Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (726 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even cuter then expected & the pom pom tail is perfect!
Perfect for my Grandson's 1st Easter.
Adorable
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable basket, if you're looking for a large basket though, this isn't it. will be perfect for our new granddaughter as I don't need to put a lot it in.
So thrilled with my purchase!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so thrilled with the quality of these Easter baskets. I ordered four, two boys and two girls. The names look great and I'm so excited to give them to my kids on Easter morning!
Super Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - March 6, 2016
Bunny basket was larger than I expected. What a great surprise! Pmall's standard of excellence is second to none! Kudos and thank you immensely!!
First Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - March 5, 2016
Better and bigger than what I expected! Well made, embroidery is perfect and my granddaughter will be able to use this basket for many Easters to come!
Bunny basket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Marion, PA) - March 5, 2016
Quality construction. Very cute. My grandson will love it.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - March 4, 2016
This is so cute! I can't wait for my son to use it for his first Easter. I know everyone else is going to love it too! The ears and the tail on the back are just so adorable. Definitely the cutest one I have seen around:)
So cute
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, GA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter's first Easter. It's smaller than it looks from the picture, but perfect for her. The shipping was much faster than I thought it would be.
Easter basket
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , TN) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the 2 Easter baskets I purchased for my twin grandaughters' 1rst Easter..they are adorable n even larger than I thought! Thank you for having such cute baskets that my grandaughters can enjoy for many years!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - February 29, 2016
These baskets are super cute and just the right size for my grandsons for Easter. They came in less than a week. I was very satisfied with them!
Grandma's Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - February 28, 2016
Adorable Easter bunny basket. Pleased with quality. My grandson will be able to use this for many Easters to come.
brown bunny
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute as can be and is made well.
Precious
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable for a sweet girl.
Easter bunny basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - February 27, 2016
I was so thrilled when I got the basket . It was everything you said it was going to be . It was larger than I expected . I have enjoyed everything you have sent me . Keep up the good work
Sally N
Adorable
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece who just turned one and haven't mailed it to her yet, but her parents saw it and loved it!!!! Made very nicely and just looks so adorable!
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown ... Soft, plush and very cute!
Ballerina Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMS RIVER, NJ) - February 10, 2016
I recently had a granddaughter and wanted to get her something special for her first Easter. The Easter Bunny Basket with the pink tutu and her embroidered name was even prettier than I expected! Thank you again for always providing products that are of the best quality and design! I look forward to many more personalized items for years to come!
Easter basket
By Tiara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is so cute and the perfect size! It came very quickly, which I was surprised about. Great deal!!
Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - February 5, 2016
Better in person perfect for Easter basket for a little boy
Easter baskets
By Ewa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets are true to their description, my granddaughters will love them. They look small but actually they are a good size.
Outstanding!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this Easter Bunny Basket! I haven't given it to my grandson yet, but I'm sure he will love it. I've shown it to friends and family and they wanted to know where I got it. It's made well and adorable!
Easter Basket Personalized
By Steffenger I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...Fast shipping. great product . Its the second one I purchased from the mall...My grandkids love it.
ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - March 30, 2015
I had ordered this not expecting too much. It was so adorable. I know he will be so excited come Easter.
Happy baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, AL) - March 29, 2015
This is my son's first Easter. I just received his bunny basket and it is gorgeous. I love how his name is engraved in baby blue. The material from which the basket is made out of is very durable and soft. Perfect for my 1 year old.

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ash, NC) - March 29, 2015
The bunny basket is made very nicely. Quality excellent and can fold up for storage after Easter.
Easter Basket Dean
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was done very quickly and professionally. Thanks!
Beautiful Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item It is beautifully made and of high quality.
Very happy to give to my granddaughter
By Laura S. (Holley, NY) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutestt basket to give to my 6 month old granddaughter. It's not only soft but bendable and reshapes easily. She can have it for years to come..,her own Easter basket. Very pleased!! Ordering another one for my new soon to be grandson.
Easter Bunny
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, speedy delivery and perfect for first Easter gift.
Perfect
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPA, CA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these sweet little little baskets . Perfect for small children, as they are sooooo soft. Not to small or to large . If I were purchasing it for an older child ( 10 or above ) I personally would have
wanted something larger ( one to grow with ) . But this is a gift for my granddaughter 19 months
old so it's perfect . Great quality & fast shipping , the best touch was having her name on it .
So so cute !!! Won't be dissapointed .....
Adorable
By loretta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san mateo, CA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These precious, personalized bunnies were beyond expectations. Soft pink, happy faces, cute little skirts, and well executed embroidery make me proud to give them. I took one to a 5 year old granddaughter's house and hung it on her bedroom doorknob because she wasn't home. When she found it, she ran around the house shouting that the Easter bunny came. What a fun surprise!
Adorable'
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is so cute and well made. I loved the little bunny tail on the back!
Adorable basket
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is very cute. I love the embroidered name. The tutu on the bottom is perfect.
1st Easter Egg Hunt perfection
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these Easter Bunny Baskets...when they were delivered I thought...oh my they aren't what I expected...but upon opening the superb packaging I was very much delighted to see they were exactly what I thought, and more. They are adorable and the perfect size for little ones.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joanna, SC) - March 27, 2015
This basket is excellent quality and just what I expected for my daughter's first Easter basket.
Cutest Basket ever
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is without a doubt the cutest thing I could have found for my Great Granddaughter's first Easter. It is well made, completely unique and makes everyone smile when they see it. Can't wait to fill it up and see her expression when she sees it.

Hit the Jackpot again.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket. I like it because it can be washed and reused over and over again.
Well constructed with heavenly soft fabric.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - March 24, 2015
So excited to receive the bunny! Plenty of room inside for Easter goodies. Really am happy we ordered for our grandson! Even received it sooner than anticipated. What a cutie!!! Oh, and the personal embroidery was very professional too.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 23, 2015
My one year son was in love with his Easter basket.
Great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 22, 2015
I bought this basket for my 2-year old son. It is really cute and I can't wait to give it to him for Easter. It is soft and light and it seems well-made.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved