Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(331)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Easter Baskets!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both the pink & blue bunny baskets for my niece (6) and nephew (2) for Easter this year...I know they will love them (I certainly do).
Cutest lil basket ever
By Caren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized easter basket for my granddaughter. It was more than I expected. Nice size, monogram was perfect and the quality of the basket itself was great. I will be purchasing more when the next grandbabies arrive.
Too cute!
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, PA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the detail and the little bunny tail on the back - this is too cute!
Love this!
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, PA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even cuter when I received it! Love it!
Esme's Bunny
By Helen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply LOVED the little white bunny basket. Our little granddaughter will use this for years to come. Next year she will use it to find the eggs we hide for an Easter Egg hunt. I really like the quality and the personalization is terrific.

I would like to ask again, however, about the shipping, I feel like I paid for regular as well as additional two-day shipping. Could you please check on this for me?

I appreciate your great customer service.

ADORABLE
By Marybeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these Easter Bunny Baskets for our first 2 grandsons..
Liam 16 mos and Chase 13 mos. We cannot wait until Easter!
Adorable Easter Bunny Basket
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest Easter basket. The personalization looks great. My Son loves it! It is the perfect size for a toddler.
Love, love, love it!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 blue baskets and 3 pink baskets for my grandchildren. They are absolutely adorable! What nice keepsakes for many Easters to come!
adorable---Aplus
By eileen g. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, NY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for grandson in florida for easter,personalized with his name---well constructed,clever with bunny ears (and tail) and soft to carry eggs,baby chicks,and a new tiny real kitten.Whats there not to like about this??? totally washable,too,deep,and sturdy.Adults love this bunny carryall too.thanks.ef upstate new york
Too cute!
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this for my daughter's first Easter. It is a little more off white than bright white, but not a big deal. I would buy it again.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Pebbles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is really cute. It is built to last. Adding my sons name to the basket was perfect touch. Highly reccommended.
Great Basket
By Esther F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this easter basket about a week ago for my 2 year old son and he loves it. He used it for the first time today at a small Easter gathering by the house. We will be using this Easter Sunday at a Egg hunt and the plan is to use it as well for Halloween-mom gave me that idea.
Handsome Bunny
By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowtie is simply precious
Brown Easter Bunny
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter Bunny arrived on time and in great condition. It is adorable and well made. I know my Grandson will love it.
Stunning Little Bunny!
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, OR) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderfully done bunny. Not only does he have all the components of a great rabbit - soft felt skin, great floppy ears and bright stitched eyes, he also has a great smile. The personalization was excellent, and I'm amazed, once again, at the speed at which you can get this from order day to my home in just 4 days total! Thanks again for another great item!!!
Joy B.
Babys first Easter Basket
By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayettevillq, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrilled with this basket. She said my granddaughter would have it forever; great quality and size.
Sweet Bunny Basket
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these cute easter baskets, one for my grandaughter and one for my grandson (brown bunny). They are perfect for their Easter goodies! Good quality, love the real stitching momogram.
Adorable Ballerina Bunny
By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute Easter basket. The detail is great!
Bunny Basket
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, great size, just as described. I would definitely recommend this basket to others.
Rock's first Easter Basket
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the Easter Bunny Basket I ordered for my grandson. It is absolutely wonderful. It was so easy to order and was delivered in several days.
The material used for the bunny is very nice and should last many years. The size is also nice and will hold lots of eggs during the egg hunt. I have recommended this site to all my friends and will continue to order items in the future.
Just Precious!!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this Easter basket!!! It is absolutely adorable and very well made!! I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases from Personalization Mall and the same is true with this purchase. I received it right away and in perfect condition. My two year old was so excited...and I know she will love it for years to come! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Easter Bunny basket
By Tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island,, NY) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this basket for my one year old grandson. He loved it. Arrived in a few days, it is made well and very colorful. PersonalizationMall.com's product are always good quality.
Very cute!
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dornsife, PA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my grandchildren. They are very cute and are a nice size. I would purchase them again.
Darling Easter basket
By kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berkeley, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching is beautifully done, and overall it is a very cute basket that will someday become a keepsake.
Bunny Basket
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just adorable. The embroidery gives it that perfect touch. My grandson will love it.
Very cute Easter basket!
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the photo. Very cute! Just the right size- not too big or small- will fit plenty of goodies in it! My daughter loves it!
Personalized Easter Bunny
By Terry Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. Our daughter loved it. A sturdy cloth basket with beautiful personalization.
Bunnies for My Honies
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just adorable. I purchased the Pumpkins (Boy and Girl which are kind of similarly made) for Halloween last year and my Grandaughter carries it around the house all the time loading it up with little treasures here and there... I figured if she had the bunnies I could sneak the Pumpkins away until Halloween and then visa versa for Easter. These really are made well and I have been very pleased with the purchases!
Bunny Basket
By Stephanie V S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute. Just as pictured.
So cute!
By ROBYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very adorable. It was bigger than I thought it would be and it has a cute little tail on the back of it. The parents were very happy to receive this for their new baby's first Easter.
Cutest little Easter bunny!
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought this, I was reluctant because everyone I showed the picture to thought it looked really small. It is not small at all. You can place a lot of eggs, candy, or whatever you prefer in this basket. When I received it, I loved it. I can't wait until my granddaughter gets it on Easter. I haven't yet decided on what to put in it. But it is so cute and they will have it for a long time.
Precious
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandkids. I was very pleased with the product. They are very sturdy, well made and look just like they are pictured.
She loved it
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my three year old granddaughter and gave it to her two weeks before Easter because between preschool, church and the neighborhood, she will be involved in five Easter Egg Hunts before Easter! She takes dance lessons so she loved the little tutu on the bottom of the basket. We practiced hunting empty eggs last Saturday and she had a great time!
Bunnies for My Honies
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them!!! They are very well made and absolutely adorable!
Personalized Easter Bunny Basket
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the cutest gifts I have bought for my grandchildren. They loved them and wanted to take it to pre-school to show all the children. I love your products and will continue to shop at this site. Thank you for getting all gifts out in a timely manner.
They loved it
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my Grandsons. We had a lot of fun this weekend "practicing" hunting for the empty eggs. I hope this becomes part of a fond childhood memory for each of them! They are very roomy and oh so cute!
Adorable Bunny Basket
By Marybeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket! Took it to work and it was a big hit there as well. The basket is bigger than it looks inthe pic. My grandson will love it!
bunny basket
By eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dumont, NJ) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny basket was adorable, however, it was delivered damaged. The strap was not sewn on securely and I had to pin it together. I bought this same basket for my nephew last year and I thought it would be nice for his sister to have the same basket. I was very disappointed.
a bit disappointed
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute easter basket, but the personalized stitching job on this one is not very good (I also ordered one for my son, and it has a much better name stitching). I also dislike it, that the fabrik is totally messed up and wrinkly, because the item was stuffed in a tiny plastic bag for mailing.
a bit disappointed
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute easterbasket, but I dislike it that the fabrik is totally wrinkly from the way it was wrapped and mailed(it was folded several times and stuffed in a tiny plastic bag). This one has a much better stitching job than the one I ordered for my daughter.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved