Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I had to stop and take the time to say Thank You! I am beyond amazed with your company. I went online to look for a gift for my father for Christmas and his Birthday which is 4 days later. I came...
~Beverly - NM

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (358 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(290)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Easter Bunny Basket
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest Easter basket. The personalization looks great. My Son loves it! It is the perfect size for a toddler.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, AL) - March 24, 2013
Tickled with these baskets. Stumbled on these after a great deal of online searching. Was a bit reluctant to order from an unfamiliar company but have been extremely pleased. My only reason for not awarding 5 stars was because the character limit was too short to allow my children's names and could not find an option for ordering them blank because "name" was a required field. After contacting the company they sent me instructions (must type NONE in the name field).
Ordered them blank and then got a local embroidery shop to do the names for me.
Easter fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - March 31, 2012
Very good for a younger child or infant, I stuffed it with new outfits for an infant.
Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 19, 2013
The basket was a great size; however, one of the straps was loose, not stitched well. Bunny idea was so cute - love it and I am sure my grandson will enjoy hunting eggs with his new basket.
not exactly what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 23, 2013
It looks a lot cuter on the picture...when I opened the package I wasn't really happy with the color and the way the basket looked.
Don't care for the felt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - August 25, 2012
I started a tradition of buying these baskets for each one of my Grandchildren. The ones I originally purchased, were made of white fabric and had a liner inside of them. These are made of felt. Now all 4 of the baskets I purchased do not match. I have 2 white fabric ones and 2 brown felt ones. The quality of the felt ones looks to be of cheaper quality and not as durable. I was disappointed in the new design and quality.
a bit disappointed
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute easterbasket, but I dislike it that the fabrik is totally wrinkly from the way it was wrapped and mailed(it was folded several times and stuffed in a tiny plastic bag). This one has a much better stitching job than the one I ordered for my daughter.
a bit disappointed
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute easter basket, but the personalized stitching job on this one is not very good (I also ordered one for my son, and it has a much better name stitching). I also dislike it, that the fabrik is totally messed up and wrinkly, because the item was stuffed in a tiny plastic bag for mailing.
bunny basket
By eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dumont, NJ) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny basket was adorable, however, it was delivered damaged. The strap was not sewn on securely and I had to pin it together. I bought this same basket for my nephew last year and I thought it would be nice for his sister to have the same basket. I was very disappointed.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - March 24, 2013
The basket is very cute & the personalization is flawless. I just wish the basket were a little bigger inside.
Too cute!
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this for my daughter's first Easter. It is a little more off white than bright white, but not a big deal. I would buy it again.
Don't like the color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - February 25, 2011
Great basket but it's for a boy and I don't like the color. . sorry but I think it should be white like the girl's basket and just have the blue bow tie, name, etc.
Bunny Basket
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, great size, just as described. I would definitely recommend this basket to others.
Adorable Ballerina Bunny
By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute Easter basket. The detail is great!
Handsome Bunny
By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowtie is simply precious
Easter Bunny Basket
By Pebbles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is really cute. It is built to last. Adding my sons name to the basket was perfect touch. Highly reccommended.
Sweet Bunny Basket
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these cute easter baskets, one for my grandaughter and one for my grandson (brown bunny). They are perfect for their Easter goodies! Good quality, love the real stitching momogram.
Babys first Easter Basket
By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayettevillq, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrilled with this basket. She said my granddaughter would have it forever; great quality and size.
Great Basket
By Esther F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this easter basket about a week ago for my 2 year old son and he loves it. He used it for the first time today at a small Easter gathering by the house. We will be using this Easter Sunday at a Egg hunt and the plan is to use it as well for Halloween-mom gave me that idea.
BEAUTIFUL EASTER BASKET
By ARLENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUITE IMPRESSED WITH THE WORKMANSHIP. FAR EXCEEDED WHAT I EXPECTED. GOOD PRODUCT.
Awesome Easter Bunny!
By Mario B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect delivery time, as always. Thank you for doing what you do, personalizationmall.com!
What a great Easter Basket
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her Easter basket. Well worth the money and would definitely do it again!! Great quality for the price. Love it!!
Stunning Little Bunny!
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, OR) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderfully done bunny. Not only does he have all the components of a great rabbit - soft felt skin, great floppy ears and bright stitched eyes, he also has a great smile. The personalization was excellent, and I'm amazed, once again, at the speed at which you can get this from order day to my home in just 4 days total! Thanks again for another great item!!!
Joy B.
Brown Easter Bunny
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter Bunny arrived on time and in great condition. It is adorable and well made. I know my Grandson will love it.
A big hit!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's first Easter and she loved it...so did her mom!!
Too cute!
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, PA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the detail and the little bunny tail on the back - this is too cute!
As cute in person as in the photo
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the personalized felt bunny basket. It was very appealing in the marketing photo and in reality it has just the same attraction. Well made and unique.
ADORABLE
By Marybeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these Easter Bunny Baskets for our first 2 grandsons..
Liam 16 mos and Chase 13 mos. We cannot wait until Easter!
Adorable Bunny Basket
By Marybeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket! Took it to work and it was a big hit there as well. The basket is bigger than it looks inthe pic. My grandson will love it!
As always, a good experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - March 26, 2013
Personalizationmall.com delivers again. Great ordering experience, fast delivery and a good product. I just wish you had an Easter basket that could last longer for my kids. Not that this product is of bad quality! It is actually great quality. But, I was hoping to find something that my kids might actually want to use when they are 9, 10 years old. This will seem a little baby-ish when they are that age. But I couldn't really find anything like that online for a reasonable price so this is what I went with. Again, a great product and a great experience, but will probably have to buy another basket for my boys in about 5-7 years.
Love this!
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, PA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even cuter when I received it! Love it!
not what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass, TX) - February 28, 2012
My son is 5 months old I thought this would be perfect for his 1st Easter
I have bought other items from here and I love them, but this one was a major
disappointment. I think the basket looks cheap the stitching on the handle
is also awful.
Cute but costly
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I might have had high expectations because I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and was very satisfied, but was not at all happy with my purchase. I ordered two, one for my son and the other for my daughter. They both came in a tiny box and were folders extremely small. Presently, they are a wrinkled mess! I have to probably steam them out and hope that works. They are a very adorable idea but not at all as durable as described. Also, they are linty.
Awful product
By gwyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yukon, OK) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely awful product. Item is so bad that the company doesn't even put any value in it. You can tell that by the way it is shipped. Instead of being put in a box with packing so that it doesn't lose it's shape, it is scrunched into a small envelope package. The folding and scrunching of the item does nothing but create creases in the felt fabric that you can't get out. Item is very shoddy and looks like a used item that could be purchased from a second-hand store. Definitely won't be giving it to my new little granddaughter for her first Easter. I would be too embarrased! Not only this, but mine was also dirty. Felt that was used to make it looks very worn out. If you are thinking of ordering this product...DON'T...SAVE YOUR MONEY!
Esme's Bunny
By Helen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply LOVED the little white bunny basket. Our little granddaughter will use this for years to come. Next year she will use it to find the eggs we hide for an Easter Egg hunt. I really like the quality and the personalization is terrific.

I would like to ask again, however, about the shipping, I feel like I paid for regular as well as additional two-day shipping. Could you please check on this for me?

I appreciate your great customer service.

bunny basket bomb
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the third bunny basket that I have purchased and I must say, this one was more expensive than the last two and much more cheaply made. The others (one pink, one blue) were made of cotton, but this one is made of felt with no lining like the others. Hopefully my daughter is done having babies so I don't have to buy another one.......
Wrong name
By Jeanette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my granddaughter's 1st Easter and it arrived the day before Easter, I was so relieved it arrived on time BUT then I opened it and it had the wrong name on it. I reviewed the receipt which showed the correct name but it's not what I received. I returned the item. Luckily, my granddaughter is too young to realize anything yet; but it was so disappointing for the rest of us!!
Disappointed
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with this easter basket. The panel which had the name on it was coming apart the minute I opened the item. there is no reason the sewing couldnt have been better. It was very sloppy. The quality was very poor, the workmanship even poorer. I got it for my new grandson, and my son didnt even want to take it home with him.
1st easter bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - April 1, 2013
was disappointed in color of bunny - it was grayish, not white, kind of looked dirty - the netting on bottom always looks squashed - even after I seperated the layers
Rock's first Easter Basket
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the Easter Bunny Basket I ordered for my grandson. It is absolutely wonderful. It was so easy to order and was delivered in several days.
The material used for the bunny is very nice and should last many years. The size is also nice and will hold lots of eggs during the egg hunt. I have recommended this site to all my friends and will continue to order items in the future.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved