Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(292)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great basket
By ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for my nephew for Easter! everyone loved it!!
Wonderful Easter Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north syracuse, NY) - April 16, 2012
Just bought another one of these basket's for my newest grandson. My grandson's love them and they are very well made.
Cute basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - April 15, 2012
I was pleased with this. Bought it for my newborn granddaughter. It is made of felt but was able to hold exactly what I wanted to put in it. Delivery was incredibly fast.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - April 15, 2012
THESE BASKETS WERE PERFECT FOR OUR THREE LITTLE GRANDSONS. I ORDERED LATE AND THEY CAME RIGHT ON TIME. THE BOYS USED THEM TO HUNT THEIR EASTER EGGS AND THEN TOOK THEN HOME TO DISPLAY. THEY WERE SOFT AND PERSONALIZED SO NO ONE GOT CUT FROM SHARP EDGES LIKE CONVENTIONAL EASTER BASKETS AND THEY DID NOT MIX THEM UP. I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS A PERFECT BASKET THAT CAN BE USED FROM YEAR TO YEAR.
It was more then I expected.
By Garey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure how big this was going to be, but it was just the right size for about 30 candie eggs, bunny, and a few other Easter items. My daughter adore this basket and I'm sure she will find other uses through out the year. It's very well made and very nice.
Loved it
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. Bigger than I thought and very quick delivery.
Cutest thing ever!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bunny is SO cute!! My godson is 8 months old and it's his first Easter and even though he won't really be using it this year I can picture him running around with his little brown Easter bunny basket, hunting for eggs and tossing them into this adorable basket for years to come! The body is soft and very boy looking, which is what I wanted since he the baby boy amongst 6 girl cousins!! It is perfect thank you!
Quality not as nice as previous ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 7, 2012
I was really disappointed in the fabric choice on this. I had purchased two pink ones 3 or 4 years ago and the quality is much nicer on them. The felt feels very stiff on this one, actually feels kind of scratchy. The older version was made out of cotton filled with batting. Very soft. I do like the addition of the little tu-tu and hair bows. The Easter Bunny leaves these at Grandma's house to be filled each year.
perfect for little grandaughter giana
By Eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, NY) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my one and only little grandaughter in florida for easter.Loved the bunny and pink colors and having her name written in pink!!!I heard it was a hit!!!If any readers have grandchildren,I highly recommend this wonderful basket for girls and blue for boys--you'll never regret this!!!!!!
Easter Baskets for my Grandchilren
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased three Easter baskets for my grandchildren - one last year (girl) and two this year (boys). The baskets are so cute and very well made. The colors are very vivid too! Everyone asks where in the world did I find them! I have sent several friends to personalization.com! Thanks for offering such great gifts!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 4, 2012
Very Very Cute
Has quite a bit of room inside for gathering eggs.
Very "Hoppy"
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality, received in a timely manner
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - April 3, 2012
Ordered 4 for my grandsons and I loved them. My only disappointment is that I don't have a grandDAUGHTER to send a pink one to ! = ))
Mimi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 3, 2012
This product is very cute and well constructed. Can't wait to give to to my grand daughter on Easter.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Easter Bunny basket for my 15-month-grandson. It arrived so quickly! It is adorable and he absolutely loves it! It is soft, seems quite durable, and is just perfect for a little one! I am sure he will enjoy it for many years. Thank you!
My Granddaughters second Easter.
By connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this basket, it was well worth the money. I was afraid it wouldn't be very big for such a small cost but it was very nice and the perfect size for her. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owenton, KY) - April 2, 2012
I love it and I know my 2 yr. old daughter will too. I can't wait for her to see it on Easter morning.
Not my favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - April 2, 2012
I have ordered several of these over the years for my grandchildren etc. In the past the boys bunny was white with blue trim ...I really don't like the brown bunny. Why would the boys' be brown and not white like the girls? It isn't very attractive when you put it out on the table with all the other Easter items that are usually in pastels.
Very nice and a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeview, NY) - April 1, 2012
Another slam dunk item
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River Academy, TX) - March 31, 2012
This is adorable and such a great Easter item. The thread for the boy bag was definitely dark enough so you can read the name. It is a soft bag and easy to store for next year.
Highly recommend!
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - March 27, 2012
Loved it! The basket is everything I wanted it to be. Great Quality and product looks as good in person as in the picture. Would order again if I needed too! Shipping was quick. My only issue, product went on sale for half price the day after I ordered.
Love it!!
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's first Easter. It is so cute! It is a good size, and well constructed. The personalization is perfect. Very nice for the price!
Cute, but messily put together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taberg , NY) - March 25, 2012
basket is very cute, but had 100+ strings hanging off of it on inside and out, like they ran it through the machine and didn't bother taking off excess thread, so had to cut it all myself:( also shipped in tiny package squished pretty good, takes a while to not look so wrinkly! Embroidery was done very nice, and shipped quickly!
Cute!!
By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 2 nephews for Easter.I have bought this item previously before 3 years ago in pink and think it is adorable. I hope you NEVER discontinue it! My nephews love it!
Adorable!!!!
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling City, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easter basket is just adorable!!!! It is even more precious in person!!!
Beautiful bunny!
By Tomi Sue K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater , OK) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Easter Bunny Basket very quickly and it was so very cute! Just perfect for a first Easter!!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 19, 2012
This is very cute! My daughter is only 18 months, but she still loved it! It will last for years to come.
Grandson's first Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - March 18, 2012
A cute well made basket. The personalization was on the back of the basket was well done. He will enjoy this basket for many years.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockwall, TX) - March 10, 2012
I think this on the website was absolutely adorable! I thought it would have been a fabric bunny but when I received the basket it was very stiff felt material. The embroidering looks great but I have no idea how I am going to get all the wrinkles out and get it back to its original shape because of the way it was packaged and shipped.
Very Hoppy ;)
By Brenda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two baskets and was very pleased with them. Excellent construction and really cute for the two boys I order for.
This is my 2nd order and Im sure not the last!!
Thanks for the good work
Bigger than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELY, NV) - February 27, 2012
This easter basket is adorable and much bigger than I was expecting!
Very Nice!!!!!!!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martelle, IA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with the detail and how well the name stood out! Love the fact that it folds down for easy storage!I love this site!This is for my grandson and boy will he love it!Thank You
Cutest lil basket ever
By Caren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized easter basket for my granddaughter. It was more than I expected. Nice size, monogram was perfect and the quality of the basket itself was great. I will be purchasing more when the next grandbabies arrive.
Adorable Easter Basket
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both the pink & blue bunny baskets for my niece (6) and nephew (2) for Easter this year...I know they will love them (I certainly do).
Adorable Easter Baskets!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both the pink & blue bunny baskets for my niece (6) and nephew (2) for Easter this year...I know they will love them (I certainly do).
More precious than you could ever believe!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is of course gorgeous but it is also sturdy, large, made extremely well it is a basket we will use for several years for our son

Stephanie
For First Easter
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute, I am so happy with it.
Bunny Basket
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just adorable. The embroidery gives it that perfect touch. My grandson will love it.
Darling Easter basket
By kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berkeley, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching is beautifully done, and overall it is a very cute basket that will someday become a keepsake.
Personalized Easter Bunny
By Terry Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. Our daughter loved it. A sturdy cloth basket with beautiful personalization.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved