Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your site is excellent! I can't believe all of the great options. It was hard to choose which things to buy!
~Amy - MN

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (358 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(290)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dornsife, PA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my grandchildren. They are very cute and are a nice size. I would purchase them again.
last years were nicer
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
last year 2 purchased 2 pink bunny baskets and they were great. I purchased 2 this year and they were not quite as nice. They were not as big, the color was a bit off and I wasn't crazy about the lace on the bottom.
1 mistake
By Yaschicka I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, TX) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the basket for my granddaughter, but the tail of the bunny was on the side, and not centered on the back of the bunny. ??
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable...can't wait to fill this for my granddaughter. I gave it 4 stars only because the name was put on a little crooked...but keep in mind I am a very fussy person and that's really saying a lot about ordering from this company because I order from them a lot and I will continue to do so. I would highly recommend this.....
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - March 22, 2011
The bunny basket is very cute. Wish they would have packaged it better. They squished it into a sandwich size plastic bag so now I have to stuff tissue paper in it to (hopefully) get the wrinkes out.
things I like about this product
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grantham, NH) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute cloth basket that you can put away for next easter. The handle is a little too small though so you wont be able to fit alot of things inside.
Cute but kind of cheaply made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - April 23, 2011
This Easter basket is adorable...the personalization is well done and "makes" the basket...the felt is good quality but it looks like its been stitched together by a blind person...I had to do a lot of repair work.
Bunnies for My Honies
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just adorable. I purchased the Pumpkins (Boy and Girl which are kind of similarly made) for Halloween last year and my Grandaughter carries it around the house all the time loading it up with little treasures here and there... I figured if she had the bunnies I could sneak the Pumpkins away until Halloween and then visa versa for Easter. These really are made well and I have been very pleased with the purchases!
Baby's Easter Basket
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized Easter Bunny Basket for my grandson's first Easter. I love it. Although, it is limited in space to put things into it, I only send 3 baby items inside and that worked fine.
Easter Bunny basket
By Tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island,, NY) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this basket for my one year old grandson. He loved it. Arrived in a few days, it is made well and very colorful. PersonalizationMall.com's product are always good quality.
Cutest lil basket ever
By Caren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized easter basket for my granddaughter. It was more than I expected. Nice size, monogram was perfect and the quality of the basket itself was great. I will be purchasing more when the next grandbabies arrive.
Personalized Easter Bunny
By Terry Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. Our daughter loved it. A sturdy cloth basket with beautiful personalization.
Easter Basket
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and cute as can be...
For First Easter
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute, I am so happy with it.
Bunny Basket
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just adorable. The embroidery gives it that perfect touch. My grandson will love it.
Darling Easter basket
By kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berkeley, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching is beautifully done, and overall it is a very cute basket that will someday become a keepsake.
The Most Adorable Easter Basket EVER
By Pam & Dave C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ladies - you MUST buy one of these for your little girl! It is the most adorable thing I've ever seen! It is larger than it looks in the photo and has an adorable tutu on the bottom of it! It folds for easy storage to be used again and again as each year passes. What a beautiful keepsake! I LOVE IT!
Adorable Easter Baskets!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both the pink & blue bunny baskets for my niece (6) and nephew (2) for Easter this year...I know they will love them (I certainly do).
Adorable Easter Basket
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both the pink & blue bunny baskets for my niece (6) and nephew (2) for Easter this year...I know they will love them (I certainly do).
More precious than you could ever believe!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is of course gorgeous but it is also sturdy, large, made extremely well it is a basket we will use for several years for our son

Stephanie
Very cute Easter basket!
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the photo. Very cute! Just the right size- not too big or small- will fit plenty of goodies in it! My daughter loves it!
Just Precious!!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this Easter basket!!! It is absolutely adorable and very well made!! I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases from Personalization Mall and the same is true with this purchase. I received it right away and in perfect condition. My two year old was so excited...and I know she will love it for years to come! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Just adoreable
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bunnie basket for my granddaughter.
Well made, colorful and good quality.
So cute!
By Sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this darling bunny in the mail for my little girl's first Easter. It is even cuter than the picture and a perfect size...not too small! The monogramming is perfect and I would recommend it to anyone. It could have been a little bit less expensive (price + shipping) but it was well worth it in my opinion.
Precious
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandkids. I was very pleased with the product. They are very sturdy, well made and look just like they are pictured.
Nice Basket
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket came in a envelope and had to be pulled put and was a little wrinkled looking. However, very nice basket, personalization was very good, and makes for a very cute Easter gift!
Bunny Basket
By Stephanie V S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute. Just as pictured.
Cute Basket!
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this basket, but wished it was a few inches bigger. It won't fit many goodies and think it is probably geared more for infants to toddlers.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Marilyn S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southingtom, CT) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality~will last for years, and adorable. My granddaughter will love it. She has a pink bunny outfit and will look sooooooo cute.
Cutest little Easter bunny!
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought this, I was reluctant because everyone I showed the picture to thought it looked really small. It is not small at all. You can place a lot of eggs, candy, or whatever you prefer in this basket. When I received it, I loved it. I can't wait until my granddaughter gets it on Easter. I haven't yet decided on what to put in it. But it is so cute and they will have it for a long time.
Love, love, love it!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 blue baskets and 3 pink baskets for my grandchildren. They are absolutely adorable! What nice keepsakes for many Easters to come!
Easter Bunny
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the communication and quick delivery from the company.
The basket is a good size, not too big nor too small. (It is often difficult to tell from measurments given.)
And to use an old phrase, "It's as cute as a bugs ear!"
If I had the appropriate person, I would order again.
The only disappointment was the material from which it is constructed. Instead of being soft, it is more like thick paper, and may be difficult to clean. Perhaps this was indicated in the product details, and I just missed it.
Very cute
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket for an easter egg hunt, but not a basket. A little cheap looking around the seams, but overall perfect. Got here very quickly and my daughter loooves it. The personalization was beautiful.
Bunny baskets
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of the girl bunny baskets for my grandbabies and they are adorable. I think they could come down on the price though.
bunny basket
By JEANETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODHAVEN, MI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was mailed directly to my great grand child (4 months). His mother was very happy with it.
Cute Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - March 31, 2013
I loved the Easter Basket. The only thing that I would change would be the size of the basket handle or to have the handle more flexible. It seems a little to short to try to put a larger item inside of it because the handle always seems to get in the way.
Bunnies for My Honies
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them!!! They are very well made and absolutely adorable!
Cute, non-breakable easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
This easter basket is cute for a little boy. It's not breakable and he can't really damage it. The basket is smaller than I anticipated and comes all folded up. It was hard to get the folds out and make it round as it is made of a felt like material - which is why it got 4 stars instead of 5.
Cute basket
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naylor, MO) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket but my only complaint is that it arrived crumpled in a small package and now the basket is wrinkled. I contacted customer service and they said to steam it or iron it. I haven't tried that yet so I'm hoping it works. I haven't seen anyone else with reviews about it being wrinkled so maybe its just mine?
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - April 1, 2013
This was a very basket.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved