year old Granddaughter loved it, took all candy out and carried it as her purse. Really was cute.
I Love it, I love it.. So perfect for my nephews and neice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - April 22, 2011
These baskets are great. Just arrived last night and i cnt wait to give it to them tomorrow. I will go out today and but some easter items to pack them with so many goodies.

I ordered 4(3 boys and 1 girl) - they are going to love it i cant wait to see their faces)

The material is great can be used for a few easter. The Personalized naming was perfect. Thanks PM.
Perfect!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is going to be perfect for my son's 1st Easter! I can't wait to show it to our friends and family. Thank you Personalization Mall for your fast service and superb quality! I just wish that my son's name (Christopher) fit on ALL of your products!
Perfect Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock , AR) - April 18, 2011
My grandbaby which is 15 months was so excited to get this Easter basket. It was a delight to see her light up when I gave it to her. I would recommend purchasing it for your little ones.
Wow better than I expected!!!!!
By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the quality, size and personalization. I cannot wait to fill it with easter goodies and give it to my great-grandaughter. I will take a photo after it is filled and send it to you. Again I am so pleased with your products and shall rave to all my friends and family. Thanks.
Easter Gift
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured, arrived very quick. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Super Cute!
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice basket for my little boy to find his Easter eggs with. It's the perfect size for him.
Love the Easter Bunny Basket
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Granddaughter's first Easter and will be able to use it for years to come. Excellent quality and very cute - just as pictured. It also arrived very quickly.
easter basket
By ROBIN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE CUTEST EASTER BASKET HE WILL HAVE FOR A LIFE TIME.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - April 16, 2011
These are adorable except one arrived without a blue bowtie.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, OH) - April 16, 2011
This basket is adorable. It has two personalized hats in it, from Personalizationmall.com, and will be filled with various baby items.
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 15, 2011
Cutest Easter baskets ever and the personalization was done perfect.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - April 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable and received very quickly! Love Personalization Mall!
Perfect Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - April 13, 2011
Very cute, I've already ordered another!
Easter basket for babies and toddlers
By jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these Easter baskets for our grandchildren. I found the perfect size and softness for young children that was personalized. They arrived well packaged and better than I had expected in quality. Fantastic value.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 12, 2011
It turned out just like the picture and my daughter loves it!
Cute Bunny Easter Basket
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket for my grandson. He will love it! Thanks again!
Cute Bunny Easter Basket
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these little baskets for my granddaughters. They are just too cute! They will be a hit for this Easter! Thanks again!
Love it !!!!
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, GA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I been asked so many times where I got the Easter Basket! Its perfect and can be used over and over, I really love what its made out of. Great product!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 4, 2011
I was very impressed with the rapid delivery. However, the Easter basket was a disappointment. Very dingy and off-color...it looked just plain old.
Easter Bunny Basket Pink
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter basket arrived on time and in great condition. The basket is so soft and the attention to detail is great. I purchased one for my Grandson last year and he loves it. I know my granddaughter will enjoy it too.
Excellent product
By Brandy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect beginner Easter basket for your little one.
Cute Bunny
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I can count on Personalization Mall for special holiday items. This Personalized bunny Easter basket is no exception. I got one for each of my Granddaughters and I know they will enjoy them on Easter morning not to mention they can tell them apart since they have their names on them. Very cute. Just what I was looking for and am very happy with this little soft sided basket.
Wonderful Quality
By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a new Grandma of identical twins, this is exciting that I am able to delight them with these high-quality Easter baskets. Shopping was an outstanding experience, too.
Easter Basket
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, MS) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter Basket that I purchased for my grandson was everything I hoped. It is adorable and the personalization just added to it already being unique. I'm sure he will get years of enjoyment out of it. Thank you.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - March 25, 2011
I ordered one similar to this for my older grandaughter several years ago and this one is even cuter than that one.
Soooo cute!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute. Love the fact the name is stitched into the bunny. It is good quality. My only issue is the size of the opening. It is not very large but my little one and I can still get our hands in it! loved it so much, bought the blue one for my nephew!
Perfect for grandson!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 19, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality and size of the product - exceeded my expectations.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 19, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality and size of the product - exceeded my expectations.
ADORABLE BASKET
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my GREAT NEPHEW for Easter !! IT is really cute !! I cannot wait to give it to him!!
Very cute!
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia , CA) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute
Happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - April 9, 2016
It arrived right on time before Easter. It is hard to tell when you are ordering product what you will get but I was pleasantly delighted with my selection. It was a big hit with my granddaughter. It was very well constructed, super cute, and very roomy. I especially loved the little skirt at the base.
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - April 9, 2016
I was very happy with the product received. The pouch was very roomy and I could fit a lot of Easter goodies. It was adorable and well constructed.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSON, GA) - April 6, 2016
You cannot go wrong with this Easter Bunny Basket! The quality is excellent and there was not a single flaw! This was for my granddaughter's first Easter and she will use it for years to come. I highly recommend this Easter Bunny Basket!
Awesome Bunny Basket
By Val R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my Granddaughter in Ohio. I was late and had to pay for the extra postage but it was well worth it. She received it time (ordered Thursday night, received it on Saturday morning.)

She loved it. Well made, really cute. Thank you
So cute and durable
By CYNTHIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one that I purchased. I bought one over 3 years ago for our 1st grandchild. That one is still in great shape even though it has been taken to many Easter egg hunts. This one is just a nice. This one is a velour material. You can fold it and put it away for next season.
Soft, sewn Bunny basket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernville, CA) - April 3, 2016
Sent this to my grandson for Easter. Both parents texted to rave about this being the cutest thing ever. Soft, well made and exceptionally cute! Grandson loved it for it's softness.
Beautiful and well made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - April 2, 2016
Received this Easter basket for my grandson. It is very well made and so cute! And the personalization was included! Thank you!
Special!!
By George F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made our great granddaughters Easter special!!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved