Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (726 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bunny rabbit basket
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was adorable just what I expected. The shipping was quick. I will order again from the company.
Adorable first easter basket!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easter basket is perfect and even cuter in person! Quality is great and the basket has more room than I thought it would have which is great!!
Happy Granny
By Sherry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, TN) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our granddaughter for Easter 2016. It is just as pictured. Nice size and good quality. It's adorable.
Super cute Easter basket!
By Brooke D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanute, KS) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been wanting to leave a review since this arrived earlier than projected. The personalization is spot-on, the quality is way above average, and it's bigger than I was expecting. It's for my granddaughter, and I'm super excited for her reaction. The pink tulle skirt is so sweet. I would go to Personalization Mall first from now on for gifts of any type. Love it! Thanks.
Love Love Love!
By jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, NH) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Easter baskets! Shipped fast and were just what I was looking for!
Adorable
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my 1 year old grandson and it is adorable! It is soft, light weight and cuddly! My daughter was very happy with it! I will be ordering again from Personalization Mall !
Easter Bunny Basket-Pink
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Basket was Beautiful and Love it!! So Cute!!
Great Products/Good Prices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 15, 2016
The personalized gifts are great gifts and good prices. My purchases have been for children that have not received them yet (Easter gifts) but they have been well received by the parents/grandparents. Fun to create. I have recommended the site to many friends and co-workers!
So Cute
By Ciara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just perfect I loved it and I know my sons going to love it
Easter Basket
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th Bunny Basket I've purchased. 2 years ago I bought 3 for the Boys, and now one for their baby sister. They're great quality and oh so very CUTE! Excellent service and fast shipping.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - March 14, 2016
Very satisfied with high quality of this item and easy order process. I ordered 1 for girl, 1 for boy. They arrived on promised date.
Kaleyah first Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 13, 2016
I bought this for my granddaughter first Easter, I wanted something special and different than the usual wicker basket I love it ?? I filled it with stuffs that she can use now like teething ring, sippy cup rattle and I also included a bib personalized bib that I purchased from this website I am totally please and excited ??
Happy Hippity Hoppity!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clever way to keep Easter goodies..with or without adding Easter grass"! Can be used in the nursery after Easter to hold




often-used and necessary products or a "keeper" of valuable remembrances for scrapbooking purposes!! A darling



bunny face that fascinates babies and
toddlers! A very soft and sweet addition to the top of baby's dresser or chest!
Also a perfect "distraction" for baby during diaper changing time!
LOVE THIS EASTER BASKET
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESAPEAKE, VA) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Easter basket - it is great quality and really adorable. I purchased one 2 years ago for my Granddaughter for Easter. Now her new little sister has a matching basket - so glad they still have this item. In fact, I've recommended it and several friends have purchased for their grandchildren.
Lovely Easter basket
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my basket in time to mail to my granddaughter for Easter . In person, it's so beautiful.. It has lace on the bottom and personalized. It will be a keepsake for years to come...thanks
Sweet Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW LENOX, IL) - March 12, 2016
I was so pleased with this product a year ago when I ordered it for my first grandson that I ordered another this year for his baby brother. Well made, very cute. A nice size for little ones. Holds a fair amount of goodies because it is deep. Very soft, folds flat but bounces back into shape. I'm sure it will be treasured for years to come.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cawood, KY) - March 12, 2016
I'm very happy with the Easter bunny. It was well sewn and the monograming was done very neat.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter bunny basket is adorable! I bought one for my first grandson and loved it! We are expecting another grandson soon and I wanted to make sure he also had one!
Hoppy!!
By Deborah J V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Easter basket. Nice quality and delivered quickly.
Easter basket
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Soft enough and cute enough for the grandbaby, and it arrived quickly.
Beautiful
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Great material
Perfect!!!!
By Alondra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the absolutely most beautiful basket for my son and it will last for years to come.
Loved the bunny basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davy, WV) - March 9, 2016
The personalized bunny basket for my granddaughter is so cute. I love it, and so will she!
Perfect Easter basket for my son
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is almost 3. The last 2 yrs he got ok Easter baskets. This year I wanted something special. When I received it...we all loved it. Can't wait for Easter!
Easter basket is gorgeous
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this basket for my goddaughter. And when I received it my mouth dropped. It was perfect!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TN) - March 8, 2016
Exactly as describe! basket stands upright with lots of space!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise , AL) - March 7, 2016
I bought this bunny basket for my 10 mo. old great granddaughter. So pleased with the quality and size of the basket. Can't wait to start filling it up.
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 7, 2016
This basket that I ordered for my grand daughter far exceeded my expectations..
The quality was very good,combined with the promptness of delivery made for an enjoyable shopping experience.
Adorable!!
By Missy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our new grandson and it is absolutely adorable!! I have ordered several items and have not been disappointed. Thank you!
Love
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definite keepsake
Adorable!
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even cuter then expected & the pom pom tail is perfect!
Perfect for my Grandson's 1st Easter.
Adorable
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable basket, if you're looking for a large basket though, this isn't it. will be perfect for our new granddaughter as I don't need to put a lot it in.
So thrilled with my purchase!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so thrilled with the quality of these Easter baskets. I ordered four, two boys and two girls. The names look great and I'm so excited to give them to my kids on Easter morning!
Super Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - March 6, 2016
Bunny basket was larger than I expected. What a great surprise! Pmall's standard of excellence is second to none! Kudos and thank you immensely!!
First Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - March 5, 2016
Better and bigger than what I expected! Well made, embroidery is perfect and my granddaughter will be able to use this basket for many Easters to come!
Bunny basket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Marion, PA) - March 5, 2016
Quality construction. Very cute. My grandson will love it.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - March 4, 2016
This is so cute! I can't wait for my son to use it for his first Easter. I know everyone else is going to love it too! The ears and the tail on the back are just so adorable. Definitely the cutest one I have seen around:)
So cute
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, GA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter's first Easter. It's smaller than it looks from the picture, but perfect for her. The shipping was much faster than I thought it would be.
Easter basket
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , TN) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the 2 Easter baskets I purchased for my twin grandaughters' 1rst Easter..they are adorable n even larger than I thought! Thank you for having such cute baskets that my grandaughters can enjoy for many years!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - February 29, 2016
These baskets are super cute and just the right size for my grandsons for Easter. They came in less than a week. I was very satisfied with them!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved