Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (726 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected. And can also be reused for Easter egg hunts
Great Easter basket!
By Brynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these baskets. I have 3 of them, one for each kiddo. The first two I have had for 3 years and have held up very nicely. The one I just ordered is so soft, and so cute! The only thing I would be aware of is the size of them. They are not super big. So, if you are someone who puts quite a bit of "other gifts" in the basket....the space is limited. But, I typically put fun socks, sidewalk chalk, peeps, pencils, etc. and all of that fits great! It does hold plenty of eggs, though!
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal , VA) - March 26, 2016
Beautiful basket
Lovely basket
By Mayra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren will love this Easter morning! What a beautiful basket!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 26, 2016
Very well made and so cute! Bigger than what I expected!
Bunny basket
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TX) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Easter basket for my son's first Easter! Great product! Great price!
So adorable
By Nina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my g-baby 1st Easter The quality was great and the product looks just like the picture. Love it!
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 25, 2016
This Easter Basket is absolutely amazing! Great Quality, Plush & Perfect Size (large for an Easter basket), Durable handle and great embroidering! Purchased it for my Grandboy & was able to stuff it with a book, many toys,and lots of treats!! Personalization Mall is far better than Personal Creations!! I am beyond excited & happy with this item!!
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, IL) - March 24, 2016
I love this basket! I bought it for our first Grandbaby and it is adorable. I ordered online and received notice by that evening it was ready and had been shipped to my address! Everything I order from Personalization Mall is top quality and they NEVER disappoint you! #onesatisfiedcustomer!
Happy Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - March 23, 2016
My Granddaughter is only 7 months so is perfect for her. She will love it. It is adorable. If she was older it would be too small but it is a keepsake for her from Nana and Papa.
Easter basket
By Robyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Unique Easter Basket
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for a great, great niece who is 4-months old. Her parents and Grandparents love it. She will have it for many years.
Bunny Smiles
By Fern C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, ME) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the perfect gift for the great granddaughters at Personalization mall.The Embroidered Easter Bunny's are adorable. They look so cute with the girls names and are a keepsake for them. The quality is outstanding and the names are an great addition.
Grandbabies first Easter basket
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter baskets I got for my granddaugher and grandson's first Easter are absolutely adorable. They are of high quality and made very well. Looks exactly like the pictures. I love them!
perfect for my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, ME) - March 22, 2016
The embroidered Easter basket is perfect for my little granddaughter. The basket is very soft and the perfect size.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - March 22, 2016
These are absolutely adorable. I cannot wait until Easter to see my granddaughters' faces when they see them. So glad I purchased these.
Bunny basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - March 22, 2016
Adorable!!
Adorable!
By NANCY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect! Great service, as always!!!
Awesome Easter Basket!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these adorable easter baskets for my grandsons. They arrived very quickly and are of very high quality! Highly recommend!
Bunny Basket
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality for the price. It's very roomy for lots of treats.
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 21, 2016
I ordered this for my grandson's first Easter. !! The quality is amazing. I highly recommend !!!
Beautiful and fluffy
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love it!! It's a good size and very fluffy ?? I'm sure my daughter will love it!!!
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket Pink
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was highly impressed with this product when I received it. I ordered 3 of these for my Godkids 2 girls and 1 boy. They were just adorable and the baskets were deep in the inside. They look good on the picture but much better in person. This is a good keepsake for kids to have as they grow older and a great memorable gift.
Love these baskets!
By vikkie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these embroidered bunny baskets for my grandkids. I thought they were cute in the pictures, but their cuteness exceeded my expectations when they arrived!! Absolutely love and recommend them!
Adorable Easter basket
By Charity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a timely manner, quality is good. Very adorable Easter basket
Bunny basket
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The four grandkids were excited! My daughter sent videos of their reaction. Priceless! It made being a long distance Nana excited!
exceeded my expectation
By Kristoffer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, TN) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased a lot of products from personalizationmall.com and every product has been excellent. Thank you personalizationmall.com!!!!
Super cute basket!
By marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, NE) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this easter bunny basket!! It is super cute and really nice quality! ADORABLE!!! Thank you!
Great Easter gifts
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and great gifts for my grandsons - can't wait for the Easter egg hunt!
Great Easter gifts
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and adorable gift for my granddaughter - can't wait for the Easter egg hunt to use it!
Cutest basket ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - March 20, 2016
Order 2 of these baskets for Easter. They were personalized and shipped quickly. Got them within a week. The baskets are high quality material and worth every penny. Glad I took a chance and got them.
Easter present
By Anna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute!!! Highly recommend! My 2 year old niece will love it!!!
Adorable soft bunny basket
By Almost H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, super fast shipping and delivery.....absolutely my best purchase for Easter!
Exceptionally nice basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, TX) - March 20, 2016
Bought this for my baby granddaughter's first Easter and I love it. It looks exactly like the picture and it is super cute. Highly recommend this product.
*
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & shipped really fast.
Charlestyn's Easter basket
By Helga L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Easter basket. This basket is for my new puppy. It is the perfect size for all her stuffed animals and bags of treats. Having it personalized with her name adds a perfect touch. I can use it for years to come. It is well made and the bunny is adorable. It is so feminine for my sweet and beautiful princess. I highly recommend this basket. Shipping was fast.
Big Hit!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter loves her personalized Easter Bunny Basket. We received a video of her playing with it (she's 10 months old). It is a generous size and very cute. It is especially good for playing "peek-a-boo"!
Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redding, CA) - March 19, 2016
So cute! Love it!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - March 19, 2016
The basket was very cute and just like the website stated. I can't wait to fill it up for my 4 yr old great niece.
Adorable!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with purchase. Basket is very soft and a good size. There is no plastic under the fabric so basket folds up completely if need be, yet still holds its' shape. Looks exactly as pictured with a cotton tail on the back!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved