Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (477 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Too cute!
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, PA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the detail and the little bunny tail on the back - this is too cute!
Love this!
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, PA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even cuter when I received it! Love it!
adorable---Aplus
By eileen g. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, NY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for grandson in florida for easter,personalized with his name---well constructed,clever with bunny ears (and tail) and soft to carry eggs,baby chicks,and a new tiny real kitten.Whats there not to like about this??? totally washable,too,deep,and sturdy.Adults love this bunny carryall too.thanks.ef upstate new york
Loved this order!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - March 30, 2011
These baskets are the most adorable ever and very substantial!!
Too cute for words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - April 6, 2015
This Easter basket was perfect for a first Easter basket. The size was just right for the little one. The embroidery looked great and the parents really loved the basket. It would have been nice if the basket had a bit of structure on the bottom to keep it from tipping. I stuffed it with sturdier craft paper then placed the grass on top. I was really happy with the purchase.
Bunny Basket (for little boy)
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Will be able to use for many years!
Bunny Basket
By Stephanie V S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute. Just as pictured.
Adorable
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my Grandson's first Easter. It has alot of room so you can fill with goodies as well.
Good for an Easter egg hunt,
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's first Easter. It's very cute, it will be perfect when she is able to go on an Easter egg hunt. I would have like it to be a little bigger. I am not sure it will be big enough for her when she is older.
Adorable basket
By Maryann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute basket. I ordered it for my daughter. It is made well and stands great without falling over even when loaded with goodies. Very nice quality and they did a great job personalizing it. It was centered and beautifully done. Good quality, not cheap and flimsy.
So cute!
By ROBYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very adorable. It was bigger than I thought it would be and it has a cute little tail on the back of it. The parents were very happy to receive this for their new baby's first Easter.
Love, love, love it!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 blue baskets and 3 pink baskets for my grandchildren. They are absolutely adorable! What nice keepsakes for many Easters to come!
Cutest little Easter bunny!
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought this, I was reluctant because everyone I showed the picture to thought it looked really small. It is not small at all. You can place a lot of eggs, candy, or whatever you prefer in this basket. When I received it, I loved it. I can't wait until my granddaughter gets it on Easter. I haven't yet decided on what to put in it. But it is so cute and they will have it for a long time.
Too cute!
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this for my daughter's first Easter. It is a little more off white than bright white, but not a big deal. I would buy it again.
Adorable Easter Bunny Basket
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest Easter basket. The personalization looks great. My Son loves it! It is the perfect size for a toddler.
Eva's Easter basket
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the style of the basket, it fit my youngest granddaughter! My daughter loved it! Well made and perfect! We received it very quickly as well, ordering from Personalization Mall was a pleasure. Thanks!
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - April 6, 2015
I am SO HAPPY with this Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket purchase for my grandson. The quality of the material is excellent. The blue embroidered name came out beautiful. I loved the bunny face and the blue bow tie. It's wonderful that this basket can rolled up compact to be used year after year. There was a good amount of room for goodies to be placed into the basket. Everyone LOVED this basket. It exceeded my expectations. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND purchasing this product.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - April 6, 2015
I was a little anxious when I ordered, will it come on time, quality, size etc. But it arrive in a small package and when I opened it I was very pleasantly surprised. It is a so adorable and cute. He will be able to use it for quite a few years until his candy and toy needs exceed the size of the basket.

I will definitely look to buy from them again.



Precious
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandkids. I was very pleased with the product. They are very sturdy, well made and look just like they are pictured.
NOT AN ORDINARY EASTER BASKET
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was well made - stitching secure and very neat. As a seamstress this was important to me to see the quality. The name on it makes it unique. It was also bigger and held more than I expected. Would order it again!
Personalized Easter Bunny Basket
By Billie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Gread Granddaughter loved her personalized Easter Bunny Basket. Thanks for helping to make it a perfect day....
Adorable
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The entire family was gathered at our house for Easter dinner and they all wanted to know where the adorable bunny basket came from. Delivery was really fast. The little bunny basket folds for easy storage.
GREAT LITTLE BOY BASKET
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the stitching, the bowtie - a great addition. Was bigget than I expected and held a great deal of treats! Would order it again.
BEAUTIFUL EASTER BASKET
By ARLENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUITE IMPRESSED WITH THE WORKMANSHIP. FAR EXCEEDED WHAT I EXPECTED. GOOD PRODUCT.
A big hit!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's first Easter and she loved it...so did her mom!!
What a great Easter Basket
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her Easter basket. Well worth the money and would definitely do it again!! Great quality for the price. Love it!!
Awesome Easter Bunny!
By Mario B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect delivery time, as always. Thank you for doing what you do, personalizationmall.com!
Personalized Easter Bunny Basket for Boy and Girl
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these personalized Easter baskets for my nephew and niece. They were so cute! And good quality too! And they were delivered in less than one week -- right on time. I have been pleased with every purchase I have made from this site! Thanks so much!
ADORABLE!!!!
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the pink one for my niece and she went crazy over it. Fast service and shipping. Would order again!!!
My Daughters 1st Easter
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters 1st Easter and am glad I did. It is adorable. The quality and attention to detail is great. The bunnies have a tail in the back which is too cute. Great buy! Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
Great Easter Gift for Little Princesses!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece adores her new bunny basket and her mom said it was absolutely precious! Best of all, it was delivered in time for Easter despite my tardiness in ordering! Thanks so much Personalization Mall!
Was the Hit!
By joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 month old grand daughter loved it!..Great construction and absolutely adorable.
Love this basket
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This litle basket is just as cute in person as the picture. Everyone wanted to know where we gotit. It folds up into a small space for storage and is soft and lightweight!
Cute as a bunny!
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter Bunny Baskets I ordered for my grandchildren were great--so cute and well-made. The felt is very heavy weight and should last through years of wear and tear. The workmanship on the basket and the monogramming was top-notch. All of us were very pleased. Shipping was also very quick with them arriving at their destinations in plenty of time for Easter egg hunting.
Boy Bunny Basket
By Vikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swainsboro, GA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the basket shipped quickly, it was precious. My grandson will enjoy using this personalized basket for years to come. Thank you for the workmanship and quick response.
Bunny Basket
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the basket is first class. Will be able to use this item for years to come!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Grove, IL) - April 6, 2015
Ordered this basket for my niece and it was even more adorable in person!
I wish it was a tad bigger but overall great quality and I would definitely recommend it to others.

I also ordered the male version for my nephew which was just as adorable!
So Cute!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was super cute and I loved it! It looked even better than I had hoped! Great quality!
Sweet Bunny Basket
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these cute easter baskets, one for my grandaughter and one for my grandson (brown bunny). They are perfect for their Easter goodies! Good quality, love the real stitching momogram.
Esme's Bunny
By Helen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply LOVED the little white bunny basket. Our little granddaughter will use this for years to come. Next year she will use it to find the eggs we hide for an Easter Egg hunt. I really like the quality and the personalization is terrific.

I would like to ask again, however, about the shipping, I feel like I paid for regular as well as additional two-day shipping. Could you please check on this for me?

I appreciate your great customer service.

First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved