Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I JUST LOVE YOU GUYS!!! YOU HAVE SUCH GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS AT A GREAT PRICE!! I LOVE YOUR FAST TURN AROUND AND ALWAYS FREE PERSONALIZATION! YOUR WEB PAGE MAKES SHOPPING SO EASY AND HASSLE FREE!!...
    ~Elina - WA

    Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

    Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
    Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (292)
    4 star:
    (39)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (9)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    The Most Adorable Easter Basket EVER
    By Pam & Dave C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ladies - you MUST buy one of these for your little girl! It is the most adorable thing I've ever seen! It is larger than it looks in the photo and has an adorable tutu on the bottom of it! It folds for easy storage to be used again and again as each year passes. What a beautiful keepsake! I LOVE IT!
    Easter Basket
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made and cute as can be...
    Adorable Bunny Basket
    By Marybeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the basket! Took it to work and it was a big hit there as well. The basket is bigger than it looks inthe pic. My grandson will love it!
    LOVE LOVE LOVE
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Easter basket is so cute. I was thrilled with it when it arrived. I am sure my granddaughter is going to love it, and it will be a lovely keepsake for years to come. Arrived very quickly, packaged well and was just as described. I love it.
    Easter Bunny
    By W Lynnette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these monogrammed Easter Bunnies for my twin grandsons. They are so cute, and very well made. I love them, and I'm sure they will too!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - March 24, 2013
    The basket is very cute & the personalization is flawless. I just wish the basket were a little bigger inside.
    Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
    By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the cutest and most professional little basket. When it arrived it was packed so small that I thought it was not going to be representative of the illustration on line. BUT is folded out to the proper size and is adorable. The recipient was so pleased.
    Bunny Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 19, 2013
    The basket was a great size; however, one of the straps was loose, not stitched well. Bunny idea was so cute - love it and I am sure my grandson will enjoy hunting eggs with his new basket.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, AL) - March 24, 2013
    Tickled with these baskets. Stumbled on these after a great deal of online searching. Was a bit reluctant to order from an unfamiliar company but have been extremely pleased. My only reason for not awarding 5 stars was because the character limit was too short to allow my children's names and could not find an option for ordering them blank because "name" was a required field. After contacting the company they sent me instructions (must type NONE in the name field).
    Ordered them blank and then got a local embroidery shop to do the names for me.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - April 13, 2014
    Basket is well made, cute with nice placement of name. Delivered on time.
    Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
    By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable...can't wait to fill this for my granddaughter. I gave it 4 stars only because the name was put on a little crooked...but keep in mind I am a very fussy person and that's really saying a lot about ordering from this company because I order from them a lot and I will continue to do so. I would highly recommend this.....
    1 mistake
    By Yaschicka I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, TX) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the basket for my granddaughter, but the tail of the bunny was on the side, and not centered on the back of the bunny. ??
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - April 1, 2013
    This was a very basket.
    As always, a good experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - March 26, 2013
    Personalizationmall.com delivers again. Great ordering experience, fast delivery and a good product. I just wish you had an Easter basket that could last longer for my kids. Not that this product is of bad quality! It is actually great quality. But, I was hoping to find something that my kids might actually want to use when they are 9, 10 years old. This will seem a little baby-ish when they are that age. But I couldn't really find anything like that online for a reasonable price so this is what I went with. Again, a great product and a great experience, but will probably have to buy another basket for my boys in about 5-7 years.
    As cute in person as in the photo
    By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with the personalized felt bunny basket. It was very appealing in the marketing photo and in reality it has just the same attraction. Well made and unique.
    Cute Easter Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - March 31, 2013
    I loved the Easter Basket. The only thing that I would change would be the size of the basket handle or to have the handle more flexible. It seems a little to short to try to put a larger item inside of it because the handle always seems to get in the way.
    adorable---Aplus
    By eileen g. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, NY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this for grandson in florida for easter,personalized with his name---well constructed,clever with bunny ears (and tail) and soft to carry eggs,baby chicks,and a new tiny real kitten.Whats there not to like about this??? totally washable,too,deep,and sturdy.Adults love this bunny carryall too.thanks.ef upstate new york
    Love this!
    By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, PA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even cuter when I received it! Love it!
    Too cute!
    By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, PA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the detail and the little bunny tail on the back - this is too cute!
    Love, love, love it!
    By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 blue baskets and 3 pink baskets for my grandchildren. They are absolutely adorable! What nice keepsakes for many Easters to come!
    Adorable Easter Bunny Basket
    By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest Easter basket. The personalization looks great. My Son loves it! It is the perfect size for a toddler.
    Too cute!
    By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this for my daughter's first Easter. It is a little more off white than bright white, but not a big deal. I would buy it again.
    ADORABLE
    By Marybeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these Easter Bunny Baskets for our first 2 grandsons..
    Liam 16 mos and Chase 13 mos. We cannot wait until Easter!
    Babys first Easter Basket
    By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayettevillq, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter was thrilled with this basket. She said my granddaughter would have it forever; great quality and size.
    Bunny Basket
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, great size, just as described. I would definitely recommend this basket to others.
    Adorable Ballerina Bunny
    By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute Easter basket. The detail is great!
    Esme's Bunny
    By Helen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I simply LOVED the little white bunny basket. Our little granddaughter will use this for years to come. Next year she will use it to find the eggs we hide for an Easter Egg hunt. I really like the quality and the personalization is terrific.

    I would like to ask again, however, about the shipping, I feel like I paid for regular as well as additional two-day shipping. Could you please check on this for me?

    I appreciate your great customer service.

    Easter Bunny Basket
    By Pebbles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This basket is really cute. It is built to last. Adding my sons name to the basket was perfect touch. Highly reccommended.
    Sweet Bunny Basket
    By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these cute easter baskets, one for my grandaughter and one for my grandson (brown bunny). They are perfect for their Easter goodies! Good quality, love the real stitching momogram.
    Cutest little Easter bunny!
    By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I bought this, I was reluctant because everyone I showed the picture to thought it looked really small. It is not small at all. You can place a lot of eggs, candy, or whatever you prefer in this basket. When I received it, I loved it. I can't wait until my granddaughter gets it on Easter. I haven't yet decided on what to put in it. But it is so cute and they will have it for a long time.
    Very cute!
    By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dornsife, PA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my grandchildren. They are very cute and are a nice size. I would purchase them again.
    Easter Bunny basket
    By Tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island,, NY) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this basket for my one year old grandson. He loved it. Arrived in a few days, it is made well and very colorful. PersonalizationMall.com's product are always good quality.
    Bunnies for My Honies
    By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are just adorable. I purchased the Pumpkins (Boy and Girl which are kind of similarly made) for Halloween last year and my Grandaughter carries it around the house all the time loading it up with little treasures here and there... I figured if she had the bunnies I could sneak the Pumpkins away until Halloween and then visa versa for Easter. These really are made well and I have been very pleased with the purchases!
    Very cute Easter basket!
    By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly like the photo. Very cute! Just the right size- not too big or small- will fit plenty of goodies in it! My daughter loves it!
    Just Precious!!
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this Easter basket!!! It is absolutely adorable and very well made!! I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases from Personalization Mall and the same is true with this purchase. I received it right away and in perfect condition. My two year old was so excited...and I know she will love it for years to come! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
    Rock's first Easter Basket
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with the Easter Bunny Basket I ordered for my grandson. It is absolutely wonderful. It was so easy to order and was delivered in several days.
    The material used for the bunny is very nice and should last many years. The size is also nice and will hold lots of eggs during the egg hunt. I have recommended this site to all my friends and will continue to order items in the future.
    Bunnies for My Honies
    By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved them!!! They are very well made and absolutely adorable!
    So cute!
    By ROBYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very adorable. It was bigger than I thought it would be and it has a cute little tail on the back of it. The parents were very happy to receive this for their new baby's first Easter.
    Bunny Basket
    By Stephanie V S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute. Just as pictured.
    Precious
    By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my grandkids. I was very pleased with the product. They are very sturdy, well made and look just like they are pictured.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved