Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (477 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute, but messily put together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taberg , NY) - March 25, 2012
basket is very cute, but had 100+ strings hanging off of it on inside and out, like they ran it through the machine and didn't bother taking off excess thread, so had to cut it all myself:( also shipped in tiny package squished pretty good, takes a while to not look so wrinkly! Embroidery was done very nice, and shipped quickly!
Cute!!
By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 2 nephews for Easter.I have bought this item previously before 3 years ago in pink and think it is adorable. I hope you NEVER discontinue it! My nephews love it!
Adorable!!!!
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling City, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easter basket is just adorable!!!! It is even more precious in person!!!
Beautiful bunny!
By Tomi Sue K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater , OK) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Easter Bunny Basket very quickly and it was so very cute! Just perfect for a first Easter!!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 19, 2012
This is very cute! My daughter is only 18 months, but she still loved it! It will last for years to come.
Grandson's first Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - March 18, 2012
A cute well made basket. The personalization was on the back of the basket was well done. He will enjoy this basket for many years.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockwall, TX) - March 10, 2012
I think this on the website was absolutely adorable! I thought it would have been a fabric bunny but when I received the basket it was very stiff felt material. The embroidering looks great but I have no idea how I am going to get all the wrinkles out and get it back to its original shape because of the way it was packaged and shipped.
Very Hoppy ;)
By Brenda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two baskets and was very pleased with them. Excellent construction and really cute for the two boys I order for.
This is my 2nd order and Im sure not the last!!
Thanks for the good work
Bigger than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELY, NV) - February 27, 2012
This easter basket is adorable and much bigger than I was expecting!
Very Nice!!!!!!!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martelle, IA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with the detail and how well the name stood out! Love the fact that it folds down for easy storage!I love this site!This is for my grandson and boy will he love it!Thank You
Too cute!
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, PA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the detail and the little bunny tail on the back - this is too cute!
Love this!
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, PA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even cuter when I received it! Love it!
adorable---Aplus
By eileen g. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, NY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for grandson in florida for easter,personalized with his name---well constructed,clever with bunny ears (and tail) and soft to carry eggs,baby chicks,and a new tiny real kitten.Whats there not to like about this??? totally washable,too,deep,and sturdy.Adults love this bunny carryall too.thanks.ef upstate new york
Loved this order!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - March 30, 2011
These baskets are the most adorable ever and very substantial!!
Too cute for words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - April 6, 2015
This Easter basket was perfect for a first Easter basket. The size was just right for the little one. The embroidery looked great and the parents really loved the basket. It would have been nice if the basket had a bit of structure on the bottom to keep it from tipping. I stuffed it with sturdier craft paper then placed the grass on top. I was really happy with the purchase.
Bunny Basket (for little boy)
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Will be able to use for many years!
Bunny Basket
By Stephanie V S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute. Just as pictured.
Adorable
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my Grandson's first Easter. It has alot of room so you can fill with goodies as well.
Good for an Easter egg hunt,
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's first Easter. It's very cute, it will be perfect when she is able to go on an Easter egg hunt. I would have like it to be a little bigger. I am not sure it will be big enough for her when she is older.
Adorable basket
By Maryann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute basket. I ordered it for my daughter. It is made well and stands great without falling over even when loaded with goodies. Very nice quality and they did a great job personalizing it. It was centered and beautifully done. Good quality, not cheap and flimsy.
So cute!
By ROBYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very adorable. It was bigger than I thought it would be and it has a cute little tail on the back of it. The parents were very happy to receive this for their new baby's first Easter.
Love, love, love it!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 blue baskets and 3 pink baskets for my grandchildren. They are absolutely adorable! What nice keepsakes for many Easters to come!
Cutest little Easter bunny!
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought this, I was reluctant because everyone I showed the picture to thought it looked really small. It is not small at all. You can place a lot of eggs, candy, or whatever you prefer in this basket. When I received it, I loved it. I can't wait until my granddaughter gets it on Easter. I haven't yet decided on what to put in it. But it is so cute and they will have it for a long time.
Too cute!
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this for my daughter's first Easter. It is a little more off white than bright white, but not a big deal. I would buy it again.
Adorable Easter Bunny Basket
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest Easter basket. The personalization looks great. My Son loves it! It is the perfect size for a toddler.
Eva's Easter basket
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the style of the basket, it fit my youngest granddaughter! My daughter loved it! Well made and perfect! We received it very quickly as well, ordering from Personalization Mall was a pleasure. Thanks!
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - April 6, 2015
I am SO HAPPY with this Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket purchase for my grandson. The quality of the material is excellent. The blue embroidered name came out beautiful. I loved the bunny face and the blue bow tie. It's wonderful that this basket can rolled up compact to be used year after year. There was a good amount of room for goodies to be placed into the basket. Everyone LOVED this basket. It exceeded my expectations. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND purchasing this product.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - April 6, 2015
I was a little anxious when I ordered, will it come on time, quality, size etc. But it arrive in a small package and when I opened it I was very pleasantly surprised. It is a so adorable and cute. He will be able to use it for quite a few years until his candy and toy needs exceed the size of the basket.

I will definitely look to buy from them again.



Precious
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandkids. I was very pleased with the product. They are very sturdy, well made and look just like they are pictured.
NOT AN ORDINARY EASTER BASKET
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was well made - stitching secure and very neat. As a seamstress this was important to me to see the quality. The name on it makes it unique. It was also bigger and held more than I expected. Would order it again!
Personalized Easter Bunny Basket
By Billie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Gread Granddaughter loved her personalized Easter Bunny Basket. Thanks for helping to make it a perfect day....
Adorable
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The entire family was gathered at our house for Easter dinner and they all wanted to know where the adorable bunny basket came from. Delivery was really fast. The little bunny basket folds for easy storage.
GREAT LITTLE BOY BASKET
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the stitching, the bowtie - a great addition. Was bigget than I expected and held a great deal of treats! Would order it again.
BEAUTIFUL EASTER BASKET
By ARLENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUITE IMPRESSED WITH THE WORKMANSHIP. FAR EXCEEDED WHAT I EXPECTED. GOOD PRODUCT.
A big hit!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's first Easter and she loved it...so did her mom!!
What a great Easter Basket
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her Easter basket. Well worth the money and would definitely do it again!! Great quality for the price. Love it!!
Awesome Easter Bunny!
By Mario B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect delivery time, as always. Thank you for doing what you do, personalizationmall.com!
Personalized Easter Bunny Basket for Boy and Girl
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these personalized Easter baskets for my nephew and niece. They were so cute! And good quality too! And they were delivered in less than one week -- right on time. I have been pleased with every purchase I have made from this site! Thanks so much!
ADORABLE!!!!
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the pink one for my niece and she went crazy over it. Fast service and shipping. Would order again!!!
My Daughters 1st Easter
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters 1st Easter and am glad I did. It is adorable. The quality and attention to detail is great. The bunnies have a tail in the back which is too cute. Great buy! Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved