Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(292)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
She loved it
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my three year old granddaughter and gave it to her two weeks before Easter because between preschool, church and the neighborhood, she will be involved in five Easter Egg Hunts before Easter! She takes dance lessons so she loved the little tutu on the bottom of the basket. We practiced hunting empty eggs last Saturday and she had a great time!
They loved it
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my Grandsons. We had a lot of fun this weekend "practicing" hunting for the empty eggs. I hope this becomes part of a fond childhood memory for each of them! They are very roomy and oh so cute!
Personalized Easter Bunny Basket
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the cutest gifts I have bought for my grandchildren. They loved them and wanted to take it to pre-school to show all the children. I love your products and will continue to shop at this site. Thank you for getting all gifts out in a timely manner.
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By HELEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very cute Easter Basket~~~Love the colors of this Basket.Fast Delivery & worth the Money.
Past basket
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two years ago I ordered a bunny basket for my first granddaughter. It was cloth and could be washed. This year I ordered one for the second granddaughter and it was felt. Cute and firm but with little ones dragging it around it is harder to clean. I liked the first bunny better. PS. My daughter liked them both. Either way, they are cute little personal baskets.
bunny basket
By eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dumont, NJ) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny basket was adorable, however, it was delivered damaged. The strap was not sewn on securely and I had to pin it together. I bought this same basket for my nephew last year and I thought it would be nice for his sister to have the same basket. I was very disappointed.
a bit disappointed
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute easter basket, but the personalized stitching job on this one is not very good (I also ordered one for my son, and it has a much better name stitching). I also dislike it, that the fabrik is totally messed up and wrinkly, because the item was stuffed in a tiny plastic bag for mailing.
too cute
By paige H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! Can't wait to give it!
bunny basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - February 18, 2013
color of bunny is not white as most bunnies are - sort of dirty grayish white - wasnt happy with the crumbled ruffle around the bottom - supposed to look like a skirt but doesnt - would not recommend this item for that price
Looks okay, but a few things....
By Janeen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink bunny for my daughter to collect eggs in for Easter this year. The item arrived in good time, and upon opening looked okay. I thought it was made of cotton, but the material of the "basket" part was 1/2 cotton 1/2 what seemed like dryer sheet material. My daugther used it for 5 minutes and the strap snapped off at the seam where it was "sewn" into the basket. Luckily grandma sewed it back on, and it lasted the remainder of the day.

It looks okay - just not as "fluffy" as the picture - kind of crinkly material.
Easter fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - March 31, 2012
Very good for a younger child or infant, I stuffed it with new outfits for an infant.
Easter bunny basket
By Jaynellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny Easter basket is as cute as it can be and well made. Starting with an Easter basket that is already adorable makes it easy to succeed. Very good product and I would definitely recommend it to people who want to make an good impression with parents and children alike.
Don't care for the felt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - August 25, 2012
I started a tradition of buying these baskets for each one of my Grandchildren. The ones I originally purchased, were made of white fabric and had a liner inside of them. These are made of felt. Now all 4 of the baskets I purchased do not match. I have 2 white fabric ones and 2 brown felt ones. The quality of the felt ones looks to be of cheaper quality and not as durable. I was disappointed in the new design and quality.
a bit disappointed
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute easterbasket, but I dislike it that the fabrik is totally wrinkly from the way it was wrapped and mailed(it was folded several times and stuffed in a tiny plastic bag). This one has a much better stitching job than the one I ordered for my daughter.
Don't like the color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - February 25, 2011
Great basket but it's for a boy and I don't like the color. . sorry but I think it should be white like the girl's basket and just have the blue bow tie, name, etc.
Adorable!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbsboro, NJ) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter's first Easter. It is super cute. The embroidering came out awesome. It was shipped fast and easy!
Would not recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - March 15, 2011
Cute, but certainly not worth $25.00.
Wrong name
By Jeanette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my granddaughter's 1st Easter and it arrived the day before Easter, I was so relieved it arrived on time BUT then I opened it and it had the wrong name on it. I reviewed the receipt which showed the correct name but it's not what I received. I returned the item. Luckily, my granddaughter is too young to realize anything yet; but it was so disappointing for the rest of us!!
bunny basket bomb
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the third bunny basket that I have purchased and I must say, this one was more expensive than the last two and much more cheaply made. The others (one pink, one blue) were made of cotton, but this one is made of felt with no lining like the others. Hopefully my daughter is done having babies so I don't have to buy another one.......
not what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass, TX) - February 28, 2012
My son is 5 months old I thought this would be perfect for his 1st Easter
I have bought other items from here and I love them, but this one was a major
disappointment. I think the basket looks cheap the stitching on the handle
is also awful.
Awful product
By gwyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yukon, OK) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely awful product. Item is so bad that the company doesn't even put any value in it. You can tell that by the way it is shipped. Instead of being put in a box with packing so that it doesn't lose it's shape, it is scrunched into a small envelope package. The folding and scrunching of the item does nothing but create creases in the felt fabric that you can't get out. Item is very shoddy and looks like a used item that could be purchased from a second-hand store. Definitely won't be giving it to my new little granddaughter for her first Easter. I would be too embarrased! Not only this, but mine was also dirty. Felt that was used to make it looks very worn out. If you are thinking of ordering this product...DON'T...SAVE YOUR MONEY!
Cute but costly
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I might have had high expectations because I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and was very satisfied, but was not at all happy with my purchase. I ordered two, one for my son and the other for my daughter. They both came in a tiny box and were folders extremely small. Presently, they are a wrinkled mess! I have to probably steam them out and hope that works. They are a very adorable idea but not at all as durable as described. Also, they are linty.
Disappointed
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with this easter basket. The panel which had the name on it was coming apart the minute I opened the item. there is no reason the sewing couldnt have been better. It was very sloppy. The quality was very poor, the workmanship even poorer. I got it for my new grandson, and my son didnt even want to take it home with him.
somewhat disappointed
By barb R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willoughby hills, OH) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was smaller than expected and the quality was not very good. I feel it looks "cheap". I purchased 2 very similar Easter baskets at Kohl's for half the price, the same size and much better quality. Needless to say, I was disappointed. I have made several purchases from this web site and have been completely satisfied until now.
surprised
By barb R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willoughby hills, OH) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with this purchase. It was smaller than expected, and not a good quality. It was flimsy. I also purchased the pink basket. I previously bought Easter Baskets from Kohl"s and they were very similar. They were half the price (no monogram, though)and much better quality.I would not purchase this item again. I have made several purchases from this site and have been more than satisfied with all of them, except for this one.
Girl & Boy Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kempner, TX) - February 22, 2011
I ordered a basket for my son in 2008 and the quality was much better. These baskets were put together poorly and its a rough unattractive material. This is the first time I have been disappointed with a product from here.
Positively Precious
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baby's first Easter Basket is perfect. The embroidery was done exactly right. The material is soft and lightweight. I am very pleased.It was a gift that was well received.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton , MS) - April 22, 2014
Perfect for my one year old!!! Loved it!
Adorable Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Laurel, NJ) - April 18, 2014
Adorable Easter basket for little girl. Nice quality, soft to touch. Love the little pink tutu skirt.
not exactly what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 23, 2013
It looks a lot cuter on the picture...when I opened the package I wasn't really happy with the color and the way the basket looked.
Baby's Easter Basket
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized Easter Bunny Basket for my grandson's first Easter. I love it. Although, it is limited in space to put things into it, I only send 3 baby items inside and that worked fine.
things I like about this product
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grantham, NH) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute cloth basket that you can put away for next easter. The handle is a little too small though so you wont be able to fit alot of things inside.
Cute but kind of cheaply made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - April 23, 2011
This Easter basket is adorable...the personalization is well done and "makes" the basket...the felt is good quality but it looks like its been stitched together by a blind person...I had to do a lot of repair work.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - March 22, 2011
The bunny basket is very cute. Wish they would have packaged it better. They squished it into a sandwich size plastic bag so now I have to stuff tissue paper in it to (hopefully) get the wrinkes out.
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - April 14, 2014
I bought this basket for my grandson who is due to arrive sometime this month and it is even cuter in person than it is in the picture. Good Quality - lined inside and the name was embroidered very nicely. I would recommend this for sure.
Easter Bunny Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERLANGER, KY) - April 14, 2014
I love it. It is the white with Pink ears and very well made. I decided to hang it on the front of our apartment door for everyone to enjoy until Easter. Maybe Easter Bunny will surpirse us & put something in it. We'll see. Smile
Bunny Basket
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was adorable!! Loved the Bunny Basket. My stepdaughter loved it for her baby!! I was amazed at how quickly it was delivered! I would definitely order more from this sight in the future.
so perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 14, 2014
i ordered 2 baskets one for my nephew and niece and they were perfect!! they arrived very fast and exactly the way i ordered it. There is nothing bad to say about this product. I gave it to my niece and my whole family was wondering were i had bought it and then realize it was personalized and that was a bigger hit. The baskets are soft and a perfect size for kids.
Cute, non-breakable easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
This easter basket is cute for a little boy. It's not breakable and he can't really damage it. The basket is smaller than I anticipated and comes all folded up. It was hard to get the folds out and make it round as it is made of a felt like material - which is why it got 4 stars instead of 5.
Just adoreable
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bunnie basket for my granddaughter.
Well made, colorful and good quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved